Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hölzer Bräu by Lehmann Hotels This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Sieghartstraße 1, 85560 Ebersberg, Germany

#3 of 5 hotels in Ebersberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1526 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect

    Large comfortable space, tastefully decorated. Close to quaint square with shops. Very helpful front desk clerk and they upgraded us to a larger Room for our group.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we stayed in was very large and spacious. It was a very comfortable stay and we were pleasantly surprised at the high standard of quality for the cheap price we paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor complaint, but the bathroom was cold!

    Family of 4, we had 2 inter-connecting rooms. Both rooms were very comfortable, very clean. Staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite hard mattress, one room was just fine, the other smelled heavily of tobacco although smoking is forbidden.Receptionist changed rooms happily, unfortunately the new room wasn't much better.Not an issue if you smoke yourself.

    Quiet location, clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - it was great.

    Large and comfortable room with a table that was suitable as a desk. Comfortable bed, complimentary water, spotlessly clean. Very good restaurant attached to the hotel (Italian) - ate there both nights of my stay. Staff very friendly and helpful particularly Reception who showed me a faster route to the Airport and gave me a copy of a map.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Radiators set to minimum when we arrived. The room warmed up after that but as it was snowing outside it would have been nicer to arrive in an already warm room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came here last year 3-4 times and everything was just perfect. The Receptionist is really friendly, the Rooms were always clean and good equipped. The price-quality ist also 5*. We are going come again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We missed amenities such as electric kettle in the apartment and we could hear every noise in the next room or on the street.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast for a fair price, parking and WiFi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room is a little small so you sit very close with other guests.

    The room was spacious and very clean. There was a small seating area with a table and water provided in the room. The furniture in the room is a little outdated but as mentioned it was still very tidy and clean. There is an Italian restaurant in the hotel. The staff was friendly although the service is basic - but that is all you can expect for the room rate. The breakfast can be booked in the hotel for 7€ per person and its also ok for the price. The location is good and you can find several restaurants in walking distance as well as the local shopping center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower needs some renovation, pillows to thin, not supporting, also no extra pillow in cabinet. Soap was missing in shower first day. Walls a bit thin, so insulation could be better. WiFi very very slow and not so stable.

    Room nicely designed with wood accents and 3rd bed convertible to table with benches. Very practial also for families with interconnecting doors. Size of double room also ok, reception friendly and efficient, location good for trip to Munich by train.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told the room cost £40 per night but was charged €70 per night.. As I am a Pensioner this came as a shock and a large chunk out of my budget.. As a regular user of Booking.com I am not very happy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi in the top rooms might be hard to reach.

    The best hotel in the area. Surrounded by restaurants and bars. Ample parking, good and friendly staff. Good hotel for a peaceful stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no complains.

    Cosy, spacious, clean, warm, comfortable. Good for staying if want to visit Munich, but have to have car. Restaurant in the hotel, easy check in and out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant on site (the existing one is run by a different company and was closed when we were there) but there was an excellent breakfast offered in the hotel.

    Great location in the village, with easy access to all facilities, restaurants, public transport, good walks, etc. Friendly helpful staff. All the village's restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walk and direct S-Bahn connection to central Munich. Great walks in the nearby Ebersberg Forest. On site parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but there was no salads/vegetables which could be improved.

    It was very clean and friendly/safe for children. The family room has the area big enough to feel good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really appreciate of staff which were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious with wide selection of food for adults and kids. We booked two rooms both of them had a good size.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Perhaps the fact that the restaurant is currently (summer 2017) closed.

    Great family rooms with enough space for 5-6 people. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location Southeast of Munich. On the B304 which goes around the back of the Chiemgau and avoids much of the A8 between Munich and Salzburg which is a nightmare to drive at the best of times. It's horrible in the summer. Avoid A8 during the day if you can. Other than that, the hotel is run efficiently and even late arrivals (until 1030pm) can be accommodated without a problem. Parking is close to entrance. Rooms are not updated but the bathrooms are newish. Beds are comfortable but there's no A/C and it tends to get warm / hot in the older building. Definitely a great value for a one or two night stay when traveling through Southern Bavaria. Good access to Munich as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to rip us off by changing conditions AFTER our booking. Despite several contacts through Booking they still wanted more money at arrival. Refused Visa card. Boss bad in english. Bathroom unexpectedly in common hallway. Superhard beds. No shampoo. Fridge turned off. Noisy train just outside. Take them off Booking.com!

    Leaving in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast , scrambled eggs were undercooked, I believe this or something else I ate there for breakfast led to stomach cramps and vomiting later that afternoon and into the evening.

    Well maintained hotel with clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place for stop near Munich when on the road and not wanting to stay in city, very good value for money. Clean and well worth the small amount paid to stay the night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant and bar seem to be run separately from the hotel and the bar closes at 11pm (?) however we were denied service at 10.45 at one time... staff made it very clear they were not going to serve us since they had already closed the cash register. Pity.

    Ebersberg is a good 30 minutes from Munich Expo, so we selected this as an alternative to the busy city centre during Expo days. The hotel is located in a small village and has friendly and attentive staff. Excellent breakfast buffet available at a reasonable price. Restaurant served an excellent meal close to closing time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accomodation not in the same building as reception, cold room after the arrival, heating off in the evening, restaurant/bar closed on Monday

    Easy parking, nice Italian restaurant nearby, clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website said a lift was available, but it was only in the main building not the main accommodation building. We had to negotiate two spiral staircases with three large suitcases, A very good restaurant was on the premises and shown on the website as being part of the hotel but the charges had to be paid in cash and not passed onto the hotel account, very inconvenient when travelling with foreign currency and over a weekend. There was no mini-bar however a fresh 300ml bottle of water was provided with glasses on the first night but not replaced during the next three days. Extra pillows had to be requested as only one per bed was provided. Housekeeping was less than ordinary with the bed sheets poorly straightened. There was no telephone in the room. The room itself was small, the website did not indicate a size but we did notice that other rooms appeared larger.

    The location was great being right in town. The office was open to 2200hrs and staff spoke good English. Car parking on site was convenient and safe, Breakfast was not included in the price but available for 7 euros per person and represented good value for money in a great and bright room with very good staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a family of 5 it was a bit expensive given the location in a small town.

    The family apartment was very spacious and very clean. The staff were very friendly. Good breakfast and restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very central. Rooms were clean. Staff very friendly. Near by restaurant which was located downstairs is not really good for kids, there is pizza restaurant 2 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money Hotel equipment and room very spacious Bavaria's landscape and its charm sauna and free of charge parking and staff very hepfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's almost impossible to take a shower on the third floor because of the sloping roof.

    Breakfast was great but the lady that was serving in the dinning room was very unpleasant and acted like we were bothering her.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woken at 6:00 am by garbage truck directly outside my bedroom window. No more than 2 meters from where I was sleeping. Curtains very thin so I was disturbed by light from the reception are all night. Disturbed by noise from other guests arriving through the evening as reception directly opposite my room. Very poor wifi service and the furniture in my room was very dated. Very disappointed as I specifically requested a quiet room when I booked. The staff never asked me if I had enjoyed my stay upon check out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Very hard bed + pillow is worthless. Tried a few of them, still neck pain. - Had a room with a bad smell, but was given another room quickly. - Comfort / style (bathroom / toilet) very dependant on which room you get. - Wifi not great / bad reception in some parts.

    - Great helpful staff - Late checkout - Nice village

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The S-bahn station Ebersberg is the last stop so it's a one our trip to Munich. Be careful not to miss the last train. The hairdryer was missing in the room.

    The breakfast was good and it was close to the s-bahn station. Typical Bayerisch building.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes staff seemed unhappy. There was a sauna? Wish the sauna was open all of the time. One night parking lot was full we didn't know where we could park after that.

    Breakfast every morning. Comfortable rooms. Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working in my room. The room is very close to parking lot so I was hearing cars and people movement so it was annoying.

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Parking is always available and free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Genuinley loved this property to be honest so cannot fault the place.

    The room we stayed in was spacious and clean and had its own balcony. We had a family room and the kids had their own sleeping area with a TV and wardrobe so wer more than happy to head off into their own space at night. Also the breakfast spread in the morning was really tasty and the attention to detail from the lovely lady in the kitchen was 2nd to none. Kids really enjoyed their stay in Ebersberg.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A biť complicated access to internet, even the connection was than good. The bathroom was clean a biť smelling under mildew due to the insufficient ventilation.

    A good transfer point to France, good breakfast, clean room, easy to park a car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even if we got in a room that was not the one we booked, we got charged the same price. Breakfast room was a bit small and one had to wait some minutes to get a free table

    There was a problem with our reservation, but the staff was very friendly and helped us to get a an appropriate room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not all rooms have a phone. No AC. Small / crowded breakfast room. Rooms could be a little too hot in summer.

    Located in the Munich-area countryside. Free (good speed) WiFi and varied breakfast. Free parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room / Space for breakfast has to be more Bathroom very small

    Hotel looks like Bavarian house Room is clear also some Germanic order Useful free parking Breakfast is good Staff was so polite Quiet town looks like village - no disco and street parties)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the top floor and it was impossible to take a shower standing due to the low ceiling.

    Nice clean peaceful town. Walking distance from train station providing direct connection with Munich. Option for late check-in. Good breakfast. Best value for money in Munich metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with three children. An extra cod was for free and no problem. Very clean, modern but still warm and big rooms, that made our stay very pleasant. We stayed there one noght on our trip to slovenia and we would always consider to stay there again if needed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. Fantastic restaurant with very qualified personel. Friendly staff all round. Cosy rooms. Beautifully decoratet. We will definately come again som time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel and very welcoming staff. We arrived late night, I telephoned the hotel before and they arranged delivery of keys. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, breakfast was good for all of us, even for all the children.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was a bit slow.

    It is a town center hotel. We could reach at any shops, tourist information, supermarkets, bakery, Italian restaurant and S-bahn station within 5minutes walk. This hotel also run a nice Bavarian restaurant. We also enjoy at near by lakes and forests. Munich airport was only 50 minutes by car. Room was well appointed by traditional furniture and it was a bigger than we expected. But each room was different size according to floor plan and they have two other buildings, so we are not sure for other rooms. At least our room had a nice town view and pretty decollation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surroundings were pretty, but you had to go by car to get to a nice forest to go for a walk with the dog.

    - Nice and very large rooms, with a separate toilet - bath/shower. Also: very clean! - At check-in we found out that we had no bathtub, but the lady was very friendly and switched us to another room. - The hotel is nicely situated near the center, where some more (cheaper) restaurants are located. -Breakfast was oke, not special but everything you need.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been nice with better wifi, but that was a minor thing.

    Very cosy and very nice staff. Everything was in order. Very original look - would say oldfashioned if it had not been so well kept :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was as advertised.

    The beds are very comfortable and if your traveling with family there are doors within the apartment to give a bit of privacy. The breakfast offered was far more than we expected and thoroughly enjoyed. Quiet, yet in the center of town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked mostly everything about the hotel. The place is very clean, well furnished, comfortable and interesting. Nice staff, good food. Nothing to complain about. Two thumbs up!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no refreshment over some breakfast products.

    Clean and large room, good parking, great view over town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy parking and fast check in Fast internet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. Rooms are great, large and very clean. They had everything we needed. The price corresponds to the offer. Our rating 10/10

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean and stuff was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection was on the slower side

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi worked a bit slowly, but never mind.

    The bier was amazing, really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    The beds we so cozy & warm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in a great location. It is cozy and cute. The part with saunas is very nice and clean. Breakfast was just fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Near to railway station to Munich.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small and badly placed bathtub.

    Very clean, free parking and exceptional restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely rude behavior of receptionist made the assessment to be so low..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really lovely Alpine style room much better than we expected, huge breakfast, beautiful town, really great value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spacious room for family of 5

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks like a doll house.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is good for its price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is a bit old fashioned

    Great Italian restaurant by the hotel. Good breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation of rooms perhaps

    Quiet. Nice old fashion hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad shower in bathroom with mold.

    all perfect, only bad shower in bathroom with mold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good location in centre. And the price was good to compare with other accomodations in area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free sauna

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    Very good location and well decorated clean rooms.v nice for family of six

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was very warm The in-house restaurant has closed down - but breakfast served

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coffee station in the room would have been welcomed.

    Large, comfortable rooms. Very clean and short walk to S-Bahn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full ashtray on balcony, crisp crumbs on carpet

    Unique style and decor and good parking facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ok. Near to the train station (3 min walking).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft.

    Quiet, clean & conveniently located in Ebersberg

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice family room. Clean bathroom. Pets welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great family room, roomy and comfortable... clean and super practical for a large family

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Hölzer Bräu by Lehmann Hotels traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: