Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hohe Linde This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Lindauerstraße 75, 88316 Isny im Allgäu, Germany

#4 of 10 hotels in Isny im Allgäu

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent restaurant in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We used the hotel as a stopover during our journey, for that it was a bit pricy and we did not have the time to use many of the hotel facilities.

    Excellent restaurant in the hotel. Our suite was nice and spacy. The staff was very attentive and considerate towards everything we needed, travelling with 3 small children.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    9.2
    Modernly furnished, clean and confortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modernly furnished, clean and confortable room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2015

    8.8
    # location is superb, uphill very near village centre # wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    # no lift for our old dog ... had to carry him upstairs # heating system is set too high ... had to sleep with windows opened (energy waste) # breakfast should include goat cheese

    # location is superb, uphill very near village centre # wifi works well # parking is plenty and free of charge # no carpet in the room (flooring is lovely)

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    I like the hotel and the Service .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like the hotel and the Service . Very clean .. nice location , perfect breakfast

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    10
    Fantastic steak
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Fantastic steak

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2015

    9.2
    General atmosphere, dining experience, location, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    General atmosphere, dining experience, location, friendly family operated and good location.

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    10
    Quant and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No A/C for those few hot days

    Quant and clean

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Hotel Hohe Linde Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: