Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Wendelsteiner Straße 4, 91126 Schwabach, Germany

#7 of 11 hotels in Schwabach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2081 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    best rest. really. all great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    why there's not a hotels like this in every city I passed by?

    Guys, you are really best there! With such an extra service, with a friendly atmosphere that you create like a miracle, with the excellent breakfast, super clean rooms with nice, superior design and mattress - the best from my 4 weeks trip - you are a mile ahead from competitors. And speical thanks for the free motorbike parking proposal, I had luggage in bike and slept relaxed for its safety. Any who is going to drive on nurnburgring, and looking for night - really should sleep there. I have made about 1100 km on bike next day easily to Warszawa, thanks to these guys.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    Good
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of informatorom about depozyt money. Not very pleasant receptionists. Not even one could answer the question why depozyt money were deducted.

    Ok for one night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice new hotel Located near major transit arteries south of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel has small parking facilities and can be problematic to find street parking nearby during the day due to nearby businesses. Parking at night is relatively easy on the street nearby.

    Nice new hotel Located near major transit arteries south of nuremberg. Sbahn nearby takes you directly into Nuremburg within 10 min. Several stores nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortabl for those like us who had to make an intermediate stop. Schwab Sud motorway exit at 400m
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little detail ... the bed cover was too hot for the summer season but it is not possible to sleep without it because it feels cold afterwards. I recommend to the staff, at least during the summer or in the hottest periods, to replace them with lighter blankets

    Bed with comfortable mattress and cushions, comfortable bathroom with large shower cabin and sink XL breakfast with every choice from sweet to savory ..... absolutely try the carrot and hazelnut cake.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Room very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like the fact that I had to pay parking for two days. Came late at 22:00 and left at 09:00 next day. Spent less than 12 hours in the hotel and they charged me two days of parking.

    Room very clean and spacious. Breakfast solid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Great place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t much vegan options for breakfast

    The front desk staff was great, room was a bit tight but good enough for a couple, parking was plentiful, air conditioning worked great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in convenient location with perfect breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When you arrive late, the parking is usually full. They could really use a recreation feature, like a sauna, after a long day's drive.

    Everything is great. Staff at reception. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Very good location for those who drive west or east across...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is basic hotel, so do not expect any fancy facilities

    Very good location for those who drive west or east across the Germany. Reception open 24h which is not a case for many other hotels nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Typical network hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike for overnight stay.

    Pretty clean - even too much, you feel a bit like in a surgery. Decent buffet breakfast. Location near highway, very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Constant satisfaction.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no such thing.

    We stay at this hotel several years per year. We love to be back every time. They have the best beds I ever slept on. Great place for the overnight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    It was booked 2 rooms for 4 peoples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was booked 2 rooms for 4 peoples. On arrival I showed my document and confirmation number (from booking.com) - and... the answer was-there is no you name on a list... the girl(stuff) returned my doc... We were stunned. I showed Confirmation number, -but it's too long, my name not suite... began to look my e-banking , e-mails and after some time problem was solved...without any apology or little moral support...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in business cases.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are only two things I didn't like - first - lack of restaurant - only snack bar. You can not eat normal dinner when you'll arrive. Second - botteled drinking water in room separately paid... I know it is only 1 EUR, but still it needs to be payed. Much cheaper hotels are serving water in the room without additional payment.

    Everything was perfect! Hotel is well prepared for guests - location, parking places, staff, room was clean and silent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Hotel to be back again.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite unlpleasant suprise was a new charge of parking outside the hotel which were unpaid before. Now it costs 4 Euro per car.

    Difficult to say as I am staying in this hotel myself or with my family for the last five years. I am coming back, that should be the best mark in the asessment. Only once I was dissapointed by the room given. High comfort of sleep and breakfast. Competitive prices. Will be back for sure. :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is an issue, it can happen that all the parking places are full at night. The internet at the location is horrific. It works - doesn't work - works - doesn't work. A Skype conversation gets dropped 5-6 times in a span of 10 minutes.

    Close to highway. Very good breakfast. Very clean. Comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    Great stop over on road trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant, but no real issue as one next door was perfect. Big further out from Nuremberg than expected, but again, no real issue as train was close and convenient.

    Very clean, well organised and comfortable after a long drive. Great parking and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Spacious room with a comfortable bed and a very well...
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room with a comfortable bed and a very well equipped bathroom. The staff was very helpful, friendly and warmly welcomed our dogs too. The connection to the motorway is just perfect. A great choice for a stopover.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    My best choise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time nothing has spoiled a good impression.

    As always - the best choiseon the way via south Germany: location next to the A6, clean and cosy room, very good breakfast and nice and competent staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    Leaving the underground parking my car was hit by the...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving the underground parking my car was hit by the tollgate arm causing a small damage. The system is not well calibrated. It has destroyed a good image the hotel made to me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Walking distance to the railway station and only a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walking distance to the railway station and only a short ride into Nurnberg. Very close to the motorway so a great stopover on a longer journey. Extensive breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Already done in 'what did I like section!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    expensive on-site parking but loads of free off-site parking, not a real problem and close enough.

    most things, convenient, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly welcoming staff, great value for money!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place for overnight
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately this time I had an impression that I got the worst room available at the moment, the one at the first floor directly above the entrance of the hotel. Except that everything was fine.

    I just like to stay at this hotel during my trips. I stop to count how many times I had an overnight here. Clean and big spaces, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Superb hotel for a quick stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful, hotel was clean and well maintained, room was a decent size, bed was comfortable but firm, and wifi worked well. The air conditioning in the room was very nice to have on a warm night. Breakfast selection was typical of a German hotel but it was well stocked and the coffee was good. The hotel is located only a few minutes from the autobahn so it is perfect for anyone just passing through like we were. Free street parking is available within 50 to 100m (max) from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.4
    Room was adequate, breakfast was just about ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant; the one next door is the closest possibility, but not very good.

    Room was adequate, breakfast was just about ok. Aircon in room was nice to have on a hot day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Good place for car travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking situation around the hotel is a bit messy/crowded when arriving late night. however, there would be a garage at extra cost.

    perfect place for overnight stay while travelling and in need of a location close to the motorway. excellent breakfast for this class of hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    - Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - More frequent refilling of food during breakfast would be good

    - Great value for money. - We checked in late at night: staff was welcoming, helpful and kind. They speak good english. - Clean rooms All in all, very good choice if travelling in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, newly renovated room with a good location when you come with car from the Autobahn. We went into the city, about 15 min walking, wich was a cute litle town. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Challlenge Roth
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff we meet very helpful, I arrived very late due to flight delays, only room let was a smoking room, but I was moved the following day. Breakfast from 4am on race day was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We still had to pay extra for 1 adult after booking.com called the Hotel to correct the charges that were listed to us on the internet. Not happy about that!!

    Excellent breakfast with huge variety of food & beverage stations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel in Schwabach - perfect stop for long or business trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the moment of our stay there was a construction site in front of the hotel, so it was a bit noisy in the morning.

    We stayed here just for one night, on the way from France to Poland and it was perfect hotel to have a break in this long journey. The hotel was very well located, near the motorway, easy to find. It was cery clean, staff nice, speaking English and very friendly. The room was big enough, bathroom superb, bed comfortable and overall we had a good night of sleep. The restaurant near hotel is very nice too, but was closing at 10pm on Sunday evening. Recommend. We will be back if we do the same route again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Good stop to break a long drive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free street-level parking is limited. The underground parking costing 8 euro for overnight parking is not mentioned on booking.com

    Clean room, comfortable beds and pillows, strong wifi, AC,good breakfast spread. Sofa bed made up for free for child to stay. Nothing much to do or see in the neighbourhood , it almost in the middle of nowhere but thats an advantage not to have to deal with inner-city traffic. Yet close enough to get to Nuremberg if thats the destination. Needs a car to reach though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.8
    Hotel was good, aircon, luggage trolley, we got some free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was good, aircon, luggage trolley, we got some free parking outside so that was good. charges for parking under building. breakfast was excellent. Duvets far too hot had to take them out of the cover. tea making good. ate in the restaurant next door, food excellent service dreadful but that was all there was

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Friendly reception staff who allowed us to check-in super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small. With a queen bed and a sofa bed, there is hardly room to move around.

    Friendly reception staff who allowed us to check-in super early. Breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    I liked the hotel and have stayed there before.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only complaint I have is that the service personnel in the breakfast room take away the empty plates and things too quickly. I stood up to get a cup of tea and when I came back my table had been cleared, including newspaper I had been reading. They are very nice though but perhaps under a little bit too much pressure to get things done.

    I liked the hotel and have stayed there before. The staff are efficient and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    The family room was perfect for 2 adults and 2 children (age...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family room was perfect for 2 adults and 2 children (age 3 and 4). The convertible sofa is enough for the latter. The location is EXCELLENT for those travelling through A6 and A9 motorways.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    Good Location, clean, good breakfast, but high price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is high. Hotel is just next the a construction site. Did not get the room type I ordered and only after complaining got the right one (after telling me that the hotel is fully booked and my order type is unavailable). Unlike published, parking is free only around the hotel and on the street, but cost 9 Euro in the garage. We returned late at a busy night and had to park and walk far away. It seems that for some of the stuff, smiling is painful.

    Good breakfast, clean room, good location for getting to Nuremberg

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stop on your journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No sausages on breakfast. As it is close to highway, it is not possible open window due to noise.

    Really close to highway, clean room, friendly staff, easy parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great place for an overnighter enroute
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    when people are travelling with small dogs, is there really an advantage to having a per dog charge? I paid more for my 3 pugs than I did for myself....

    wonderful breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Nuremberg
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be better and have more choice. I stayed in the same chain in different locations and breakfasts were better.

    In total its good hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Constant satisfaction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant satisfaction. Just keep the standard as it is. Staff as always very helpful, I made reservation for two nights by mistake. My request to receive the last moment cost free cancelation for the second night was accepted without any problem. I really appreciate that. We will be back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    My overnight near Nurnberg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mote vegetables for breakfast. Only tomatos and cuncumbers is not enough.

    As always perfect location while traveling through Germany, very kind and helpful staff, one of the best beds I ever slept at and tasteful breakfast. It was at least our 8th overnight in Holiday Inn Express in Schwabach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.3
    bed and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no chance to find free parking space in evening hours, indoor parking is bit expensive

    already stayed several times in this hotel, when travelling over Germany. Hotel is located near highway so it is great for overnight stay. Rooms are always clean and staff able to help. Ask for the room on the other side of the building than highway, noise could be quite disturbing over night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Everything was extremely smooth: checking in, parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was extremely smooth: checking in, parking, breakfast. The location next to the highway makes it very easy to stop there during a longer trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator is quite creepy and makes strange noises... Pillows were either big and hard or small and soft, I like big and soft :)

    Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location. Our cat spent hours staring throught the window looking at passing cars on the motorway

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice for business travelers...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, very comfortable rooms, nice reception, working 24/7. I recomend as a convinient place to stay if you travel a long road through Nuernberg's highway...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just outside the highway, convenient for self driving. Several supermarkets within walking distance. Breakfast having limited choice, but excellent quality. Staffs very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Second time round, just as good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like!

    Nice clean rooms and excellent breakfast. Good underground parking and very good restaurant just beside hotel. It does look like a bakery/cafe from outside but serves very good food in the evenings!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, clean spacious room, delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean spacious room, delicious breakfast. Take away coffee available. Perfect, cheap Italian reataurant aside, close petrol station.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged for the drinks in the room and the female receptionist were unhelpful

    Only breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit pricey. I was by myself and paid 99 euros per night.

    Everything. Location, room, staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice Hotel in the way to Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent localization near highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe in the room.

    Excellent localization near highway. Good breakfast, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean, modern and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern and comfortable. Good stopover. Easy access from and to a motorway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Little to close to motorway, industrial area, but still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to close to motorway, industrial area, but still walking distance to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Good breakfast, the staff was nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, the staff was nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    Booked aroom with double bed a long time in advance and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked aroom with double bed a long time in advance and was given a room with 2 single beds. Reception staff unsympathetic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Near autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In breakfast there are no bacon or sausage

    Near autobahn. Fast check in. Garage. Room with space.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Nice, clean modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean modern hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff smile and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    sehr gut
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    --

    Starker Holiday Inn Standard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    comfortable room, great breakfast, parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable room, great breakfast, parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very good. Exceeded my expectations, lots of variety and good quality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, heated floor in the toilet, everything what’s needed.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was Too hard for me. But Ok for one night :)

    Clean, heated floor in the toilet, everything what’s needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    very good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bad wifi

    very good business hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very good for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor gluten-free offer for breakfest. Hotel charges 24h fee for overnight parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    quick easy nice clean baby friendly pet friendly eco friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quick easy nice clean baby friendly pet friendly eco friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room

    Good breakfast. 20m far from a good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    perfect stopover.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    So handy!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Reliable quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reliable quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    It is a good motorway hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a good motorway hotel. Nothing more, nothing less.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value and very good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean facilities, breakfast good range of foods to suit all tastes. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay - shame there is no restaurant in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in hotel

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Optimal for the en route sleepover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kids playroom is gone.

    Optimal for the en route sleepover.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Very good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good bed

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: