Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Rastatt This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Karlsruher Str. 29, 76437 Rastatt, Germany

#9 of 13 hotels in Rastatt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 871 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfectly located as a transit hotel - just 3 minutes from...
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe the carpet in the room is slightly worn (does not mean dirty)

    Perfectly located as a transit hotel - just 3 minutes from the highway, with own, very convenient parking. Comfortable beds and quite good breakfast buffet. Clean bathroom, spacy room with refrigerator (sometimes very useful when in travel :) )

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean hotel which will improve when the air con is fully operational
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of air con in the rooms overlooking the busy road makes it noisy and hard to sleep

    I liked the location of the hotel and its private parking area. The restaurant is good and this is a bonus not having to leave the hotel to find somewhere to eat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    We just stopped for one night only but i was absolutely...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just stopped for one night only but i was absolutely happy to choose this hotel. Everything was perfect. The room, the staff, facilities, cleanliness,EVERYTHING!!!! I would recommended 10000000000000%

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    My wife and I stayed at a Premium room on the upper floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I stayed at a Premium room on the upper floor. It was quiet, with excellent wifi connection. We could have open window during the night. AC is being installed, but not yet in operation. Room was good. Breakfast was excellent. Very supportive staff. Safe parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon broken on entire hotel durring a 40 degree heatwave, i even rebooked to this hotel for the aircon and an expetancy that a Best Western would have decent bed linned. Bed linnen was awfull, synthetic, plastic, and the cotton was rough like a potatoe sack.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    sadly the upgrade to install air conditioning was not finished so the the hotel was uncomfortably hot and looked like a building site. I'm sure it will be better when finished but it did not make it a good visit.

    comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was facing a busy road and a railway, it was loud also during the night. The A/C is not working yet (they're building it), so the room got extremly hot - if we weren't so tired because of the long drive we would have had trouble sleeping I guess.

    The hotel staff was very helpful and willing to fulfill our requests - we are travelling with a 2 months old baby so we had several! The hotel is located next to the highway and has its own parking right in front of the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Good place with some limits.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow was too high and made of a bad plastic material. Behind the bed there was a lot of dust. Breakfast still too expensive.

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the parking place was very near and for free. Price was good with good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    4.2
    Pick another Hotel, especially in summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy on the desk seemed very disinterested, we were given a room facing west on a 30 degree hot summer day, no air conditioning, extremely uncomfortable even with windows open. Should have asked for a room on the other side, but you would think the staff would be aware of the issue. Small bed, small bathroom and poor selection for breakfast, not a good experience and will delete this Hotel from our list.

    Free car parking and wifi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.6
    we had a room facing onto the road - very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we came for breakfast, lady asked us for room number. ok. then she interrupted our meal asking to sign the bill. bad. then she came again saying that there is no way to pay like that and we have to pay in cash. bad all of that stuff can be sorted out after the meal, with no annoying behaviour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location. Good value for money excepting the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is expensive for the variety of food (but the espresso was really great !!!) . They have smoking and non-smoking rooms on the same floor and the smell was awful... I've asked for a double bed, I haven't got one but at least they could answer.

    The location - near the highway; Rastatt is a touristic location. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    2.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my watch on the toilet. The day after i left i sent an e-mail saying that i left there and the saff said that no one found any watch. That's impossible, because i know where i left...

    Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    We've had an all night problems with sleeping because of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've had an all night problems with sleeping because of cigarette smoke getting in our room. Hotel staff told that hotel also have smoking rooms in the building, and we have to deal with it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.2
    Staff was not very welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very welcoming. I selected a non smoking room and they said they never received this information so I had to stay in a smoking room which was awful. They informed me by talking to a German speaking colleague, not even making the effort to speak in English to me and refusing to offer any alternative. Breakfast is not very good and personnel not very helpful: I had to eat on a dirty cloth and ask for coffee three times. Impossible to have a cappuccino or anything else.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    The stay is very standard, nothing special except breakfast is too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15€ for breakfast is much too expensive, chuppy male staff at front desk has a poker face, didn't feel welcome when check in.

    Location, parking is good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.5
    Best Western standard in town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe it would be nice to refresh the bathroom of the room. look quite old

    Fill all basic criterias we can expect from Best Western hotel chain clean nice bed nice staff Mini supermarket with lots of parking places 50m from the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    One of the worst hotels to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a stinky smell. The rooms are not clean. I was given a room for handicapped people. When I asked why, I was told that the hotel is fully booked and had to give me this room. Internet has to be re-validated again and again.

    Parking for free and convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    All as I would expect of Best Western- my particular need...
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was amiss!

    All as I would expect of Best Western- my particular need was for parking for a very long boat trailer- staff were helpful before I travelled , and when we arrived. Staff, food , service and comfort in the room were perfect for our needs. We would not hesitate to stay there again- I even booked a room for two friends for the following night- they were 24 hours behind us on the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Actually, we stayed in the Hotel twice - first time the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But second time it was 90 euro and full parking at the hotel site, that seemed to me overpriced.

    Actually, we stayed in the Hotel twice - first time the price was about 55 euro, and I think, it was very good value for Best Western accommodation. The room itself and the bathroom were of high standards - clean, and with all necessary accessories - electric cattle, WiFi, etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    Never again ! Until now worse hotel ever booked !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are there, please save you the restaurant visit ! Extremely unpleasant experience, food not eatable, apparently the only known spices are the maggi bottles. Room without air condition, in the night very warm, for extremely loud noise level from the main street not possible to open the window.

    Bed comfortable !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.7
    Relatively close to the train station, some 500m walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is not at all interested in answering questions. The neighborhood is not bad, but it is a bit deserted by night - one needs to walk a bit to get to the livelier parts of town.

    Relatively close to the train station, some 500m walking distance. Clean and newly furnished room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditioning so room was warm. Had to leave window open which meant noise from outside.

    Comfy, large beds, very clean and shiny bathroom, bathrobes provided, extra pillows, early breakfast with generous buffet. Onsite free parking, easy access to motorway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    Another hotel that does not deliver what it says
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again we choose this hotel because it had a resteraunt, we told them well in advance that we wanted to eat , but when we came down in the evening we were told the resteraunt was closed for a coach party ! Rooms baking hot even on a cool day ,no air con

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    Not worth the price in any way, would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no air conditioning, not even ventilation - very noisy (especially that we had to open windows as it was too hot in the room) - we booked a double room and got two separate beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Not cool
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airconditioning. Room was very hot and stuffy. Hotel overall a little soulless and not well positioned for the centre of town.

    Clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.8
    Hotel is fair but not striking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed a airconditioner badly !!! Venting the room was not possible due to the heat and opening the windows made it worse

    Hotel is fair but not striking. rooms small and functional but not fancy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.8
    Low cost-benefit for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have ordered room with double bed and I have brought additionally extra Baby bed for my children. The Hotel staff have said I must pay extra to use the double bed with my with and I maybe I would have to pay extra for my sohn (they will decide during my stay). My children did not used any additional things from Hotel (towels and beds), however I had to pay all...

    Near supermarkets, bio market, McDonnalds, Burger King.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. The room was too hot in a warm day. smell of smoking in one of the three rooms I booked. Hotel accepted to change room.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Good for buisness trip no more than 2 days
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress is some how old and not very comfortable. Breakfast is very poor , no very tasty and nothing specific to rastatt region . Wifi is very poor at 4th floor, Almost no connection all the time in room 409.

    Very accessible and easy to found Free parking Very quite and room very well insulated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    4.6
    Tired hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a Junior suite. The room was directly over the car park and main entrance. So it was loud and the smell of cigarettes came into the room so we had to keep the windows closed. The bathroom was good and modern although the bedroom was very old fashioned and really needs work !

    The bathroom !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.5
    Good overnight stop on the way to Austria.It was easy to get back onto the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar didn't open until 5pm . Couldn't get a snack, so had an early dinner

    It was nice to have 2 four foot beds instead of the usual singles.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Useful, no doubts, good, sober, fine
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance work

    No single critics, fine

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.4
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business hotel, check in staff were abrupt

    Friendly restaurant staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.4
    Value for money consider cheap in compare to hotels in Baden...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioned

    Value for money consider cheap in compare to hotels in Baden Baden area. I only booked this hotel for overnight rest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.7
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the air conditioning was not working (still under installing process )

    the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.0
    Ok for pass through
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco...they are building that but for us too late

    Close to highway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    It’s next to Aldi.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s hot at night without fan in Summer.

    It’s next to Aldi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.0
    Old fashioned but okay for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner, no air conditioner (but they are apparently installing them at the moment)

    Big double bed; nice lobby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough No air conditioning Bad smell in the bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.4
    Good hotel with off street parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco, so very hot room. (Hotel is installing airco though)

    Beds where comfy, and pillows were good and firm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Reasonably priced, decent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably priced, decent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Pretty basic hotel but clean and very central good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road is a bit noisy on one side of the hotel

    Pretty basic hotel but clean and very central good parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Great stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to motorway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Good location for the transit trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Good location for the transit trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Only good for overnight stay when travelling far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco Hotel feels old and outdated

    Good position to stay overnight when travelling. Not very expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for a rapid stop-over close to the highway
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - We just stayed over on our way North - Unbeatable price - Clean and large rooms - nothing to complain about

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    I was with my family for one night and it was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Value stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    Just for travelling
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked on booking 2 separate beds... we did not get this. Was not possible if booked bij booking☹️

    Friendly staff. Nice dinner good price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con Shabby rooms Not really a nice hotel considering the cost.

    Availability and access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception 24 hours. we stayed there as a first stop from frankfurt to visit black forest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Rooms are very clean, bathroom are also very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes WiFi were not working.

    Rooms are very clean, bathroom are also very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    In general I recommend the stay to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was low

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Extremely helpful and freindly staff who all spoke excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful and freindly staff who all spoke excellent English Good restaurant and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    All in all a recomendable hotel, I would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The slow elevator, the carpets.

    The nearness of to the railway station. The quite room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s 10/15 mins walk to center. Perhaps since it was a Sunday city center was rather dead. Pillows a bit too soft and flat.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    4.6
    Wifi wasn't working at least 50% of time spent in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi wasn't working at least 50% of time spent in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Suited the purpose, overnight business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suited the purpose, overnight business stay. Good Wi-Fi connection, standard rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Handy for the A5. Comfortable, large beds. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Went well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service for food. The choice would have been nice

    Clean and room cleaned fresh towels etc each day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Close city center ,many gas stations and supermarkets near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything good

    Close city center ,many gas stations and supermarkets near.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Solid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways on room floors are outdated. Breakfast too expensive for what it is.

    Room was modern and clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    One night stay near the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms. Good access from A5 motorway. Great for an overnight stay on the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Not good at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor treatment

    Nothing good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot rooms with no airco. Lots of noise from the streets with open window

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel for passing by traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel for passing by traveller

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Please smile
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not very friendly even though they do their job well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No general remarks

    Nothing in particular... Good place to stay, but nothing stands out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.4
    It was very late booking ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that clean ,, the room to tight ,, the bed not comfortable ,,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Good stop off point
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and comfort of room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    Great parking if you are traveling by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is old. No wifi in room. Small rooms.

    Great parking if you are traveling by car. Great base for Baden area. East access from highway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely breakfast...great selection of food.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: