Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Engelhardsgasse 12, Mitte, 90402 Nürnberg, Germany

#59 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1012 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The checkin was a bit rough, because our reservation was cancelled. Thankfully the reservation manager was able to help us. My executive suite (#521) had quite a small bathroom comparing to the size of the room.

    The location is really great. It is situated in the old center of Nuremberg. It can be a bit noisy at night in the weekend, but only if you keep the windows open. The hotel is very clean and well decorated. Really nice that it has a parking in underneath the building. I liked the choice of different teas at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    none to be honest. smooth professional hotel. what you expect and beyond

    comfy bed. quite location and close to the railway station ( 100 m ). in the middle of the city. breakfast is perfect they even serve EVIAN water lol. pretty decent coffee. egg done to your choice, wide selection of fruits bread jams etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love this hotel and the staff! Superb location, fantastic rooms. Very clean. Also the hotel is very quiet. Great bar and bar staff. 10 out of 10. Restaurant and breakfast food is fantastic too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food in the restaurant was mediocre. The red light district is just around the corner which wouldn't be so much an issue if all you got was the ladies sitting in the windows. But it attracts the unsavory kind of gentlemen. Yes, the immigration news stories seem true. On the other hand, it was quite easy to avoid.

    The hotel is gorgeous and the staff genuinely friendly. The breakfast was extremely rich, you could get eggs done a few different styles, they were restocking the shelves quickly, huge selection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Tv didn't have other languages.

    This hotel is absolutely lovely. One of my favourite hotels I have been in and trust me I have been in a lot. The room is Tidy and fully equipped. The only thing I would fault is there is a TV in the room obviously for you to watch TV but is only in German... so was a little annoying. Location was great only a short walk into the centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is the biggest downside: despite being close to shopping and underground, it is also next to red light district. Some very drunk "customers" would shout at 3.30am in the streets and wake my kids up

    High quality hotel, great staff and beautiful rooms (everything looked pretty new or very well maintained), very good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large, clean, comfortable rooms with excellent bathrooms and a mini-fridge. The staff were incredible. They offered directions and assistance, and even sent our son home with a Christmas gift. It was easy to walk here from the train station, even with luggage (15 mins).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice and clean room and everywhere, spacy and well equipped room, nice arm chair in room, friendliness towards our dog, friendly staff, nice breakfast, everything was great and exceed our expectations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HATED THE COFFEE in the reception area (yes, it is free, but that shouldn't mean it has to be bad, if you do give your guests complimentary coffee make sure it's coffee, not colored water). However, coffee at breakfast was excellent!

    Loved the location, the large bed and 2 pillows, the staff. Very nice breakfast, clean and comfy hotel rooms! Staff so nice and professional! The description of the hotel room I booked included a balcony - that's why I chose it, really, but once we arrived, it wasn't available anymore... They did however make up for it by giving us an "apartment" which we absolutely loved (but still no terrace or balcony). Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit expensive then other hotels but was worth every penny.

    We had a really nice room with a balcony and with lots of natural light. Room was very spacious and extremely clean. Loved the idea of floor heating in the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit off to find, but probably due to holiday season. The parking entrance was a bit small to enter. We had a SUV and it only had a slight space to enter in.

    The room was great. We reserved the apartment. Booking stated it had a private entrance but at the hotel still used the main entrance and elevator. Room was very spacious, clean and well layed out. Ate dinner at the restaurant, food was well made and fresh.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spoke to a total of three receptionists, one was really friendly and helpful, the other two were just going through the motions. We didn't have the breakfast because another 30 euros for the two of us, on top of the room price, we felt was excessive.

    Nice, clean, comfy room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity there was no swimming pool in sauna and the food in restaurant was not local and traditional

    Sauna was great Pefrect location, close to everything Comfortable soft bed And floor in the toilet was with heating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a flight and then a 2 hour drive from Munich, we arrived at the hotel to find that the car park was full so couldn't get in. We called the hotel and unfortunately, a very rude person then argued with us that there was nothing he could do as the car park was full. Had to get directed to a public car park a short drive away, but our first impression was not a good one. We specifically booked this hotel as it states they have a car park.

    Hotel and rooms were excellent. Had dinner which was prepared very quickly and a great choice of options for breakfast. Bed was very comfy. Room (Apartment) was in a nice, quiet area so had a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit average. In quantity, quality was more than ok!

    Room was clean, quite big. Facilities in the hotel are ok. Staff is friendly. It's also in the centre. The local Red Light District is on the corner. Great for people looking for that, but not bothering people that don't like it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the "King bed" was actually 2 twins put together, but there was a crevice down the middle, and the facility did not have any blankets big enough.

    convenient location; friendly staff; good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great but we thought that the breakfast was overpriced.

    The hotel was in a very good location within the wall. It was very clean and everyone was very helpful and courteous. We did not eat the breakfast. It appeared to be overpriced so we found another very nice place at reasonable prices. The food there was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable.

    The hotel is either new or being remodeled. It was clean and very modern. The staff were professional and friendly. The rooms and bathrooms were a good size. The breakfast was super awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh! There's a lot not to like. First off, there were 2 guys on the front desk when we arrived. First one didn't understand english, the other one did understand but he wouldn't have anything to do with us. After 10 minutes of sensless efforts to get on the same page with the first guy, the second guy bothered to tell him that we first want to see the rooms. In german. So the first guy took us upstairs, showed us the rooms, advertised the included breakfast but not parking and acted very enthusiastic when we asked if we could make the booking on booking.com. So we did. Now. First surprise! We were never told that on booking breakfast was not included. Not at the check in, not in the morning when we asked where the breakfast is served. But we found out immediatley after exiting the restaurant when we were asked to pay 45 euros for the breakfast. Second surprise came later that day when my bank statement showed 3 amounts charged from my credit card. One without my permision. They said it was a deposit. A warranty. One week later, another 203 euros were charged from my credit card. Without the card itself, obviously, and without my authorisation. So we are on vacation, on the road, and some dirty unrenovated hotel charged us over 500euros and there's nothing we can do about it but wait. Good thing we have some reserves but our experience at this hotel was... creepy! Just like the surroundings.

    The bed was confortable. Bathroom well equiped. Looked like a 4 star hotel under a 2 star management.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They started drilling from 8 in the morning on a saturday, when we arrived in the night, driving all day. Apparently, they were working right outside the window. This was not really expected - especially, because they promote sound isolation.

    Virkelig fint

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallway carpets are getting a bit tatty. Everything else was as it should be. Value for money was excellent!

    The staff was very attentive and friendly, especially at the reception and in the breakfast salon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bland, corporate hotel that could have been anywhere, but at least you know what standard to expect. Towels were very thin and worn and not good enough. Nobody mentioned that the red light district started at the corner of the block.

    A good sized room with a comfortable bed. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No functioning air conditioning at time of visit - 25 degs ambient temp outside ; 27 degs in the room & no air conditioning.

    Parking & Location good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. They let me check into my room 3 hours early and at breakfast prepared whatever my daughter wanted. In the foyer area there was a free tea/coffee machine with take away cups as well and croissants. The little extras made all the difference. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    30 min from Nurnberg Messe. The seif in the room blocked just as I was in a hury. Mix-up at reception about my reservation. An extra night was initially charged and I had to show the email from booking to proove the timely cancellation of said night. Took a long time to sort the situation out and I was rushing to do the check out.

    Roomservice food was convenient. From hotel restaurant. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to red light area. Poor, stale breakfast, specially on Sunday. No extra tea of coffee, no free bottle water.

    Very friendly staff and clean room. Fast room service. Close by to metro stop.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was overpriced at €15 per person per day considering that few cakes were available. The sauna is rather small. The television didn't have any pay per view facilities. There are only 2 elevators for such a busy hotel and you have to wait ages. At the hotel bar, I was not given my change and was never asked if I wanted another drink.

    The location is the best feature of this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the cost of 15€ per person for breakfast and 14€/day the parking rases the price a little bit more than the average.

    The hotel is in great location at the center of Nuremberg. The staff was excellent. The hotel had everything that you expect for a 4 star hotel. Great breakfast, good restaurant, great soundproof rooms,and i think is the only one that have rooms for smokers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not good. It was slow and limited to three devices.

    The friendliness of the staff. The complimentary water and juice. The guest tea and coffee with occasional sweets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could use a bit of updating. A new coat of paint on the walls would have made a huge different!

    Breakfast was superb. The hotel had a lot of extra accommodations and was quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff in the bar/restaurant should be fired immediately. Waitresses were doing everything to avoid eye contact, nobody was approaching us and nobody was paying attention to the clients. When we finally catched waiter to be seated, he said he doesn't speak english and run away!! We went to reception desk and told about that, the girl at reception was tryging to call the restaurant, but when someone on the other side of phone heared what the problem is he... hang up the phone! Lady at reception desk has just throw up her hands helplessly and said she's very sorry, but she can't do nothing...

    Nice, large, clean, very comfortable rooms. Tasty breakfast. Excelent localization. Fast WiFi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a limited selection of teas in the room. ie. more than 2 teabags and at least some black tea in the selection

    The comfy bed, the tea facilities in the room and the pillows.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage entrance and exit are excessively tight...had trouble getting a VW Golf in and out.

    Breakfast buffet was amazing; room and facilities were very nice and well maintained

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast seemed a little expensive (at 15 Euro), so I didn't try it.

    Very nice and quiet room. Fridge in the room with complementary mineral water and apple spritzer bottles. Also complementary coffee and tea to-go in the foyer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there were roadworks around which made getting in to the hotel to park, a little difficult to navigate. ( no fault of the hotel )

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful. All very accomodating. Room was spacious, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room smelled of smoke and it was just around the corner from the Red Light district. That wasn't too bad except that early morning walks to get our dog to grass went right through the district... lots of drunks on a weekend. :(

    Convenient to downtown area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Location to the Sites.

    Great Location to City and Sites. Please note: The hotel is located in the Red Light District. The good news if you don't walk in the direction of the Red Light District you will never see it. This hotel is still a great location for family, you just need to know where not to go if you don't want to to see the red light district.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in Nürnberg's red light district. Parking garage cannot be reached without breaking traffic laws, basically. Staff is indifferent at best. Quality, cleanliness not on par with price. Overall experience nowhere close to Holiday Inn standards.

    Nothing was particularly great about it. Good quality wifi and free coffee/tea service.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great. It is located in Red District.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is excelent. We lost mobile in taxi and they found it and delivered it to room. They are outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good

    The room not big but good equipment, quite clean, good breakfast , parking very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb hotel. Great staff, great location and love the newly refurbished rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red light district closeby and a bit noisy during the night. Every time you touch the elevator button on the 4th floor you get a minor shock

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    450 euros for one night, due to exhibition at Messe, is extortion for any hotel

    The room was very spacious and well presented.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    work going on outside front door.

    Room was excellent, bed great. under floor heating a great bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice hotel, very comfortable bed and pillow. Good breakfast and nice complimentary coffee + croissants at the lobby!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking convenience. Diverse breakfast with cooking on the spot. Proximity to museums and good local restaurants. The child liked the wooden crib.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great rooms amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always superb!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious room & very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything, especially the ease of parking for such a central location and would be our first choice next time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good breakfast. Nice bar too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very close to the city center and Christmas markets. the room looked brand new and sparkly clean. parking is next door. very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room prepare was bad.

    Breakfast, location,price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard. Located very close to adult entertainment

    Facility was clean and nice. Bar/restaurant was comvenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel next door to red-light district -- very loud bars and dirty

    Location to X-Mas market and they allowed dogs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    big, convenient room, sauna, gym, close to the city center, very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round good value

    Felt at home and very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel and a really good place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful personnel, comfortable room, great location for exploring the old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    since i book room and found an apartment was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    freak first, bed, pillow are very good!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Breakfast. Room great bar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t be better 👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not good breakfast expensive

    Great location staff friendly .... just to note this property is in the red light district

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to criticize.

    The emerging position of the hotel in the city center, all sights reachable on foot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of breakfast per person

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Always superb.

    Always first class. Rooms. service, Cleanliness, Staff! Splendid every time and Pet friendly. Perfect location in City Centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking cost

    Close to historic centrum

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!!

    everything is perfect! rooms are awesome, breakfast is excellent! but the cost is also rather big

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - 10 minutes from rail station & easy walk to old town and attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the construction. But it had to be done so I'll get over it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work at time of visit bit noisy in the day.

    Great room, great breakfast good secure parking,

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: