Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel & Pension NOlift This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Kesselsdorfer Str. 37, Löbtau, 01159 Dresden, Germany

#97 of 106 hotels in Dresden

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1542 hostel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    Recommended only for those who don't care street noise and light during sleep hours. But spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy street with trams and trams stop just below windows. Window curtains are transparent, so the room is full of light from the sunrise.

    Big room and toilet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    5.0
    Worth for money paid. Tram stop very near. Uncomfortable bed. Not clean enough, but not too dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was uncomfortable. Cleanness of the room is fair not too dirty but also not quite clean. 1 light in bedroom is not working so the room is quite dark at night.

    The location is worth for the value of money we paid. Very near to Tram stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    3.3
    Not worth staying.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell all over the hotel. Noisy and no air conditioning. Cannot open window and no air. Very poor breakfast. Far from center. Max one night to survive.

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast did not worth 7,5 EUR and have been prepared/served by the staff that was not supposed to do that. One day before this 7,5 EUR breakfast, I had 6.5 EUR breakfast in the capital city(Berlin supposed to be more expensive) which was excellent. Maybe I'm not aware of some details of hostel business, but it does not look right ... On the check out the receptionist lady was quite friendly, however she keeps massive dog in the same small reception room for some reason, maybe hoping to attract more customers...

    No late check in, with sms codes and keys in the lockers looks like a small riddle. Had a little fun thou.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    7.9
    It's OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is tricky. I called hotel to ask about it but nobody answered. It would good to receive link to document that describes parking rules on street near the hotel. Shower is very uncomfortable, water temperature was different every 3 seconds.

    Good value for the money. Nice self-check in procedure. Enough space in room, close to restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    3.8
    We were totally not satisfied with this accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 4-bed room was a total scam. Two of the 4 promised beds wewe actually folding decks in a separate dark space. Whole room was located in an attic. There was no other wardrobe except for the one which was full of Christmas decorations, dirty frying pans, empty boxes from stores, etc. (see photos), so we were forced to leave all our clothing and other stuff in the bags on the floor. Although the room was meant for 4 people, we were greeted with a table with 2 chairs, and even though the list of room equipment on our booking confirmation included a sofa, and a seating area, none of those items were available anywhere in the room. The reception is open only in the morning from 7 to 12 a. m., so if anyone arrives in the afternoon, they can't complain about the room. Two nights sleeping in not even a room in a very noisy street definitely weren't worth the cost when comparing quality to price.

    The only thing what we liked about the hotel was the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    7.1
    The quadriple room was big but there wasn't even a ketle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's pretty far from the city centre. You have to take some tram.

    The quadriple room was big but there wasn't even a ketle to take some tea. We had a terrace with good views. We received some info about the city and that was really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    5.4
    Good price/performance for Eastern Germany, I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is quite run-down and is in need for renovation. Carpets are stained and tired, shower works partially, walls have oily stripes. It looks like the hotel is someone's side hustle: reception is unmanned for a long part of the day, check-in with keys from a safe box. Residential heighborhood with not much to see around. Parking limited and very tight.

    Good price/performance for Eastern Germany, I guess.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    5.0
    Fair rate for the room.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanness of the room was very poor, and looks like the room was not populated since a long time. But maybe it was only this room.

    The location is very good, close to the tram stop, within 2 minutes you are in the city center. The breakfast is very rich and testy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hassle, just bit confusing about location of reception and parking. Matteres were very uncomfortable and booked a room with king size bed got a room with two single beds push togother. For 1 night not a problem but.....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    9.6
    NoLift rules !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say here.

    What I liked the most was that I didn't have to do any paperwork before I got the key to the room. Beside that it was very close to all attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    7.9
    I do recommend it, it's worth its price.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't connect to the Wi-Fi :( I tried to log on a laptop and 2 mobile phones... Nothing... :(

    I asked for a baby bed (a crib) and a quiet room and I got it all! Nice and friendly staff, easy self check-in, quick and up to the point email exchange :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    5.4
    It could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have a problem with the shower and they can't help us by phone, just explaining how to use it. The owner is serious when we check out and explain the problem with the shower. There is a frige in the room but it didn´t work so maybe they have it here for decoration, also its about 15 min by tram from the city center, a bit far.

    Confartable and big room but far away from city center. I don't recomend it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    7.9
    A nice place outside the center, but very easily accessible. A little too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only real complaint was that the price was very high. I know it's the height of the Christmas market season and that's why, but it was still quite pricey. It was also a bit outside of the center but VERY easy to access via tram.

    The rooms were very large and comfortable. Had all the amenities needed and comfortable beds. The restaurant downstairs had great food and the worker (owner?) was very very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.3
    Cool place, great location. Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is open only in the morning for limited hours If you need to leave early not sure what to do with keys and how would you pay It is not clear where is the hotel parking.

    Spacious rooms. Great location. Restaurant next door. Free parking on the street

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    8.3
    Great place and good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have prefered it if we were provided with a family room as we could not stay together as a family with small children.

    The rooms were great and comfortable. The child bed was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    5.4
    Weary traveler from SC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not care for the self check in. Minimal parking. Barking dog in the next room. Tv didn't work. Wifi was poor. Did not sleep well due to the barking dog... until the ppl returned at 3 a.m.

    The room was spacious. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    6.3
    Good hostel
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi wasn't available at my floor at all. when i check-in i call receptionto help with that. but i was told to escalate in the morning. So i had to work remotely using ROAMING!!! when hotel was booked taking into account WiFi availability.

    good location, huge size appartments (room 35 is actually whole floor under the roof plus a terrace) Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Simple easy booking and a pleasant stay, will definitely stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't find the lift, not sure if there is one.

    My flight into Dresden arrived in the early hours and I was at the property in around 10min from the airport. As check-in is closed during the night there was a safety deposit box from where to collect keys, the code was sent to be here via booking. Overall very easy and parking was plentiful. It's a nice street and there's a 24 hour shop across the street, which was handy. The rooms are very spacious, clean and modern. Even the internet was working well which is quite unusual for this part of the world.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    6.3
    pleasant 2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed sheets and towels were not so clean and kind of worn out; ---- not necessarily the hotel's fault but our room (located in the attic of the building) had the bathroom outside of it and it was available to anyone else that could come up the stairs. this led to some of our toiletry (face cream, deodorant, etc.) to go missing after a visit from someone at 6 AM on Saturday (woke up my wife :) ) not a big loss but was quite unpleasant to wake up and find this on our last day there.

    breakfast was awesome; location and room were good (3-4km away from old city center); we liked the pickup of the key from the lock box outside - way less hassle than usual; view from the room and the space available were really good - big terrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    5.8
    It's very clean in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As for me, right name of this hotel or hostel(it isn't clear from the description) - Hotel & Pension NOlift, NOlight, NOinternet, NOelectricity. Light in hallway isn't working and there isn't on/off switch for this light. WiFi hotspot is working, but without internet access. If you wanna to get internet access you must go to the stairs. Refregerator is here, but it isn't working. After we find the reason - electric plugs are without elecrticity. Towels are ancient(you can see it in the picture). In the description I was read "This renovated guest house" after visiting this place I have a question - It is really RENOVATED? Conflicting impressions...

    It's very clean in hotel. Comfortable bed. Good and tasty breakfest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.9
    There is a tram stop nearby, from which it is a possibility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't figure out how the wi-fi works

    There is a tram stop nearby, from which it is a possibility to go to the city center. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very big. Moreover, the room was super clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    6.3
    Not at all what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked this hotel because the picture shows the rooms are separated and for 4 people there is two bedroom, but i was not like that at all, the four of us were together in one single room. We had a fridge in the room but the first day it was not working. The wifi was not working at all in the room, only in front of our room on the stairs, but even there it was really slow and practically useless. The check-in box is a good idea, although I only recieved the code in email in the morning of our arrival day, so if I hadn't had Internet that day we couldn't even go in...and that leads to the biggest problem, there is no reception, or any staff at the hotel in the evening. The receptionist is only there in the morning, so if you arrive in the afternoon or in the evening, no one will be there waiting for you, answering your questions or help you with your problems.

    Our room was really clean, and we found a free parking place on the street near the apartment. The downtown is no walking distance but the tram station is close, and you can buy your tickets there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.1
    Spacious, late accomodation possible, relatively close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were a disaster, room was overlooking a street - it was quite loud at night

    Spacious, late accomodation possible, relatively close to the centre in a lively district of Dresden, generally good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    8.3
    4-bed room was excellent, small apartment actually -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking in the daytime, parking is free only until 8 a.m., there is a nearby street where you can park for free until 9 a.m. We left early anyway, but keep this in mind if you plan a longer stay or a walk to the city in the daytime. No lift, which can be a challenge, if you have luggage. Wi-Fi was weak.

    4-bed room was excellent, small apartment actually - spacious and comfortable, including the bathroom. Very comfortable self check-in system, so you don't have to worry about late arrival. Excellent Greek restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    5.0
    Somebody please give this hotel a boiler
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room 21: NO hot water in the tap, no air conditioning, but windows cannot be left open at night since the street is too noisy.

    Nice district, tram very close to the hotel, friendly girl on reception (helped us with printing tickets).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    2.9
    Pure service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've booking a room with a doubled bed and a bath. We even got an email with confirmation of both of this. And we got a room with two single beds and no bath at all. No so called "urgent phone number" didn't work. We can not contact any of the staff at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    7.0
    good for a city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed not that comfortable room got very warm, but leaving windows open at night can be problematic if you don't have ear plugs. The street outside is very noisy.

    Good tram connection to Postplatz (Old town), cafes near hotel for breakfast, big bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    9.2
    Good location: near center, but not in the middle of noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you going to walk, it could be a little hard to reach center directly, because of several large crossroads. But you csn always catch a tram.

    Good location: near center, but not in the middle of noisy streets. Lots of supermarkets and cafe nearby. Very good breakfast: wide range of food and drinks. Very spacious apartments. Nice bathroom. Good and stable wi-fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    6.3
    size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the triple room (no. 14) and the bathroom were not clean enough defective mirror light in the bathroom water heating was not functioning properly

    size of the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    5.8
    Very spacious room with hudge comfortable bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Instead one double bed we got 4 single:/

    Very spacious room with hudge comfortable bathroom. Very quite although there is a tram outside the window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    5.8
    Easy self check in for late arrivals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The name says it all 'NOlift' and our rooms happened to be located on the 3rd floor! A busy road next to the hotel and bit noisy.

    Easy self check in for late arrivals. Room is quite big with free wifi in the room. Good breakfast and overall good place, value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    7.5
    Fine, but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing specific that I didn't like. The room was just ok, but you shouldn't expect any luxuries.

    The room was big and clean. The neighborhood of the hotel was quiet and the connection to the city center was fine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    8.8
    A stopover on our way from Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the name says - there's no lift and the rooms are located on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd floor, it wasn't a problem for us but it might be for some.

    Very nice and helpful staff, both during our stay and before as we were booking and reserving parking space. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Good wifi. There's a restaurant on the ground floor, they have good beers and a nice atmosphere, we haven't tried the food though. Smart self check-in system, so arriving late is not a problem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    7.9
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 4 places for car parking. If you arrive late and find all places occupied, nobody will help you to deal with it, as reception works from 7.00 till 12.00. No elevator, so climbing upstairs with all belongings doesn't look very comfortable.

    Clean room. Friendly staff, although I saw a staff member for 1 minute during check-out only :). Self check-in procedure, short description written in German and English helps for international travelers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    7.9
    Nice breakfast totally worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was cold on arrival, but it quickly warmed up after adjusting the radiator valves. Somewhat noisy road nearby even with closed windows. Battery​ on trash can was flat, so sensor for opening the lid didn't work. Inconvenient bed edges, small blood stains on the linen.

    Nice breakfast totally worth the price. Large spacious bathroom, room and entrance area. Good price and easily accessible via public transport. Overall good place for it's price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    7.9
    Location not far away from the highway and not in the dense...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom with big bathtube was not very functional. Thre bed matresses were far too soft for me. The parking - "private" parking is tiny, only for 2, maximum 3 cars, and parking on the streets around were not very comfortable.

    Location not far away from the highway and not in the dense part of the city. A quiet area - very good to have a rest after a busy day. An effective system of self check-in. A very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and affordable accommodation in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge was broken and wasn't fixed as promised. But we stayed only 2 nights and could keep the fridge goods on the window sill.

    Staff was very friendly and a nice self check inservice for late arrivers. Good location in a non-tourist neighborhood with nice bakeries nearby...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2016

    7.1
    Weekend experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was low pressure, the support wasn't working. The towels are old, they should replace them.

    The breakfast is great. The room is really big. The bathroom is very clean. The self check in worked very well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    6.7
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information about parking place was not provided on booking.com correctly. There was written, that the parking place is possible on the street next to the hotel, even the hotel had 2 parking lots (1 for us) in its court.

    Very easy self check-in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    9.6
    Great place in Dresden
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The wifi signal was very week so it it couldn't really be used in the room.

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room was hudge for just two people and we had our own bathroom. Very satisfyed, recomend this place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    7.9
    Tram stop near the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels felt a bit old, fridge smelt not fresh A busy road next to the hotel - a bit noisy

    Tram stop near the hotel Big rooms Self checkin and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    5.8
    It is fine, if you get the right key, and if you do not need to contact the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Self check-in. I got someone else's key in the box which was communicated to me by email. My key was in another guest's box. There was no one at the reception to check if I was actually getting my room or someone else's. One of the members of staff was rude. I needed to prolong my stay one more night. Rooms were available on booking.com, but since it was during the reception hours, I thought I should communicate directly with the hotel instead. I was told there were absolutely no free rooms, and that I had to leave according to my booking on booking.com. According to booking.com there were free rooms, but this particular member of staff told me they were fully booked. I do not know who was correct, booking.com or this member of staff. I did not risk proceeding with an online booking.

    Very close to a tram stop. Easy to go to the city by public transport. Big room for one person. One member of staff was nice and helpful (but unfortunately not everyone there was nice.)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    10
    Comfortably in Dresden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isn´t parking large enough for cars of all the clients next to the hostel.

    The room and the bathroom were very clean and large. There was enough space for all luggage. Good location near the centre of Dresden. Very comfortable flat. Easy self check-in hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was on top floor and it was very hot there.

    Very good breakfast. Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    7.5
    It’s very close to the shop centre and restaurant s.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    It’s very close to the shop centre and restaurant s. The Staff in the restaurant are nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.8
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    3.8
    just Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no staff present , no cleaning service, uncomfortable beds(cots), exhaust fan in Bathroom not working, dirty towels

    big room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.8
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was perfect. It is only few stops from DB and old city centre. Tram stop is just infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    3.3
    Noisy, bad smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy, bad smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, cosy bed matras.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No water bottle in room.

    Good breakfast, cosy bed matras.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    6.3
    if you have to sleep in Drezno and go further this hostel is ok, in other case don't take it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old and worn furniture, quite awful bathroom, thin walls

    good breakfast, clean bedsheets

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    Everything was nice here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was nice here

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    8.8
    It was cozy and clean.! thanks from Tom & Kostanca
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room 305

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Completely everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    9.6
    Nice room , clean and not far away to city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have family room , clean and close to tram.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    9.6
    We got a room without noise. Excellent transport to the city center. I would recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked a simple four-bedded room with comfortable beds, a clean room and a bathroom. Large and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.1
    No contact with the staff after 12.30pm!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No contact with the staff after 12.30pm!

    Good localization

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    7.9
    The room is realy large.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is realy large.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    5.4
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not working, Water heater did not work properly ( Cold, hot, cold, hot ), Spring mattresses, noise from the corridor

    Clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    We were satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to left at 6:30, so we didn´t have breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    9.2
    Nice family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy access with tram. Quiet place, decent rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    3.8
    Did not sleep and fellt dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Horrible stretcher smelling to urine in triple adult room. Extreme noisy due to passing trams every 10 minutes. No ventillator or airco.

    Large room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    Review NoLift
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very easy and fast check-in, you just have to use a password from booking to receive the key. Clean and spacious place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    6.3
    staff a bit stiff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff a bit stiff..parking fee for motorbikes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    7.9
    Nice and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away from city center. No free parking.

    Nice and big room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    3.3
    Look elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Un manned key in safe box

    Car parking on site however you pay for it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    6.7
    Beautiful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The self check-in is super tricky.

    Beautiful room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    6.3
    Nice breakfast spread.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed mattress was not comfortable. The room was very basic for the price.

    Nice breakfast spread.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    5.8
    Large bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seperate bathroom with no lock. Slow internet.

    Large bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    3.8
    Find another place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't really like it at all.

    It was a good size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    7.1
    no teapot in the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no teapot in the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    8.8
    suggested
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a kettle would be perfect

    good price, good location, free car park at hotel, big room, nice restaurant around

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    4.2
    Big warm room with nice view, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad wifi signal. Didn't sell empty parking place. Poor breakfast. No elevator. Very old towels.

    Big warm room with nice view, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    9.6
    no elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel & Pension NOlift Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: