Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel OTTO This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Knesebeckstr. 10, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10623 Berlin, Germany

#65 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 599 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is much higher than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is much higher than expected. Its atmosphere in the breakfast lounge is very comfortable, and many kinds of food is available. In addition to this, reception desk persons are very kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The atmosphere was friendly and cheerful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The atmosphere was friendly and cheerful. Everything just fine. The breakfast was done with so much care and tasted wonderful especially on the roof top terrace. We appreciated the shelter for our bikes in the backyard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That feeling that you were badly mistaken choosing the place... The hotel itself. Cheap materials, cheap design, everything just screams cheap. You pay for the hotel, you got the facility of “motel by the road” place. Tiny room, low ceiling, extremely cheap and tiny bathroom...No AC... be careful not to broke your toes entering the bathroom because of ugly ledge.Did not have breakfast as the hotel caused rather depressing feeling :)). A lot of cafes nearby.

    Hotel personnel. Quick to communicate, easy to talk to. Location is great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    A really good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little hot in the summer.

    The hotel is clean and quiet. The neighborhood is good. Location is convenient for us to take bus or subway. There are 3 single bed for our stay since we are 3 people (son, wife and husband). The bathroom is clean and towels are soft. The most recommended is their breakfast, which serves lots of vegetables and fruits. Of course there some sausage and meatballs and salmon(fish). I love the breakfast the best. In the afternoon 2-5pm, there are also some coffee, tea, juice, apples, and snacks supplies.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning could be a problem in hot weather. Staff provided fan, free chilled bottled water and ice cream treats. Also elevator stops are half way down staircases which could be a problem with heavy luggage or disabilities.

    Friendly staff. Great location. Very large and clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location with amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room location and view - We had a room in first floor near public toilet with the view to the parking lot. But as we spend little time in hotel it wasn't a problem. Bed - traveling as a married couple two beds moved together instead of one king size wasn't so nice, but it was our own fault, cause we booked double or twin room and assumed that you could choose one or an other, but that wasn't the case.

    Excellent location - Zoo Berlin and the biggest shopping street in Berlin are in 10 min walk. Quite neighborhood. If you plan to visit Sanssouci palace take RE1 from Zoologischer Garten, trip by train will take you about 30 min. Getting there - You can easily get from Schonefeld Airport to hotel by train without transfer. Just hop in S9 or RB14, RE7 (faster and same price as S9) to Zoologischer Garten. Duration 36-50 min. Staff- super friendly and welcoming, greetings to our host Aivaras:)) Breakfast - simply amazing with a beautiful roof top view. They also provide free afternoon tee with some cookies and small snacks. Other - butte of fresh drinking water each day, was a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, everything is great...

    We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Staff is very kind. Location is very good, near by metro and bus station. Breakfast is fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing book it now!! would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I couldn't fault them - but they need double sized duvet blankets..

    amazing breakfast and service the best I have had in years! super friendly and accommodating - I don't eat pork and they were so kind as to give me vegan options. So much variety. Amazing location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, high quality products (homemade,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, high quality products (homemade, ecological, well prepared). Big and comfortable rooms. Very nice staff. Quiet and safe location close to both U bahn and S bahn stations. Restaurants and cafés in the same street. Can't think of a better place to stay in Berlin.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was definitely top: great variety including fish,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was just great but two twin beds put together were rather uncomfortable because they are quite narrow and the big gap between them does not actually allow you feeling like on a big bed. Pillows were also not comfy.

    Breakfast was definitely top: great variety including fish, meat, cheese etc. etc. etc. Everything was just delicious. The room was spacious and quiet although may require some refurbishing. It was extremely important that all staff members: reception, breakfast lounge and cleaners - were all welcoming, smiling and very kind. The location is also very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything super perfect !!! No complains at all.

    I had the comfort room, which was absolutely brilliant. Extra large with a very nice interior with designer lamps etc. The breakfast was spectacular with sparkling wine, salmon,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine.

    I thought everything was great. When i checked in, i was greeted with a warm smile, and an enthusiastic attitude. Check in was super smooth. The on-site parking was easy to access and secure. All staff had a friendly attitude. Breakfast was quite good and had many choices. The shower was hot. Lots of little storage places in the room. The bed was comfortable. The room design and furnishings were simple yet perfectly functional. Lots of restaurants around. Short walk to the U-bahn station. Quiet for sleeping at night. Internet access was fine. I would certainly stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Good, clean, modern hotel for family stay in Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite far from city centre (45m walk) but easy by bus or tube. No lounge, bar, evening restaurant. Only given 1 key (although I didnt ask for another!). Main door closes at 11pm and no reception staff after that (that felt a bit "hostely")

    Decent sized room. Clean. Friendly and helpful staff (reception, cleaners, breakfast.). Modern. Very good breakfast. Close to underground station. Good location for cafes and restaurants, K'Damm shopping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable , relaxed , easy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room to make a hot drink in the morning !

    Very comfortable , clean , spacious and well designed room . Love the artemide lamps .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Uma casa com toda a atenção que uma pessoa merece.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no negative points.

    Excelence is the answer. One of the best hotels that I had stayed. Good members. Good breakfast. Good attention. I really and my friends and family felt as at home. Congratulations! I strong recommend the Hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great boutique hotel in a wonderful area of Berlin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing, really.

    Studio room, cleanliness, breakfast, location. A really nice touch - on Dec 6 (Saint Nicholas's Day) we got a little gift of Christmas chocolates and oranges hung on our door handle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel was so comfortable & lovely & warm. So welcoming after sightseeing in a very cold Berlin. The area around the hotel was very nice with good restaurants & bars. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, with Prosecco & so much choice from freshly cooked eggs, pancakes to continental breakfast. I would also like to mention that due to a close family bereavement I wanted to rearrange our trip & although the rooms were non refundable the hotel agreed to rearrange our stay. Fantastic place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could be other tv channels at the room for those that don't speak so well german.

    Good to get Upgraded room when I arrived at the hotel. Nice welcome to breaktfast table.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean, great breakfast, quiet neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a standard room and it was a little small for 4 nights. Seemed to me that the beds were a little narrow. Room didn’t have a chair and we had to request that one be brought in. We got a small green plastic chair. There is no real lobby.

    Breakfast was great and the surrounding neighborhood had great restaurants. Rooms were clean. It was a nice neighborhood to come back to after a full day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Friendly environment, super attention to meet needs of guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not applicable.

    Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Meticulous attention to supporting guests in every way. Cannot speak too highly in support of this hotel. The best I've encountered in Europe, Asia, North America and Australia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Family travel in autum break for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room does not have a bathtub.

    I think that this hotel locates a good place and give relatively good breakfast. You can use U-bahn and bus stations and there is so many restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast untill 12pm ! Such a simple thing that makes the guest experience so much better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good, no complaints,

    The breakfast untill 12pm : such a simple thing that makes everything so much easier. Staff was just amazing and friendly and discreet. All elements you need of a hotel was there without being too much either.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast till noon was a blast!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast till noon was a blast!!!! the breakfast room on the top floor with a great vue is a great spot even for working there! The staff is smiley, helpful! Was just a pleasure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The location in Charlottenburg is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location in Charlottenburg is perfect. There are good restaurants and cafes there. I liked that the staff was very helpful. I felt comfortable and at home. It's a good price. I would go there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, very friendly staff, great location, would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had very good fans, they worked a treat, but air conditioning would have been a better option.

    The staff made sure we had all our comforts whenever we asked them, including proving room supplies out of hours.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    A gem in Charlottenburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed a bit steep. $ 18 per person, but a large selection of items. We decided to get breakfast at one of the restaurants next to the hotel instead.

    Fantastic and fun hotel. Very clean and spacious room( we were 4 people in one room) with an extra little room and large mirror to get dressed, very friendly staff, the U-2 Bahn Station in walking distance. Complimentary bottles of water whenever we asked, complimentary cakes and tea between 12-5 pm. The area around the hotel is residential with a lot of nice restaurants and coffeeshops. Parking was $ 18/night which bought you a specific parking spot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.4
    More like a hostel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 3 nights but when we arrived we felt that we needed to change hotel immediately. The staff was helpful and nice though. There was no actual lounge or place to relax. It felt more like a hostel than a hotel regarding the atmosphere, facilities and building. There is no actual restaurant. Definetely not a boutique style hotel and not for us. Since the rates are quite high on comparison to what you ger at a much better boutique style hotel, we cannot recommend this hotel.

    Nice clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.0
    Slight dissappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept going offline, no vegan breakfast as advertised (serving bread as a vegan option doesn't count), and the whole breakfast buffet is most emphaically NOT slow food as advertised

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    First rate stay in a top notch location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on the front of the hotel can be a bit noisy first thing in the morning or later in the evening but you have to accept that you're going to get that in a lively, modern city. Not a big problem but just something to be aware of.

    Excellent location in a clean and cultured part of the city with good food and shopping within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not a/c, the day we arrived (we traveled late spring) there was a heat wave and temperature was 86 F (30 C) and room was very hot. So for American travelers might be a problem because we are so used to A/C, that it felt very uncomfortable. Elevators are not located in every floor, so if you have a lot of luggage it might be a little problem. But in general is a nice place.

    The studio room is very comfortable, nice kitchen, views, excellent location, basically the location is what i liked the most. I will stay here again but in winter or autumn seasons. Neighborhood is very quiet, full of restaurants, close to public transportation :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Delightful, convenient somewhat quirky with a wonderful breakfast to start the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great welcome, helpful staff. Convenient location, quiet rooms. And the breakfast - wonderful choice, fresh and served in a lovely room with outside seating if weather good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.5
    Good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bar, or communal area to sit in after 9pm. On returning from restaurants with friends there was no where we could all sit together.

    Friendly staff, good location, really excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Value for money no frills quirky modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen and waiting staff found it difficult to cope with large numbers arriving for breakfast at the same time so had to be asked to clear tables and replenish food at the buffet. Lifts only take you to the half floors so you have to walk up or down a flight of stairs to rooms with luggage and also two flights to breakfast, so would not recommend it for the elderly. Extremely warm inside the hotel but noisy with the windows open. Only showers and no baths in a compact bathroom. Double rooms are two single beds pushed together with two duvets rather than one large bed.

    Excellent self service buffet breakfast and limited afternoon tea available.Clean but compact rooms which were Modernist and functional. Short distance from underground station and also the main shopping area. Great restaurants in the area which cater for locals rather than tourists.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel, good breakfast and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was no working well at night, I assume when most guests were using it. You have to go through around 8 steps staircase (down or up) to get to the elevator. I'm not sure whether another option is available, but that can be challenging if you require facilitated access conditions.

    Very good breakfast to start the day. The room was large and comfortable. The hotel is located in a quiet street with many options for dinner, from Italian to burger and (many) asian restaurants. Staff was friendly and provided all the needed information and service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Friendly hotel, nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing - we were very happy with this hotel and would stay again.

    We were a family of 4, and our room had 4 actual full-sized beds, not just sofa beds which a lot of other places seemed to offer, in a good sized room. The staff were all very friendly & helpful. The U-Bahn station was only 5 minutes' walk away. The choice at breakfast was excellent. The area was quiet at night (our room was on same side as main road). Wide choice of restaurants for various budgets within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice and clean hotel with excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No AC. WiFi OK but a bit shaky. Too small safety box for a lap top.

    Nice and clean hotel in a quiet area. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Close to plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.1
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was two small beds together not as good as one big bed.

    The room was very large, nice touches, didn't meet any staff arrived too late left too early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Fab city break in a perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Tablet was available for use. Staff were friendly Excellent transport links

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Great option in a good part of a huge city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A fridge in the room to keep drinks cool

    Super place in lovely area of Berlin, close to all the transport options and short walk to the Tier Garten

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The extra pressure of the shower hear!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra pressure of the shower hear!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Amazing team.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing team. super friendly, great rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    This was an outstanding stay in all regards.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    This was an outstanding stay in all regards. The highlights included the excellent location and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Splendid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the room

    Fantastic breakfast!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a communal lounge area to sit outside the bedroom

    Comfortable beds. Clean room. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was not great.

    The breakfast was excellent. The staff is very friendly and responsive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Central location, wonderful breakfast and some very good restaurant within close walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea facilities in room

    Best breakfast in Berlin and great value for money aswell Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, well located for public transport and several...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, well located for public transport and several lovely restaurants in walking distance. Also the most fabulous hotel breakfast I’ve had.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast, location, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Breakfast, location, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Super hotel in a great city😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff,location and facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel. big room, excellent location to all Berlin attractions.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water pressure was a little low

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    The elevator not reach the floor you should use the stairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator not reach the floor you should use the stairs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Suficiente y eficiente. Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acceso ascensor con escalones

    Orden y limpieza

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were on hand, really friendly, Bed was super comfey. The hotel is near the tube and main train station. Totally great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Staff was super kid and efficient &Home made marmalade...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Staff was super kid and efficient &Home made marmalade was awesome :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    very nice hotel, comfortable, quiet, convenient. pleasant efficient staff and a verygood breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was very good indeed. nice hotel in a quiet residential area. good location for public transport, shopping and culture/museums etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous funky hotel within walking distance to everythin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous funky hotel with everything we could want. Well set up and fret breakfast too. The location was excellent as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Very nice stay. Love the location. The room is very spacious and comfortable. Staffs are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness can be improved.

    Location and the afternoon tea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, stylish rooms, friendly reception, Location...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, stylish rooms, friendly reception, Location is also nice one.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Quiet and classy neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not air conditioned. There was a fan but it was not enough.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    I loved that it was so quiet and extremely clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A simpler ( cheaper ) breakfast could've been offered .

    I loved that it was so quiet and extremely clean. I had a great sleep !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Nicely renovated room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning

    Nice spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel close to the center of West Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow elevator

    Size of the room, surprise in the elevator

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Excellent room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the location of lift ha to go through stairs, difficult for guest with big luggage

    room size and lay out

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Free coffees and cakesee in the lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cushioned stools beside the bed instead of bedside lockers/tables

    Free coffees and cakesee in the lounge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardly any other services.

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Convenient efficient hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was first floor, street side. Some noise at night and early in the morning. Other than that all v. good

    Excellent efficient staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel, feels very much like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful hotel, feels very much like home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Good place to stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows are too soft.

    Good location within walkable distance to city center. Friendly staff and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel, very good restaurants nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room next to the stairs was very noisy

    very nice breakfast room and very tasteful breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast (diverse and tasty), big and comfortable...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very bad wifi connectivity

    Excellent breakfast (diverse and tasty), big and comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Very nice and comfortable stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and comfortable stay, and the personal was very helpful:)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    There was a solid floor (laminated) and the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a solid floor (laminated) and the room was exceptionally quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Very nice and well priced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and well priced. THe only problem was the noice from the garbage trucks in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Feel expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I highly reccomend this hotel because of absolutely perfect location and so sincere attitude. Satisfaction guaranteed.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel OTTO traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: