Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Panorama

Attelsdorf 3, 96132 Schlüsselfeld, Germany

#5 of 5 hotels in Schlüsselfeld

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    Close to the highway, but to expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very old and very sober. No painting on the wall, no information on the bedsidetable. The tablecloth was dirty from days before. It must have been a nice hotel, long time ago.

    The hotel is really close to the highway. Very easy to get there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    pleasant stay in a older hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we went to check out, she gave us a receipt for E140. Then she took it back and changed it to E150 because (she said) we had used booking.com and had a TV in our room (which we didn't use). The E150 was what we had been quoted on-line. This was disappointing as we were not informed we would be charged extra for a TV. We would have booked a different room. Can you explain why that happened? Also, at checkout, the credit card machine didn't work so we had to pay cash. It was ok for us but 2 other couples had to go downtown to an ATM and come back.

    Old hotel with no air conditioning run by 2 women. very simple furnishings. bed was OK but very low to the ground in the old German style. full size restaurant and some tables outside. easy to find. close to the highway. Almost a mile walk into the village. breakfast buffet was basic but good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi with pass that you had to renew every 2 hours. medium breakfast.

    the room was very clean. very close to autoban. parking available and free. i would stay again there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were offered a hotspot for wifi, but this was a bad connection unfortunately.

    We selected this hotel since it was so close to the highway and for us it was just to sleep over and continue our journey home next day. We really appreciated the women who helped us checking in (I think she was the owner). The checking it, cooked dinner for us, prepared breakfast next morning and checked us out. She was doing all the jobs on her own. She was really nice for the children as well. Although the hotel itself seems to be stuck in the eighties design, it was clean and offered all the facilities needed for a good stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    5.0
    Good location for the motorway. The hotel could do with a little updating. Ok for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra pillows needed. Our daughter had to ask to move rooms as she had lots of flies in her original room. Could do with a little updating.

    Close to the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    Ice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so-so cold!

    The reception!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.6
    stayed in much better hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift and could do with an update

    near motorway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    Convenient location near Motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location near Motorway. Helpful, pleasant owner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    5.0
    The WiFi works great, breakfast is OK and the staff is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel looks decent from the outside but old and smelly on the inside. Rooms are old and poor looking. Not comfortable at all

    The WiFi works great, breakfast is OK and the staff is helpful

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    3.8
    the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bathroomfacilities are old and do not function well poor breakfast

    the price

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    3.3
    Problems wherever you look: old carpet, brocken shower,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Problems wherever you look: old carpet, brocken shower, mattress, old towels and so on.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    10
    quiet suroundigs;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    quiet suroundigs; breakfast; nic reception. good location to FE Haupteingang

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All what mentioned above

    Nothing

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: