Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Plaza Hannover This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Fernroder Straße 9, Mitte, 30161 Hannover, Germany

#42 of 119 hotels in Hannover

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1493 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel near the city center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very hot when we were there, and the hotel doesn't have air conditioning, which is common in Germany. But given the increasingly hot summers in recent years, I think fans in the rooms should be standard.

    The breakfast here was the best I've ever had in a German hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful - they even let us have their only fan. The price was also good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good location. Nothing special, but also nothing missing. Perfect for a short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were a bit uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was pretty good with for example fresh squeezed orange juice, nice crispy bacon and possibility to make fresh waffles yourself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, comfortable and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee in my room would have been good. Blockout curtains that went right down to the floor would have really made my stay good.

    Fresh fruit at reception was nice. Assistance by reception staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Clean and spacious room.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has a tortuous corridors. I asked for quiet room but under the room window was a children's playground with a terrible noise. The reception had bad problems with the room reservation. Avoid this hotel if you can!

    Clean and spacious room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is nice but small. Very complicated access to some rooms on 2nd floor! Have to go all around breakfast room through king of a bit labyrinth pass. And it takes long time to exit/enter the room like 5min walk etc. Not soundproofed from outside, at night I was disturbed by music and people taking under my window!

    Nice, big comfy room, good bed, just in front of main train and bus stations. Very good price, clean, staff is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    The location was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No attached parking place. No air condition, therefore need to open the window, which is turn into the Main road. Small bathroom. Very small TV...the same size as computer monitor.

    The location was ok. Big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    The location is excellent, only 5 minutes from Hbf and Zob.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first thing I dislike is the wifi, it is not stable. And the second thing is the breakfast, which costs 12 euro/person. It is simply not worth.

    The location is excellent, only 5 minutes from Hbf and Zob.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very nice stay, location, confort and breakfast very good. No private parking available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no private parking lot. You should go directly to a public parking area.

    Room was better and bigger than expected. Breakfast was very nice as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast good!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In general the hotel was fine, but on a noisy location. my room was large, but some colleagues could only get a smoking-room. A bit behind the times that there still are rooms for smokers...

    Breakfast good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.0
    Ok but only because it was right beside the railway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very helpful of friendly. Asked for a quite room. Rubbish music outside your room in the hotel all the time. View from our room was the roof top generator. Continual noise.

    Not much really.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Good location, big rooms, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is not stable and the hotel is not prepared to international tourists. The person in the front desk could not speak a good english (I could barely understand her), she also refused to give touristic information about the city. But he worst part was that we needed a place to park and she sent us to a public parking place nearby that has only information in Dutch and costed us 98 euros for less then 24 hours (she did not warn us about the price or gave us any information about other options). When we went to complain she said that she was not the owner of the parking place. It was the worst front desk experience that I have ever had.

    Good location, big rooms, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    Location is central and walkable to the train stations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over Priced. I planned to travel with my colleague, but checked in alone. The hotel staff weren't flexible enough to understand and didnt 'reduce the price. They even charged for two breakfasts.

    Location is central and walkable to the train stations. Rooms are clean. The location of lift and passage to rooms are quite confusing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Perfect place for train and airplane travelers to crash in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Younger employee's attitude not kind; Wifi only for one device at the time, room extreme small, no parking opportunities.

    Great location, very close to central train station and the city including fairs and trade shows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, staff was very friendly, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old-fashion facilities, but well maintained and clean

    Very good breakfast, staff was very friendly, nice breakfast/dinner area and just 5 min from train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Good place for a city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi signal was variable. When strong, good wifi, but sometimes would drop out.

    Very close to Hauptbahnhof and city centre. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly efficient staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    Aceptable place to stop in Hanover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception personnel and the parking

    We did not like Hanover as much, but the hotel is close to the interesting area. Rooms are ample and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location, fantastic breakfast - but you need to wait for getting in to the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no free parking place associated with the hotel. We were suggested to use the public garage (8EUR/24h - they were not sure, whether you can get in and out many times) or to search for a place out on the streets. You need to pay even on Saturdays for parking on the streets. Finding free place was strange. We arrived for breakfast and we had to wait ~20 Minutes for a table - the restaurant was full, and we could not sit down.

    Helpful staff, very fast check in and check out. Free apple for every day at the reception. Big room, bathroom was ok. Breakfast is fantastic. Once we could get in to the restaurant (which took 20 minutes for waiting), it was really good. Lots of choices and the tastes were really really good. Orange juice is juiced by ourselves on the spot! We could bake waffles for us. The location is extremely good, built together with the cinema at the Haptbahnhof.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient to Hanover train station and central city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated next to a freeway. Although windows are double-glazed against noise, If you want to open room window for fresh air, noise level is oppressive. (Also no aircon. in rooms)

    Convenient to train station. Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast but very noisy position - needs option of air conditioned rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy position especially the side of the building we were on given a disco very close to hotel on both Friday and Saturday night where happy hour finishes at 01.00 in te morning but the disco goes on to around 05.00 to 06.00 in te morning - no air conditioned rooms so in summer need window open. Parking underground was out of order so we had to use another one further away. Managed to have our magazines we had brought with us taken from the table in the room when room was cleaned - no real apology issued just a sorry we had two new cleaners today and they may have taken it by mistake.

    Very good breakfast Good Size Room Position close to main city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. One staff member friendly. Some had no English. We. Hood to sleep on first night with roadworks, night. Luv til 4am then children playground outside our window. We asked to move and we're told hotel fully booked. We left feeling very tired

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    good location and very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms are good! Some rooms aren't so good. Rooms next to the children's play room are noisy with children playing! The enclosed windows blocks the view and reverberates the children playing below!

    Great place for a one night stay. The business rooms are bigger and better than normal rooms! Great hotel for international business travellers! Breakfast bar is great for non Europeans!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast is very good and staff members are very nice and...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very good and staff members are very nice and helpful. The hotel location is close to main train station. You can easily walk to the city center. Fast Wi-fi connection is free of charge. Rooms are comfortable and offer good sleep quality. Free parking place in front of the facility.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Two steps away from Hannover Hauptbahnhof and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Two steps away from Hannover Hauptbahnhof and Niki-de-Saint-Phalle-Promenade. Friendly staff, good breakfast, cleanliness, great location! I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    Close to downtown everything within walking distance.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage is out of service. Parking close possible, costs € 8 per 24 hours.

    Close to downtown everything within walking distance. Breakfast is excellent. For the dog you pay € 5, =.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location for arriving by train as it's just a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning or ceiling fans would make it more comfortable in summer.

    Great location for arriving by train as it's just a few minutes behind main station on a quiet street. The room was comfortable and clean, pleasant and welcoming lobby, nice breakfast buffet with plenty of choices

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.2
    Very dissapointed
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt get the room we booked and payed for - the restaurant at the hotel was closed with no reason - parking facilities really bad, only 4 places in front of hotel, extremely noisy at night with a lot of sirenes and party noise from the street - we will not return to this hotel

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    its very close to Railway Station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the restaurant was open only during the breakfast, but of course in the city you can find many places where you can eat

    its very close to Railway Station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money Great location near the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for money Great location near the train station and the centre of town. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. Nice rooms and good breakfast. We were allowed to store our luggage the whole day after check out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    All very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a little disappointed that the room wasn't made up after the first night. Not a major problem - but disappointing.

    Near to Main Station and City Centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to central station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were too loose, back pain assured if not changed ASAP.

    Close to Hannover central station (rear side) and close to major shopping area which is in front of main station. Staffs were good and supported whenever help required. Being a vegetarian, I have requested for mix grilled vegs and has been provided happily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    This hotel does not provide facilities it advertises
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel because it said it had a resturant , we were told it was closed ! We choose this hotel because it said it had parking, it hasn't ,we were directed to a public car park some distance away ! We choose this hotel because it said it had a bar , it did but primitive ,the receptionist served drinks , zero ambiance . No toiletries in provided in room

    Hotel was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    Good location - just a 10 minute walk to the central train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything provided was sufficient yet without any luxury. Parking elevator is crumpy so large cars might not fit - ask beforehand.

    Good location - just a 10 minute walk to the central train station and shopping galleries. Private underground parking with elevator. Good and plentifull breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Darts Exhibition RP5.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good! A lot to choose from and very international. Which was good as there was a large group on top class darts players and there back up teams from England stopping who were at the same function as we were!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Excellently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is akward to access by taking an elevator, but it's good that it exist and was in the room price. Friday night there were noisy groups of people and the insonorisation was not as good as to stop the noise.

    Very big room (actually was a suite as there was an additional bedroom with 2 single beds). Excellent location near main railway station and city center. Going to the tourism office (by crossing the station) you can get a guided map of the town which drives you to the main attractions - you have to follow the "red thread"; can be easily done in one day. Wi-fi worked properly. The breakfast was very good, a lot of variety, freshly squized orange juice; a minus for lack of fresh vegetables.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, wish I could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small glasses for juice at breakfast. Had to go up 5/6 times for refill. But that's all I can think of!

    Very close to station, modem, clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    THE place if you have to be near the station!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing, I may just come back for that alone! Train stations in Germany are usually not the place to be, but this hotel is safe and quiet. Walking distance about one minute...you cannot beat it. Wifi worked great and staff was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Very good location but facilities and cleanliness whilst not bad could definitely be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea making facilities in room which for me is a basic requirement, you can buy one from reception for 2 euro if you wish to go and get one yourself!!

    Good restruant and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    3.8
    Room was too bad, second floor very noisy may be near to the disco that make it very hard to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were in deed very bad. Noise, the room assigned to me was bad and when I told them to change it they said it is the last room available

    Reception staff were so bad and did not provide us with the room reserved

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    The reception staff were excellent so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been air conditioning in the rooms.

    The reception staff were excellent so helpful. The breakfast was so good you were spoils for choice. The rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Best Breakfast even if it cooks itself due to lack of air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) No Air Conditioning in rooms - for a hotel in a city centre in a very noisy position the one must-have option (even if it cost more) is Air Conditioning in the bedrooms. 2) some of the rooms can be oddly shaped and it is not uncommon to find a main structural pillar in the middle of the bedroom - not ideal.

    The hotel is well positioned for a city break. It has good parking facilities (mainly chargeable) and for a three star hotel is comfortable. The Breakfast is still to a very high standard and full marks to them for this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    great location, and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel is perfect! It's at the back of the main train station,just a few minutes walk from the city center! The hotel has a safe underground car park, so you don't have to worry about your car and only 7 euro per night! The hotel is not super lux but its clean, big rooms for a city center and a great shower! Will definitely come back again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Cheap rates great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money. Just out of city centre. Cheapest hotel we stayed in during 10 day visit and one of the better ones. Defo stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    A very good location to visit Hannover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good location to visit Hannover

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    No AirCon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AirCon. And the Room very little.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent services / Small double room
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room was small for two people. One of the receptionist was unpleasant every time that we communicated!

    Location and amazing breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel, ideally located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really soft, not comfortable for me

    Excellent breakfast. The hotel is only a few minute walk from the train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Hot stay in central, good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit warm in the room at night. Aircondition would have been lovely

    Very central location, friendly and professional front desk, good bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location. Good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff at breakfast room.

    Good room. Good location - about 200 metres walk to auptbahnhof.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    Close to Train Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer not to give negatives though I was displeased.

    Location is all I care to say.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the central station on a quite side Street. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    excellent breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast ... value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    - Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    3 nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom does not had electrical ventilation

    It is very close to the centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room on the first floor was a bit noisy, but with closed windows it was okay during the night

    excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Great location, generous room sizes
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attitude and almost (rude) front office assistance.

    Location (adjscent to Hannover hbf station) and generous room sizes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Very close to the train station, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bed linen

    Very close to the train station, very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No kettle provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Very quiet sleep.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows case's were not very clean, but they change it after we asked.

    Very clean In general, and large room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complains.

    It was perfect! 👍😜

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Good wifi, good sound isolation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good wifi, good sound isolation. Close to old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    Silence, very nice breakfast, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Silence, very nice breakfast, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Great alternative to staying close to the Expo
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Very near to the station and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Business at city center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean hotel, perfect central location. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Comfortable, very clean and superb location near the central train station. Staff helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    The WiFi connection is pretty bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi connection is pretty bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.6
    good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfriendly receptionist. no parking. cigaret machine didnt work and the receptionist told me its my problem.

    good room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    I really was Excellent nice clean perfect
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    Standard 3* hotel with good breakfast, but no proper soundproofing so difficult to get sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of soundproofing - noise from Disco - unable to sleep until 5.30am!

    Breakfast, close to train station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Bathroom was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a smoking room. But booked a none smoking room. Noisy,

    Bathroom was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION , CLEANLINESS

    THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Not much to say - I only stayed one night
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was fantastic as I was travelling by train and exploring on foot. Very nice gluten free bread available too - important for me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No coffee/tea making facility. Lack of view.

    Good location, reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: