Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Am Markt 3 stars

Kaiserstr. 76, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany

#27 of 45 hotels in Karlsruhe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 923 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible worn out bed, terrible noise from the road , could not sleep all night. Absolutely NOT RECOMMENDED, specially if you travel for work and need to rest. They give you earplugs...this says a lot about terrible noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * Everything started that I got a simple room at first, when I had comfort room booked. They said they did so, because I asked for a quite room... In opinion this should not involve changing the type of room without getting agreement from the person. Even-though staff solved the issue and got me comfort room, this annoyed me. * The bed was too soft. I would think this might be my issue, but the uncomfortability of the bed was also opinion of my colleagues booked in the same hotel. * I got water bottles first two days, which seemed very nice, then the next 2 days I didn't get just the bottles, but I even did not get new towels, so if at the beginning I had 2 towels (one big, one small), then on the third day they took big one, but did not replace, then I had to use the small one two days in a row. I don't mind that, but usually when rooms are being cleaned they also adjust the towels and other stuff, now it seems they just did that with bed, but nothing else, which was strange. * The doors of shower were not good enough, so water got on the floor. Plus the hairdrier in my opinion was connected in an unsafe way, see picture. * They warned about some constructions outside, but... Not at 8 o'clock on Saturday morning!!! (one may say, this is not their problem, but I would say that hotel should assure that during early morning and late evening this is responsibility of hotel, especially if someone is not following the law) * If you wanted quiet room you would not have a nice view, see picture, and it seems otherwise it is quite noisy, according to my colleagues.

    * I liked how the staff tried to solve the issue of giving wrong room. * Location of the hotel is superb. * Value for the money is still probably OK if you are staying for a short time, despite what was mentioned above.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Murphy beds had a big gap, however they were comfortable.

    Great size bathroom in a double room on the corner. 2 Couches, a table, and good comfortable Murphy beds. Staff provided a cot and a pullout couch for the kids. Treats were left by the cleaning staff. Good recommendations by staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although this is typical of European independent hotels, it was light on amenities. No gym, no pool, no real frills. For me, even a little gym would have been nice.

    Breakfast was a standard German hotel mix of cereals, yogurt, scrambled eggs (which I think are just put out for us Americans), breakfast meats, juices, coffee, and tea. Nothing extravagant, but nice! The location is great - right across the street from the center of the palace, and a short walk from the main shopping, restaurants, and tram stops. Make sure that you take a walk through the park behind the palace. It's amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ......The problem is sleeping. The mattresses must be from before this century and offer no support. The tram line runs right outside your window so it is quiet from after midnight until about 05:30. At the moment, there is a huge construction project right outside the window as well. Toss in the all-night drunks outside and there will be little sleep.

    The location is great and the cost and cleanliness were also good. Earplugs are on your pillow when you enter the room because....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The network is slow, sometimes I cannot reach the Internet. Someone is drilling the wall rudely on Saturday morning, which breaks a relaxing sleep.

    The location is right in the center of Karlsruhe, very convenient for shopping and sightseeing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception is on the fourth floor without no directions to get there. Small elevator.

    I really enjoyed the stay, the hotel is well located in the city center with nice facilities in the room for a short stay with good wifi speed. This city is lovely with a nice skating park and zoo, the castle is impressive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit noisy at night, but the hotel offers earplugs.

    Great hotel, very close to the castle and just across the Pyramid. Tram stop in front of the hotel, 30 mins walking to the Central station. Delicious breakfast on the 4th floor with great view of the square. Our room (apartment) was spacious, perfect for 3 travelers with huge bathroom. We liked the complimentary water and sweets in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge in the room. The fact that we only had one key led to some logistical problems on Saturday evening.

    Large room for our group of three. Location right next to the main square and the castle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise you could ignore the "no entry - cyclists only" road signs so hauled luggage from car park. Location is great unfortunately major development under way on the main square at the moment. No coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The astonishing noise of constructions and most the tram line which is pretty near or very close to the hotel building.

    Center Proximty next to the palace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room facing tram lines so it got a bit noisy early in morning.... too hot with window shut, too noisy with it open. Parking was difficult. We had a car with a roof box and a tow bar mounted bike carrier ..... so impossible to go into underground car parks due to height. Street parking was ok on Sunday, but got difficult on Monday.

    Roof top terrace and proximity to city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound insulation insufficient - music from nearby park made it difficult to go to sleep. Shower pressure extremely low and barely enough to rinse.

    Great location, as central as it gets. Good size of room. Roof terrace is a great plus!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charges excess 40 euros from my card after i left the hotel

    Nothing as they cheated on my card and charged 40 euros after I had left the hotel and paid in full

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot to sleep with window closed. It was too noisy too sleep with window open. Can bearly sleep for a couple of hours.No air conditioner. One of the room on 1 floor was served as classroom. They even have lessons around 9.p.m.

    Nice staff, perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As always, an unbeatable price for a comfortable mid-range hotel at an excellent location. Highly recommended. Only thing to be aware is that the reception is not 24 hours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aor conditioning (not a big deal) but had to open the windows and the construction outside the hotel made it difficult to sleep and relax. Its was really loud and started really early.

    Comfortable and cozy. Location wad awesome for traveling the city!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi has some issues and the staff didn't help much to fix it, even though they were already aware of the problem. Rooms are quite noisy.

    Nice rooms, great location. Wifi is good if it works.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning, which was horrible because it was over 27 degrees outside even at night. It was even hotter in the room. I could not keep the windows open because the room was in the corner of a busy street with trams endlessly driving through. Also, the pedestrians were noisy till quite after midnight. And closing the window only helped a bit. It was still noisy, and though the hotel provided ear plugs, that still did not help...so I couldn't sleep at all in the heat and the noise. It's a shame because the other facilities were proper.

    The staff were nice. It was a proper room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, in the center of the commercial area. Simple but clean furnishings. Breakfast is served on the 4th- top floor - with somewhat of a view of the Karlsruher Schloss or the Marktplatz. As with elsewhere in downtown Karlsruhe, there is a lot of major construction going on, so the views are not as picturesque as they will be once the construction is over.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The adjacent building had its lights on all night long. That wouldn't have been a problem, were it not for the lack of proper curtains. I slept in a bright-lit room. Also, the noise from the street was very present.

    The reception was kind, with an eye for details such as a bottle of water, ear plugs and some sweets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking some 200 meters away at Schlossplatz Parking was the only part I did not like, but it is feasible and not expensive.

    Location and rooftop restaurant simply the best. You get a view to the Marktplatz and the castle. Staff very friendly, nice breakfast, room clean, INCREDIBLE, I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It can be a little bit noisy at night due to its location. The first night there were only towels for one person and when we arrived we noticed that the vanity kid was opened. We had asked for one double bed and got 2 join twin beds. There was a construction on Marktplaz so the view of the room was not nice at all.

    The hotel location is excelent, near eateries, bars and main attractions. The room and the bathroom were big and the room had a huge window facing Marktplaz.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is pretty fine in general, and I would recommend it if one does not have needs for a luxurious stay. While common areas (breakfast, terrasse, bar) are very new and modern, rooms are lagging behind in renovation - this may transmit a feeling of less cleaningness of the room spaces. In general, however, a pretty fine stay to visit Karlsruhe.

    The hotel position is extremely central, and perfect for any type of tourism. Staff was nice and agreeable. In general, for somebody that just need a rest before a new day of work of wandering, it is a choice just fine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no parking place in this hotel, only public parking with charge. The breakfast is not included in the price of the room.

    The room was clean and the personnel nice. The hotel is within the city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple. Dated beyond 110 € without breakfast. Door frame poor and flimsy. Bath clean but shower head and doors in shower very dated. Noise from street and the building sites (which is the whole city at the moment and not their fault) should be mentioned in advertising. Apologies in case it was and I didn't see it anywhere.

    Bed comfy. Location super central. Spotless.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No curtains on windows.... only netting. the room looked over courtyard facing offices, so was told it wasn't a problem. The mattress in the room was very uncomfortable, old and badly sprung. The shower head struggled to stay in place and the actual shower tray was about 14 inches above the floor level so required a huge step down in a slippy difficult small room. The quilt cover was for a single bed and wasn't very warm, but the room could be made a bit warmer by adjusting the radiators. I had a small "single" room so others could be different. A score of 7.1 by the review system is quite generous.

    Location was good, very clean hotel. Staff were friendly and the wifi worked

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Karlsruhe is a building site at the moment and not really a tourist destination; but if you have business or some special event to see (we spent an evening at the special summer light show) then this is the hotel to stay at.

    The hotel is both central and value-for-money. The reception is on the fourth floor but the view from the balcony seating is well worth walking up the stairs (but no worry - there is a lift!). The staff in the cafe/bar there and in hotel generally are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection is a little bit week, but overall it's fine

    The location is great!!and it will be even better if there is a English sign in the entrance

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a tad noisy but if you want to be central, you have to expect that.

    Excellent location and very clean and comfortable. Plus, they accommodated my bicycle in their cellar with no problems although it clearly wasn't a standard request!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooftop bar served room temperature beer.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is ideal: the castle is around the corner, the business center is directly out front of the hotel, the 'strassenbahn' stop is within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked this hotel by mistake, thinking we were booking a hotel with a similar name in Baden Baden. There is not much to do in this town. There was a strange cowboy museum there which was unusual since you don't think of cowboys in Germany. The staff did not speak a lot of English. The really unusual thing about this hotel is that there is a café on the balcony that surrounds the hotel rooms so if you have the window open (which you need in the summer because the room was very hot and stuffy even on a cooler day) there are people sitting right outside your window hanging out, eating and smoking. When we first walked into the room, we thought here were people on our balcony. it was a very strange and uncomfortable set-up. When we complained, the staff told us that the café is closed from 8 pm -7am so we could sleep, but if you wanted to sleep later or were in the room when it was open, there were always people sitting almost inside your room. I would not stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the wifi was always stuck, I was there for work and it was slowing me down too much

    The hotel is in perfect position, it's very clean and the breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the elevator is very small and it was surprising that the reception was in the 4th Floor

    very nice location right in the heart of Am Mark with view to the Palace The top roof patio was lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    doest worth the money paid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, nice bathroom, everything fine :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great position and a nice view from the terrace!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator is slow and furniture looks a little bit outdated.

    Location is great. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All things was OK.

    The personal was very kind and helpful, many thanks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Parking

    Position breakfast and crew

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room very good with the value of money :)

    Great location and very friendly staff ..breakfast was good ...comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect and fast service. No problem at all :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud from the street

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds could be better.

    Location was really good. Clean rooms and nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not well cared for - limescale

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a little bit expensive.

    very good location. The room is well facilitated and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No information at entrance about reception

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was clean. The shower was working well. There was a nice terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When breakfast also includ

    I thing breakfast mist be includ with this money.becaouse anothers hotels give breakfast also during this money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much too loud, no air condition, bad matress --> horrible stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lot of noise because of the city center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their is no electric kettle and fridge.

    The location is excellent. The staff is extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near the palace. Relatively clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The construction site nearby is bothersome and very load & noisy. The close proximity to tram lines makes it very loud.

    It is in the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window to the loud street with construction site and drunk singing fellows at night

    The location is super, right in the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower, shower drain was not working properly and the burning water.

    Service is very good!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location (very close to the castle and campus south of the university) and the calm of the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for the tram line to the main train station of the city and the information I got was absolutely wrong

    Very clean place. Location is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tv uniquement chaînes allemandes

    excellente situation plein centre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi was really problematic

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi was not working properly. The room was too noisy especially because of the trams.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Helpful, friendly staff, great central location, good breakfast choice and good heating, a must during cold German winters.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was told that there vere free parking at the hotel NOT TRUE so I canseld my sray

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed and pillows could be more comfortable.

    Staff was amazing. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Wi-Fi available in my room.

    Very clean, excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi intermittent.

    Location great. Breakfast good. Room quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silent, dark and comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    O

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator, construction zone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed condition was very poor

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family suite very spacious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of stuff

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Am Markt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: