Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Styles Berlin an der Oper This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bismarckstr. 100, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10625 Berlin, Germany

#239 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 810 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Very close to the underground connection.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is facing on the main road, so you hear all the traffic. What is more, the hotel is constructed above underground, so you can hear the trains comming and you can feel the shaking.

    Very close to the underground connection. Friendly stuff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At busy times, the breakfast dining area was a little tight for space

    Good value for money .good size room- clean. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    breakfast isn't too various and water is going under the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast isn't too various and water is going under the bathing hut when showering...they should add an AC cuz during the summer it's really hot inside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, near the Metro, and very helpful staff. Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very helpful, there was an initial problem with our room which they resolved quickly and without fuss. The twin room we had booked was large compared to similar-priced hotels, and had useful amenities including safe, mini-bar and desk fan. The hotel is also situated very near a U-Bahn station. I certainly would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was good, location was perfect (situated in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, location was perfect (situated in Charlottemburg neighborhood, close to the underground access. Few metres forward, in Ernst platz, there's the bus stop where you can find the direct bus to tegel airport). Cleaning service was very good. Everything matches perfectly with the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location as a base for seeing Berlin. Close to the underground.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an excellent base from which to explore Berlin. It was very close to the underground and short walking distance to the Deutsche Oper. Lovely staff and a good breakfast. Very useful car park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    That it was clean and close to a metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the room was too hot at night so we could not sleep well

    That it was clean and close to a metro station. The girls at the front desk were very polite and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Ibis styles Berlin 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in the rooms so room was a little hot, you could however open the window fully and a fan was provided.

    Centrally located near to good transport links. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and the breakfast good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was really close to the station U-Bahn Deutsche Oper. The staff was very helpful giving information about the city, and very efficient during breakfast. The room was comfortable, and there are good restaurants and supermarket in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    We can recommend this hotel very much and will use it again at our next visit in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small.

    Very clean! Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast,secure parking for our car, minibar and safe in room, staff accommodated extra wishes like tea in the evening,champagne glasses for the room etc. Absolutely top!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and breakfast was just perfect for the beginning of a full day. The noise made by the underground was easily heard, but it s not something that can’t be accepted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    Standard Ibis, you get what you paid for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. I don't know why everyone rates it high. There is noise from subway even on the 4th floor. Also the pictures of the room are misleading, they show a bath, where there is only shower.

    The breakfast was not bad, but that's it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfy beds, excellent breakfast, polite and efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On busy road, needed the window open and so it was quite noisy. A room at the back might be better.

    Comfy beds, excellent breakfast, polite and efficient staff. Bath tub as well as shower in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    I wouldn't mind staying here again, but I think there are better alternatives
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast buffet was adequate, but have seen many better in Germany, maybe I am spoiled. You can hear the noise from the metro and in April with sunny weather and no ventilation on, the rooms were to warm.

    Friendly staff, direct metro access, good restaurants are walking distance in the friendly neighborhood just behind the hotel. Rooms are fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    A place to repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing specially

    Extremy nice service and installations. Very well located: two steps to the Subway Station and two stops to Zoog. Garten, the traffic hub for the West and a large shopping area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    The check-in procedure was messy and created a double-booked...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in procedure was messy and created a double-booked room: There was already a guestin the room, who was even more shocked than me when I came in....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    I liked to stay at the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi could have been better, Internet point poor program, impossible to use

    The pillow was excellent Free tea and coffee any time nice room for coffee and tea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    helpful personnel (night guard), good access to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having water cattle in the room with the possibility to have a tea would be great (maybe I felt the lack of it as I was travelling in the winter time); every day while cleaning the warming of the room was completely shut down resulting in comming back to completely cold room - I needed to leave a note to stop it

    helpful personnel (night guard), good access to the communication (subway), shop around the corner, basic breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Location is excellent for a visit to the Opera, opera house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent for a visit to the Opera, opera house is a short walk away. The U Bahn station is also a 2 min walk away. Breakfast is excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is a no frills hotel and excellent value for the price. This is my third visit and I will certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Great value hotel with all conveniences on the doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    We were a group of friends from Ireland who went to Berlin to 2 Wagner operas in Statsoper. The location had already been selected by a few who had stayed in your hotel a number of times. Next time I go to Berlin I shall stay there again - even if I am not going to the Statsoper since the Ubahn is so convenient and easy to use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Relatively easy to get to - at the U-Bahn stop...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That rumbling noise you hear every couple of minutes is the U-Bahn running under the building. WLAN requires re-login at least once per day and coverage was spotty in my room at the end of the hallway.

    Relatively easy to get to - at the U-Bahn stop "Deutsche Oper" or a five-minute walk from Ernst-Reuter-Platz where busses from Berlin Tegel (TXL) stop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing much, maybe the breakfast choice could be better. But it is not a big deal.

    Very nice staff, we did a mistake in booking and they helped us to change it. Location is perfect you just cross the road to get the underground to downtown Berlin. You can also walk to the TierGarten near by, it takes about 20min. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    The Breakfast was a little on the scarce side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the location and the décor of the room.

    The Breakfast was a little on the scarce side. Many times food ran out. Could serve coffee and some cookies during the day as a free pick me up.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Convinient and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got welcomed with an upgrade of the room ... much apreciated. Nice staff, comfy and spacious room. I will certainly recommend to any traveler the hotel that is also conviniently located at short distance from the U2 Oper station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient, comfortable, nice staff and all I needed was in the room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Comfortable room. Close to where I was visiting. Fridge in the room. Great shower with strong flow of water and instantly hot. Bed was good. Staff nice. Hot breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.4
    its good but not as i think
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    provide some better breakfast as you charge and secondly there is not any Muslim meal resurant near the hotel there is am indian resurant which is about 25 min walk from the hotel

    front desk people they are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Great service for the money and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The small inconvenient of feeling the metro travelling under your room was mentioned by other guests. However, that is not a big deal at all in real life. I really did not appreciate having to pay for the refreshment water in the hotel. All the decent hotels I visited so far give a free still water as a refreshment for the guests.

    The hotel is situated in a perfect area. The place is quiet, but you have very easy access to the metro station and you can get to the heart of Berlin in minutes. Very close to the Zoo, Victory Column and Brandenburg Gate. The room was good, comfortable and the daily service was OK. The breakfast was really great with many tasty options to choose from. Price is also correct for the service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Good price, great location, helpful informative staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers are super small ( smaller than typical Europe small I am a tiny woman and I had to step Iin sideways).and the water is scalding. Be careful of slippery floor in bathroom!

    Friendly, efficient staff English was a plus! Check out at noon also a plus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    A good trip to Berlin
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have made a reservation in a comfort room(the best), but me and my wife was placed på 1, floor and there we could hear the train from underground. We have been on this hotel three times before in a comfortroom. but never on 1. floor.

    Good hotel, near many things and a good bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Very conveniently located hotel, especially when staying after an Opera visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - WLAN didn't work in our room, we were not able to connect to the network (since it was not so important for us, we didn't bother further) - the bathroom in our room could need a bit of renovation: silicone sealants, tile seams and a better door which is closing the bathroom properly

    We picked this hotel because we visited a performance at the Deutsche Oper. For this purpose, but I also think generally for visiting Berlin: great location! Also convinient when traveling to Berlin by bus (3 stations with metro from ZOB). Further: - very clean - large rooms - friendly staff - metro station literally in front of the hotel - nice breakfast buffet - breakfast until 11 am - check-out until 12 am

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Funny idea with the interior decor theme
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing in this area in the evening, also the hotel has only the breakfast buffet but no evening bar, no restaurants around

    Funny idea with the interior decor theme Basic comfort Few minutes walk to Ernst-Reuter-Platz

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Convenient good value in Charlottenberg area of Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, but clean and comfortable enough. Staff very nice and good English. Directly across the street from Deutsch Opera subway stop, and 10 minutes walking from good area with shops & restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    excellent, if the purpose of your trip is Opera
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    there was no hot-water pot nor mag. I have checked it before by seeing photos in the site, so I brought my pot and mag.

    The purpose of my trip was "opera." The location was between two theaters, Deutsche Oper and Schiller Theater. I could walk to those theaters in 5 minutes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    The room was very spacious and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is really moderately varied for the usual European 3* standard. No coffee/tea or water heater in the room. Bottled water in the room 1/2l at 3,30eur is way too expensive. The shower cabin is very narrow, although the bathroom itself was spacious. No carpet in my room (but this was accurately shown in the photos).

    The room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. Good heating. Very convenient location for those arriving via Tegel Airport (TXL).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small; the wifi signal was weak and it only worked in the bathroom.

    The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Good value hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet connection was terrible. Also there was no variety in their breakfast, the food was the same everyday!

    Most of the staff were very helpful (though there was one who was quite rude). Great location as train station was really near. Room was okay for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel, no problems with anything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really. It's not centrally located, and there is not much around the hotel, but I knew that when I booked. Still, affordable and decent location.

    Breakfast was great. Staff was so helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Convenient location in Berlin Charlottenburg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is very close to the next underground station, however, the street is very busy and loud and you can even feel the underground train in your room (on the second floor...)

    Very friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, comfortable bed and free wifi that really worked well...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Just brilliant
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money I paid it would be wrong to find anything to pick fault with

    Friendly staff . close to transport links clean and comfortable lovely bright decoration. The staff are a credit to the hotel. We had a wonderful stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is small. Only one manager is working. If there is a long queue to the reception, it takes time.

    Perfect location (Hotel is located across a street from a exit of metro station)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Staff saviours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use wifi in room had to go down to cafe to get connection.

    Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Went beyond their need for struggling travellers who had found them selves in trouble.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good for a business trip,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy and noticeable underground,

    Spacy and clean room, nice bathroom and comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel,
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great little hotel near the Opera House.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Great room. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No temperature control in the rooms.

    Location and value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Metro line U2 is 25 meters near hotel!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location for visiting Deutsch Oper
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower - too powerful. Like razor blades on the skin.

    Great location for visiting Deutsch Oper

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    We're coming back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection

    Breakfast, room itfself

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast is nice and the location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no shower gel in the bathroom

    Breakfast is nice and the location is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    Cheap.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap. Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Helpful staff, good location in nice neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, good location in nice neighbourhood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly, warm and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight Rumble feom 24 hr underground noticeable in room.

    Very friendly, warm and clean. Good location close to transport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    I have already rated this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have already rated this property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    Location, Parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sound insulation, too small room

    Location, Parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Decent price with kind employees
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    quite decent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Clean hotel and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was weak in the room.

    Clean hotel and friendly staff. Morning coffee good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location for DeutscheOper

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location near TXL airport and city transportation. Staff very helpful. Good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff were extremely helpful, great breakfast & clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful, great breakfast & clean and big rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay at Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More options for breakfast.

    Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Everything worked excellently, great condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything worked excellently, great condition. Clean and efficient . Breakfast was well catered and plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    nice workmates
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no city tax refounded

    nice workmates

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    The room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is a bit old.

    The room is big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi reception from my room was bad

    Breakfast and location were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Poor wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wifi Noise from train

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice place, helpful and friendly stuff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, helpful and friendly stuff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi

    good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.0
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fabulous hotel with very friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. Would have no hesitation recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Good restaurants in the neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Smell of smoking cigarettes in my room in the m (coming from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoking cigarettes in my room in the m (coming from room next door)orning

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Small bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.8
    Wifi is not working
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not working

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location for the opera, a three-minute walk from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Queen size bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ideal location for the opera, a three-minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: