Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atrium Garni This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Neue Rieser Str. 6, 94034 Passau, Germany

#15 of 31 hotels in Passau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 771 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Great stay but the checkout completely ruined the experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was sitting on the phone for 15 minutes completely ignoring me while when I was (attempting) checking out. When she hung up she pretended as if I had just arrived to the front desk - I found her behaviour extremely rude!

    Breakfast, the bed, the hotel in general was a pleasant experience - I'm a returning guest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Really I like the staff and place near to every things ins...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    need fitness room just only that

    Really I like the staff and place near to every things ins Passau if I will back again to Passau sure I'll reservation same place. good luck

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    Stayed for the 4th time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a nonsense to charge for a hotel parking, that is the only unfriendly thing, spoils the effect of a welcome drink.

    Nice place,perfect location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice relaxing hotel close to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had booked two rooms. Arrived at 1:30 pm, but was told check-in for both rooms was at three, without apparent checking of the status of the rooms. Other hotels we have stayed at in Germany were a bit more flexible in their approach. Not a major issue, but it is more about looking after the customer. Apart from this, their customer service was excellent and friendly.

    The hotel was in a quiet area about 10 minutes easy walk to the city. The hotel also had a country atmosphere - more relaxed. Breakfasts were good at a reasonable price. Parking was easy and affordable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basement Parking with elevator direct to the room level is really convenient. The room is big. The lady receptionist was really sweet, friendly, fast and helpful. She even brought in requested amenities to the room swiftly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Lovely cosy stay will definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain about anything

    Everything was lovely about the place the decor comfy bed location and especially the staff as I had a few things to ask the receptionist who was from Austria and she really went out of her way to find out the info for me

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    It was a very comfortable hotel. They offered ear plugs but we found it very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the bed and linens. It was very spacious and clean. The breakfast was delicious and a bargain at 10 euros. The staff were very helpful, directing us to a good restaurant for Bavarian food, that we could walk to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice spot a little off the beaten track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a cyclist... be prepared for a bit of a hill at the end of the day to reach the hotel

    Nice spot overall but just know it is a bit of a trek to the main attractions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Very comfy beds, large room, good breakfast, quietish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi wasn't very strong. It's a bit of a walk up the hill from Passau town - although a nice walk down from Veste Oberhaus.

    Very comfy beds, large room, good breakfast, quietish location as it's outside the altstadt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    great hotel for a Passau visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the perking underground is extremely tide

    very friendly staff, clean, well stocked refrigerator in the room for drinks ect to purchase. very good breakfast, great variety on cold cuts and cheeses and fruits, yogurt, eggs, ect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed that my room was noisy ... but will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was noisy. I was next door to a guest who insisted on listening to a loud TV until midnight. The noise started up at 7am and only ended when he slammed the door to go out for the day. The hotel could fix this problem by limiting the TV volume – as many properties already do. I don't know why they charge for parking, because the garage is always empty.

    As ever, the quality of the accommodation was good. It is clean, a good location, and there is secure parking. The wifi was also fine. The welcome glass of beer is a nice touch. Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay 7 euros to park your car in the hotel car park. Having said that there is parking space on the road.

    The location to the town which is about 10-15 minute walk away. The staff are very welcoming and always a good source for local knowledge. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The breakfast is great with a good selection of cold meat and cheese and assorted pastries. The crispy bacon and scrambled eggs are lovely. We can't wait to go back next year.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    pretty good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Free internet only in the Atrium. (they need to get on with the times) -The parking is down a very steep slope. if you have a low car don't try it because the curvature at the top and bottom will scrape your car. -Very little sound proofing (they do provide free earplugs)

    Very good bed, nice rooms, staff was nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.5
    Great small personal hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable, pleasant staff, quiet rooms - all very well appointed. Reasonably close to the centre of the city. We took our car into the centre and parked easily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.0
    Will never stay again - ended up paying 2x the walk-in rate for my advance booking - argh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rates for walk-ins were posted at HALF the price we paid for our advance booking on booking.com. Requested that hotel include breakfast in our rate to accommodate this discrepancy, but they did NOT. Very poor customer service left me feeling ripped off.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.7
    Good location, but a few issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room Comfort
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not open windows of room when smokers were on terrace near room!

    Had to request a room change as allotted room was smokey particularly the bathroom. New room was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.5
    A nice comfortable hotel on a quite road around 10 minutes walk from the shop de of town and 15 mi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcomed by a receptionist that spoke perfect English. The hotel is on a quite toad around 10 minutes walk from shops or 15 minutes from old quarter. Garage under hotel provides safe parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    very easy walk to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was summer and quite hot and humid. An airconditioner would have made us more comfortable. However a fan was provided when requested.

    We had a problem with our bar fridge not working. We were moved to a superior room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.1
    Definetely not a 4 stars hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi didn't work in room and it wasn't repaired after we complained about it. Parking is expensive, breakfast is expensive and is not plenteous (rather poor). Toilet room should be larger and better equipped in a 4 stars hotel - no slippers, no solid soap nor shampoo, just liquid soap. The room wasn't properly cleaned.

    Great location surrounded by mountain vegetation, nice and helpful staff. Breakfast was tasty but poor for the price of 9 euros, nothing cooked (eggs, bacon or wurst)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.7
    OK but not real close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is disconcerting to see booking.com has a better deal on the day I checked in than I got. Hotel has no A/C and it was warm. Open window let in flying ants and I got stung. Access to town required a walk up a hill and across a bridge not really convenient.

    Staff was nice and facilities modern.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Quiet location up a short hill on the opposite side of the river from the town, easy 10 mins walk. Ample space in underground garage. Hotel breakfast was ok, no evening meals served at the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Good location for one night stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    paid garage (7 Eur per night)

    good breakfast comfortable room and bed near the center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Excellent, highly recommendation for Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, highly recommendation for Hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Final overnight stop on Danube cycling trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing although relatively expensive

    Good parking, quiet but convenient location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Very pleasant, wonderful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere, restaurant very pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptioist very knowledgable and friendly.spoke english well.welcome drink. Security garage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    To hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To hot. Lack of air condition.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    This hotel has a ‘Wow’ factor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Quiet, short walk to city, beautiful reception area, good breakfast, feeling of luxury

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful, staff very helpful, room very comfy and food good.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, staff very helpful, room very comfy and food good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Out of town quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabric and fittings

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Good price
    • Group
    • Double Room Comfort
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole hotel was very nice and staf very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    - very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very good breakfast! - nice location, close to the city center (15 min walk) - free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice, clean hotel in a beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean hotel in a beautiful setting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location, welcoming, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No evening meals available.

    Decent breakfast, as always.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, very good position.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, very good position.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Very happy with this stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very comfortable bed! I liked the cleanliness and the kindness of the staff! I will surely return! Recommend!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    I did like everything, great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Clean and spacious rooms, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fine.

    Clean and spacious rooms, great breakfast. City center is a 5 min walk across the bridge. Garage is ok for cars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    Good if you are seeing Zf
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds with a stiffer than I like mattress

    The front desk always had cookies out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Very good location & and wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff - excellent dinner recommendation at brewery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is lacking a bit " Gemütlichkeit"

    Friendly staff - excellent dinner recommendation at brewery pub :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great bathroom, really quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great bathroom, really quiet room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    A good one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything was fine... unexpected

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Welcome to Atrium !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed every minute at the property !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Cycling through Passau
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cubical, just over the bath.

    Our free upgrade to a suite was amazing. Thank you. Bike parking and breakfast were perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Difficulté de communication due à la langue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulté de communication due à la langue

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic city, hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. We loved the hotel, location and city!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Absolutelly everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutelly everything.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.3
    cheap and great place in Passau
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior furniture I think really not worth 4*

    City centre really close, great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Lovely
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked the fact that the hotel and especially the room were warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Mi NJ
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mi NJ

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Handy location with car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, poor WiFi in our room

    Good location. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.9
    Alles war ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wirhlpool defekt

    Alles war ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditoning would have been nice.

    Good sized room, nicely decorated, with comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Situation is superb (short walk to old town), pleasant staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little traffic noice.

    Situation is superb (short walk to old town), pleasant staff, large room and good garage for parking. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Good standard hotel in a good location near Passau centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Lacked character

    1. Location close to Passau centre 2. Secure garage parking 3. Clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. We would love to visit again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    I am quite a frequent traveller, but this hotel was one of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only one discomfort, but not the fault of the Hotel: credit card terminal was out of order, but staff helped me to find an ATM. (there is one nearby; ~500 m)

    I am quite a frequent traveller, but this hotel was one of my best experiences. Extremely kind and helpful staff, flawless cleanliness, comfortable bed, pleasurable design of the room, silence and peace. +1: I loved the aquarium at the front desk :) I am sure I will return soon, thank you!

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    6.7
    Breakfast was very good, cleanliness is on a high level.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    When we come to hotel lady on a front desk said to us that we have a free drink for welcome. But when men inside a bar give as a beer which we must to pay. Bad experience for beginning.

    Breakfast was very good, cleanliness is on a high level.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Smart and very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Smart and very comfortable room. Very helpful staff. East to get to and to park, yet still within walking distance of the old town. Plus a really excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Quite, spacious room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The floor in the shower was not properly clean (which was surprising as the rest of the bathroom and the room were very clean)

    Quite, spacious room and bathroom. Very good, affordable breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    I've stayed here before and I'll happily go back.
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing that let them down this time was the broadband access in my room. The wifi signal was weak and the wired LAN didn't work. This was a total pain. Normally the broadband here is good. Reception staff said they would look into the problem. I'd still go back.

    I've stayed here before and I'll happily go back. The lovely receptionist sorted me out with a kettle and a LAN-cable. Nothing was too much trouble. The bottle of Pils in the minibar was €1.50, which is pretty fair. All in all, this place is excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    Overall standards of cleanliness, fittings and exceptionally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If the hotel was a few minutes closer to the old town, it would be even better.

    Overall standards of cleanliness, fittings and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Wide choice at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    Everything works, lift, Tiefgarage, shower, drinks on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I really have to find a negative, here goes. Moss needs to be cleaned off glass roof to terrace.

    Everything works, lift, Tiefgarage, shower, drinks on terrace. Reception well handled.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very nice. The hotel is located only a 10-15 minute walk from Passau city center. We were very happy and would come back again!

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    9.2
    The reception staff were outstanding and extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The reception appears to be open for late check-in after the advertised time. This wasn't made clear when I booked, which was a pity. The journey to the hotel feels like a bit of a slog at night from the motorway when you are tired, but it is still worth the effort. A bit disappointed to be charged 7 Euros to park.

    The reception staff were outstanding and extremely friendly. The rooms are immaculate and there is free, fast broadband. The underground car park is great for secure, offroad parking. The hotel is a great place to stop if you are driving to Southern Austria or Italy. I think it represents better value for money than some of the hotels closer to the motorway and at the service areas.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    10
    Stayed at the Hotel Atrium the day before embarking on a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No negative comments.

    Stayed at the Hotel Atrium the day before embarking on a Danube River Cruise. Excellent accommodations. Great price. Excellent location to city centre. On-site parking. What I loved best was the that they provide transportation to and from the boat dock. I will return.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    Nice staff and welcome drink which is quite rare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel room was 65 but the parking was 7 extra and the breakfast 9 per person which makes a total of 90 eur per night which is a price comparable with big cities or better locations.

    Nice staff and welcome drink which is quite rare. Spacious and confortable room. Secure underground parking with plenty of space (around 30 places).

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    I liked the size the size of the room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked the size the size of the room and bathroom. The price was wonderful and location for hiking was great.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.1
    Nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Expensive parking.

    Nice location.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    10
    Everything is *10
    • Family with older children

    Everything is *10

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.8
    Great location, wellness and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking underneath the hotel is for extra 7 EUR per day but possibility of public parking is nearby.

    Great location, wellness and breakfast.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: