Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Drei Raben This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Königstr. 63, Mitte, 90402 Nürnberg, Germany

#4 of 112 hotels in Nürnberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    A bedtime story in every room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adequate upper bedding- duvet cover too short for a tall person. The curtains on the window above the air conditioner need shortening,otherwise they will soon be spoiled

    Good central location but windows on quiet side street Amusing decor and very helpful staff.Laundry very cheap and immediate return. Buffet and a la carte breakfast available with no annoying fuss about pricing or signing papers. Aircon worked well with no central interference. Good lighting,and hours of fun working out the complicated switching!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Convenient, very clean, great breakfast, and fun place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room. Convenient to train station and transportation around city. Loved the little red device to charge multiple electronics simultaneously. Nice welcome chalkboard in room and turn-down treats. Staff was incredibly helpful with suggestions, especially Sondra and Rolf. Everyone spent time to make sure we had a great experience in Nuremberg. Delicious breakfast included in room rate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    I liked the culture of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was staying at Room 53, on the last floor and wifi could not reach my room. So I did not have any wifi which was a setback.

    I liked the culture of the hotel. Staff was amazing, they were all super friendly. Wine tasting was also exciting part of the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    comfortable bed, kind crew, good location, everything was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little bit cold.

    comfortable bed, kind crew, good location, everything was excellent. This would not be the best hotel in Germany, but unique and stylish hotel in Nurmberg. I want to stay here again with my family one day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location in Nuremberg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was difficult to figure out before, so after parking in a metered lot behind the hotel the hotel staff was supposed to move it before our meter time ran out. We ended up getting a ticket the next day, since they didnt move it on time but the hotel has promised to pay it. We hope it happens since there was no way to check it was paid online!

    They had an excellent mulled wine and a local German wine for us to try during the complementary cocktail hour.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Charming hotel with a thorough concept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed my time at the Drei Raben, but couldn't help myself to feel the room a bit overpriced. Especially the bed didn't impress me, for that money I would expect a better mattress and bed frame. Still, I would recommend the hotel for a good time in Nuremberg.

    Charming hotel with a thorough concept. Location is close to the station and city center. Staff is friendly and very helpful, breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.5
    The staff went above and beyond.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had the King Charlimain room and having his bust stare at you as you sleep was hard th get used to, but the unique room concept is cool.

    The staff went above and beyond. They FedEx'ed packages for us, kept our luggage and set my jacket aside when i forgot it after checking in. Each evening you also get a free cocktail.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed my stay at the Drei Raben thanks to the friendliness of the staff, the great location, the Durer-themed room that I was lucky to get, the turn-down service with the little gift, the welcome sign with cookies in the room and lots of other small touches that make your stay very pleasant. The breakfast is very good - they can make you an omlet or scrambled eggs if you ask. Good soundproofing and Molton Brown cosmetics in the bathroom. Slippers and a bathrobe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Amazing facility, awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot water in shower fluctuated between lukewarm and too hot. Staff took note to look into it.

    Amazing facility, awesome location...staff is top-notch with helpful advice, recommendations for dinner, helpfulness with dinner reservations, basically everything. We've stayed at the Drei Raben a couple of times and it is the only place we will stay in Nuremberg. We will be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.8
    Hotel seems coming directly from the '70s: while some...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel seems coming directly from the '70s: while some might like it, to me it feels like a hotel in need of a renovation. There must have been some trade fair in Nürnberg in the days I booked and most hotels were very expensive, so I choose this one as it seemed to give a better value for the money. It doesn't. Some of the bad points: - Shower is partially shielded, so it is not possible to shower without dripping water in the rest of the bathroom - Room very small and not acoustically isolated: it was possible to hear people walking and talking in the corridor - Breakfast had a wide selection, but why offering mozzarella if it is faulty? - Elevator was not working I would have tolerated most of these for, say, 70 EUR per night, but for 350 EUR a night it seems a total rip-off.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    The welcome message was nice, and the contents of the bar...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sillhouette of people against the wall was a bit creepy at night and it was difficult to shut out outside light from the room

    The welcome message was nice, and the contents of the bar fridge were excellent quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Hotel with character, super amenities and a fantastic value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard keys for the rooms - not an issue just a bit surprising

    Great hotel, fantastic rooms, super helpful employees, very convenient location, cute breakfast - they pay attention to details here!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    The Drei Raben is is ideally located for enjoying an interesting city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer.

    The location is perfect. The hotel is within easy walking distance of the train station, where you can also catch the S-Bahn, the U-Bahn, and trams. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and attentive, the breakfast buffet was abundant, our rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    We hope we can come back for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpectedly loud road noise in the middle of the night despite our room facing the side street Maybe would close the window and use the AC next time

    Staff was spectacular Location is ideal. We had a car but the hotel is walking distance to the train and subway Rooms are unique and creatively done Breakfast buffet one of the best we have ever had

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect concept, No follow up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It lacks a bit of atmosphere in the lounge area

    Idea of the hotel. Bath tub in the middle of the room. Parking concept - you give the keys to the receptionist, the car diseappear and in the morning it miracously appears on the other side of the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a Design Double Room, which was a modern, very spacious room, with interesting quirky decor. The staff made a real effort to be helpful with suggestions of things to do and places to eat. The breakfast had a wide range of delicious food. Excellent value and walking distance to all the sights, shops and station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel with cool design features, kept in excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C fitted in the room is a bit loud, but functions properly

    Nice hotel with cool design features, kept in excellent condition. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The wi-fi seemed not to work in the room, but after letting them know it has been fixed immediately. Excellent location too. Can only recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Can't go wrong at the Drei Rabin - a first-class hotel/
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Almost impossible to find anything I wasn't happy with. However, only the suites had a bath [which I would have preferred] though the ordinary rooms had a first-class power shower unit with hot water no matter what time of day,

    Location was excellent for public transport [DB, S & U Bahn]. ALDI 100 meters away. Most tourist sites within walking distance. All Staff were friendly, helpful, more than willing to go the extra mile & spoke excellent English. Happy Hour free wine-tasting local wines [generous amounts]. Management always visible and frequently checking that visitors were happy with everything. In ordinary rooms, mini-bar, safe & kettle. Beds - very comfortable. High spec individually designed rooms & delicious breakfasts. A superior 4 Star hotel - will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice Boutique Hotel in the center of Nürnberg, with all the pro's and con's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is an issue, better to travel by train. The breakfast room was dark in contrast with a beautifully sunny day outside. Being located at the main pedestrian area makes it noisy all night with the windows open. On the other hand closed windows and AC fix that problem.

    Very friendly service, nice room. Location is central to Nurenberg. Very attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely room with a fussball / kicker table...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing missing was no device in the room for music so we had to do the best playing from our iPhone while we played fussball / kicker, but it was only a minor setback.

    We had a lovely room with a fussball / kicker table (which we used enthusiastically) and a bathtub. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location super convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    The location is great, the rooms are nice and confortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from outside, as the location is in the heart of the city, tends to penetrate inside. The windows could be better:)

    The location is great, the rooms are nice and confortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Drei Raben appeals to all the senses; comfortable, beautiful and delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful with dining , shopping and touring recommendations. Charming decor. Lovely touch with a complimentary glass of wine and live piano from 6 to 8

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    small but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a cozy and joyful hotel, but the room was a little small for us (a couple and a baby). The elevator is also very tiny. The location is good and staff was attentive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Genuine service makes this an incredible stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just absolutely incredible service that you never really get in Europe! But Drei Raben, they literally cannot do enough to help you - and its genuine. Ralph and Marcus were great hosts. We will definitely come back here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel, location, and staff! Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely fabulous place! I do not post reviews often but I had to with this place. Very clean, hospitable and welcoming staff, upgraded my room for free, and recommended/reserved a fantastic place to eat! Plus, the location can't be beat. Highly recommend for anyone visiting!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Wouldn't stay anywhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were fabulous as was the location. Room was interestingly decorated (in a good, fun way). It was a hotel that really tried to make your stay a good one.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service, great people, nice location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows, too soft.

    The staff is really friendly, very helpful and great service. The rooms have special theme with very interesting decoration. Ask them for restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Outstanding service attitude, but very limited facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the staff is top-notch on service, I'm less raving about the hotel itself. We had two rooms - standard double and junior suite. The rooms itself are Ok, however in jr.suite the bed wasn't actually a double, but single ones pushed together - very uncomfortable to sleep. Also rest of the hotel facilities hardly makes it 4 star - there is not restaurant onsite, so upon arrival on the evening, have to go outside for some food. The breakfast itself is delicious, but the smell from kitchen goes all over up through the floors, so you can smell it the room too. There is no gym too. The walkways are super narrow, as we as the lift, so I had to carry on a child stroller by stairs up and down every day, not too pleasant either.

    Very centered location, excellent for exploring the old town. Nice handling of the parking, very appreciated. Overall the entire staff team was wonderful to interact and superbly service oriented..! Breakfast was nice - small place, however tasty crafted selections and home made pancakes were truly great. Bathroom with heated floor was a nice touch.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    very peaceful and quiet small boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very peaceful and quiet small boutique hotel. Location could not be better. We liked that the rooms did not have carpet and the heated bathroom floor was great. Beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the happy hour. The breakfast selection was excellent. Most impressive, however, were all of the staff members. They seemed genuinely interested in making us feel welcome and gave excellent recommendations regarding restaurants and sightseeing. Very easy to talk to.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    A very nice stay at Drei Raben
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing noted

    We had a nice stay at Drei Raben. The location was great (near the train station and old town) The staff were wonderful and the hotel itself was very nice. The breakfast was good (especially the scrambled eggs) We would stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location/breakfast, and possibly the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I picked the hotel partly because of the cool pictures of the different themed rooms but some are definitely more interesting than others. Ours was not.

    Great location. Gloriously comfortable bed. Free happy hour drink and the delicious breakfast is a steal.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Location, location, plus great service and creativity!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is outstanding. Easy to get to public transportation (train and underground and from airport) plus easy to walk into the main square. The room decor is eclectic and fun! They provided lots of little touches in the room to make the stay special. The front desk staff was superb and helpful! A+++ Would stay again there!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    The staff are excellent and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are excellent and helpful. We arrived early and were given tea and coffee and a great explanation of things to see and do. Breakfast was lovely. We stayed in the suite in the attic. It had amazing views over the city and a wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent!! Very helpful and attentive to every need!! Quiet location, but close enough to all attractions! Boutique hotel that I would highly recommend!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Such a find in a city centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Plan to return.

    Wonderful location, near main railway station but within historic city walls, on a main shopping street. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Clean spacious room, very comfortable, soft white towels, quality toiletries. Reakfast lovely German breads, fresh egg dishes made individually.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice and neat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small Hotel but clean and staffs are all very nice. Great spot to train station and shopping area. Very close to old town. Would be great if shower is able to be closed with glass door to keep body away from cold air.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    The delightfully whimsical Drei Raben!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking upon arrival was a bit of a mystery - no obvious place to stop to unload. Used the side street, which fortunately had a space open.

    Location was perfect for our visit. We like smaller "family" owned hotels, and the Drei Raben fit that perfectly. Owner was very helpful, provided excellent advice on what to visit, and where to eat, etc. The hotel's decor was delightfully whimsical. Finally, the breakfast, and the cocktail hour, promoted discussion with other guests.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    8.8
    Good experience & I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor was very modern, which I didn't expect since this was in the older part of Nurnberg. A traditional German decor would have been much better where for the location. The lift was extremely small & very slow. The air conditioning wasn't up to American standards and it was hot when we were in Nurnberg.

    Location is great for touring the old city of Nurnberg.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Stylish hotel on principal street and close to main station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air conditioning unit was noisy and broke down twice. But staff gave immediate assistance

    Breakfast eggs or omelette etc. cooked on request pillows very comfortable, down/feather

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Excellent stay in comfortable and good-value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything!

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for the total experience on offer: the antidote to fuddy-duddy, clichéd hotels. Well positioned for the Old City sights and public transport links. The effective in-room air conditioning was very useful during the hot time we were in Nuremberg.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    3.8
    I will never come back this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1night costs me more than 200eurs and the hotel disappointed me. The staff is friendly but not as friendly as other hotel staffs I met in Germany. The elevator is and so small and there is narrow corridor with badly smell. I will never come back to the hotel again.

    Nice location,5 minites walk to the station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Good spot to stay downtown, but noisy.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The central location of the hotel (you find almost every tourist attraction in its vicinity) has the downside of a lot of people passing by at night. Noisy!

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel but too pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View from room was poor (side street). Very few fresh fruit and vegetables options for breakfast. Vegans need to be very imaginative to put something together.

    Good quality internet connection. Clean place in general. Good quality coffee offered on request during breakfast. Fresh orange juice offered every other day for breakfast. Experience with staff was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Very comfy, clean, practical and well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clise to city, main train station, historical sights and very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The shower was very nice and open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the television shows were only in Deutsch.

    The shower was very nice and open.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great Hotel & Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great Hotel & Staff. Great Location. Very Professional & Helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    See you next time guys
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Everything about this place is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place is great. Just book, go, and know you made the right choice. I loved the Drei Raben!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    thanks drei raben for making me feel at home for 3 nights.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wrong question

    the staff is marvellous,they stand by you as you know them from very long,its like a feel at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Extremely pleasant staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely pleasant staff !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, excellent service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Staff were very friendly, location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very friendly, location excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and great rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    its an ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cost

    pay for everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Great hospitality and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hospitality and quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Original hotel with new creative ideas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Original hotel with new creative ideas. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Great base for visiting an interesting city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provision of free bottled water in our room

    Warm welcome from helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Excellent Location, Interesting design..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really, strange and unique decor, didnt really understand the theme or reason behind it but it wasnt an issue.

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    The atencion of staff is marvellous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atencion of staff is marvellous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No atmosphere in the lobby. Materials start to wear.

    Great people, perfect location. Materials used in rooms is a bit odd but nice for a change.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Staff is super accommodating.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is super accommodating. Love the details. Happy hour with wine tastings is a treat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    What a find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    What a find!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Delicious breakfast and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast and central location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Castle is just a short walk passing through the most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neither coffee nor a kettle in the room.

    Castle is just a short walk passing through the most important sites.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast! Staff was super helpful. Location perfect for seeing the great sites in Nuremberg. Rooms fun each with unique atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really genuine hospitality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything including position of Hotel , breakfast , room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything including position of Hotel , breakfast , room size , room decoration , bed everything just perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    worth a second visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, good breakfast, rooms nicely appointed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for the first time visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness

    Location, safety, convenience

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Worth staying, strongly recommed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The most warm welcomed hospitality in Germany. Great location, excellent staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, perfect breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    I would like to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, clean and cozy rooms, and friendly staffs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Legendary stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    stories in the rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    This hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was excellent. Staff were very helpful with dinner reservations, etc. room was very large and nice. Will stay again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Unique, charming boutique hotel in a great location, with a wonderful staff.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unique, charming boutique hotel in a great location, with a wonderful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GReat location and very helpful staff would have liked to stay longer in the city

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: