Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BURNS fair & more This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Adam-Stegerwald-Str. 9, Mülheim, 51063 Cologne, Germany

#75 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 712 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant and friendly staff, good bar and breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean. Half an hour to walk into the city but worth it for the good private parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Solid hotel for 2 people for a short stay who like to avoid the city center noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were surprisingly small. Not clear how to get the wi-fi password (there should've been just a card with the login credentials).

    Breakfast was good. Interior was good. Staff was friendly. Parking available. Away from the city noise. Clean exterior. Shower was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Went to work in Koln and Felt that I was on holiday :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was everything so good! I went to attend a Conference in Koelnmesse. Stayed at Burns Art Hotel. The perfect place to be . Easy, Style, Clean, Great Staff, food and close to the messe. The price was very good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Good atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite far from the center and from trainstation (you have to catch a tram). Nevertheless, I would stay here again.

    The bedroom was very good and beds were very comfortable. Would prefer a double bed than a twin bed but ok. The hotel has a good atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stop for short stay to visit trade fair at Koeln Messe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds slightly too hard. No restaurants nearby for longer stay.

    Location within walking distance to Koeln Messe and airport, friendly and welcoming staff - lovely bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    The rooms smelled of paint which made me develop some sort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelled of paint which made me develop some sort of allergy. I think the hotel is still fairly new so that may explain the problem. We had no heating in the room but we teceived an extra blanket and a heater from the reception promptly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    Short, easy, basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff not focused on customer service more of a here’s your room see you later kind of vibe. Expensive for standard room you get.

    Free parking and close to a tram station. Easy drive to airport links.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing this year unfortunately.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got a room in the basement with fairly smelly bathroom. Every time after the shower the water went almost on the carpet in bed room. When we asked for shower gel the second day they did not refill it and ignored our request. We were coming every year because of the Professional Motorsport World Expo but this year we were treated badly so we will be looking for another hotel in the location, even if this would be more expensive.

    It was close to exhibition centre so very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Have stayed at the hotel for several years now - great...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This time we (a group of us) were located in rooms 81-84 which are downstairs. Unfortunately the rooms proved to be dark and the bathrooms smelled. The service this time was also not very responsive - we did not receive a re-supply of the soaps and shampoo for 3 days in a raw and when finally asked for a fast delivery, did not receive it until later that day. A shame that such good memories and decent facilities were spoiled by such experience.

    Have stayed at the hotel for several years now - great location, good size rooms, great breakfast and good wifi. Bar open till 1am and serving pizzas till 10 pm made it easy to stay there after the show and relax.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel choice when exhibiting of visiting the exhibitin halls
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice stylish hotel with all the simple facilities required for a quick business trip. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful at all times. They helped sort a booking complication that I had and made things very easy for our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Good, but improvable quality/price ratio
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot inside and there's no air-condition to cool it down.

    I cannot say the room wasn't clean. I felt secure from the hygienic point of view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely breakfasts everything you wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows in rooms and near lifts didn't have safety locks and could open all the way so you could literally get out of it if you wanted. This could be a danger if someone didn't realise when opening the window too far or a child. On our last day we weren't informed that the water in the shower was turned off so I had to ring down to reception after attempting to have a shower. The room also smelt a bit funny every time we came back after it had been cleaned. The aircon kept changing too even though we set it to a certain temperature at night.

    Lovely breakfasts everything you wanted. Friendly staff, answered all questions. Clean environment and very welcoming. Was near to a tram station so within walking distance. Good soundproof windows, only heard slight building works opposite and the church chime a few times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not over friendly but maybe that's the Germans for you! We caught tram into centre on Cologne as walking is about 45mins. Trams are reliable and short trip $1.90€ each way.

    Very clean hotel and for 3 star had more than expected in the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    It's worth coming back, even if it's just for breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning of the room and the simpathy of some employees of the reception. I couldn't help feeling some discrimination.

    I loved the breakfast, it is very good thinking. The room is modern but the bathrooms are simple (but good). What I really apreciated was the restaurant place and the bar, the desing is really different, made me want to stay there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing, poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not welcoming and sometimes ignoring us.. description on booking.com were not right ( 1 big single bed and de actually had 2 small Beds. ). I complained but they didnt made any discount for that.

    Clean, new and modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was that it was a bit far from city center and there weren't many restaurants around.

    Everything was very clean, tidy and comfortable. I would definetly stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.3
    Meh. But amazing staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is showing wear. It's remote with no dinner or late options (they only serve breakfast...frozen pizzas are your afternoon/evening option in-house. Very little street lighting after dark. You can hear the slightest of noises from the hallway (and lobby - I was on floor 1).

    The staff is incredible. They need more staff, they are running nonstop and sometimes it takes awhile to get someone (in the evening). It's not their fault, there just doesn't seem to be enough staff at times. They kind of do everything from the bar to the desk to concierge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Excellent stay in Köln
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was really comfortable. the modern design was just perfect. and i loved the lobby which was done little retro and lots of books. if i go to Köln, this is where I am staying.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    8.8
    Stayed in the hotel already 3rd or 4th time - good location...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi - unfortunately the speed of the service was very bad most of the time. Something critical for a business type hotel.

    Stayed in the hotel already 3rd or 4th time - good location for the trade show visits with just 10 min walk to the showgrounds. All was on 3+ star level with nice new rooms, friendly service and bar open till 1 am - nice ambience and good place to relax. Excellent breakfast with very wide choice and also options for a nice coffee they make for you upon request.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Noce, clean room, with a working space;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noce, clean room, with a working space; good internet ; walking distance to the Exhibition; very good breakfast; nice lobby for a drink evenings; free parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    A perfect hotel for our business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the bar served good pizza this was the only food on offer. A little more choice would be good for variety.

    Friendly staff, very clean rooms, beautifully designed furniture and relaxation areas. 5 minute walk from main entrance of the Exhibition Hall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    I absolutely loved the hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    I absolutely loved the hotel room. So modern, stylish and spacious. I really recommend the breakfast as well- so many different choices and everything was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay during a business trip to Koeln (Messe)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had difficulties talking to the reception staff on phone - I called them a few times and every person gave me different information about the price of a room (I was booking an additional day), then on arriving on place it was different again (but beneficial for me). The location could be better - at night there is not much light around and I felt somewhat uncomfortable walking there after 8 p.m. The construction work nearby is quite noisy during the day. After the breakfast is over, you can only have pizza. The mirror in the room is in the wardrobe, so if you hang your clothes you can't see anything ;) There was an unpleasant smell (sewage?) in the bathroom.

    The breakfast was very good for this price range, wide variety of products to choose from, could have been more fresh fruit. Long breakfast hours, from 6:30 to 10:30. Cleaning service was exceptional. Reception staff was very nice and informative. The room was nicely arranged and there were many sources of light.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect Hotel for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not interesting for tourists

    Free Parking. Breakfast Buffet is excellent! Nice room with Mini Bar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.0
    Just another hotel, nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for the location and size of the room

    Reception -efficient and polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Good budget priced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning wibdows opened but we were above main entrance so late and early mornibg noise

    Clean functional good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly and the hotel was exactly as...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and the hotel was exactly as expected! - two reviews based upon two separate parties staying

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff were so friendly and the hotel was exactly as...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and the hotel was exactly as expected!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Central location, easy parking in nearby underground car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night

    Central location, easy parking in nearby underground car park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything worked smoothly and staff were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything worked smoothly and staff were helpful. We got our room already before the check-in time, it was all clean and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    All went perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All went perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    it's a nice clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When you want to travel to the city you need to use a cap for € 15,- each time...

    it's a nice clean hotel. Nice to use for a party at bootshaus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Recommended - great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, new stylish hotel, helpful staff, everyone speaks English. Handy location - frequent trains to downtown.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Ok if in transit for one night but as a hotel to visit cologne too remote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from centre of Cologne also nowhere to eat near by. Except the hotel

    Clean comfortable good price good facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Free Parking, exceptionally clean, great breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Parking, exceptionally clean, great breakfast and dinner!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    the room was a little same for a double.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was a little same for a double.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.4
    Restaurant too limited.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Restaurant too limited. Overpriced hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    I stay there regularly and I am still happy with the Hotel and Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is one of my favourite wehn I am in the Deutz area as it is small calm and one gets good sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    Loverly hotel, location could be better- staff are a let down.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong location. Staff were abnoxious

    Modern hotel lovely bedrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Super close to KolnMesse.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super close to KolnMesse. If you go for trade here, this is a very good place to be.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Lovely bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could have been better. Plus a lot of noise outside, woken up at 4am with loud talking from reception area.

    Lovely bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Good stay at Burns
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    no dinner served in resteaurant

    quiet spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    Worthwhile stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely decorum, modern rooms with good amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Good and stylish place away from home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good place to stay if you are visiting Kolnmesse exhibition centre. We were on our logn weekend trip to ART Cologne.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great hotel. Big room. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Great staff. 5 minutes away from the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Absolutely prefect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really

    absolutely excellent hotel, very quiet room,fantastic breakfast - all super good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay for few nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    constructions going on next door (temporary)

    good breakfest

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    3.8
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.3
    Generally good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    easy to park

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    2.9
    Very bad Rezeption in hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Rezeption in hotel ! Very very bad !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    A couple of lightbulbs out in the room and no plug available for the bath

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super accomodations and breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Business
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location a bit far off.

    Room is spacious and clean. Shower is strong. Breakfast is reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Perfect !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a full body mirror missing in the suite !

    Perfect ! Beautiful !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.9
    The spacious room and very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The reception staff were rather serious and it seemed an effort for the gentleman to help me with directions to the Tanzbrunnen Hall from the hotel. He could have been more helpful I think.

    The spacious room and very comfortable bed. Quiet Location.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.2
    The junior suite was simply amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My car was dirty after I parked it under a tree of the hotel parking lots.

    The junior suite was simply amazing. Design, comfort, amenities included were simply well matched. Definitely going to come back soon. And the staff is nice and capable to handle all your requests and needs.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.8
    Convenient location for the Messe, specious and clean rooms,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet - inconsistent quality and not very high speed.

    Convenient location for the Messe, specious and clean rooms, great (I mean great!) breakfast with good variety and quality. Excellent for a few day stay for the show here.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is new, modern, and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is not really anything close to the hotel (restaurants, sights).

    The hotel is new, modern, and clean. If you are there for an event at Lanxess arena, this is a great location.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    The Room was clean, had all the amnieties and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is a little outside, so its hard to go and come back whenever you please, also the people outside we so loud, maybe cause the fact that the hotel is next to a student WG.

    The Room was clean, had all the amnieties and staff were really helpful and i loved the fact that they put coffee every morning down in the lobby and also a basket of apples, a really classy move.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Beautifully comfortable and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Does require two trains to reach from the centre. But location was quiet when you get there.

    Beautifully comfortable and spacious rooms. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Staff were very helpful with local information.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    8.8
    Close to convention centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    lack of restaurant for dinner location a bit industrial but close to convention centre and park for walks.

    Close to convention centre Modern, clean comfortable Breakfast friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is a tram station close to the hotel, impossible to buy at that station. Asked the staff about it but didn't mention it.

    Breakfast Rooms not that clean Small Bathroom Free parking

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    7.9
    room size , cleanness ,room ambience ,LCD TV and the big...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.. all was good ... except the taxi ...the hotel said it will take about 25 minutes to reach because it was snowing

    room size , cleanness ,room ambience ,LCD TV and the big terrace

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    Simply the best choice for business and leisure travellers...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Simply the best choice for business and leisure travellers looking for a nice and comfy hotel in Cologne

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from city center

    Large room

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Facilities, customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Facilities, customer service

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing caused any discomfort.

    Location Clean Spacious room Good view over park and high floor room Free parking

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.5
    Excellent looking breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Showerhead not adjustable and you have to shower in the bathtub

    Excellent looking breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.5
    The internet connection is too slow for a business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet connection is too slow for a business hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Modern, clean, very comfortable and homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern, clean, very comfortable and homely

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful staff that were polite, helpful and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful staff that were polite, helpful and efficient. Great location, with parking in central Cologne.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    They always treat me well!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They always treat me well!

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BURNS fair & more traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: