Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Graf Pückler This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Schönwalder Str. 21, Mitte, 13347 Berlin, Germany

#42 of 107 B&Bs and inns in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 827 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    The room was really sweet, the breakfast was great, totally...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was really sweet, the breakfast was great, totally friendly staff, great roomprice! I am flashed how nice this hotel is and will recommend it to my friends and all Booking.com members.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    It is not the Hilton, Mariott or Holiday Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It is not the Hilton, Mariott or Holiday Inn. It is simple and clean. The breakfast is good. The staff is nice. I like the hotel. S-Bahn and U-Bahn are 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very hot, even with the window wide open. There was no air conditioning

    Lovely breakfast. Nice garden was quiet and cool - an oasis in a busy city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    7.5
    clean, and convenient for tourist trip. nothing fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed too soft and pillows were useless.

    Staff were all young and friendly. Breakfast was simple, and plenty provided. Room clean , but bed a little soft and the pillows disappeared as soon as you put you head on them. Close to Reinickendorfer station (u6) line so excellent for travel to Berlin Centre. Easy to use public transport from the airport to get to the hotel. Only 8 euro for 2 of us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    6.7
    Cheap price, helpful Reception Staff, good breakfast, clean . But, Not exactly a good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too Hard to Locate. Room very small ( But Typical by European standards ). A bit dated ( Re - Shower doors , sliders , etc). Not in an Attractive Suburb !

    Breakfast was fine. Room was fine. Clean. Small but adequate. Reception staff very helpful. The General location was pretty poor. Close to transport etc but not good for Restaurants etc. Hard to Find !! I walked for 1.5 hrs. Finally got Taxi !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.3
    The staff were wonderful, especially the receptionists.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lighting in the room. Otherwise everything was nice.

    The staff were wonderful, especially the receptionists. the hotel has a very interesting historical story.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.3
    The accommodation is very conveniently located, just a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was ok, but not great. Bed linin and towels are well past their best and need replacing, the only thing which lets this hotel down.

    The accommodation is very conveniently located, just a short walk to the U Bahn station and a short trip into central Berlin. There is a 24 hour reception with very polite and friendly staff. I was given good advice on travel to the airport, after arriving with an outdated map of the Berlin transport system! Google maps is also out of date and doesn't show the new route of the S9 S-BAHN rail link! Breakfast was nice, the usual continental breakfast options and plenty of fresh fruit. Room was OK, seems a little strange with a standalone shower cubicle in it, but it is convenient. Toilets were close by and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.9
    The only what I missed was some vegetable on a breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only what I missed was some vegetable on a breakfast table. I had to "steal" decoration from cheese and salami plates :-). Out of this I was happy with everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    10
    This place is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing to complain about (if you do not expect luxury).

    This place is perfect. Good location (more or less 5 minutes walk from the Ring S-Bahn), very clean, breakfast was definitely better than I expected, affordable. The staff is super friendly and polite. I paid by credit card and asked for an invoice – that was not a problem. I love it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    9.6
    This was our first trip to Berlin. It was wonderful and we hope to return for longer next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walkway beside the stream nearby and lots of play parks were great. The wonderful Cafe Dujardin at the end of this walk served a lovely lunch and very relaxed and friendly staff- great to chill outside. The proximity to the U-bahn and Tegel airport made a great location. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.3
    Located just outside Mitte, the hotel is modest yet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Located just outside Mitte, the hotel is modest yet convenient and has all the essentials for a short stay. U-Bahn and S-Bahn stations are within a short walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    I ll stay there for sure the next time I am back to Berlin. It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The stuffs were great and respectful.. the room was simple and perfect for one person.. the breakfast was excellent. They had a 24h desk so it was very easy to arrive at midnight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    6.3
    location is very good and rooms were clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    feels old fashioned and my room in particular had a bit of an odd smell to it

    location is very good and rooms were clean. Okay to stay in for a night's stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    9.2
    Good value, central Berlin hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's an older building and the rooms are a wee bit small with creaky floors. I expected this, though, this is an older, traditional German hotel.

    Convenient location, good value in central Berlin. Room was very clean and breakfast was very nice for a traditional German hotel breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    4.2
    I do not recommand
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looked that not a lot of people are using the hotel anymore, when I arrived there and went to my room , I was really surprised with the rate of the hotel in booking.com, it looked that people are not taking care of things there, everything looked old and not very clean, except the bed and sheets, which were clean and in good quality, exp. the table cloth at the time of breakfast were not clean and full of stains. For the money I paid, it didn't worth it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.9
    friendly staff, good location, dark room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room is very dark although with the lights on. Furnitures are very old.

    friendly staff. A simple breakfast with delicious croissants. Apparently they bake croissant only at the weekends and holidays. But kitchen staff were very nice that they made some extra croissants only for me when I asked for it on Wednesday morning. The location is very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.1
    Nice for a short stay but you may have a bad luck with the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear almost everything what happened in other rooms. At 1:00 AM I woke up because of the very loud sound of running water. I thought it was in my bathroom but the sound came from another room. I could hear people coughing, sneezing, shutting doors and it was very very loud. The room number 303. Please ask for another room is you have it. The bed was creaking very loudly on each turn. I slept only few hours in total.

    The location is great. The staff is very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    8.8
    Central no-frills hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection is sometimes interrupted.

    This is a very good value-for money no-frills hotel. Depending on your wishes and needs, I'd recommend this hotel to people who have been to Berlin before and know the city a bit already. It's quiet and discreet. Even though very central, you might overlook this location, but all major sights are within walking distance and there's an underground station at 2 min walk. There's a couple of good snacks and restaurants close to the hotel, I'd suggest the Wedding grill and a Vietnamese on Reinickendorferstr. All in all, a very pleasant stay and a good bet on a return visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a one-night stay or even a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was exactly as it looked in the photos and it is exactly what you need. Bed was comfortable and the size of the room was enough. Reception was very polite and helpful and it is also 24/7 which is very convenient! Location is excellent, very near the public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    8.3
    A nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location-the place is not far from the city center, but the neighborhood is not that nice and clean, also there were not that much bars and restaurants around

    Great staff Good wifi signal The place is old but very well maintained

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.2
    Service was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was great. The breakfast included in the price was fine. The room was large and clean and had a nice view to the garden in the back. The fact that the WC was in the hallway made the stay a bit less comfortable. However the price was so reasonable for all of the positives, that the hallway WC was really not an issue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Best budget-getaway in Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Great amenities for a budget-price! Clean room and bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception, drinks and snacks available for small prices. 5 min walk from public transport, private parking space available next to the hotel. Unexpected large choice at the breakfast-buffet, warm rolls, boiled eggs, fresh fruit!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    10
    Breakfast was fantastic, the district around is very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was fantastic, the district around is very nice and calm, the staff was sweet and friendly, the room - clean and tidy. Lots of public transport around and the gorgeous Humboldthain Park :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.8
    Nice for your money's worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was a bit far from tourist area, lots of homeless people and another guest I guess didn't have a shower in his room came out of his room in a towel to go shower and his towel fell right when we were about to pass each other, talk about awkward moments.

    Pretty quiet area, single rooms were nice, I liked the fruits for breakfast. The grill house at the corner of the street has good doners.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    10
    Calm and nice place to stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was really good, but would be much nicer tomorrow gets any vegetables / salad or other fresh food. Good there were at least some apples

    Very good location and friendly staff, also availability of apartments with separate beds was important at this time. Big plus for fast wifi and cheap parking. Also the history of the hotel is quite interesting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    8.8
    Good for those on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some furniture a bit dated but not a problem.

    Well run hotel.Cleaned every day. Shower and sink in room with shared toilets. Good metro link with staff being a great help in getting around Berlin Good breakfast as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    8.8
    Great budget conscious hotel for English speaking travelers near public transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No air conditioning but the massive windows open to allow fresh air into your room.

    This is a great budget conscious hotel for English speaking travelers. We found the staff to be outstanding (thank you especially to Jessica) and very helpful and able to speak English!! Our room was fairly small but recently renovated and very clean and had comfortable beds, a tea kettle and free Wifi - plus the room rate included a hearty breakfast - a great way to start your day! The hotel is located 1 block away from the Reinickendorfer Str underground station on the U6 line which starts at the Tegel airport. The Berlin public transit system (underground, trains, trams and buses) will get you everywhere for a good price (7 euros per day pass or 30 euros per 7 day pass - 2017 prices). Two last tips - Tip 1: buy a Rick Steves' tour book to help organize walking tours of the city and get great ideas for where to eat and find services. Tip 2: download maps.me - you can use this app without being on Wifi or using your cellular!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.6
    A great balance between price and quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really.

    Excellent hotel! I really liked the room and enjoyed the breakfast! A guy at the front desk was extremely helpful and gave me tips about places to eat and how to get to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    5.4
    bed bug?
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room cleaning was not very good (the used coffee cup was never replaced). Bed was not clean enough, as I was bitten by mite or bed bug, and mosquito as well. Had better bring an insecticide!

    People at the front desk were kind and caring, and breakfast was okay as well in terms of food and people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was nice and clean, shower and bath sink in the room, shared toilet but also clean. In the morning guy from reception was friendly and helpful, printed us air tickets and gave directions how to get to the airport. Very nice German breakfast, crispy bread rolls, eggs, cold meats and cheeses. Nice rear garden, helpful and smiling waitress.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    8.3
    It's only a short walk from a U-Bahn station & this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a complaint but breakfast was typical 'basic' continental fayre, but I'm a bit fussy with food.

    It's only a short walk from a U-Bahn station & this one is only 4 stops away from a station which is connected to the S-Bahn & the main railway line. It was comfortable in the spacious room for me. I liked the fact that when I left the room each day you are recommended to open the window but the cleaners will then close it. At other places I've stayed at cleaners will open windows & leave them so when you return to your room its cold, but not here. Although I had a shared toilet it was good to have a sink in the room & the bonus was a shower as well. Staff seemed friendly enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    8.8
    Relaxed stay in a friendly athmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good German breakfast, friendly service, clean, quiet and price is ok. Apart from the slight vintage 70 furniture I do not see any other comment. I will book again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.9
    Good budget choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good choice when visiting Berlin on a small budget. The area is not so attractive, however the location with two train stations in walking distance makes this a good base for exploring the city. My room was facing, as most others in the hotel, a back yard so very quiet at night. Tidy room and comfy bed, had a good night of sleep there. Complimentary breakfast is on the leaner side, yet fully satisfying. Overall, with this price/value proposition, I would book this hotel again when in Berlin.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    8.8
    Definitely worth the money, room is spacious and close to public transport!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious. WIFI and TV was great and the staff very friendly and helpful. I wanted to stay here longer. Public transport was close enough, about 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    10
    Nice quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Most of the staff spoke English and were really helpful. The rooms were in need of decoration, but the beds were comfortable and the rooms and bathroom were clean. Everything worked, and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was pretty odd having a sink and shower in my room but having to go down the hall for a toilet.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Excellent directions via public transport on the website (if you understand german). Cute room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    10
    Clean bed sheets - free WiFi, free public parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pictures are maybe a bit too good compared to reality, but this is natural when taking photos for marketing. Attaching some photos. The seating in the room was very worn, and it looked like nothing in the hotel was from this century except TV and WiFi. Though it looked a bit worn and dated, it appeared clean and orderly. Breakfast was limited due to limited guests and price, but good - a selection of cereals and some bread etc. Walls paper were of some old soft fabric. Almost a bit of a time travel back in time, but not bad.

    Free public parking right outside the door, at least for me on a weekend. Free WiFi, reasonable breakfast, shower/sink in room. Cannot complain - I got the room at a reasonable price. The room was quiet. It had a mini fridge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    7.9
    Good location, easily accessible, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very soft bed. Stale smell in room 313. A little table to put my laptop on would be useful.

    Easily accessible via U6 subway. Friendly staff. Can walk to the city center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2016

    7.5
    Good Budget deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the bed I got was too soft. Should have asked for another room but didn't.

    Friendly place, breakfast sufficient, very nice receptionists. Very quiet. Close to all public transport. Will book again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2016

    9.2
    Good connection with city center and airports, multiple u...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really bad, just small annoyances. Room did not have good insulation, when it was windy it was cold and the door was making noises. A second heater was provided though and was just enough to be OK. Drinks at breakfast had to be ordered and was given in a small glass and could not be self served. Meat seemed quite old. WiFi was slow and unusable in the evenings, but that seems to be the norm at hotels.

    Good connection with city center and airports, multiple u & s-bahn stations nearby. Quiet location, the windows were not at main road. Room was clean. Breakfast is diverse enough and OK. Staff is friendly and knows English well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    7.9
    Wonderful Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location is bit not-in-center, shower-stall in bathroom was very tiny.

    Wonderful Breakfast & Amazingly friendly staff. Big Bathroom & normal Size room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    7.1
    Simple well situated but convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Door between twin beds to bathroom. Although inficated as free pzrking pkace figures on bill though zt reasonable low price conpared tk parking elsewhere in town

    Good location near ringline of s bahn. Nice simple breakfast xith all you really need. Parking place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    8.3
    good breakfast and price for money and well located with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Door between twinbed to bathroom Parking was so called free of charged but 2,5 € was on bill at end; not a lot but not really nice.

    good breakfast and price for money and well located with quick connections through S bahn

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    9.6
    Exceptionally clean!
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall an older building and furnishing but no problem at all as everything was really clean and looked after.

    Exceptionally clean! Friendly staff, a nice place to arrive in Berlin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    6.7
    Decent place, with fair price. Can be recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simple Hotel in center of town with good connections to public transport. Nothing is new, but everything works. Price is reasonable and people are friendly. I had no breakfast - so cant say. I would go back there if required. No thrills. but decent place. Can be recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    9.2
    Hotel with good value for money and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little dark. Although the breakfast was very good, the buffet (cheese platter) was empty about 45min before the end of breakfast time and was not refilled.

    The location was very convenient. Secure parking in the courtyard. The staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good in quantity and quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    10
    Graf Pückler is worth every penny and more!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very comfortable. The bath area is in the room itself, while the washroom is on the corridor, if you are staying in the shared toilet type arrangement. I was surprised at the level of cleanliness and accessibility. The hotel is accessible from U-Bahn (Reinickendorfer straße-2 min walk) and S-Bahn (Humboldthain-4 min walk). The breakfast was lovely and so was the view of the room. I found the hotel very cosy and the staff very helpful and nice. The area is quite and very near the city centre. And safe!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    The hotel is at a great location, with excellent transport connections, in a quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, but just enough for my 3-day stay. It had everything I needed inside. Everything was extra clean. The breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location with extremely helpful staff and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, friendly, great staff, location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no kettle in the room.

    The staff were excellent, very helpful. The location was great.The breakfast room was delightful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.3
    The room was clean, the staff very nice. Very good breakfast. Also the coffe.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Breakfast very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff and fabulous breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shampoo and shower gel available

    Very friendly staff and fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    Thanks a lot for everything, actually i enjoyed very nice time and i relaxed! Got what i want.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't remember .

    It was really comfortable and calm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    7.9
    Up date the decor and the access during the day.for safety night entrance should be locked that fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Accès by buzzing even in daytime

    Close to station, with the city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    5.0
    Two far from attractions good if on z budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Two far from attractions good if on z budget

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    The cleanliness, friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The cleanliness, friendliness of the staff. Closeness to underground and city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    Comfortable en suite bedrooms nice linen good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really delicious breakfast and nice service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    8.8
    -Very quiet peaceful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -Not that close to most Berlin sights -Outdated decor

    -Very quiet peaceful room -Comfortable bed -Friendly staff -Good Internet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Stuff were more than amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stuff were more than amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was awesome! Hot pastries that tasted like heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was awesome! Hot pastries that tasted like heaven!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent in almost every aspect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet bandwidth is very limited. Other than for email, not at all sufficient.

    The staff here is always kind and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    9.2
    Near the heart of Berlin, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Comfortable, good breaky, excellent value, not for from heart of Berlin

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    7.5
    The personnel very kind and effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom could be better, cleaner

    The personnel very kind and effective. The breakfast was very good. The rooms are convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    10
    Bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel for good value for money and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pillows

    It was very quiet, clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    8.8
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    7.5
    Lovely located hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi could have been a bit stronger.

    Great location, affordable and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a bit further from main attractions, but that is why it is good value for money

    Nice staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, in need of modernising but a comfortable stay and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Average breakfast.

    Good location near to u bahn. Not far from Berlin main station. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    6.7
    - 5 min walk from U6 line
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - 5 min walk from U6 line - cozy place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    4.6
    There are bed bugs in the room. My friend and I got several bites.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were bitten by bed bugs all over the body. I had more than 40 bites.

    The breakfast was nice. The TV very vbig and new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    8.3
    Great price for what i needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet

    Great price for what i needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were very uncomfortable. Breakfast.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful! It was 4 stops on the centre of Berlin.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: