Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel garni Jacobs This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bergstr. 85 - 87, Kessenich, 53129 Bonn, Germany

Review score

Based on 541 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed unconfortable, small. Hotel is rather noisy, breakfast only 'till 09:00 and then they start picking everything up, you really have to hurry. On the other hand, great taste.

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was not perfect was the timing of the breakfast. 8-9 is a bet too early for Sunday.

    Very clean and cosy room. Excellent breakfast. Close to public transport to get to the center, that also can be reached by foot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed in Hotel garni Jacobs for 4 nights. The hotel is safe with entrance code. The room was clean and personnel was very hospitality and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel is located in peaceful neighbor close to some markets if it is needed. It is also about 20-25 minutes on foot far away from UN Campus and approximately 10 minute by tram far from city center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Separate toilet" should be clearly stated that it is open all on the hallway. I felt cheated, as the price did not reflect this.

    Personnel was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instead of a card, they gave me a big and heavy key for the room, which I did not like that and I prefer card. The room did not have a refrigrative. Also every day after 9 o'clock, the elevator turns off.

    It was so clean. The breakfast had a lot of options and was delicious. The staff were friendly. The location was so closed to train station. The room was so beautiful. I recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel to be appreciated for the simplicity and at the same time for the efficiency. I stayed at Jacobs twice, last December 2017 and this week 21-22 March 2018. The location offers both accommodations as apartment or classic hotel’s rooms and in any case breakfast is included (excellent and satisfying). The hotel is not far from city center and reachable by tram (public transportations). The prices are absolutely fair in proportion to the services offered. I suggest Jacobs both for business trips that tourism with family and friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator does not operate after 9 PM. The owner has 4 flats, but the breakfast is in the main building. It is not a problem, because it is situated in a silent part of the city. Toilets on the corridor.

    Safe parking inside the courtyard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We couldn't find any traditional German cuisine in the nearest neighborhood, only bakeries and mediterranean variants: Italy and Greece. WiFi is fast in one-room-accomodation, in Heidehaus it is available only on the ground floor, not in bedrooms.

    Quiet place with comfortable accomodation. Close to public transport. A hotel with large own car parkings. Fast WiFi. Full satisfying breakfasts and every day room service. Heidehaus cottage is the best variant of all in this hotel. I see, one traveller wrote that he can't find enough wall outlets, I confirm, in that cottage they apparently on each wall in every room and a couple in bathroom. Elder lady, who meet us in Saturday evening indeed couldn't speaking English, but on breakfast we found at least 3 guys, who spoke well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 16 has (i) smallish table for work (ii) tv is on the table, not viewable from the bed (iii) which is a bit wide for the room (iv) the night table is at the end of the bed, not easily reachable from the bed (e.g. keeping clock, phone, glasses on the table). The window outer level is a bit narrow to cool my beer (but worked). Way to toilet has step, watch your toe on way back (I hit mine during an (much) earlier visit, learnt my lesson J Anyway, good value, I am always coming back.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms leave a certain plain and cold overall impression, maybe because of the stone tiled floors without any carpets. The walls have plaster on them and no wallpaper and this adds to the overall impression. I did not notice any extra decorative elements either (like pictures on the wall).

    The breakfast was very good. There was a lot of choice and everything was fresh and tasty. Fresh coffee was brought to the table at once. The room and the bathroom were quite spacious and well heated. We had wide twin beds which were comfortable. Check-in and check-out were quick and without any problems. We were given a card with the entrance code and wifi password. All this functioned very well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Information and directions should be more clear how to find the exact hotel building You are staying at. This is extremely important for those who arrive after the registration is closed. As well, registration lady at the registration didn't speak English, so there was some problems when we tried to deal with some issues.

    Very good coffee and great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfast is always the highlight at Hotel garni Jacobs; as well as the cleanliness. They have also improved the wifi, making it much easier to log on with multiple devices. Overall, it is a really a family run hotel which is so appreciated by business travellers. This time I was too busy, but it is a great pleasure to go walking on the mountain at the top of the street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Be aware that the elevator doesn't work after 9 at night. This wasn't a problem for me, but if you don't like climbing stairs, it could be an issue.

    Very convenient to the 61/62 streetcar line to the main train station. A pleasant 25 minute walk to the United Nations complex.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Sleep quality was a little poor due to lots of banging doors. Hotel is a ways from city center--I choose because within walking distance to the UN World Conference Center, but that walk is about 30 minutes and public transit is not that easy to access between the 2 sites (it's longer than walking).

    Excellent breakfast, clean rooms, traditional German feel and decor. Almost all of the staff are great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfast stops at 9 in the weekdays - 9. 3o could be good if you are a long distance traveller struggling with time changes.

    I have stayed there before and it is a nice hotel with a good breakfast, nice fresh fruit salad and fresh rolls and good selection of breads/jams. It is quiet and the internet works!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late at night if we didn’t have our friend with us and the taxi who knew where to drop us off we would never have found the apartments, but once found access was easy. Luckily the night before there were two men sitting outside who pointed how to get to breakfast as it wasn’t attached to the apartment block we were staying in.

    Breakfast was mainly continental with a two ringed stove that had sausages and scrambled egg. If you were late down if there was none left it wouldn’t be replenished. The continental breakfast was very plentiful and delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coding system for the separate buildings was a bit irritating. Also the picture on the web site is misleading.

    The breakfast was excellent and very good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice countryside (rustico) type hotel and very, very German:). Good parking, friendly staff, good breakfast. I asked to leave in parking my car at the day of going out till evening and was no problems.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sound isolation is not so good, I could hear everything from the adjacent rooms

    Friendly and helpful staff, cozy room, comfy bed, very good breakfast, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect!

    Easy check-in, the wonderful breakfasts and courteous, efficient staff. It was very hot when I was there and the staff put a small fridge in my room to store my water. A welcome, unexpected lovely touch. Thank you for making my stay so wonderful! I highly recommend this hotel. Lovely seating area at the back to chill out behind the property. Top marks!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a quiet location with good public links to the center of the city. It is in a residential area, but has some nice cafes nearby. The hotel is well attended with knowledgeable staff. The breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great value and such a surprise! We booked last minute as we traveled from Switzerland to holland and stumbled upon this jewel. The room was large and clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this as a stopping g place for all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i thought the selection - considering the size of the hotel - was super. great continental options and some warm options too. plenty of fresh fruit which is important to me and rarely found in some hotels. Cant complain !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the downtown (on foot) however it has a nice and frequent public transport service by tram.

    The restaurant has nice German countryside style and feeling. The room were clean. The hotel is located in a calm district.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving evening and room found cold, take some time to heat and became comfortable. Elevator is usedd aldo in the morning by personnel , so if you are in hurry this will be problem.

    The breakfast offer a lot of options, various fruits, cold cut, cheese, english breakfast, and no shortage.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the weather in Bonn but the hotel itself is always perfect!

    Bed and room temperature was perfect. The heater worked perfectly well. I am fan of big breakfast, and their breakfast is second to none.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift winding mechanism is super noisy and although they shut it down at 9pm, it starts up again at 6.30am. If you have an active imagination, it's slightly spooky at night...

    It's a charming guesthouse not far from the museum mile, right on the tram line and next door to lidl. I liked the eccentric decoration and excellent breakfast, it's a solid good value choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Economic. Quiet suburb with shops, pubs & eating nearby. Excellent breakfast. Reliable hot water. Tram to central Bonn at 100m and pleasant 1500m walk to UN campus & conference centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were too soft and squeaked when turning over in your sleep. The floors under the bed were not cleaned in a very long time. Lots of dust was lying under the bed. The replenishment of the complimentary body/hairy wash was never replaced.

    Very central. Staff was very friendly. Very good access to public transport. The hotel is also in a very quite and good neighbourhood.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far away from city center, not optimal public transport, but bus stop is near the hotel. Interior is too old. Breakfast is very simple.

    Value for money, very quiet, clean, wifi with normal speed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had problems with my travel (train stopped), so I arrived around at 10pm, there was nobody at reception. So please let the reception know when you are supposed to arrive or call them. I was lucky that somebody else let me in, to keep my key (however well done to leave the key of my room on the board).

    The breakfast was just amazing. There is everything you could desire and more. The best presentation I ever seen in my life. The staff is extremely kind and nice. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    near Rhein river for running

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the road side can be a bit loud

    The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Location is perfect for traveling with public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building I was staying in was completely empty. It was a bit scary to be alone. I did not see a single guest other than myself

    Scrambled eggs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night

    special experience of a traditional living place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be better

    Great staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and understanding. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. And the breakfast was just heaven. Thankyou.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet room, hot shower, great range of items for breakfast (including excellent german bread, sausages and cakes).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast in german style, feeling at home, comfortable and clean room, and quiet place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like Kessinich, the area around the hotel; just below the mountain; family hotel where you feel welcome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very hard

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, the location is quiet but you can hear other people having night showers pretty loud.

    Breakfast is a highlight! It is really excellent :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is always a stunner! And they are just an amazing bunch of people, and the bed and pillows are so soft and comfortable Too good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and convenient; the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good and nicely presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was noisy... ;)

    Very quite place with a helpfull staff. Nice for rustical design lovers. Breakfast was perfect ;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is really nice. The facilities are decent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old and without much comfort, parking restricted, few facilities

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather in Bonn, at the time of this year

    The staff are very friendly, they are flexible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast. Nice rooms - relatively small, but all what's needed was there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are always amazing..

    Breakfast and rooms!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Missed toilet in the room

    The room linen very clean and set up wonderful. Staff very friendly and good at their job.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    mattress was too soft

    all the little details like: free welcome Haribo, bottle of water, exceptionally friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Accomodation very well and clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Close to public transport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    closeness to my meeting conference

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably one of the most cozy hotels I have been to.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with separate WC
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The lighting on the first floor doesn't activate quickly if you are going to rooms 7-11.

    excellent breakfast selection and friendly welcoming staff. Easy to get to via tram 61 or 62 from the centre of Bonn.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Mornings there was a women at the breakefast room and she shouted to the kitchen all the time. In the morning when i am still half asleep i really find it disturbing. But the other staff was nice.

    It is a really nice place and the workers are supernice. The breakefast is various and jummy. The room was clean and wellsuited.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a little bit noisy at breakfast. With the staff coming and going. A little bit quick to clear everything away

    Very helpful staff. Room was excellent. Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Our group was split across a couple of buildings, however they were only across the street so not too bad.

    Wonderful, helpful staff. Nice rooms with personality. Great breakfast. Decent wifi throughout the buildings.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The staff were very friendly. Even the old German lady who didn't speak any English was so nice and patient to communicate with me and we understood each other. The breakfast, as mentioned in many reviews, was the best I had in Bonn (I've travelled to Bonn 4 times this year in different hotels and Hotel Jacobs HAD THE BEST BREAKFAST -- I felt like they were serving their own family!

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    First room had faulty reading light, and was an attic room with a terrible cramped layout. Second room better but not great. The internet connection was weak, and would not stay connected to Skype. And far too many plastic flowers as part of the decor.

    Good breakfast; free parking

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was fine. Just the bedding was too warm.

    The rooms are quiet comfortable.The service is excellent. Great location! However, there is no fans and the bedding have winter type of covers. Therefore, it was warm in the rooms. Perhaps, the bedding should have summer covers too as an option for the customer.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Electric tea kettle in the room, but for some reason there were no tea bags. I did not ask for any. No one was available for check in at 5 pm on Sunday afternoon, except a nice woman who does not speak English. So I could not ask directions to another hotel where I had a meeting scheduled. However, I found it ok. When the desk was manned, I was given a map. The hotel is not near the central railway station. A bus can be used to go between them, or a taxi costs about 10-12 euros. Street is mostly quiet during the night, but light sleepers might be awakened by traffic from 6 am. Ear plugs are always a good idea in the middle of a city.

    Very nice 'comfort room' - I could have had a slightly less expensive room, which I suppose would have been smaller. The staff are nice and welcoming - the large selection of breakfast dishes served as a buffet is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    room a little bit small. price a bit high in comparison to some hotels closer to bonn central.

    the location was great and free wifi. staff were nice enough and it was kept very clean. breakfast was good with lots of variety..

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very easy/fast check in/check out, which I have never experienced before. the restaurant for breakfast in the hotel really very nice with impressionable nature-style decoration. some room do not has a toillete but only a shower. given the price, it's OK especially for short stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No air conditioning made ir quite hot in the room, but it was also because it was reaching +39 degrees outside. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Language issues, finding my bedroom at 00.30 took some time.

    Family run place, big airy room (in the basement). Breakfast was great and the staff were lovely. My room had three beds a wardrobe and a table and two chairs, toghether with a big bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are very kind, they even bring me a small refrigerators as they observe white wine in my room. The small mountain behind is extremely relaxing for hiking too.

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: