Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Q! Berlin This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Knesebeckstr. 67, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10623 Berlin, Germany

#51 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 636 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel in West Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't as spottles as we expected but it was clean enough.

    This hotel was chosen because of it excellent connection to public transportation. It is well connected to both airpots of berlin. It is located in the former west side and all around it there are restaurants, bars and caffes. The hotel has a very good breakfast, great 24 hours reception and nice rooms. We especially appreciated the sound proofing of the room, both from outside noise and from nearby rooms. If you don't mind staying a little farther from Berlin main tourist attractions, this is a very recommend hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Quirky room arrangement! Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 6 nights

    quieter air-con!

    Quirky room arrangement! Looks great but can be difficult to negotiate if you are not nimble. Staff very friendly and helpful. Quiet area but very loud air-conditioning which needed to be on a lot because of high temps and humidity during our stay. Nice restaurant associated with hotel. Easy access to all forms of transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Very cool design but not the top quality it suggests - only small windows in all the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My double room for single use ended up to be the smallest double room I have ever seen (and dark), the so-called 'Berlin room' (in the corner of the L-shaped building). I could have switched to the first floor street facing. The breakfast was too simple for what I usually get at 4*, all the sausage was Industrial just taken from the package... (there was some nice muesli as well), the liquor bar is prominently situated in the middle of the breakfast room. I got very inappropriate reactions from one staff who had asked me for feedback and suggested these small rooms were the 'category' double for single use. Management had pro-actively apologised for that.

    Top design and cool atmosphere all around the hotel, good location for West Berlin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant staff and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for the breakfast.

    Brilliant staff and location. A little expensive but worth the money. The breakfast value for money (19 for full and 8 for small) could be improved. The staff was really great and pretty close to awesome. Good stay - 100% recommendation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location and a very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a lot of noise from down the street early in the morning between 6-7 am. i was missing a lobby area to sit and relax. we often bumped our toes because of the special curvy design in the room.

    the location of the hotel is excellent. it's close to all public transportation, restaurants and shopping. room was nicely equipped. the bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Modern design.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Double room was good size for one person, but would be crowded for two. Certain aspects of the room design probably focused more on "look" than of "functionality". There was only a very small desk integrated in a wall niche - right below the TV, which can easily be hit with the head of not-so-small people. Noise from inside the building (hallway, neighboring room) was easily audible.

    Modern design. Very good (rather hard) bed. Room was under the roof - and featured a nice small balcony to the backyard. Room was very quite in terms of noise coming from outside. Very nice location in a rather quiet street very close to public transportation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    All was nice - the staff, the room, the premices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On our second day a maiden left both windows open after the cleaning and we noticed and closed only one of them. So early in the morning it was noisy because our windows were looling in the technical yard where some deliveries were made. Later when I started smelling tobacco I realized the window was open and closed it. It was no hotel issue aside from leaving this notorious window open.

    All was nice - the staff, the room, the premices. The locationa was also good to my taste - right around the corner from Q-damm, the area is quiet and bourgeois. The room was quite big and the design was cool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, perfect location only a few minutes walk from two different stations. Very modern room that was clean and spacious. Really nice cafes close by for breakfast if you don’t want to eat in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Favourite hotel in Berlin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could be roomier and more modern.

    Almost everything. It's my favourite hotel in Berlin for a reason. Love the spa and the design and the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    The location is amazing and the bed is comfort, liked the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they would change the sheets every day and would help us with delivering the luggage to our room.

    The location is amazing and the bed is comfort, liked the design of the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent and modern City Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better blinds to completely darken the room during night

    Very friendly staff. Modern facilities and rooms. Great breakfast buffe. Excellent location at the Kuhfürstendamm, 5 minutes form the U-Bahn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic time in Berlin and hotel was a big part of that. Very comfortable and central for all sigh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn’t like was being on the inside of the bed as difficult to get in and out of bed.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Great location. Hotel clean and modern .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel, great location and stuff is friendly, rooms are a bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room a bit small, there’s not much space left between the bed and the desk you cannot go to the bed from a side but only from the bottom

    location staff is friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    A true "coup de coeur" in Berlin !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a negative aspect to tell ! Everything was excellent : situation, check-in & out, breakfast, room (very design, good bed, tv & sound ok), crew (warm and kind) ... this will be my new dress for next stop in Berlin !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location, clean and simple rooms, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location: took under 20 mins from airport to hotel via taxi and the area around hotel had a good selection of places to go for food / drink.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent spa. Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hours of the spa are too restrictive; it should be accessible in the morning as well.

    The spa facilities are excellent. Breakfast had a large variety of tasty choices.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    More Than Meets The Eye!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This certainly isn’t a knock on the hotel, but more of a “personal request: wash clothes, softer towels, and an iron board and iron in the room.

    This hotel, as well as the surrounding area, is one of the best keep secrets! You would have to go in order to experience it, because words alone can’t actually capture it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable pillows and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable pillows and bed. And this is the only hotel I slept so soundly because of bed and type of pillows offered. And the heating system was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    I WILL BE BACK SOON.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO WASTE BINS IN ROOM

    Kind polite and very helpful stuff.Good breakfast .The place and stuff very warm.They were very helpful for restaurant recommendations.Breakfast with omelets upon request. Clean room and very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Interesting Hotel Set-up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointed that, although a free airport shuttle was available, it was NOT free. The staff will call for a "shuttle" to come pick you up, but it is actually an expensive limo or like ride for 50 Euros. Taxi arrived very fast and didn't cost too awfully much (18 Euros) - thank goodness we saved some "surprise" Euros for this unexpected expense. Breakfast didn't begin until after we had to leave for the airport, however, the staff prepared a small bag breakfast for us to take with us. So the room cost included a large breakfast that we weren't able to take advantage of.

    Within walking distance of Kudamm and other interesting sites in Berlin. HUGE tub in room - NOT inclosed - just right next to the bed. Very interesting design.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Great modern place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast package was a little too expensive

    Very modern design for the hotel, room and bar. Great sized room, interesting design and comfy bed. Awesome bar and great location in the main shopping area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Amazing bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really expensive so we didn't try it. Also, the shower and sink are in the room, which is a bit weird, but ok.

    The room was modern and quite. The bed large and really comfortable. We could also watch Netflix on their plasma screen which is a plus! We also enjoyed the wellness centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    3 day trip to Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I personally couldn't write a fault.

    Central location, we used local transport, very easy to use, by all shops,retuarants and not far from sight seeing.,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Exceptional, I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was limited and very expensive for what was offered.

    Clean clean clean. I have rarely seen such a clean room. Even the shower glass was cleaned every day. Also the location was just perfect. Located in a modern, high class area with all the expensive stores (not that we entered any of those) and generally a very good, lively and safe part of the city. There are of course normal stores and shopping malls in the vicinity. Both metro (U line) and city (S line) train stations are located 4 minutes walking away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for a relaxing holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit expensive, we preferred going to other cool brunch places around.

    Excellent facilities (quality and design of the room and wellness area) , super friendly staff, and very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    If you're coming to Berlin - stay here!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to fault!

    Brilliant location, lovely staff, clean and spacious rooms and comfy beds! Lovely quiet area with shops and great restaurants/bistros around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking was provided by the hotel, but that's what you'd expect for central Berlin.

    Staff service was top notch, polite, attentive and helpful. Food at the on site Thai restaurant was great. Our room was in great condition and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Short Stay in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kinky layout of bedroom with basin next to bed and open shower in full view. Could only get into bed from one side or from the bottom. No tea or coffee making facilities in room. Beware that some outlets (including large coffee house opposite) only accepted cash - very unexpected in such a major European City! Check before booking or ordering - otherwise could be embarrassing search for nearest ATM!.

    Very helpful, young staff who advised on travel and sightseeing. Excellent location - less than 5 mins walk to Savigny Platz S-Bahn station offering speedy access to centre of city; and 1 min to bus stop providing direct access to Charlottenburg Palace. Lots of restaurants nearby. Airport Express to Zoologischer Garten station then just one stop by S-Bahn to Savigny Platz offered convenient transport to/from Schoenfeld Airport (used by Ryanair).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Location is good - close to Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten in...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good - close to Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten in the same time not far from city center, staff was utterly friendly, and breakfast was really delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Helpful and friendly staff all around, very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Thai restaurant's food wasn't good, neither authentic nor generous. I ordered a red beef curry and prawn glass vermicelli salad on recommendation - there were barely 4 slivers of paper thin beef in a less than average red curry. The salad had 1 prawn chopped up so small you could barely taste any, and the vermicelli was not mixed through with the dressing, just plonked on top, and upon mixing it, it had no variety of tastes as is the particularity of real Thai food. The biggest disappointment during my stay.

    Great cocktails and a very creative and knowledgeable barman. Interesting bedroom design, organic shapes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Super excellent hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Q is just that extra special that I always look for in hotels! I am pretty demanding when it comes to the quality of hotels. I do a lot of browsing and searching about hotels every time that I travel, both on booking.com and Trip Advisor. The staff was great, breakfast magnificant and the location was perfect. Very clean hotel and the design of it is stylish. My stay deserves a full house of stars ☺️

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Stylish, friendly hotel in a major shopping district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is in a shopping district that is dominated by many of the big chain stores. If you're into clothes shopping, you'll love it. But if you're looking for a local, hip neighborhood with lots of character, you might prefer another district. That said, there are lots of good local bars and restaurants nearby.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the heating in my room. WiFi was so so only. The cleaner walked straight to our room at the first day around 10am so we did not feel comfortable about that. So bear in mind to put the signal no disturb in front of your door the night before!

    The shower was really good. The decoration is really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    The hotel was just wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was just wonderful. The staff a real pleasure to talk to and so helpful in every way. The rooms was beautiful and clean. The food excellent, especially the breakfast. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Dont look for anything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You barely find something that limp. This hotel is just a shining star in the sky! Thank Q!

    This hotel is simply amazing since the reservation till the check-out. And believe me, this is not a paid advertisement, this is my pure opinion. I worked for 5* hotels couple of years and I am able to judge this, I guess. I had to change my plans and Joshua was so kind and organized all the change for me without any additional charges. Check-in was more than smooth, friendly and smiley. The design of the hotel is really tasteful with smart and decent combination of contemporary and traditional pieces that create a relaxing ambience of the property. I really liked the thick carpet on the corridors regardless of the fact that it must be extremely difficult for housekeeping to clean it. This thick carpet reduces the "corridor noise" to zero and is a very smart added value to the client´s comfort. I can´t have any comment to the daily cleaning as all was really great and on time, room corresponded to what was presented, no visible amortization of equipment, very clean and quite. In the evening we had a drink in the bar and I really recommend you the Q! signature cocktail :-) The day after, we were recommended by the reception about a bar ´cause we wanted to have a good club sandwich and the bar was outstanding. But truly the best you will enjoy in the hotel, are breakfasts. The choice at the buffet is surprising, everything is fresh and so logically organized, coffee is really good and what I appreciated the most are freshly done eggs. I dont like scrambled eggs lying hours on the hotplate and this piece-of-hear hotel went that far that they just simple serve fresh eggs from the kitchen in 5-6 versions + sidedishes. And I am not talking about pancakes or waffles! You will love it. Iva, breakfast hostess, just start your day with large smile and outstanding approach. Thank you IVA! And I should not forget to mention Wiebke and her colleague.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Excellent - can't fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was wonderful, we ordered room service on our first night. The staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location to the Christmas markets and all of the historical sights. Would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.1
    Stylish and central but form over function
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look stylish but are impractical. This was our second visit and the inconvenience of getting in/out of bed for one of us was irritating as was having the wash basin in the main room. Also the bar is frequently used for private functions so not accessible to residents.

    Fantastic location and friendly staff. The addition of tea/coffee facilities was very welcome. Room was spotless

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Tip top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and highly professional staff, well appointed and tastefully furnished room, very comfortable bed with high quality linen, great location, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Unexpected and disappointingly poor sleep quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed 3 nights. Night 2 awakened at midnight by heavy rhythmic thud of disco music which lasted until 1.30am. I was informed, on departure, that there was a function/party in the hotel. I would strongly advise anyone planning to stay to request a room on the upper floors. I was on level 3.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    great hotel for a short break,will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe could have done with coffee/tea in room,but not a deal breaker

    friendly staff,my room was ready early so that was a bonus,great breakfast,easy to find

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    Great little place, stone's throw from the subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cocktails could have had more cocktail and less ice! Shame it was not allowed to eat breakfast outside before 10:00 am.

    Comfortable, stylish room. Friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic hair drier.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Modern and stylish hotel in the center of Charlottenburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV is a bit small.

    You can literally be not anymore central. The hotel is located in walking distance to the main shopping street and plenty of restaurants. Further more it is located in the nice neighbourhood of Charlottenburg. The staff is more than friendly and always happy to help with any issues at hand trying to find solutions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    Be kinder to your single guests!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room was small and its window looked into a rather dismal backyard. I needed help in the middle of the night to set the aircon - better instructions, please, or set it beforehand!

    Wonderful location and hip decoration!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.3
    Very decent and contemporary hotel just off ku'dam, perfect for a weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tv set was rather small and outdated with a poor collection of channels. No terrace or balcony.

    Good atmosphere, nice clean design of the rooms : wooden floors instead of the typical hotel carpet, nice shower and separate toilet. Pillows and mattress were better than average. The staff was very friendly and professional. They spoke excellent English. Good & varied continental breakfast. Wifi was first rate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Room 109
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 109 The airco did not work And it was quite hot Did not really sleep!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The staff is polite and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location and restaurants nearby. I will recommend this place for a weekend in Berlin especially if you are going to concert.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Everything else was just perfect, and very friendly helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air conditioning didn't work very well

    Everything else was just perfect, and very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Kind personnel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small restaurant for breakfast

    Kind personnel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff very welcoming..great food.. Very quiet comfortable beds..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Don't have to pay huge sums to enjoy Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great price performance aspect, and love the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one chair in the room for two people

    Beds very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in central Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great spa, perfect location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amazing rooms and very good location. the personal was very helpful and very friendly. the rooms is perfect, very clean and very modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Location, clean , personal, bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location, clean , personal, bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    It’s in the middle of Berlin close to the Kudam 15 mins walk to all the shops and dozens of restaura
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con/ heating was very noisy either poor instillation or bad design

    Location staff room comfort see below

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Great and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness does not have a threadmill

    Great and helpful staff. Interesting design in the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Staff and Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    friendly, great architecture and interior design, nice bar
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    friendly, great architecture and interior design, nice bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Location and staff excellent
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in and out of bed. Room very narrow

    Excellent bed and shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Modern and convenient hotel on a great location - plus great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Side tables or bigger desk to put things on

    Trendy and fancy hotel. Plus - NO carpets in the bedroom! It feels fresh and clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Modern, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean room. Great location and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was super comfy and the room basically had everything you need. Couldn't have asked for more

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Coll interior design, good breakfast, friendly staff, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coll interior design, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to u-bahn and s-bahn stations, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Highlight of the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub!Right next to bed. So unique.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    The hotel is very nice, though it is a bit old, it is very clean and fancy looking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    Noisy but good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms street side are VERY noisy.

    Finnsh sauna was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $8 for a morning coffee. Outrageous!

    Nice spa

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    The food was really good and the staff very friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service not 24/7

    The food was really good and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Its ok, but not 100% worth it for the price you are paying
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not included for the money we paid should be mandatory. One of the receptionist was not so professional and polite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff. Couldn't do enough to help. Rooms at rear really quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Compact, cute, friendly spa hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, beautiful spa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Really recommend for everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Room is not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Q! Berlin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: