Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mainz This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Templerstraße 6, Altstadt, 55116 Mainz, Germany

#3 of 35 hotels in Mainz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1049 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice property, great located with friendly staff and good spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tea and coffee facilities in the room where poor and could have been upgraded with a Nespresso machine or similar. Also, cups and glassware where not to be found in the room and had to be requested through room service. The carpet in the room had a major stain, which needed to be clean up.

    Extremely friendly staff! Spacious rooms with a very comfortable bed. The spa facility was well maintained and sufficiently equipped with pool, steam, and sauna. Great area close to the city centre and at the river Rhine.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Family trip in Germany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, great quality and service. Convenient underground car park. We were surprised to find such a beautiful , elegant/modern hotel in small city like Mainz!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Celebrate old friendship in a perfect surrounding
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area of the swimming pool needs renovation, urgently! There is a big water damage on the ceiling which makes you feel uncomfortable.

    The rooms were with a nice view, clean and the possibilities in and around the hotel were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, luxury hotel close to the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! the only complaint I had was that we had to leave :)

    The hotel is ideally situated in the centre of Mainz, with easy access and secure underground parking. At €22 a day, it's probably on a par with city centre parking around European cities. Check in was painless, with pleasant, helpful staff. Room requests were acted on, and the rooms themselves were comfortable, with very comfortable, supportive beds (something not easy to find). Breakfast was fabulous (if a little expensive), however the main restaurant menu seemed a little restricted. This is easily remedied, however, as there are many fabulous restaurants within easy walking distance. Opening hours for the gym and pool were also very generous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free Wifi was none existent. I could never even connect. And I thought the price was way too high for what I got.

    The location is great. Right on the water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great one night stay in Mainz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both times now the assigned room has been nice, but had a terrible view to the parking lot on the inside, which I think happens to people who book through Booking.com. I've had to request a nicer view both times but they usually accommodate this.

    Great hotel, 2nd time I've stayed here. A perfect and comfortable place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.0
    Not happy, didnt meet our expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To be a 5 star hotel and 124 EUR per night, room was not very good, views to rubish containers. I also dont understand why they ask for a 300 eur diposit when room is prepaid and we are business people travelling around the world. I definitively will bet for smaller familiar hotels that try to serve the customer and not just make use of their big company name (Hyatt, Hilton, double tree ...)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Very beautiful location, facilities are nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in with 2 rooms, one of which has very strong smell, on the blanket, pillows and bed sheet.

    Very beautiful location, facilities are nice. Good view from the breakfast Restraunt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing stopover with plenty of options for things to do!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We mistakenly thought parking and breakfast was included and while the room price was reasonable, these "extras" are quite expensive - 30 EUR pp for breakfast and 22 EUR for parking.

    Great night stop over in Mainz - the staff was very helpful finding us a little walking tour to do quickly and the room was excellent - very comfortable for two friends travelling together. The pool area was incredible - so nice and relaxing after a drive!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.5
    Lovely stay, great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    For Breakfast, when we ordered coffe, we got a pot which contained lukewarm coffee which did not taste. But the Service was friendly and got us a piping hot one in no time. I still would have liked better quality coffee.

    The bar had a wonderful local suasage on the menue, it came with potatoes and a salad for only 10 Euros, value for money! The place is nicely and fittingly decorated, we had a room with a view on the river, it was excellent and very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    The location is close to shopping area after crossing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to shopping area after crossing the big overhead pedestrian bridge. We have the Rhine river view from our hotel room which make a good spot for sun set view. A supermarket is just below the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast and the dining staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff never greeted us with a "hello" after the inital check in, even after I said hello first!!! Also the day of check in, we had our family escort us to the room and one of the staff questioned us very rudely. We were out of the country guess and our family just wanted to make sure we new where to go and was comfortable before leaving. Doesn't your family do that?

    The breakfast and the dining staff was very friendly. Overall, very nice room and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Special stay in Mainz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom seemed a bit cramped.

    Front desk staff member Alma was an absolute gem!!! She checked us in with a smile and efficient manner. Then when I had an issue with finding the proper parking procedure, she was so patient, and actually did a drawing to show what the parking ticket machine looked like and how it operated, and told me again the procedure for getting in and out. From then on, whenever we saw her, she would greet us by name, and a big smile. I wish this service attitude existed everywhere!! Thanks, Alma!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel! Best Hotel in Mainz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet should have more variety

    Everything!!! the hotel is amazing, the location is perfect restaurants and bars around, the view of the river is spectacular. Staff are really friendly and supportive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great find in Mainz!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Really pretty hotel! Location is great, right on river, close to old town with shopping and restaurants. Also close to train station for getting to airport and other towns along Rhine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Thanks Natalia from the Regency Club!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was such a good stay! We enjoyed it with my family. Natalia from the Regency club was so helpful and friendly! She was such a great help for my parents and she did everything to make it enjoyable for us. Thanks Natalia! Jessica from the reception was great as well. The staff were wonderful and would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Extras too expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the breakfast is too expensive (30 euros), they should put two prices option of breakfast. The cost of parking is excessive, 22 euros per day it's over the top.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel- just get the right room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not sure why even these rooms overlooking the lobby, which are always going to be way too noisy for comfort. As with most business hotel rooms, the light, even for the desk lamp, was a bit too soft for being practical.

    The first night i stayed in a room above the lobby - when the music bothered me I complained to the reception who turned it off. The next day I was offered to move to a quieter room. The room was, to be fair, smaller, but I thought the service was very good and proactive. Also the bathrooms and bed are very comfortable. The bell pepper restaurant as well as the cafe is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.0
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a family friendly hotel, we received very unpleasant greeting at the reception upon arrival. Carpet in the room was quite dirty,huge amounts of dust could be seen on flat surfaces next morning. Wellnes facilities could be refreshed.

    Nice breakfast and view on the river

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    We got a deal that included the breakfast and the drinks and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a deal that included the breakfast and the drinks and snacks in the evening. It was really nice. Would not have been worth the €30 each person for just breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Location is perfect, I would like to come again this spring or summer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the duvet was too warm and we could not set the conditioner a bit less warm.

    The pool is really big and good warm. And the jakuzzi there is also very strong and warm. We were with a child 3 year old, so for us it was a wonderful time!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    One of the best hotels in Mainz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is one of the best hotels in Mainz with a fantastic view on the river Rhein, close to a small harbor, promenade and the city park. And provides walking distance to the city center. This hotel offers every comfort needed. The staff is professional and friendly. There might be room to become a bit better in friendliness.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Not bad, but not worth 5 stars at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Queen Room With Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - too big, too unpersonal, spa unavailable (on two occassions on two days return calls were promised but not made, restaurant unavailable (quite amazing with empty seats)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel and location. Restaurant too pricey and intimidating.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A charge of 30 euros for breakfast was far too high. We only wanted the a la carte but found it hard to explain this. In the end we found it simpler just to go for the room service instead. Why not give a menu to everyone as they go in and not just assume they are going for the 30 Euro buffet?

    Hotel was beautiful and very well positioned. Rooms and bathrooms were excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive

    Great location by the river. Staff were lovely and friendly. Nice pool to relax in

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness, valet parking and English tv channels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, valet parking and English tv channels

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    The perfect way to finish our tour of Germany.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room safe not working and not fixed during our stay (after reporting on first day)

    Great location and comfy room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff was outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was outstanding

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel close to city centre, good open aspect over the Rhine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Location close to the city centre and the city park which was hosting the annual wine festival.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Location , food is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , food is excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    friendly staff excelent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff excelent location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    I was promised a room fare on line and when I checked out I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was promised a room fare on line and when I checked out I discovered it was 50% higher than the advertised amount.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    The location is superb at the waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is superb at the waterfront. Restaurant is really good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Very luxurious, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious, perfect location. Very clean and staff were perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot Breakfast options were limited but everything tasted nice.

    Hot chocolate! Room Grounds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    good location, the hotel ist a hyatt standard
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all in all, too expensive for what it is

    good location, the hotel ist a hyatt standard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Air conditioner wasn't working and room was very hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner wasn't working and room was very hot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Location along river and very close to city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location along river and very close to city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Central, private parking, great friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central, private parking, great friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    very good location, big and comfortable room, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noticable smell of cigarettes in the room

    Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Room and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Queen Room With Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    made all the difference
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with River View
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view of river and large rooms and windows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great. Breakfast also very nice woth wide variety of fresh juices, breads, cold cuts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Wellness area is quite old and 30 Euro for Breakfast is too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wellness area is quite old and 30 Euro for Breakfast is too expensive !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    The river view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfort Zone
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ladies working at the breakfast section were not informed well about the hotel and it’s policy.

    The best you can get, definately!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect and well organized + delicious food!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had the most comfortable bed in my whole life :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Take care of the depozite money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Take care of the depozite money.. you will have back after some days..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Good location , great facilities and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location , comfortable hotel and helpfull nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel as it should’ve being Hyatt . But we had disappointments as mentioned
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed for the whole w-e. Technical problem Restaurant fully booked so couldn’t get in - should have been warned when we checked in at 4 pm!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    coffee is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    coffee is very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Great river views, secure parking, Regency Club lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Queen Room With Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great river views, secure parking, Regency Club lounge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast rather expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast rather expensive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice. Would stay again next time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee service in room. Very overpriced breakfast (30€!).

    Comfortable bed. Friendly personnel/staff. Mainz Christmas market!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff promptly responded to all requests and were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff promptly responded to all requests and were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Awesome location and beautiful newer facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit too firm. Pay tv wasn't working well.

    Location, view of the river

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Ja genau
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head of bathtub functioning badly.

    Ja genau

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Gute Lage , coole Architektur , gute Snacks in der Lobby
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles gut

    Cooles Ambiente- tolle Architektur

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Mainz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxurious and comfortable rooms. Executive lounge very high level

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Waking up to a beautiful view across the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waking up to a beautiful view across the river.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    quite tastefully decorated for that sort of hotel chain
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower drain didn't do a good job

    quite tastefully decorated for that sort of hotel chain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Lovely 3 day's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is amazing, restaurant is a bit expensive but tasty food. Train station is 5 minutes by walk.Also old town is very close..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in an awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bahroom was great! Shower was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    I had very comfortable stay .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location of the hotel , it is clean and has 5 stars standers .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Rooms, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was below standard for this hotel

    Rooms, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor bathroom facilities,Breakfast,managment of the reservation to prepare connection rooms for the family

    The view,staff,and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Very expensive breakfast and parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive breakfast and parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Position very good and with an upgrade to river you really...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position very good and with an upgrade to river you really beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Nice view
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy nice hotel with nice view and perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Thanks Jessica from the reception!
    • Family with young children
    • Club Queen Room With Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks to Jessica from the reception. Great service! The hotel was very comfortable and family friendly. Would definitely come back again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    The Right 3 Ps (Price, Property, People)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just sad that I had only stayed one night.

    Prime location, quiet and comfortable rooms. Great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great way to start a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Twin Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Great weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit expensive.

    Amazing view, great location, nice bar and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. View of the rhine river Easy walk to the old town

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hyatt Regency Mainz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: