Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Duisburg Hauptbahnhof This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Mercatorstrasse 15, Dellviertel, 47051 Duisburg, Germany

#23 of 31 hotels in Duisburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 723 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the train station, convenient for shopping

    Could be cleaner, room ceiling had some mold, twin room was equipment with double bed again instead of two separate beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room with pillows and blankets not comfortable. Bathroom equipped with only 2 bath towels, no face cloth or hand towels provided.

    The location is good. Close to main street and right at the station. When traveling by train it's perfect. Local transit at the hotel inclusive bus , tram and subway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the older Ibis Hotels. Not renovated for years. Walkways smell a little like old carpet. Shower was not working properly. Breakfast buffet was empty when we arrived and we had to remind the staff to bring new food. Could use some renovation and a little more motivation for the personnel.

    Everything clean, comfortable bed, everything you need if you just need to sleep somewhere and that’s it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Duisburg main station is not very clean. We were at Saturday evening and there were some loud drunken guys hanging around. So it was unpleasant for me when i went outside to buy some stuff in the nearby store.

    Excellent choice for one-night stay, especially for travellers who want to go to Dusseldorf airport in the morning. It is located right near the train station (it takes 4 minutes to get from our room to the platform).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At one time I’m sure that the Ibis location was quite nice but now there appears to be a large number of vagrants and people from other lands who are out in the front of the building singing , talking , yelling and carrying on all through the night . We were on the first floor and even with the windows closed it was difficult to sleep due to the incessant noise . If we left the windows open it was impossible to sleep . Would recommend a room at the 3rd or 4th floor level or in the back of the hotel away from the railroad plaza .

    Staff very friendly and helpful . Rooms nice size and very clean and bright . Bathroom clean with good toiletries . Good secure bike storage . Very close to train station which contributed to the only major problem ! Good breakfast selections .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a shambles. At 9:45am they were running out of almost everything, with a full breakfast room and only 1 staff member to prepare and fill everything. There was no eggs, no bacon, no waffle dough, no fresh fruit or salad, no milk in the coffee machine. The guests had to get up and inform the kitchen that things had run out. They were understandably peeved after paying €11. I sat for an hour waiting for things to be refilled in order to have a proper breakfast, which I had paid for. The girl on reception came and helped for about 1minute reluctantly. Then a cleaning lady (I think) came and helped. This would be a great breakfast if they cared about keeping things topped up.

    Bed and room were clean and comfy as always

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only by opening the windows became the room cooler. It was rather noisy as the room was on the front.

    It offers good quality for a reasonable price during the Trade Fair.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t know what the floor of my room (306) was meant to be like but it was like plastic underlay, like they’d forgotten to put carpet down. Truly cheap and nasty feeling.

    I stay at this hotel for the breakfast. I love the waffle maker, the great selection of hot and cold foods and the strong coffee. Bed is comfortable, shower pressure is good. Location next to the railway station is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nearby Mcdonalds 24h open at the train station. The people hanging around the place seemed very dodgy... the Parking place from the hotel was full, had to park somewhere else and walk to the hotel at night

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I do not like a breakfast setting where you feel you are in a cantine with tray etc... And I do not like policies where you cannot collect points when you book via booking.com

    Somebody thought it was a good idea placing me next to the staircase when asking for a quiet room. The lift has been broken for a while. On the upside being next to the train station, you would not hear any train coming or going.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this hotel because nearest to the train station but I feel disappointed with their facilities because the lift is not working at all for 3 weeks (refer to the reception’s staff) then We have to lifted the luggage to second floor. The reception’s staffs (two girls) help us. Thanks. I don’t understand why they don’t repair the lift.

    Thia hotel nearest to the train station, so easy to reach it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    absolutely horrible internet connection. i Couldn't work. so i've had a problems and i had to pay the lost. Elevator doesn't work and 4 floors are quite hard after whole day of working...

    stuff was very welcome and they helped me when I asked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was horrendous at check in. Very slow to start with and then gave me a key card to an already occupied room. When I went down to mention this there was no apology, just an annoyed sigh. I then got a key card that didn't work. And still nobody cared to apologise. The hotel is old and the room was not clean, especially floor very dusty.

    The hotel is conveniently located next to the station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location: Couldn’t be any closer to the station unless it was actually on the tracks. Very convenient for trains in the morning. Room: Very comfy as always. I love the Ibis mattress. Good shower and bathroom modern and clean. Breakfast: €11, Spectacular. Ibis seems to have revamped its breakfast with a lot of thought and neat features. I enjoyed scrambled eggs and tasty bacon plus a great selection of continental items. Best of all was the waffle maker for fresh waffles. Coffee was also great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi reception on the 3rd floor and also not much improvement in the breakfast room. Very basic. Cleanliness could've been better too. Right next to the train station and filled the purpose for one night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, just a little one, we really needed it. No need for changing all the towels every day, it is really bad for the environment, always wash it again and again. Just put the common table out, towels on the floor mean need to change.

    It was in the center, next to the train station, shops, Christmas fair, shopping centers. The bed was really good, nice rooms. The staff was really, really kind, nice and so helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been charged for an additional stay on 11-11 while I have not been there at all on that date: hope to correct this with the hotel soon.

    good break fast, good coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here several times so have no complaints.

    Nice friendly budget hotel with good atmosphere and facilities. Within walking distance of centre of city. Bedding and towels are ultra crisp and clean. Very high standards all around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel is extremely well situated next to the Duisburg central train station, so it is convenient to public transport. The staff are super friendly, and went our of their way to help. Would highly recommend for business travellers to the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very hot.

    The location is great and the staff were very friendly and very helpful with my questions regarding transport and trains. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevator was being serviced so had to use stairs, was hard with all my baggage. staff were available to assist though

    very convenient to train services. liked the breakfast buffet. Ask for a room that faces the back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff at breakfast time could have been a little more helpful and made sure that certain item did not run out.

    The room was spacious , clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were very good and the hotel is in an ideal location for travel by train ,bus or tram.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The reception staff was friendly, however I had the impression that they were kind of stuck in chaos: even with guests that were in front of me in the row, it took ages to check them in (apparently various problems with the bookings). In the end, they asked me to pay a higher price than I got guaranteed via Booking.com. Fortunately, I had the original offer in my mind, which saved me from paying a higher price in the end. That's an absolute no-go! - The room was not really pretty: everything appeared to be rather cheap - Even though it was not possible to hear other guests, I woke up in the morning, because somewhere people were constantly smashing doors (not on the hallway) - The price was not in line with the offered experience

    - The location directly at the main station was beneficial (especially as I did not have any to-do's in the city itself and used the train on a daily basis) - The size of the bed was OK - For those, who like something like that: Sky pay TV was offered for free

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I liked the most is how much clean it is . Beautiful room , with a really nice bathroom .The simplicity of the room is quite interesting . The hotel was the right choice for me to stay in as a foreigner student until I found a place to live in .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If will be helpful if a microwave oven and a kettle for tea is available at room.

    Location is very good and price is also competitive. Courtesy & hospitality of hotel staff is very good. Train Station & Bus Station are close.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space is limited as expected. Would be nice if there could be comfortable seating for 2 in the room but for overnight stays it's adequate

    All IBis hotels are quite predictable. Bed very comfortable and clean good showers and good value breakfast. Staff very friendly and good service. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a lot of parking space but Hauptbahnhof parking lot is only a short walk away - staff helped us find it.

    Good value for money, nice breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small closet would be better instead of open hangers and very small couple shelves.

    Clean rooms. Due to K 2016 exhibition rate is high but it's quite normal for this period of time. Excellent location just over main station.comfortable bed and no bothering sounds from equipments /other rooms/street etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - fine; good and practical choice.

    Excellent location - 1 minute from central train station. Friendly and helpful staff (they lent me a cable for my laptop with a German plug - (I only had a UK one). Good breakfast, but not sure worth the 11 euro (you could get something as nice at a local cafe, I suspect).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Difficult to find, when you with the car - central Duisburg has plenty of road works, so some roads are closed. Hotel didn't send any information about getting into them with such difficulties. - To be able to park and get to their paid carpark, you need to go through taxi stand next to rail station, which is confusing as really you not suppose to drive that road - strange smell in the hotel - combination of dump and cigarette. The smell was in the hall as well as in the rooms. Everything was really clean, but smell was strange. I guess may be from carpets on the floor in the hall. This put me off to come back there.

    Nice room and really good breakfast. Nice people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a big building site it was not possible to get there by car. No fridge. Expensieve breakfast

    Near the station and other public transport Good beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mimin facilities, such no tea pot / coffe maker, toiletries.

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pretty decent all round

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not big as expected

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No house keeping

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good price for a Last minute booking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    The location is ideal as it is next to the train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking and breakfest bufet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great, the hotel is very close to Duisburg Hauptbahnhof. The room was classic Ibis, we got comfortable bed and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevators not working so had to use stairs to go to second floor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was out of order

    Very good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Efficient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was complete and moderately priced

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very good.

    Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for train travellers!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staf and excellent location for public transport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too warm room, no airco.

    close to train station parking at own site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better if electric kettle in the room

    Comfortable bed. Room size quite ok. Front staffs so kind and helpful. Location very convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor wifi

    Clean, decent room size, easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection in our room very bad.

    Location good and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a nightmare, no boards and have to enter through 'Do not enter' sign..

    near to HBF that is the only advantage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction outside. The beds were two separate twin beds.

    The area for walking was nice. Construction made it hard to drive in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room smelling to smoke!

    City Center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location right by train station. Quiet. Comfortable and good Wifi. Easy to stay here each time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact I had to stay in Duisburg for a night

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Nice showers

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    reconstruction works in the city .

    close to train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are smalls

    Close to Rail Statiın

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quite ,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinking water facility not their in the lawn...

    Services

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to pay extra for a parking spot.

    Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stuff, nice bed, nice breakfast. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful, breakfast cold,

    The room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable. Everything very clean. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room so hot and outside the hotel is a bit messy

    The food only

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the room also can't Mke coffee for chilling time coz no thermos

    Location and food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overpriced during drupa show.

    Perfect location, nice rooms with air conditioning, great breakfast, friendly staff, free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not the hotel's fault but it was in the middle of a building site and confusingly it is on a road which has the same name as another road running parallel.

    Very clean, efficient hotel - perfectly fine for overnight stay en route to channel tunnel. Comfortable beds lovely breakfast. Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't realize that European hotels commonly do not furnish wash clothes or loofahs. Not terrible, but not familiar.

    Location was perfect. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Family with young children

    we have ordered a cot bed for our baby weeks in advance. We have arrived to the hotel very late and the cot was not prepared. The guy couldn't find any and when he finally did he couldn't put it on properly....

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price of breakfast for what was on offer could have been less. Found a number of cheaper options within 5 minutes walk, 1 of which we used.

    Location & bar facility.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although the hotel seems to have been renovated recently it still feels very old and it has a strange, old atmosphere to it. We didn't get any information on how the wifi works, which wasn't that bad though, as we only stayed for two nights and didn't need it anyway. To get in and out of the parking place always took some time, because you have to wait for someone to open the door and you need a code to leave the place. They also only have a few parking-lots, so we needed to find another place to park, after we came back from a trip.

    The hotel had a good location, directly at the central station and close to the innercity. The staff was friendly and the room was tidy and had everything needed.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Duisburg Hauptbahnhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: