Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Lyonel Feininger Strasse 20, 80807 Munich, Germany

#177 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1666 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice location for this trip, but far from city center. Though it’s relatively close to underground station.

    Very clean, and offers much more than I would expect from 2 stars. Great staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could make a preference if you are a smoker or not, we had smoker preference but when we were there they were saying that they are a "smoke-free-hotel" - so to all smokers: DON'T GO THERE when you want to smoke in your room. Maybe you should not give the possibility to tell a preference.

    It was a good price for the room, it had everything. Towels, TV with a large variety, light, but sadly no possibility to charge next to your bed were we were. But all in all I really enjoyed this trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was disappointed to arrive and find the place shrouded in scaffolding... but there didn't seem to be any work happening (at least when we were there which was only at breakfast and the late evenings) and hence no interruption to a quiet and enjoyable stay. Ibis is a simple straightforward hotel room and you pay a bit less because of this but there is nothing second tier with the staff, breakfast or beds.

    Have stayed before and still think it is quite good value in what has become an expensive city to sleep in. Solid effort with the breakfast and the restaurant food is surprisingly good. Friendly organised and helpful staff. Will stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had a construction going on, and there was no mention of it in booking.com. We got rooms that we had the construction guys in front of our windows for all two mornings that we were there. There was lots of construction noise. The cooling system didn't really work great either. We had to leave the windows open to have some cool air coming in. The bathroom is in a plastic box, that really didn't feel comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are renovations on the outer side of the building and the workers were walking mear our window, I had to close the curtains

    Quite, clean and super easy check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is an inserted plastic box, feels a bit like a large Dixi toilet. The heating didn't work and the duvet is very thin, I ended up freezing at night. Breakfast is quite minimal.

    If you do business in that area it's quite convenient to stay close-by overnight. Friendly receptionists.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is rather poorly equipped. There were not even glasses for water. The concept of plastic bathroom installed inside the room is to say the least - creative.

    Clean room and comfortable bed. The restaurant is great, very good breakfast and fine options for dinner. I enjoyed the food!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the rooms was modern but too many colours and colour coordination through the hotel was just too much. Also the modern bathroom was noisy and it felt like you were on a stage in a pod. Not the best experience. Also it was advertised through Booking.com with breakfast at a certain price which I thought we had booked to be told that breakfast was extra. A bit disappointing!!!

    The hotel is well situated and meets the travelers needs. Breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little walk from the U-bahn, a little closer to the tram. Our bathroom sometimes smelled very strongly and we couldn't figure out why. Otherwise, everything was great.

    The staff were very friendly, helping us out as much they could. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little away from the city centre so if you have only one day you might want to look someplace closer to the central station. But in our case, we were just there to relax so the location was perfect. They don't provide complimentary drinking water which we were expecting.

    The beds were very comfortable and the room was very cute. The bathroom was very clean. We got a great price from bookings.com which made the stay beyond our expectations. We got a room with a window and a view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Very minimalistic hotel, no where to put anything. No safe, no tea /coffee facilities no toiletries only bottle on wall, no hand towels/face washers, 2 very small towels, staff great, gave more when asked. Breakfast not very good.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, We did eat in the restaurant and the food was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great , however the bartender was ignoring me and friend and favoring the natifs in a big way

    It was good distance from the city center marianplatz , we went back and forth susing the metro , but in the days we stayed there there were two times where the metro didnt work and we were stuck far from the city center , because it was the only line that went to ibis

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is somehow a cabin inside of the room, no fridge.

    Parking in front of the hotel is free. Food is good. Breakfast is not cheap, you can eat lunch for that money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was small, as one would expect in Europe in general. But the utilization of space was phenomenally well done. Secondly, the staff were super friendly and went beyond what's expected (I needed some help with rental car language being amended from German to English and I got it done through their staff). So all in all it was a fantastic experience for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy, due to the close boulevard. The windows could not be opened, which was awful (and please, spare the "safety" arguments. You could also remove the power sockets for safety). Air conditioning of the room was not working (we were lucky the weather was cool). Bathroom is a plastic box installed in the room.

    Nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is situated in a quiet and green place, district is safe, clean, beds are comfortable, breakfast is tasty and there is good variety (you can make your own waffles!). Tram stop is a short walk from the hotel, metro is a bit farther, but it is still fine. Metro line U6 runs directly to Allianz Arena and city centre (Marienplatz).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The room smelled of socks -The bathroom smelled of urine (not cleaned under the rim for a long time?) -The bed left behind the firm attribute and bordered on the hard -Minor Quibbles on inadequacies of room >No safe >No minibar

    -The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the entrance to the garage is really small,not suitable for big car,the way in and out is the same way.

    the location is nice not far from the city center,also there are a few supermarket around the hotel.The bar in the hotel is open 24 hr.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd add a little fridge in the room.

    The hotel is in the middle of the Munich "Silicon Valley" close to IBM, Microsoft, Amazon, Fujitzu and Accenture offices. The room is nice and confortable. The staff is kind. The hotel is new and the breackfast is good. Since now the best solution within 110E per night in the zone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing in the area. No restaurants, cafes or supermarkets. Nothing really. You need a car to get anywhere.

    The hotel is very new. Clean, good staff, good WiFi, quiet and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, they all had a very good command of English, and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Local knowledge was good, and they helped us with local transport, and airport transfers. The room was functional, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Freee Wi Fi is not very stable. The neighborhood is quite nice and quiet, but there are not any cafes or restaurants nearby.

    The room is quite ok. The breakfast is nice (11 EUR), open buffet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived my room had a very very strong smoke smell. I directly informed the reception. Only reply was that they couldn't help me. Eventhough I understand there might not be an other room available (it seems very quiet in the hotel). I suppose every hotel should have some tools to offer help in whatever kind of way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the internet kept dropping

    - excellent breakfast - great location (close to both business area and public transportation) - comfortable bed, clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is not ideal, placed in the middle of a business area without restaurant, cafes or shops around.

    The hotel was exactly as described. The personnel was really nice and helpful. The breakfast was nothing amazing but good for the price. I will repeat if I have the occasion to visit Munich again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no direct transport connection to the center, but changing from tram to metro is easy and doesn't take long

    Very friendly staff, nice interior, good breakfast and simple but comfortable and clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is great,connection with the centar perfect-10 min with tram and underground staff excellent very kind and polite...reasonable prices , worth for the money ... i will come again for sure :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They don't really change or clean the room often, the views are terrible (to a huge construction site) and the location is awful.

    The bed was nice and they gave free chocolate for Easter, which is always a plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels seems to be used for a loooong time. They weren't dirty, just not nice a visibli old a used for several times.

    Room was not big, but clean, bed comfortable, bathroom was good. It was nice to be there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable but the rooms still feel a little "spartan" ..

    I like the attention to little details that are popping up all over the IBIS chain - ability to use a computer and print in the lobby; healthy breakfast; friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the best location. Takes about 10 min to the next station and from there another 15min to the center. Room is ok but we thought we are located in a student house. Price-value not the best...

    Easiness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After getting on at the central station, you have to change trains once to get to the station closest to the hotel. Then you have to walk about 15 mins from there. It was not ideal with luggage. Too far from the centre in my personal opinion. The rooms are also very small but it is fine for a short stay.

    Very clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking for 10 euro/day :(

    Cosy room, awesome breakfast, quite near to the city centre (app. 10 minutes to the U-Bahn and then about 15 minutes to the Marienplatz)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi worked perfectly on my phone, and on the first day of our stay even on my laptop too, but the next day, there was some issue that only the Macbooks couldnt connect to the network.

    Ive visited many 4 and 5 star hotels in my life, traveled all the continents, but this little hotel exceeded my expectations in such a positive way! Loved the design, the friendly, smiling,multi language speaking receptionist, there was everything in the room that we needed for a little weekend getaway. I go to Munich quite often, will return for sure again!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around the hotel in the way of restaurants or bars. Although the trams were frequent and it was only a few minutes to Leopold strasse

    Nice comfortable hotel, friendly staff - 5 min walk to the tram stop

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was as you would want. I only marked the 'value for money' down slightly as the price was inflated because of the Oktoberfest, but that is to be expected.

    The room, staff, food & service all excellent. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Only 30 minutes from Munich centre by tram & train.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the parking must be payed separately as it is a Public Parking place. - the room had a smell from the carpet.

    - relative close to the U-bahn station - comfortable bed, room was ok overall

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator always stops at lobby, opening the door and wasting our time...

    Very good price/quality! Nice modern interior design, bathroom like in a space ship :). Cheap parking under the hotel with the automatic doors to the hotel elevator.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room seems much smaller than the photo; the bathroom is way to small and is looks more like a space ship; hotel entrance was a little bit difficult to find

    Close to metro and tram that take you to the city center; the various English channels;

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found some hairs of the antecessor but this is due to drive down costs policy even in higher rated Hotels. Apart from that no other remarks on cleanliness.

    You know what you get if you book Ibis.Rooms are small but functional and pretty much the same at every location. Free Internet Access (working fine).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely good value for money. Our room was clean, compact yet surprisingly spacious. Location is great and feels very safe. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the nearest tram station, supermarket and drugstore and 15 - 20 minutes away from downtown with public transportation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very basic, location is quite far from a metro

    Clean, comfy beds, bathroom was also very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Booking.com the distance to old town is 2.6km, it is actually 5.5km. The information is untrue, deceptive and misleading. There was no apology.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was very poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price did not really match the hotel

    It’s clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is so small. location is hard to find. wifi is not good.

    the room is clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi connection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of hair in the shower, smelly carpet in the room, not well ventilated - bad air quality.

    Very friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thermostat didn’t work so our room was uncomfortably hot. Also the bathroom was very small!!

    Great service and clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smell can be improved

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eco friendly, clean a nice place to stay in. The breakfast was delicious. The public transportation was near by.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great little hotel easy to get unto central Munich, staff very helpful. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom and restaurant meal selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awesome staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    breakfast and staffs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Everything was perfect. This hotel is really good and it is very cheap to be like that

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in rooms ... there was none

    Location excellent Staff very welcoming Easy check in and out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    prices were too high because of oktoberfest

    everything, staffs were really kind and helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    199 EUR price because of October festa. Every hotel like this.

    basic ibis style. No special remark.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wash cloths, lots of construction noise.

    The breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far from the city center. Poor wifi in our our

    Perfect business-hotel for short stay. Clean, cosy and cheap. Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice rooms, good links to the centre of town and car parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is too far away from central district

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place and close to the tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not in the old center, but really easy to go to with the U6

    good location, good breakfast, nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from center - not located in the "real" Schwabing

    Helpful people Comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking is not free, 12 Euro, quite expensive

    The staff were really helpful The wifi was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room, building works in the neighbourhood

    The room was small but clean, the breakfast was ok, the personnel super

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not working properly. So difficult to sleep

    I like cleanance of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis München Parkstadt Schwabing traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: