Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Hotel Würzburg City

Veitshoechheimer Str. 5B, 97080 Würzburg, Germany

#30 of 37 hotels in Würzburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1239 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in nice part of the city with friendly staff and easy parking. My dog was happy too.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes travelodge can be so predictable that its boring.

    friendly, helpful people. Clean, crisp room. Nice location. Not too central so parking was difficult but within easy walk of everything interesting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Was a little Disappointed that the hotel didn't actually...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a little Disappointed that the hotel didn't actually have its own car park. And the car park to use was actually over the overside of a very busy road. But otherwise the hotel and staff are great, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    The accommodation was relatively near by the center (within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have parking, so you have to park on paid parking near by.

    The accommodation was relatively near by the center (within walking distance). The room was clean and comfortable. In overall good price for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff and good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit difficult to figure out how to park my car to check into hotel, but I called reception and they explained.

    It was in a good location and staff was super helpful when I asked where I could go for a run with my dog. They also fawned over my dog, making me feel very welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Standard Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a little far from the city center and the nearest parking lot is across the street but reaching it is complicated. We opted to leave the car between the city center and the hotel instead.

    It's the standard Ibis quality, but surprisingly this one had a bigger room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in Wurzburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit inconvenient, especially at arrival. The hotel is 15-20 mins walking distance from the center, a bit difficult during winter.

    Cozy room, clean, nice staff, great bed, diverse breakfast and great coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Very impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private carpark (we knew in advance) so we needed to use public carpark opposite to the hotel (there were plenty of available spaces) but costed 15+€ per day. Quite far to walk to the city center.

    Staff and rooms were very nice. Breakfast is impressive with wide variety of food and fruit. We got the room with the river view, very impressive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel looks a bit tired, the round bathroom looks like an orange spaceship from the 70's. Small details that did not effect my stay.

    nice short walk from the train station, the hotel was close to the conference venue I was going to, quick check-in and check-out, helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    pleasant experience.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel policy ask guest to pay the bill during the checkin instead of check out. this is not very often happen in Germany.

    nice place and there is a big free parking lot nearby. breakfast is super compare to the Hotels with similar catagory.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    A comfortable and convenient stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service st the bar in the evening. I waited about 10 minutes while 2 staff members dealt with a telephone enquiry.

    It was a short walk from the station so handy for the one-night stopover I was making. Although it was located on the junction of some busy roads the soundproofing was good so I couldn't hear the traffic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    A pleasant stay.i would preffer it again in summer season.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far away from the city center and the train station .

    Big rooms with nice view at the river.rich breakfast with good quality.friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no washcloths, rooms were tiny and bathroom even tinier. We are Americans and work for hotels so used to more amenities and larger spaces. Probably our own fault.

    Location was very close to family who lived in town and carnival and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value near the Bridge of German Unity
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is well located for car travel to Festung Marienberg and points outside of W'burg, but it's a 30 minute walk to the city center and a 10plus minute walk to the nearest tram stop.

    The bed was comfortable, the room was simple but also comfortable, breakfast had foods that we like, and the room rate was reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    the hotel is good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the complaints about the cleanliness of the room, there are many small spiders, the response of the staff is absurd.

    easy access from train station, the breakfast is delicious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    ---
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No parking at the hotel. The nearby parking will cost you 10 euro for only a night. - The breakfast is expensive and not worth its price.

    Not far from the city-centre. If you are by car, it's not the best choice of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls between room and can hear noise from other rooms.

    Overall a good stay. The location of the hotel was good, not in the city centre but within easy walk, around 15 min. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with other Ibis hotels, thin walls, which may be a problem if you sleep light.

    The hotel is not in the centre as such but is an easy walk around 15 min. Rooms were comfortable and large. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    3.3
    iBis is not on my list of hotels that I'll recommend to anyone
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it's not the fault of the hotel, there were guests picking up bread with their hands from the breakfast bar, and when done putting it back for the next guests. Maybe it's a cultural thing, but that's just not done. The room had it's windows bolt-locked, so in the morning you could not open the windows to get some fresh air in the room. It felt like you were boxed in like a chicken farm. When entering the room we saw some kind of bug (cockroach?) sprinting away from the light - we didn't see it again, so we didn't report it to the hotel management. My laptop (Macbook Pro) couldn't connect to the wifi, so I had to use my Android phone to connect to the wifi, and tether my laptop to the phone. You would expect that a modern hotel has decent wifi routers that can accommodate different brands of network cards, but alas - iBis is not the place.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    very convenient budget hotel with great location in the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness should be better especially in the bathrooms.

    very convenient budget hotel with great location in the city as well as between Frankfurt and Nuremberg , petrol station is very short walk and opens till late night with a good store in it. great for short stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    4.6
    My room was in the range of a nasty vibration that coupled...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was in the range of a nasty vibration that coupled into the bed. Only after I moved the bed to another place, sleeping had become an option. The room was quite "dusty"; the "plumbing division" was smelly (toilet and washstand had their respective odors of an unhealthy kind)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Basic but good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit basic No chair(s) in the room and couldn't cope with a German coach party and us for breakfast

    Good location - 10 minute walk along the river to the town centre

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.1
    Just like other IBIS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite far away from everywhere. no parking. The same level hotel accross the road has got a pretty big car parks. Also, there are plenty free car park accross the road. next to the gas station. drive into the gas station then you can see them. Stuff only told me about the garage parking nothing about these free parking.

    Just like other IBIS. no different. everything is standard. small but clean and cheap.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. Location was fine , although there are no restaurants or bars in the area.

    The staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Centric, clean and gently attendance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centric, clean and gently attendance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfied with everything that was offered

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Perfect service for such price, breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect service for such price, breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great location, short walk along river into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink drain was a little smelly.

    Great location, short walk along river into town. Really clean. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Theboat/nightclub next door was loud

    Clean, nice view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was not proper cleaned and one smells was coming from the sink

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect...the ibis brand is the best for travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Good position Good room Big bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    Exactly what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cinema next door and parking opposite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    it was great a good sleepm as we were traveling on the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    last minete booking and had rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not far from the main train station, 15 mins walk. And the hotel is just by the river, we can see the Festung Marienberg from our room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    thanks
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking smell at times

    Good Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfest.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfest. Very good location close to Congress Center Wurzburg.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location and wonderful breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not that uncomfortable. I like softer mattresses.

    I like that it was a good breakfast and very clean place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking from hotel

    Good And clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Comfy bed, clear room, good breakfast, helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking on the other side of the street and not very intuitive to get there.

    Comfy bed, clear room, good breakfast, helpful personnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable hotel with good wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More expensive compared with same hotel chain in other German cities.

    Clean and comfortable hotel with good wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.0
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from train station

    No

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    all you need for one night stop-over, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all you need for one night stop-over, good price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Very convenient En Route hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything as expected.

    Very convenient for a short stop on our way to Austria.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking included.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.3
    Great budget hotel.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast a little on the pricey side.

    Great value. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.4
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frosty reception at check in. View of the back of the cinema.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.5
    Good basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpfull staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Best night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not applicable

    The bed was very comfortable and very polite, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price -quality matches very well. Close to center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Free wi fi
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wi fi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Ibis Wurzburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far away from the centre of the city. Expensive breakfast.

    Easy parking across the road from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    This is a standard ibis hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a standard ibis hotel.It is good for living.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Good location for our visit. Spacious and comfortable room. Good shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    Great place to have a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel situated within easy walking distance to the river and town. Great access for the road to continue our journey. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was okay

    We were very satisfied

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    the start of the romantic rd
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell from the bathroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    Close to the center and main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Close to the center and main train station. Price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    It was a bit far from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a bit far from the city center. It is hard to reach center by walk. There are some free parking options on streets between 7 pm to 7 am and on weekends. Room was big enough. Shower was clean and waterflow was good. Wifi signal worked well in rooms. It is a regular Budget Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    6.7
    Good price for the room without breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No own parking space available - not even for unloading your luggage. The public parking lot (across the street) costs you extra money. If you are lucky you might find a parking place in a street a bit further away - but that depends on time you are arriving.

    Good price for the room without breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.9
    clean room, location quite close to the city centre and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the windows could not be opened, therefore the air in the room was very dry

    clean room, location quite close to the city centre and train station, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    7.9
    the hotel situated near the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the breakfast is a bit expensive

    the hotel situated near the train station.and the facility is fine ,maybe not perfect,but it suitable for group traveling.the price is reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    5.0
    Typical, clean IBIS.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Required quite a long walking from central station if you have luggages. Will be inconvenient especially at night where it is very cold and dark.

    Typical, clean IBIS.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    The room was quiet and tidy.
    • Group

    The room could have used one more chair, a waste paper basket and coat hangers close to the entrance.

    The room was quiet and tidy. Nice breakfast room by the river. Pretty town.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.2
    Everything, quite close to the Hbf, 12 minutes walk or 2...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    nothing. Really close to business center, next time we will stay in the same hotel, most probably

    Everything, quite close to the Hbf, 12 minutes walk or 2 stops on the bus. Some tasty food in the menu

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.2
    Walking in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expensive breakfast in hotel.The only city I did'nt have breakfast in hotel during my travelling of 36 days in Europe,(encluding Swiss, Austrian).

    Walking in the city.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    8.8
    the hotel is not in the old town, but only about 15 mins...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cannot park in front of the hotel to load luggage.

    the hotel is not in the old town, but only about 15 mins walk. the parking place is across the street. staff are nice, facilities are new and well maintained.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    Super friendly staff, willing to help you out with all kinds...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom was clean, but a built-in "box". Several colleagues also complained of a "dizzy feeling" when inside the bathroom, but I got used to it. Quite loud street in front of the house (busy bridge) but good sound-proof windows.

    Super friendly staff, willing to help you out with all kinds of request/questions etc. Very comfortable bed, right by the river Main (good for jogging & strolling). Free apples and newspapers.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.3
    Nice room with good bed, little window from where we had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Did not get much advice from the receptionist in the night, he could have advised a bus travel to the city rather than walk + in the middle of the night we waited for almost 15 minutes to check in, since there were no staff to open the door, we got frustrated as well as worried as we had kids.

    Nice room with good bed, little window from where we had a view of the castle. A bit far from the city, better to take a bus. Overall room and the stay was good.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    7.9
    This hotel is located at the side of Main.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is a ship in the river, and has a party until 4am. It's quite noise. It's difficult to sleep well.

    This hotel is located at the side of Main. A cinema is next to the hotel. This price is acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    8.3
    Typical IBIS hotel like the same hotels in other cities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They must explain how to find public parking place for visitors before visit. It is very near hotel, but at first time to find it is difficult, especially in trafic jam time.

    Typical IBIS hotel like the same hotels in other cities. The same standard.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    4.0
    Staff phoned around to find us a room for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booking confirmed 3 days in advance but when we arrived we were told there was no disabled room available (even though we had conformation e mail). Staff blamed Booking.com for failure to inform them. Upon complaint I was promised refund of excess funds spent on securing alternative accommodation but problems were stressful after long journey and poor comms.

    Staff phoned around to find us a room for the night.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    5.8
    The room has a small size, the bathroom is like a capsule...
    • Couple

    the bathroom, very small space inside the bathroom, like a capsule.

    The room has a small size, the bathroom is like a capsule inside the room. The cleanliness is satisfactory.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    Staff, cleanliness, proximity to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    parking

    Staff, cleanliness, proximity to downtown

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    It was handy enough to the main part of town, with only a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was handy enough to the main part of town, with only a short walk.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    7.5
    Well located, in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only public parking available across the road from the hotel, no secure car park.

    Well located, in the heart of the city.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: