Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Berlin City West This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Brandenburgische Str. 11, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 10713 Berlin, Germany

#365 of 596 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 962 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed waffles bar at breakfast, room was clean, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unpleasant smell of water in bathroom

    We enjoyed waffles bar at breakfast, room was clean, the hotel is only a few steps away from underground station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    6.7
    Prices seem to change and vary from day to day. Bit far from variety of restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room With 1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed And 1 Sofa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That I paid 30 euros more per night than a dutch couple who didn't book through booking.com, for the 4 nights they were there. No safe-deposit box in room. Small fridge would have been good too, especially having paid 95 euros per night on average over 7 nights.

    Reasonable location, close to u-bahn.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.3
    Nothing apart from the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn’t flush Building work outside the property woke us up at 7am Room wasn’t very clean Staff were rude and didn’t take any time to help with toilet not flushing other than offering us the use of reception toilet Breakfast was very basic

    Nothing apart from the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    I liked simple style of interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was't place full of live around. it needed to walk a lot to get places with restaurants, shops and etc (to go out at night). but metro station was in 3 minutes walk distance

    I liked simple style of interior

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Ibis -- a safe bet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    : Friendly suggestion Thicker towels and softer tissues in bathroom. Hot water kettle (small) would be nice for tea.

    Breakfast buffet was delicious, staff friendly and professional, and rooms were comfy and clean. Airconditioning worked efficiently during week of heatwave in Berlin. Good value overall. .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean, safe, but very basic. Good value for the money spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic unit. Only simple toiletries, no coffeemaker...very sparsely furnished.

    Cleanliness of facilities, price, close proximity to public transportation and supermarket

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Brilliant location, only a 2 Minute walk from the metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room for Disabled Guests
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite dated and lack of plug sockets in rooms. (We only had one and the TV was plugged into that)

    Brilliant location, only a 2 Minute walk from the metro station with trains into central Berlin. Friendly staff and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Very rude staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff. Unbelievable. The prices at the night during check in dropped in comparison with my booking, they requested though higher prices. Very rude, cold behavior.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was adequate, it met our expectation for a place to stay but there was nothing that made it stand out. The room felt a little dated but still fuctional and shower was of a reasonable size. Over all it was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Good stay in berlin,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    you know they say that internet is like water, very basic and important; the cold tap water had a very bad smell, and the internet is really poor, even if you pay 6 euros per day for a "premium" connection, you won't get more than 3 MB, and the Access Point was right outside my door.

    The hotel has everything you need and for a 2 star hotel it is well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Only what we liked about the hotel was its staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is too high for such a hotel. There was no minibar in room. When they clean the room, they did not change the towels. Parking is sometimes problem, especially on Sundays. I stayed at many Ibis hotels before. This one was the worst, unfortunately.. it’s like, a hotel, created by an apartment flat..

    Only what we liked about the hotel was its staff. They were good to us. That’s all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    3.8
    Disapointing for an Ibis Hotel in capital city of Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The car park is extremely narrow - you may have trouble to enter it with a bigger car (SUV's, VANS). With regular car you also have a good chance on scratching your car... as seen on the walls of the carparks entrance. The room itself looks like it was done 30 years ago - it's just not fresh. The room wasn't cleaned during our stay (2 nights) and this is understandable, however, they also didn't change towels (which we also let pass by since it was just 2 nights) but they didn't even take their time to take out the trash or make the bed for us - which they did in Ibis Budget hotel daily! The AC didn't work - we could only use it to heat the room that was too hot anyway.

    Good location - very close to the metro stations - those are the only and best ways to travel around Berlin. Carpark was available. The room was spacious enough and the beds were comfortable as always in Ibis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was cleaned every day, comfy bed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great, diversified, to everyone's taste. Honestly, everything was better than expected. We will definitely come back if we'll visit Berlin again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice and cheap staying for a 2-3 day trip in Berlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit far from city center (about 30 minutes with subway train but that's ok since subways arrive every 5-10 minutes) but if you do this in the morning and back at night that is ok. We had some spoon tubes that hanged in both bathroom and above sink that were previously used and therefore not very hygienic.

    It is about right place to come after a day full of trips. Generally it met our nightly expectations (clean room, comfortable bed).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location - close to U-bahn. You can get easily to ZOB am Funkturm (international bus station) and Tegel airport. Spacious and clean room. Windows were into the side street - so very quiet and calm sleep. Great quality for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location for U bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The poor wifi.

    Excellent location for U bahn (fehrbelliner platz), five minutes walk to grocery stores and cafe; The hotel is located in quit and residential area. Staff are very friendly. The room was clean and tidy, bed was very comfortable. Delicious sandwiches.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    We arrived late ( I mentioned this during booking), so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived late ( I mentioned this during booking), so property cancelled my booking. We've reordered room on arrival, but it costed 50 euro more. Wifi was very poor, almost didn't work. Room itself is very simple, not really cozy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    The room was quiet, big and comfortable, same as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    They forgot to clean my room twice in 9 days and they don't have that much staff to cover customers needs (at least not related to the price they charge)

    The room was quiet, big and comfortable, same as the bathroom. I asked a room on a lower floor (because I can not travel in closed elevators) and they kindly gave me one on the 1st floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was small. Location is not central.

    The hotel is nice and clean. It is value for money. Easy public transport access. Quiet and residential area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    The Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Free Wi Fi is really bad they force you to buy the high speed Wi Fi (which is good). The bed has no power supply next to it which is quite irritating if you want to charge anything. The hotel restaurant has a limited menu.

    The Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room was quite and clean. The elevators were quick and always available and the hotel had a public transportation available with in 5 min walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Hotel´s in Belin.....PLEASE behave ! ! ! ! !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be charged 3 times from somebody is not good enough ! ! ! !

    And now to the Problems: Either Booking.com or Ibis have charged me Three times for the 2 night.....in Berlin. Is this an ISSUE for Ibis to solve or maby booking.com shoud do something about IT ??? So bad, so bad so bad I had to get help from Acu-avis with this and we will see what will happen ! ! ! !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Straightforward and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expressly chose this hotel in the hopes of securing my colleague a smoking room, only to arrive and be told the hotel has been smoke-free for four years! This is the second time this has happened at this hotel chain, although the desk clerk was apologetic and arranged for a room as close to the courtyard as possible.

    Pleasant, attentive staff and very nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    A very good hotel, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would only mention the location-it is more suitable for West Berlin sight seeing then foe the East Berlin.

    Everything was wonderful, to my complete satisfaction.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    A good choice to stay when attending IFA in Messe Berlin
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is small.

    The location is good, near Metro station. The neighborhood is quiet and safe walking at night time. A good choice to stay when attending IFA in Messe Berlin.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar has a limited assortment of food (but it's open 24h). No toiletries or tea facilities, no minibar in the room.

    Ibis beds are always very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was nice. The room is pretty basic, although spacey and comfortable. From Tegel Airport takes 20-25 minutes with bus and underground, but it's really easy and cheap. The underground station is ca. 300m away from the hotel. There's also a couple of nice cafes in the close vicinity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all!

    The 24 hour bar that we could purchase hot chocolate from late at night! The bathroom pod in the room was super cool! Spacious clean room! The amazing Istanbul Grill just around the corner was a favourite to eat at!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location, stable wifi connection, spacious and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator has broken just at the moment when we needed to leave. After waiting 15 minutes for second lift we gave up and took stairs (6th floor).

    Good location, stable wifi connection, spacious and quiet room, easy to park the car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Ibis is always great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel and it's location.

    Location is great. It's near a metro station, and a short 7 minute walk to full service grocery stores and restaurants. Nice room, comfortable bed, proper air conditioning! Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    The breakfest is very good and it is near the metro.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There aren't restaurants around opened for dinner so it is a lack of options to eat something, you have either to walk a bit or take the metro, which is very near. And the toilet was not so clean.

    The breakfest is very good and it is near the metro. The room is good, standard as all other IBIS around the world.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    breakfast was quite rich and the staff very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is nothing peculiar about the hotel, composite tiny rooms, very basic and identical all over Europe, nothing particular to complain, but also nothing to be enthusiastic about

    breakfast was quite rich and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Tips before booking at ibis Berlin City West
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Double rooms are truly small with one of the smallest baths I ever seen. You have feelings that you're in a train or boat. 2. NO fridge or minibar.

    Comfort beds and perfectly snow white sheets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    The staff were very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was coffee/tea and a mini bar in the room but other things were just fine.

    The staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel is just 2 minute away walk from Fehrbelliner Platz metro station (U-Bahn).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    I like the service, they help me with the waffel machine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I found some spot on the plate during breakfast. plates are not clean enough.

    I like the service, they help me with the waffel machine. and the location it's good. it's very close to the station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a fascinating city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Impeccably clean, excellent location, but most importantly, competent and friendly multilingual staff. Simple, but tasty breakfast with several kinds of bread, cheese and sausages. As usual for Ibis hotels, there were also fruits (fruit salad), flakes and juices. Also, there were several kinds of coffee, so I am pretty sure they easily satisfy most customers' preferences. The hotel doesn’t have its own restaurant, but in the vicinity there are several really good ones. The room was pricy -not to say expensive- for this star rating, but everything in Berlin is during big events.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.6
    Absolutely not worth the amount they charge, I would rate it 1 Star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free Wifi was a joke, couldnt even download emails, had to pay for premium wifi as there was no way out since hotel had already charged me for my entire stay, also F&B options were the worst I have ever seen in any hotel anywhere in the world. All of 5 sandwitches on the menu and out of which only 1 was available the day I checked in. for the price I paid, I would have to say most miserable 5 days I have ever spent in a hotel anywhere on the planet. for over 120 euros per night the room only purely functional at its best didnt have locker safe or water kettle or mini fridge which are considered basic in most hotels around the world. Very disaapointed with IBIS for this property as I have stayed in other IBIS before but not were this bad.

    The location of the hotel is great, conveniently located near 2 major public transport lines. Also very close to ITB Venue.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.0
    Good stay out of city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not great. Bedroom very basic. Not many restaurants nearby.

    Location is ok for city centre but great for the Messe. Tube station is only 3 minute walk away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Perfect Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all location is very good. Fehrbelliner metro station is just 1 minute walk away and you can easily reach Alexanderplatz and many other locations. There is a kind of supermarket very close to metro station where you can buy anything you want. Tap water in berlin is clean and drinkable. Bed and pillows were very comfortable, room was very clean. I stayed at 613 and it was not noisy at all.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    usual Ibis Comfort facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One lift was out of order throughout our stay.

    The breakfasts. The room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.8
    Comfort and flexibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from the city center + the lift was super slow

    Comfort and flexibility

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean.God price.God location.Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Bed comfortable & near U-bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shopping mall nearby

    Bed comfortable & near U-bahn

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast basic , bar minimalistic, location not great, hotel cleanliness good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast poor quality, location not great, had to get taxis for museum trips , shopping etc

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Narrow Parking.

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    very close to the tram and bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very close to the tram and bus station

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room With 1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed And 1 Sofa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit distance from major attractions

    Good price! Very helpful staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Helpful staff and a clean and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Helpful staff and a clean and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    A good hotel to stay in West Berlin .
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good hotel to stay in West Berlin ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    comfortable, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the food offering was poor

    comfortable, good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    underground car park useful but entrance/exit very narrow. Difficult for larger cars because the approach has a curve

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money with excellent public transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved

    Good value for money with excellent public transport connectivity

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable Stay but Expensive Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pricy.

    Extremely clean and super comfy beds. Great location and right near a U-Bahn stop - leads for easy travel around the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.6
    I would not stay here next time. Breakfast was very poor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very poor!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is really small

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    close to 2 metro stations, buses, grocery stores, some good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    close to 2 metro stations, buses, grocery stores, some good restaurants (we eat at Salumeria Veneto). We parked at hotel parking. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff we excellent, welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was nice and the location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff we excellent, welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was nice and the location was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels a little thin Mattress topper sometimes moved and hit light switch in the middle of the night

    Beds very comfortable Bathroom very practical

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very close to a metro station, which made the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very close to a metro station, which made the transportation really easy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfy beds, clean room, polite and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way

    Comfy beds, clean room, polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean , comfortable and the staff were polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the toasted sanswitches. Nice beers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Great n excellent... friendly staff with nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet WiFi speed could have been better,

    All good and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center

    Good breakfast, near u bahn (metro) station, clean place, well heated room, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice, pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WI-FI connection is not working in some sides of the hotel.

    A very nice minimal place in a very comfortable area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    it was okay but I will not choose it again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very small rooms and breakfast had no variety having that same breakfast everyday could make you sick.

    it was okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Really nice bed and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    Staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Ill stay in another ibiz the next time
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room for Disabled Guests
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comment

    late checkout

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    big bed, clean and roomey showers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    big bed, clean and roomey showers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Very good staf, room well equiped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room; the area around the hotel is not so safe

    Very good staf, room well equiped

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    valuable breakfast, comfortable room, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    weak wifi connection in room

    valuable breakfast, comfortable room, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent for couples and short trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi and small room.

    excellent location, very close to the subway and bus stations. good and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only provide one bath towel per person with no hand or hair towels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Very bad WiFi :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad WiFi :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    just what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the duvet was not very breatheable, and very heavy, so it became very hot to sleep with

    front desk was extra helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Very happy
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almond milk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean. Quiet location, close to the main shoping street. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: