Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ibis Berlin Messe This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Messedamm 10, Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, 14057 Berlin, Germany

#443 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1455 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was good but very basic, but as it was included in the price it was good value, you pay for what get I guess.

    the hotel was nice a clean and as I used it as sleep it was quite adequate, it was not far from the exhibition centre to walk, and below was good transport links by bus and a Taxi rank which was always ready with at least two taxis, from the hotel to the city centre was a 15-20 minute's ride and cost around 17 euros, all the taxis I used accepted credit cards, they do appreciate a tip if you use this!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did not like that the rooms had no fridge, drawers, or free drinkies before Iron Maiden concert(joke). There were hangers and space so that was fine.

    I was with my son Ashton, daughter Amanda and Grandson Lomond(19 months). Ashton and I were in a twin, good shower, Sky news as a tv option. We were going to Waldbuhne for Iron Maiden concert. Bus 2 mins away and 10 min journey. Requested cot in double room of Amanda and Lomond. They tried and couldn't fit so upgraded to one which would. Great staff. Breakfast supervisor on 8th floor so very helpful. Super stay. Wee Lomond loved Sealife centre which although hotel not near centre of town, easy to jump on u/g rail or S/Bahn to get there. Rooms cleaned every morning. Good work Ibis

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was never cleaned / prepared. Towels were not replaced. Each day, we had to go to the reception to ask new towels. Staff did not really care when we complained.

    close to a nice park with beer garden and play ground for children. Nice restaurant next door. Sufficient parking in front and behind the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to the central bus station, which is perfect if the bus departs very early like mine; very quiet room although next to big streets - it was a wonderful surprise; close to the city center by subway - got late from the opera. Perfect for business and those who travel later by bus. The bad also comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff in the breakfast room on 8th floor was just tremendous! Helpful, even late at breakfast-time. Great sitting above rooftop and enjoying breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff at the counter as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't any hairdryer in the bathroom. Dining room has reconstructed. There is a mess!!! The breakfast was very poor.

    The room was clean and new modern designed. Hotel is good location. Coffee was excelent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad Wifi connection. Pay extra for extra speed. Expensive restaurant (7 euros for a sandwich). Small room. No amneties (tooth-brush/paste).

    Quick checkin/checkout

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited Choice for breakfast

    Standard Hotel, for early check-in before 3PM one has to pay an extra 20 Euro. Close to metro and bus station but very basic room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating in the room was quite slow, it took a few hours to reach 21 degrees from 18.

    Very comfortable and clean room, very pleasant staff at the reception and in the hotel bar. Breakfast was not included in the booking, but it was worth the extra 11 Euros, very good! Very good position close to bus station, U-bahn and S-bahn station, MacDonalds right behind the corner for the night hunger. To Berlin Messe it was a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room because close to the elevator, smelly bathroom propably from the some smoker who smoked in the bathroom before I got the room.

    Nice view from the breakfast room on the 8 th floor also from the room on the 5th floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is a bit misleading. We thought parking was within the hotel property however, it was in the public parking which was inconvenient.

    Location, room and staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ibis hotels have all the usual basics. But I really wish they had an electric kettle so that I could make some soup or coffee. Would have helped considering it was 0 degrees outside.

    It's right next to the central bus stand in Berlin (ZOB} and is well connected by the U-Bahn and S-Bahn apart from buses. It makes a lot of sense to stay here if you are hopping from one EU city to another because you can literally hop on to an inter city bus from here to get to your next destination. It also has a business centre where k printed my tickets to Prague.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. No Parking 2. No tea and coffee making facilities in rooms 3. Beds awful, one of our party had to change rooms as there was no mattress on the bed, just a Topper. My bed had a topper that kept slipping off

    The Staff were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water kettle in the room so when I was asking for a hot water, the lady asked us to get it from the bar...assuming it's free of charge, I came down with no money with me and the guy said it's 1 euro... So I go up and get some cash and when im back the lady who is now serving me said its free... Just wondering for a prestigious hotel like Ibis and there is still miscommunication between staffs.... Hmmm...

    Close to bus station as we come and go by bus, so to us was very convenient... Clean room and nice...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clean, still new. Room for 3 persons was OK compared to the other IBIS ever stayed. Although it's quite far from the Berlin HBF, it's very convenient travelling by U and S which stations are just at front of the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Guys (not Girls - it's important) at the reception. They seem to be lost in hotel's reservation system. They don't inform each other about customer's request or things left at the reception when their shift ends. No "goodbye", nor "thank you" at the end...

    Top location for Berlin Messe Guests. Liked the view from the hotel restaurant. Really great Chinese Restaurant at the hotel's building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not properly cleaned. Hair in the bathroom and a used tissue on the night table- not impressed.

    Good location directly next to the central bus station. Great for when you arrive late by bus and need a rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff and bathroom full of flies . Four rooms booked almost a year ago and told they weren't booked when we arrived. Was locked out of my room and told I had to pay my bill to be let in it again even though I wasn't due to leave and was paying for 3 other rooms as well !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is indeed a bit far away from the attractions tho I knew that before I booked. You nearly have to change the metro/ bus in every of your journey while they r not tht frequent.

    Very comfortable bed and shower. Fair price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking area is for public use, not exclusively for hotel guests. And it is too small. Had to wait for about 30 minutes to find a parking space before checking-in. The room is a little bit smaller than expected.

    Very friendly staff, location, cleanness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi connection almost like from Dial-up times, that bad. We call front desk they answer if you want to buy private wi-fi connection hub, it's available for sure.......such a strange answer.......

    perfect location for exhibitors, in good weather you can walk easly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast with the usual, but well appreciated Berliny length (until 11:30 a.m.). Very good matresses and curtains to shield you from the light in the morning. Friendly and helpful staff! Perfect location for us as we wanted to get to a concert at Waldbühne which was only 8 stops by bus with the bus stop being only 2 minutes away from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location? It's not an ideal location to see Berlin as a tourist. But to be fair, I very much doubt people would stay here for that sole purpose.

    We stayed 3 nights here while in Berlin for a business trip. It is located near Messe Berlin and other business venues, and is (literally) next to ZOB making the whole transportation easy. We made the mistake of taking a taxi from the airport - definitely not recommended as U-Bahn station is also within 3 minutes of walking distance. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Room service is adequate, but the level of cleanliness may not be up to some people's standard. Still, the cleaning ladies never took the tip which makes me guilty to comment on this. :p Food: Breakfast - nice. You get a selection of cereal, bread, pastries, eggs & cold meats. There was a waffle maker which was a nice touch. And there were disposable cups for those who need to grab coffee/tea in a hurry. The bar has a good selection of panini which is available 24 hours as well. Oh, there is an American-style diner and a Chinese restaurant right adjacent to it, so food shouldn't be a problem.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was too slow or some times not connecting inside the room.

    Very near to Berlin ZOB bus station, so very comfortable for outstation travellers arriving through bus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too tight for 3 people. Electricity socket was too far from all 3 beds. Recycle bin was too small. But hey, what else can you expect in budget 2 star hotel? Wasn't that bad too.

    Close to Berlin Messe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being near the central bus station, there were a few shady characters in the hotel area. We had no contact with them, though. No air ventilation/window in the bathroom...

    Great value for money. Staff was really nice and the cleaning service excellent. Bed was comfy and -fortunately- the windows offered good soundproofing. Room temperature good. From the location we could reach most destinations within 30 minutes by U-bahn/S-bahn.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room are okay but the Beds are very flexible & soft.. Internet line is very poor every where in the hotel. 2016 the break fast was very good but this time not so good...

    The Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet sucked. I almost didint get any internet in my room. Constantly had to get out of my room to use internet.

    The facility and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air condition was noisy. There was no kettle. There wasn't a minibar. Sound insulation was not good enough; in the morning slamming doors and people voices can wake you up. There wasn't enough towels. Pillows could be better. Interiors are old, there is enough space in the room but less place to sit. Electric outlets are less in number. You can come accross a smoke smelling room. (They will change room if you ask.)

    It was near a u-bahn station. There was a free parking place in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE HOTEL IS BUILT OVER A MC DONALDS STORE SO IT SMELLS LIKE MC DONALDS EVERYWHERE. The WiFi signal is not working everywhere and when we asked the receptionist guy about it he told us to ask the company that provided the WiFi routers. No one in the reception was smiling especially the guy at night who was bored to death. Never stay there.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the neighborhood. the underpass needed to be crossed to get to the congress center (Cube berlin) was extremely dirty, with foul smelling and homeless people. Also the bus station on the side was crowded and noisy.

    I liked the friendliness of the staff, the rich breakfast and the clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like a bigger range of food available at the restaurant.

    Located next to Messe Berlin, clean, nice staff, wifi (which is required for my work) worked without problem.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was just perfect :)

    a perfect place for its cost! comfy beds, super-clean, spacious and quiet rooms. located near s-bahn and u-bahn stations, will take you 25 minutes to get to the city center by direct line and 20 minutes to the airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - there was a hair on my towel that was supposed to be clean

    I picked this hotel for comfort and location and I wasn't disappointed. If the hotel was a little bit cheaper I'd consider using it more often for staying in Berlin

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I didn't like: 1. No tea/coffee maker. Don't understand why such basic thing is not provided. 2. Small room. 3. Some problem with air-conditioner but the hotel attended to it. 4. Shower unit very small. You keep hitting on its walls.

    What I liked: 1. Close to S-bahn station but you still have to walk 7-8min to & from the train platform. This is significant if you are carrying luggage. 2. Quick check-in & check-out. 3. Triple room, clean. 4. Convenience stores nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection was really bad. Constantly had to reconnect and the speed was bad. Internet pages took forever to load. I didn't even try Netflix.

    Free parking available right across the hotel. Public transportation available around the hotel. Friendly staff. Airco worked good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff didn't made you feel welcomed and the overall feeling was that of holiday hotel. not so much of a business hotel. the internet speed is awful, even for the paid one.

    great breakfast and room size

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It will be better if there is an electric kettle for boiled water.

    The clean hotel locates next to the CityCube and Messe berlin. It's also attached with the Busbanhof. I recommend this hotel for everyone who have a business or conference there. Because the conference and exhibition center in Berlin is so far from the center of the city, Ibis Berlin Messe is a good choice to stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apparently, the hotel is right on a major route (Messedamm) to the local hospital. Sirens blared very frequently. I asked if a room on the side of the hotel away from Messedamm would be any quieter, and the answer was no. If you are a light sleeper, this could be a problem. Possibly ask for a room on a high floor. I was not impressed with Andy's Diner, attached to the hotel. There are many better places nearby.

    The hotel is clean, comfortable, and located within about a 15 minute walk to the City Cube convention center. The staff was friendly and spoke excellent English. The room lighting was good (often a problem in hotels, especially for working at a desk. Workspace in the room was very good. The breakfast was reasonably priced (11 euro as of June 2016), had a good selection of hot and cold foods, and was of very good quality. The hotel is a short walk from two major streets with several restaurants, sidewalk cafes, bars, shops, and stores (Neue Kantstrasse and Kaiserdamm). Public transportation is close by. The Chinese restaurant in the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t cleaned maybe our fault as we didn’t leave our room till 12 pm we stayed for two nights

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near bus & metro station, room is big & complete features, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking without breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gud

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimerary drinking water, tooth paste, tooth brush.

    Close to Asia Apparel Fair.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean and bathroom very dirty with public hair. Cigarette butts in the hallway and lift areas

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with many facilities around mainly transportation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle to boil water

    The strategic location near the messe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was ideal for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was next to lifts that where noisy, which disturbed my sleep

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff in a convenient location for the Messe Berlin.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I strongly to recomand this hotel because of the kindly employee John, help us a lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment not clean, especially at underpass near hotel

    Near bus station, u-bahn and messe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like that booking.com credited my card without the security code (CVC).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities for making tea and coffee in the room, breakfast was very basic with very little choice

    Very few dim light fittings

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of dishes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple, but nice and clean facilities. Good breakfast. Perfect location for visiting Messe Berlin.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly english speaking staff, great location for the Berlin Messe and also trains into the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    but one time the magneticthe of room card is gone

    everthing is not bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean big room with big bathroom. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was crap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Typical Ibis Hotel. The Ibis Messe is a bit of a train ride out of town, but this is reflected in the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. this hotel is really recommended.

    Great breakfast. All according to my expectations. Go for a run to near Grunwald. It is only 1.5km away!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff was rude as hell will not be staying in a ibis hotel again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff are great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness, comfort and closeness to the bus station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near to central bus station and it was easy for me to get the Copenhagen bus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of the bathroom towels and bed sheets.

    Wonderful breakfast buffet with a great view over the city. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slipper,no toothbrush,etc.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, price, breakfast,location and staffs are respectful and friendly 👍🏽

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was very poor

    Proximity to messe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could feel fresher.

    Very simple but decent hotel for spending a night. Quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking location that we were directed to use was awesome!! not directly on the site but it was worth the short walk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow

    Facilities and friendly stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, great service, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ibis Berlin Messe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: