Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IFA Graal-Müritz Hotel & Spa This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Waldstraße 1, 18181 Graal-Müritz, Germany

#7 of 39 hotels in Graal-Müritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 608 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, nice location, beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no coffee maker in the room, and we were not informed that it costs 5€ per person, per night for a sea-side room. We were also not amused that there was no free cancellation, I thought I had read on the Booking.com that a free cancellation was possible when I booked this. This policy should be changed. Most other hotels allow free cancellation right up to a few days before the visit.

    The breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful location, lovely pool.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was hosting coach-loads of elderly people, which in itself is not a problem. However, the average age was beyond 70 and my child was the only child. it had the atmosphere of a well run and very lovely old people's home. In the afternoons the lush lobby was scattered with white haired people watching television... an unusual atmosphere for us to encounter. This would be perfectly ok, if there were guests of differing ages - but we and a small yoga group - were the only younger guests. The buffet is stuck in the 70s (tinned fruit...) and obviously caters to older people or just hasn't caught on that it is 2017. All in all the food was fine, though and we found enough we liked.

    The pool and the spa area is lovely. Beautiful location (if you are interested in nature only, but not if you are also seeking a quaint town area like you might get in Wustrow or Prerow or other places) amazing beach. The hotel has many different areas for activities, and a cute gallery library idea with free PC access. Room nice with very new bathroom, obviously updated recently.Very friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    Great Ostsee get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Country Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was weak and sometimes did not work, but that's all.

    This place is the perfect place to visit and get away from the world. Beach is a few feet away. The building is amazing. Staff is very friendly. Food is also very good. Sauna and Inside pool. A gem

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean we quite and swimming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Clean we quite and swimming

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    best choice for a weekend at the baltic sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the swimming pool and welness area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Rest and Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Country Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds were fabulous The service was excellent. Best breakfast in Germany?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    7.1
    Spa, Pool, Sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner to expensive in the Restaurant

    Spa, Pool, Sauna

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: