Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BLOCK Hotel & Living This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Hermann-Paul-Müller-Strasse 15, 85055 Ingolstadt, Germany

#8 of 33 hotels in Ingolstadt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 648 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Not the cheapest hotel in Audistan, but probably one of the nicest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Plus Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seriously, what's not to like?

    There's something about the ambiance and furnishings of this hotel that make one feel pampered Clever design, well constructed. Furnishings are modern yet classic, but always comfortable. The room, with its "open" shower bathroom, but separate lavatory is aesthetically and practically very pleasing. The small, prettily designed garden, just so nice for a drink at the end of a long Summer's day. Breakfast was excellent. Staff, attentive, always available, but discreet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (5 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited, yet we parked at the street which was not really an issue.

    Rooms are outstanding! Breakfast area looks perfect yet is friendly as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    The hotel are just amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel are just amazing! All perfect, the staff very welcoming, the bar is just amazing, the breakfast impeccable, the room clean and high level of comfort! this is my second visit to this hotel, and I'm looking forward to returning! private and covered parking, for the car enthusiast 😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    A place for stay when visiting the Ingolstadt outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New furnitures are still a bit smelly, but was ok overall.

    Good room decoration,the room is a bit small though. Overall good design. The Cinque outlet next to it was a surprise, we enjoyed shopping there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel and a real "Oase" for the business Traveller...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel does not have a restaurant but plenty of possibilities for dinner in the area...staff was very helpful in this...

    The design is beautiful and combined with a friendly and helpful staff....perfect. One should make sure to have some time visiting the Spa as this will be for sure one of the most beautiful ones one has seen!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Home-away-from-home :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect and I felt very much "at home" - so do not want to complain - however, thought that the room rate was a bit much for a city like Ingolstadt

    - Friendliness of staff (you instantly felt welcomed at the reception) - I picked up my new car & somehow the owner found this out and surprised me with a lovely welcome note and some biscuits => very thoughtful / welcoming - Loved the decoration in the rooms (every room is individual) - Breakfast & Room Service - Very comfortable bed - received a free upgrade :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Rooms are clean and comfortable, bathroom is perfect with a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bigger selection of food for dinner would be appreciated.

    Rooms are clean and comfortable, bathroom is perfect with a nice big shower. Breakfast is really good with lots of option both for continental and english breakfast. Staff are helpful and extra friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable stay for a family of four. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the room was clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't spend enough time at the hotel due to our travel plans. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    The staff was very accommodating in that we wanted a room for all four of us (we are a family) and had originally been assigned two rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    My Go to Hotel in Ingolstadt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a little more options in breakfast would have been good for instance in Yougharts.

    Amazing Room, Comfortable, All Amenities available in the room. Really appreciate the fact they had non-pork salami in the breakfast options

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The coffee was really good, the dreakfast was typically...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was really good, the dreakfast was typically German in the good way, the bed comfortable and the sauna warm like the smile of the employees

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.0
    Next time I better will drive to Ingolstadt from Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody told us in advance, that there construction works outside and inside of the hotel. There is no entry from the street which is mentioned as the address. There is another hotel name on the building. The entry is from another street. And there is no any sign with hotel name. We wanted to have some rest during the day which was impossible due to loud construction works inside.

    Breakfast was very fair. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.0
    Too expansive in my opinion
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV only in germany language. it is not possible to change the language of the menu and also the audio version of the film that you want to see. i cannot found sky channels, but i think in the same way it will be only in german language

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice little boutique hotel with a beautiful spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is under construction for a new "wing" so the parking opportunities were not so good.

    Very nice little boutique hotel with a beautiful spa facility and super nice rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    NIce hotel, in an industrial setting/surrounding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No garden, few parking possibilities and the hotel was remodelling so a lot of noise was heard from the builders.

    No inter-connecting rooms available at the hotel. we had two rooms on different floors for one night , then changed to the top floor where ours were the only two rooms. Super comfortable grand lit, in one room. Nicely decorated. Super friendly staff!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Family Run Nice Cozy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air conditioning. hotel extension work were on going the time we stayed, feeling not too safe to open the windows facing the scaffolding.

    very nice hotel design, staff very helpful and friendly, superb breakfast especially the loose tea leaves! I can feel that things are thoughtfully and carefully design and planned to a tiny details, it is not a typical hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    lovely hotel good breakfast ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all mod cons but no air con in our room - extremelly hot weather at the time. free wifi .... never saw it, in our room or in the reception area!

    great hotel, all modern facilities within the room/hotel. good food selection at breakfast. clean & comfortable. helpful staff ... they were having an extension built, but this did not affect our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing hotel in a quite neighborhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an addition to the hotel being built so the current entrance is located on the street behind the one listed as the address, that was not clear when first arriving.

    If given the opportunity, I look forward to returning to enjoy the nice looking addition being built.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    location is on the edge of town, so it's far away from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location is on the edge of town, so it's far away from everything. Since we didn't have cars we had to take quite a few taxi rides to town for dinners.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Cozy place near the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance to the closest bus stop is about 1 km, and not too many choices for a good evening meal within walking distance and taxis are a bit expensive. None of this is the fault of the hotel.

    The staff was great. The Sauna area was super. Breakfat perfect. And, even the snack in the little lounge was good. With the construction going on, everything was still in order. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    The friendlyness and cleanness, quit environment.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. The animal heads on the wall above the bed I did not like. 2. The parking was in construction and we had to park on the road.

    The friendlyness and cleanness, quit environment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable room, bed, great breakfast, quite OK...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room at ground floor towards road, however the room was quiet. I felt burnt milk from the kitchen upon arrival.

    Clean and comfortable room, bed, great breakfast, quite OK location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.3
    Odd location at first, but the hotel is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    According to Booking.com all rooms have a bath tub, but sadly the single rooms do not. I asked about this at the reception, and I was told that the hotel already tried to correct the listing on the website but had been unable to so far. So apparently Booking.com is at fault here. It's a shame, because I was really looking forward to a hot bath after a tiring day!

    The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly during the entire stay. Checkin was quick and efficient. Breakfast was officially until 10:30ish (I think), but when I came down at around 11:15 everything was still set up and it was no problem to grab some breakfast without rushing. The hotel is located in a somewhat industrial area which is a bit odd at first, but once you're inside it doesn't matter anymore because the hotel looks absolutely beautiful. Some parts are still being renovated but the halls and the breakfast room / restaurant are already 100% up-to-date. And nature is very close by, with great areas for hiking and cycling just around the corner. Would visit again when in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    everything was perfect: very nice and helpful stuff, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect: very nice and helpful stuff, nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, spacious bathroom. Tasty breakfasts. It is easy to get there from the main road to Munchen. We were there three times (during our journeys to Italy), we hope to be there also next year.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Breakfast, bed, bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No trolley to carry bags

    Breakfast, bed, bathroom...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    All & All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All & All

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Next to Outlet Shopping Center, Very cousy atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 People)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Very satisfied:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and stylish atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    We have been traveling with a 1 year old, and all of us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been traveling with a 1 year old, and all of us enjoyed the stay. Staff was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury Genius deal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Thanks to perfect staff that has helped me with reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ongoing reconstructions. Bed mattress.

    Thanks to perfect staff that has helped me with reservation. Great breakfast. Super gym.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    just soso
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too noisy, too close to highway

    good option for outlets shopping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    Not as expected according to rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as expected according to rating. Location in a remote industrial aria.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Movie lovers' hidden gem
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little close to the highway, but that aside no complaints

    The room was spacious and really comfi. Nice touch: movie themed rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    new boutique hotel with great facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is renovation going on next door during my stays

    Bike renting service available. helpful staffs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Great wellness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great wellness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Everything was amazing, especially the room decorations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was amazing, especially the room decorations. Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort 5-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special !

    The space of the room / the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    We keep coming back to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wellness and breakfast were great. Hotel design is unique!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    5.0
    Won't go again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym: hot, no running machine Bed way too soft Smelly bathroom Dust bedroom

    Uniqueness of each room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    Staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice touch on the choice of the interior (however, not my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lousy internet connection. Rather small bathroom

    Nice touch on the choice of the interior (however, not my style).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.0
    golf pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to hot

    golf pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    This is a family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a family run hotel. It was easy to find from the autobahn and has on-site parking outside the front door. The rooms are themed, of a good size, clean and comfortable. Breakfasts surpass many of those in more expensive hotels. The weather was warm and we enjoyed a drink in its gardens. All staff were friendly. We chose Hotel Ammerland to visit Audi (that recommended it). It is also easy to get to the city centre - we used the bus service that stops just minutes away. Well recommended and we'd certainly use it again!

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    It was our 2d visit here, hotel is very nice, parking for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No restauranst at site, we've arrived in the evening after the long driving trip and receptionist adviced to go across the fields to the nearest restaurant. Apr. 30 min. The day after we've found very nice Italian restaurant La Tosca, 5 min but in the another hotel "ARA". Food and service is excellent there!

    It was our 2d visit here, hotel is very nice, parking for free, nice breakfast, comfortable room and bed. Sauna, gym. Coffee machine in the room. Mini bar. Clean and fresh. Helpfull and friendly people at the reception and breakfast hall. Area around the hotel is nice and it is very easy to arrive from the high way.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    We loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved this place. We only stayed for one night on our way to the snow. The room was beautifully decorated with all the needed facilities. Really great breakfast and super friendly staff on arrival, breakfast and departure. Real value for money highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Just off the highway, this is a super place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a full menu available for dinner, only a few dushes to choose.

    Just off the highway, this is a super place to stay. Very friendly people, great wellness to relax.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    10
    Lovely spa / sauna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room decoration - car themed with car seat and hub caps on wall, very manly a little strange! But then, Audi is based in the town.

    Lovely spa / sauna

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    10
    What a fantastic place, clean themed rooms, the most perfect...
    • Family with young children

    All was great, ignore commercial location as once inside, Hotel aMMerland was our sanctuary !

    What a fantastic place, clean themed rooms, the most perfect of private roof spas and attentive of staff. Our children loved this surreal world!

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Surprizing find just off the main arterial motorway north of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Surprizing find just off the main arterial motorway north of Munich. Includes comprehensive spa, excellent breakfast and all creature comforts. Staff very welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Location was great and a lovely 1.
    • Couple

    Location was great and a lovely 1.5km walk past fields to a neughbouring village for Italian. Comfort room was perfect. Perfect for breaking a journey

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Really outstanding staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really outstanding staff and service. Very friendly, helpful, keen to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. Went well out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Can't praise them highly enough. Hotel was also very nicely furnished for the price. Great breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.7
    Description of the hotel doesn't match the reality.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Description of the hotel doesn't match the reality. It was written that the rooms are modern, individually decorated, but all we got was second-class economy hotel. Also, BIG problem with parking as we couldn't get a parking place when we arrived. On the other hand, breakfast was good, the place of the hotel is good.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is not particularly attractive, but close enough to the city centre.

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice sauna, extensive buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.2
    The staff was VERY helpful and hospitable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was VERY helpful and hospitable. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Special thanks to both Benedict and Euginia. Both of them are very helpful and kind.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    Nice hotel, location, parking nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There is no possibility for dinner at the hotel. We walked 20 min to the nearest restaurant, but the food there was perfect and we had an advice from the hotel's staff about direction etc..

    Nice hotel, location, parking nearby. Stuff at the hotel was very nice and friendly. we had business class room with a very special style and we loved it. Perfectly clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Our room included a little room with a twin bed adjoining...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room included a little room with a twin bed adjoining the main room with 2 double beds. The kids loved it - they had to draw straws to decide who got their own room. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. Lovely rooms with an individual design. Only thing missing was a full length mirror in the room Breakfast was amazing! Wish I had more room to eat more:) Staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Quiet and peaceful location with very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience but you need a car to readily access town. We had one and there was plenty of parking.

    Quiet and peaceful location with very helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent!

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    8.3
    The room is well decorated, our room theme is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Met a rude lady staff who is reponsible for cleaning the room and gave us a sour face and asked when we will leave. When we said we will leave at 12 noon, she was very unhappy. It's our right to checkout anytime before 12 noon!

    The room is well decorated, our room theme is "Navigation", very insteresting. This hotel is more like a business hotel than a leisure one. The reception ladies are nice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    10
    The added details of design, comfort and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only the bar style didn't fit with the rest of this very nice hotel. Too bad city centre wasn't walking distance

    The added details of design, comfort and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food

    Gym

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Everything was good

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, tasty breakfast, clean room and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very hot.

    Very friendly staff, tasty breakfast, clean room and nice location. The small garden was perfect for an evening beer.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.6
    Great individual design of each room, luxury breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great individual design of each room, luxury breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    Supper café and food.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Supper café and food.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    Well located for Ingolstadt Village, in middle of a business...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well located for Ingolstadt Village, in middle of a business park. Lovely friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    free parking, nice breakfast, nice room, spacious bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    free parking, nice breakfast, nice room, spacious bathroom

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect, especially the room and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect, especially the room and breakfast. Very nice place!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is not particularly attractive

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice decorated hotel room, extensive buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    EVERY THING
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    NOTHING

    EVERY THING

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    EVERY THING
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    NOTHING

    EVERY THING

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wifi

    Cleaned

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    Location is perfect for us as we are driving to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too much dust in the room

    Location is perfect for us as we are driving to Italy.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Great Sauna!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great Sauna! Nice hotel~

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BLOCK Hotel & Living traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: