Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Innside by Meliá München Parkstadt Schwabing This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 10, 80807 Munich, Germany

#213 of 367 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 637 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff but without experience during high season (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small blanket for queen room ( 2 person checked in ) Rooms ( view / noice ) are directly at the motorway Autobahn 9

    Friendly staff but without experience during high season ( Oktoberfest)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable and efficient but lacks warmth and 4 star food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No other restaurants or cafes nearby, and the hotel restaurant meals could be improved. Wifi in restaurant never worked very well, so not good for business.

    Good bed. Nice sauna with a view, plus apple struedel at breakfast was a treat.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.8
    Reception staff were efficient and friendly. No ambience in bar and restaurant area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter could not make cocktails 'gave it a go' but should have said upfront 'sorry cocktails not available' rather than the mess I was served. He was rude, served others and set up bar leaving me waiting for a drink for 15 -20mins procrastinating about how he was going to make the cocktail. Not impressed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.5
    Close to Sixt rental cars branch. Very comfortable location. But price is exaggerated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was expensive for one night stay although breakfast wasn't included.

    The front desk was great. The location is away from city center, which makes the stay comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    My stay at Inside by Melia Schwabing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing was not that great and constant traffic noise could be heard at night. Rest everything g was fine.

    Modern design of the room and facilities was charming ! Ultra clean and comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    All good. Excellent value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Lifestyle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can never ever get used to German Pillows but that's really just me and in no way a reflection on the Hotel ;-)

    This Hotel does exactly what it says on the tin. If you're visiting one of the businesses on the Park then this is a great place to stay. There's always Taxi's waiting and it's an easy transfer to the Airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    a place to lay your head
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The en-suite set up is a little different, not much privacy in the shower. Breakfast is €22, maybe try Engelscafe at the U-Bahn stop. Lovely service, and great food!

    The room was very clean! There is a tram 3 min walk away, but you need to pay for ticket on line or get a day ticket in the airport before you leave. Otherwise walk the <10min walk to the U-bahn and pay for ticket there. There was always a taxi outside the hotel too :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    Maybe good for people in business
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was generally late, the room temperature was freezing cold despite telling them few times, the complimentary coffee machine in the lobby was never working

    Quiet neghborhood

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    I would stay in this hotel on future business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness studio was a little small

    The design of the room The inclusion of the mini bar in the room rate The shower Breakfast buffet & service very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Bed/pillow quality, silent, cleanness, friendly staff,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is expensive, free wifi is slow, electrical socket close to bed are difficult to reach (for charging phone), shower in the bathtub not preferred

    Bed/pillow quality, silent, cleanness, friendly staff, good hotel, close to many offices (on walking distance so you will not need a taxi to get there)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall Improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to complain about this time :)

    In comparison to my previous stays, I have to say that the staffs friendliness has really improved. Its nice to see smiles on the receptionist faces and polite, as well as a respectful communication with the customer. The rooms were as always in a good condition and the breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.4
    Internet not really "free"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you say "free internet" make sure it's really free. What you get free is a 500MB allowance capped at 1MBPs. If you want real internet it costs EUR 6 per day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.9
    Business hotel in Munich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is "modern" and quite cold, but for 1 or 2 nights is OK.

    New hotel in business zone with an access to nearby highway. Overall clean and decent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff, healthy and big choices of breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free internet is slow. My room door has problem with electronic key. So i had to go up and down to the reception. I booked for 2 but got only 1 towel and 1 duvet

    Its clean. Staff are friendly. Love the breakfast buffet. Grand.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    3.8
    Price far too high for the offer you get
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handtowel in bathroom dirty, price for offer far too high, ordered a "queen-size" bed got a normal one, ladies at the reception not really motivated

    Architectur of the hotel building, view, lightness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    The locxation was good if you had a car, which we did I and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is too far out and there is little around it. You need a car for this hotel. It is really a business park hotel.

    The locxation was good if you had a car, which we did I and we were able to get around the city and into the city easily.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fitness centre does not have a treadmill, has a bike and rower and a few free weights. Internet is slow unless you pay 6 euro.

    Location. Rooms are good and is modern hotel based on a feeling of glass everywhere. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice design of the facility.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Twin bed was paired and not movable. It's not so comfy if you're traveling with colleague.

    Nice design of the facility.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Best hotel i’ve ever been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel i’ve ever been

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Will come back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good hotel, Good breakfast - Location was perfect for my work trip

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    6.3
    Have to pay for Water only included in the breakfast and no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have to pay for Water only included in the breakfast and no coffee in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.1
    Just for a night, it was alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room seemed small and pricey

    Service from staff was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    5.8
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Far from the conference and shopping area

    facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.2
    Good size the for suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C and the room was extremely hot

    Good size the for suite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very friendly, minibar included
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open bathroom without door

    Staff was very friendly, minibar included

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lifestyle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in suit. Location very remote

    Reception staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    The mini bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room card was not working so they gave me a real key to use it.

    The mini bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink clogged, sound insulation between rooms very poor

    Good location and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and nice hotel, staff are friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • INNSIDE Premium Room Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Very clean and nice hotel, staff are friendly. Close to business area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough heating in the room

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Modern hotel, nice staff, good location between city and airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice personal in a modern hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.3
    Didn't find an iron and ironboard in my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't find an iron and ironboard in my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice shower, big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free Wifi has limited speed

    Nice shower, big room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel, brilliant staff, Restaurant and breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • INNSIDE Premium Room Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    explained what the breakfast is, shown to a table, good quality food, plenty of choice both food and drink

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    falta un armario normal

    agradable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    New modern nice Design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close the restaurant in Sunday

    New modern nice Design

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee is very expensive.

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Very modern and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modernity and new

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice and Comfort hotel in suburban business district
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    The room is spacious, and air conditioning was very helpful because it was very hot sunny day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Good for a short term stay if you have business in he Schwabing area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lifestyle Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not manage to get on the free wifi.

    Nice large room. Located towards the highway can be a bit disturbing but it was OK. Good room service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    Stay at Innside
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very slow and that too with a limit and there were no cupboards in the room, overall not value for money.

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    The bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • INNSIDE Premium Room Twin Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to put the wifi details each time come back inside the hotel.

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Internet only for 2 devices per room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet only for 2 devices per room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice and modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good for business, but far from the center of Munich.

    Large modern and comfortable room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.1
    almost nor free WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • INNSIDE Premium Room Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost nor free WIFI

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    3.8
    poor standards
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor room standard, more than a hotel it seemed a ship cabin... very cold, temperature could not be adjusted.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.8
    Very nice staff and the quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was good for us.

    Very nice staff and the quiet location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    4.2
    Not for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No effective blackout blinds in room. Very bright at night!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.4
    not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I paid extra money for Wifi. rooms service slowly. Room was not cleaned well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.7
    parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    extremely noisy air condition and heating! staff refused to change the room. Instead they used circuitbrrakers to fully disable the heating?!?!? what a solution!!?!? the whole hotek feels just like sleeping in a storage room or an airport hall. absolutely zero ambiance.

    parking

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    5.4
    Comfortable beds and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Clearly designed for single business men with expense accounts and not families or single woman. The see through bathroom walls and no door does not work with a family. No secondary lock or chain on the door and only a single person on reception - did not feel safe, resulted to the old method of propping a chair against the door. Then 22 euros each for a plain breakfast - outrageous. Plus only a single internet connection allowed or pay more to get three.

    Comfortable beds and very clean

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    3.3
    Flexibility to get dinner not as room service but I could...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very loud due to direct on the motorway (autobahn), they did not let me change. I could sleep well! On the second day at 18 h, my room was not cleaned, the towel were not changed, I called they came cleaned it fast, but did not bring new shampoo or shower gel, very poor! I never go there again!

    Flexibility to get dinner not as room service but I could pick it up!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    7.5
    Design, position, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Few small things have made a penalty on the total evaluation. Air conditioning was noisy. The guy at reception pushed me to complete the registration to theyr web site and I would have got a 50% discount on breackfast- Not true, I payed full 22 euros. I was asked to pay extra to upgrade and have a quite room, I refused as a priciple. I booked a Queen room that should have had bath robes - NO there were not. I booked a room for 2, they saw me alone and wanted to give me a "single room", I complained and got a room for 2. Wifi extra charge for traffic over 100mb., I was asked 1 euro extra .. The air dryer had the cable damaged. The armachair and chair were nice design but other than conforteable. All small things .. but all together made me thinking about ... small things made a big thing.

    Design, position, clean

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast room was bright and there was a great range of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a double bed but was given a single duvet. Not sure why.

    The breakfast room was bright and there was a great range of breakfast dishes were on offer.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.5
    Nice, new and modern hotel with a good restaurant with local...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Too near to the highway and not good soundproofing in our room. During the whole night you could hear the traffic.

    Nice, new and modern hotel with a good restaurant with local food.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    5.8
    - hotel is new
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - there were several things I did not like about this hotel, which I have mentioned in my previous comments / the worsth thing is probably that I had two bookings for two different rooms..one standard for around 100€ another of higher standard fro 127€..however I was not moved to the higher paid room :- ) / - it was a business trip, when I came to do the check-out receptionist - brunette girl - just handed me invoices / parking, two separate invoices for two different rooms / and when I told her I need them on business address she only rolled over her eyes and later on told me THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO CORRECT IT....how funny in a 4stars hotel !!!! I left all the necessary details for the correction of the invoice..its been two weeks now and Im not surprised I did not recieved corrected invoice - to me service I have experienced in this hotel is far far from 4stars/business hotel

    - hotel is new - close to showroom of my company

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    4.2
    Hotel is new
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff attitude (receptionist was not able to give an invoice on company details, she printed out without asking and when she passed it to me, I said I need it on company business - she literally rolled over her eyes !!! And said BUT I ALREADY DID IT ON YOUR NAME, CANT CHANGE IT) !!!! seriously in a 4star hotel you are not able to do it, nevertheless first you should have ask!!! - I Also book standard room for 107€, then my boss told me I have to stay in Munich for one more day - I book upper level room for 127€ ( although I had to stay in a cheaper room ) however during the first day staff did check out without informing me, so I was not able to get into my room - WIFI is not for free ( only small MB ) being on a business trip, for me it was for free for 1hour ( I send few reports) and then I had to pay 4,50€ per each day !!!! What joke in a 4star hotel !!!

    Hotel is new

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.3
    we have to pay for the internet ( it was only for one devise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we have to pay for the internet ( it was only for one devise per room!!! allthouth we had double room and we pay two breakfasts) the rooms looking back were very noisy!!!

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    5.4
    Staff were nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Impersonal. Not clean. Remote control didn't work. Light switches were jammed. Doors were stuck. This is a nice place on paper but it must be run by a someone who doesn't actually care about it being a place where people spend time and want to feel taken care of.

    Staff were nice people. Not necessarily because they were well trained, just accidentally obviously well meaning people. You could tell they were sorry the hotel disappoints in multiple ways.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.9
    Reasonably close to airport for a short taxi ride.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had an issue with havering 2 bookings. Were informed that we would be in the same room but we're told no on arrival. Packed our cases after the 1st booking but then when we returned that evening, were told they had sorted it out and could stay in the same room. Not a big deal but...... Also would have liked a coffee maker in the room. Better suited to business travellers.

    Reasonably close to airport for a short taxi ride. Quiet, clean, safe and secure with a modern decor. Easy walk to the underground.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellent facilities, brand new
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No privacy in shower, be very careful if you are sharing a room on a business trip. Also, 100Mb free Wi-Fi limit per day seems outdated

    Excellent facilities, brand new

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.8
    Its a very modern and clean hotel, which is just a 3 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is absolutely ridicules that a customer is only allowed to log into the free wifi with one device and this free wifi is made purposely slower. We ended up paying for the exclusive internet, because otherwise we wouldnt be able to send out e-mails and do our work!

    Its a very modern and clean hotel, which is just a 3 minutes drive from the Odeons Platz (City Center). It offers the possibility of free parking and if someone needs a taxi they are right infront of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    5.8
    The cleaning and the size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The receptionist was very rude. We arrive at the hotel after 11 p.m. we wanted to eat something and he refused to help us. Just after we complain a lot, he helped us.

    The cleaning and the size of the room.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.1
    Easy to find, good location, practical room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - car parking is not signed - difficult to find - i forgot my electric tooth brush, even though that the hotel as phone and email references, i have not been contacted

    Easy to find, good location, practical room

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.8
    Nice and modern hotel with very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    During my stay it was hot outside and there was 26deg C in the room and still increasing - air conditioning was not working properly. It was explained by staff that the max difference between outside and inside is 6 degrees. Be careful during summer time.

    Nice and modern hotel with very good breakfast. Very nice staff. Very nice big windows in the room.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    5.0
    Comfortable bed and a nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found pubic hair on the toilet and in the shower! Rude staff at checkin treating us like we were the scum of the earth and way beneath him! Wifi is a bad joke. This hotel does not have free wifi! 50 Mb can at best be called a "Trial". False advertising at its best.

    Comfortable bed and a nice room. The receptionist we had at checkout was the exact opposite of the one from checkin: really pleasant and polite.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.1
    Modern style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    National road in front of the hotel Only for soft drinks in the mini bar Bathroom modern but very small Area is still under construction

    Modern style Free mini bar with soft drinks Free WiFi Rooms on the 6th floor

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    5.8
    The room was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not worthy the money The room was cold and some pieces of equipment didn't work properly

    The room was quiet. Fast check-in and check-out The room was clean

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    5.4
    Staff at the restaurant very friendly,the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff at the time of check in,not friendly,although we showed a printed booking confirmation,he said that he could not find my name. We requested a room on higher level,we got a room on the 1st level and next to the lift!!

    Staff at the restaurant very friendly,the reception personell should learnd from them.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.9
    Nice modern design, price is decent, location, friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    WLAN/WIFI is the worst internet connection I have ever had, open plan bathroom even in twin room

    Nice modern design, price is decent, location, friendly and efficient staff

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    6.7
    Sauna, easy access to airport, breakfast and bar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free WiFi limited to 50MB per day (1 youtube video?!) and frequently broken Bed was hard and low Air in room was very dry

    Sauna, easy access to airport, breakfast and bar.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    8.8
    Hotel design
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No in-room coffee Soft pillows (use menu) Two cokes and an OJ do not make a minibar

    Hotel design Restaurant Wifi Easy to find tram/train Bath and shower

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    9.6
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wifi slow and limited in traffic just 50MB (unlimited is not free of charge). No tea/coffee making falicities in room.

    Very nice hotel. Really sexy room, large, comfortable, clean and functional. Great breakfast. Good location, just steps from the metro and the highway. Easy to find free parking nearby the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    2.9
    Club sandwich and fries - and they have Veltins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No free wifi whatsoever. Had to get a password every day, which didn't work. Went elsewhere to use laptop/hudl. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Small wardrobe with 3 hangers. So called 'free bar' in room (not alcohol) but had to keep asking for orange juice to be replenished. There was no atmosphere in the place. I'm 5'1 so could not see through the spy hole in the door and the bath was so high it was positively dangerous. The cable on the hairdryer showed the blue and black leads hanging out - I've got a photo to prove it. Had a discrepancy on the final bill - best to check. Would not recommend this hotel.

    Club sandwich and fries - and they have Veltins.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: