Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of INNSIDE by Meliá Frankfurt Eurotheum

Neue Mainzer Straße 66-68, Frankfurt City Centre (Old Town), 60311 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#13 of 27 Holiday rentals in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 984 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

  • Paid WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Expected more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    waiting for elevators, limited items in the minibar, not enough towels, newly appointed lady in the reception was really rude, others were really nice.

    the view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Frankfurt stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was very expensive and the food provided was definitely not up to standard. Fresh fruit not so fresh... Also not a big selection to choose from. Staff was very friendly. It was 29 Euros pp but the friendly staff offered it to us for 19 Euros because of the length of our stay.

    Excellent location close to all the shopping and sightseeing in Frankfurt. Close to the train station within walking distance. The room had a small kitchenette with a Nespresso machine and they provided the coffee,sugar and milk for free. Our view was excellent keeping in mind we stayed on the 26th floor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel - lovely rooms with the perfect view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time, I only got 1 key for the room. Which caused inconvienence. They where temporarily to of card keys. When you pay 200Euro for a room, you are interessted to have a keys per person

    extremely nice rooms. great view! minor things can be overlooked

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Overall very nice stay and excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late in the evening and there was a queue of people waiting to get in to a night bar, blocking the access to the reception. My 5-year old daughter was very anxious due to the loud noise and the crowd around her, while I had to squeeze and fill the registration form to get our key to the room.

    Very nice view, comfortable bed and overall nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location, but not worth a repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work. When I asked the reception I didn't get any help. Seems like their staff in general couldn't be bothered. Also there wasn't shampoo and only one towel in the whole room. It's a cheap stay I get that, but not that cheap - they should do much better.

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location with awesome view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need some renovation to be a 10 point hotel. For example, walls had marks, cupboards and trash can partly broken.

    The view from the room was amazing. 29th floor with direct view on the opera. Very spacious and clean! Super friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.8
    Come for the room, not the hotel staff or amenities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, from reception to cleaning crew, where awful. They didn’t know what they were doing and verged on incompetence and rude.

    Great view. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    It’s was like been transported back to the 90s
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where tired. Like going back in time to the 90s. Any repair done was so visible (finish was awful) like no one cares. My room had NO safe so I had to carry documents passport etc with me all the time.

    Staff where really really great, professional friendly and really helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    The location is very central for business travelers and also...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very central for business travelers and also close to shopping district. The size of the apartment and the view from the room are great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location, very nice rooms with stunning views.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very loud music during diner in the restaurant. It was impossible to have a conversation! This should really improve. Next to this, the price for breakfast is extremely high. (Euro 29,50). You can have a better price if you leave your e-mail address etc. Not very customer friendly.

    Good location, very nice rooms with stunning views.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    The room is perfect in terms of size, layout and comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were informal at irritating level during check in and amateur during check out.

    The room is perfect in terms of size, layout and comfort. Location is good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    The property has a good location.
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no street address as shown for the property, making it difficult to find. The parking garage is EXTREMELY difficult to find. From the garage, you need to take three elevators to get to your room, which is challenging. The property also needs better maintenance. The staff trainee at check-in was very rude to us and they refused to give each of us a key, but only one key for two people.

    The property has a good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean, but overpriced for what is offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was not overly friendly and the hotel didn't serve any food after breakfast - there are no meal options in room service just cocktails and chips and the hotel just has a cocktail bar with no food. I think there's a certain expectation when you are paying a certain amount per night that food be available at the hotel. In addition, wifi wasn't fast enough to have a video conference.

    Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the location was convenient for my trip purposes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked an evening meal in the hotel so we didn't have to go out again once we had checked in

    Room was comfortable and warm . The shower was very good with lots of hot water ... Views from our apartment were amazing !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    It was a great room with great front end staff,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The man at check in and check out was not very friendly. I clearly dont speak German and he made me feel rushed, and not appreciated. Maybe it was a language barrier? But he never explained the elevator to me and then had to come out and was hasty when I didnt understand. He also clearly never told me of complimentary breakfast. I understand its a pain dealing with tourists, but I too was a paying customer, and he could have been more accommodating.

    The two men at the front desk were amazing. They helped me get around the city, they looked up things for me to do in my free time they were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    This will be my go-to in future, but with better forward planning!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that the hotel was so expensive (for the regular price), but the wifi wasn't entirerly free was frustrating. I don't know what the breakfast was like, but for EUR 29 per day, I wasn't exactly interested. The location IS great for the Alte Oper and high-end shopping, but not great for Transportation and seeing the real city. There was no on-site parking that I could see, and I ended up parking in the lot across the street for a whopping EUR 64! I was not happy about that.

    The views were fantastic. I was able to study and write without noise or distraction from other guests, and the Bluetooth capable radio had great sound! The bed was fabulous, the retractable blinds were almost black out, and the great swinging windows opened to let air and the sounds of the city in (I was on the 26th floor, so the air was pretty clear).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check-in was not feasible even on extra payment It was requested through booking.com but they could offer any vacant room( they didn't promise to be honest). For long-haul travelers it wouldn't be convenient to wander around or wait for 3 hours until a vacant room is ready.

    Location Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.4
    Bad Choice for that Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are certainly better hotel to choose in that price in Frankfurt. It is a 4* Hotel not a 5* Room is nice but uncomfortable. There are 2 bathrooms in the room one was smelling as there was no window or ventilation. Very small reception and public spaces. NO safe !!!

    Nice Views and quite good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    location wa ok, accomodation nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    brekafast is poor comprared to requested price. no real parking facility, but public parking at few hundreds meters is cheaper and good.

    location wa ok, accomodation nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Room design and furnishings were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room design and furnishings were outstanding. Convenient location to rail to airport and for walking around the city to museums and cafés. Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet 20 floors up!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Below average for price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Business hotel that charged for over internet usage even though I hadn't used it on 3rd day, 2) Took 30 minutes to access hotel on arrival, 3) Had two different staff members just walk into my room without even knocking, and 4) Didn't get my wake up calls.

    Clean and comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    Probably the poorest value for money - Ever !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed from Friday to Sunday - There were no cleaning of the room, and the reception was not really helpfull when I pointed it out. I managed to get clean towels, but only by request. There were no restaurant and no bar open in daytime (Until 6pm) and no roomservice. If we needed someting before 6pm we just walk to the Supermarket as the suggested in the reception. We have stayed at low-budget hotels in many places in the world offering much better service, facilities and value for money.

    The room, view and location. Everything else did not live up to the rate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice rooms in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find front entrance and parking garage, too many security doors, reception is on the 22nd floor then you have to get on another elevator to get to your room, shower very slippery and no bars to hold onto

    Nice view from room on 27th floor, Room service for dinner

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    I ordered a room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I ordered a room service. From the menu it wrote that from 1830-2200, then i called at 1830. The first call they holed my call for about 3 mins, the second times i called one of the staff told me that the kitchen chef is not here and asked me if i can call back at 1900. I told him to make me an order and it does not matter if the food delivered late. Then he just passed the call directly to another staff. What a service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Amazing view in a romantic loft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found a few stains on the bed sheets. The WiFi was slow and only 500MB were for free.

    We had one of the lofts and the view was amazing. The hot tub with a view over Frankfurt was also a great experience. Very central position.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    4.6
    Staff are not friendly my room was next to entrance and door...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not friendly my room was next to entrance and door close and open. Value of money is bad. Toilet was small for 5 stars hotel there is one path towel 😡

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice rooms, great view, but probably won't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was lacking and staff was somewhat unfriendly. Also, this is trivial, but there was a small dip between the room and the bathroom that I tripped on and really hurt my toe.

    Very modern cool feel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    4.6
    Clogged toilet, charged twice
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been staying half a dozen times at the Eurotheum and every time was grand, but not this time: I mailed the hotel twice in regard to my prepaid credit card and that I'd arrive between 19-20h. When I arrived at 19h sharp they told me they were about to cancel my reservation because they had in general problems with prepaid credit cards and I hadn't been there at 18h (as if I hadn't told them, twice, without a response). They also didn't have my customer data on file and didn't know anything about my room preferences. When I got into a room that was not to my preferences, THE TOILET WAS CLOGGED. I left for dinner and asked the concièrge to have it fixed but since the janitor only works half-days, when I returned at 23h they asked me to change rooms and to return the old key card immediately, not the next morning, after switching rooms. When I had gathered my stuff together and moved into the other room and returned to the reception, there was no one around (so much for the 24h reception). The staff in the restaurant next door ignored me and wouldn't help me finding the concièrge. I had to call the hotel's landline on my mobile to get someone to appear after 10 minutes. The new room had a broken bedside lamp and as soon as you opened a window, wind whistled through the exit door. Also there was pink stain in the shower and the shower glass door could only be opened with brute force. The "free WLAN" is capped to 500 MB daily volume and 1 Mbit/s speed. To view video on demand like Youtube with unlimited data and full speed, you have to purchase 1h for 1€ or 24h for 6€. During checkout the next day they tried to charge my credit card a 2nd time and insisted on an additional payment method when that didn't work. So right now, I have a pending payment of 227 € on my credit card and my bank card has been charged with 180 € (which was the regular price).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic view, convenient location, modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is currently construction on the outside, making it a bit inconvenient to get to but it wasn't that big of a deal. The counter space in the bathroom was nice quality but a little small, yet typical size at nice European hotels. The breakfast was very nice and the food good but it was very expensive and I thought overpriced.

    You probably can't beat the view at this hotel! The location was great too. The 22nd Floor Lounge was a great place to go after the Symphony to enjoy some nice drinks and a beautiful view of the Alte Oper! I like having the WC in a separate room from the shower. Our bell hop was so courteous and showed us how to use the key to access the elevator and other areas for hotel guests only. He was very nice and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.2
    Looking over the city of Frankfurt
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately we had loud neighbors. Parking was rather expensive at 29 € per day, and we had to wait ages until we were able to drive out. Perhaps the staff did not hear the continuous ringing bell.....

    The view from the 29th floor was fantastic. The room was light & airy & equipped with a small microwave & kitchenette which was very convenient. The bath area was larger than most & modernly renovated. Good location-

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Convenient Location, Clean and Good Views
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very conveniently located hotel with shopping and sights within walking distance. Also close to both the main train station and U- and S-Bahn. Only four stops on the S-Bahn to get to the airport. Clean and good views.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is cool, nice room, the view amazing but because there is no lobby on the ground floor of the hotel loses a bit human character.

    Very good hotel that I would fully I recommend and the location is ideal for shopping.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    OK hotel, but the quality is not proportionate for its high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very weak Wifi. Noisy revolving door in the hallway which made me wake up at night whenever someone walks through that door (why is that door necessary??) They should take care of those as long as they charge such a high price.

    View from the room and elevator. Location near S-bahn station. Breakfast. Those are reflected to the very high price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    excellent stay with skyline view near city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only negative part was the wi-fi i would have thought that internet is included. you have to pay 6 euros a day for slow internet connection, my 4g roaming was faster. i was there for leisure so no big issue for me but it might be a big issue for business people. otherwise excellent stay!!!

    great location all rooms with skyline view, in walking distance to the ahopping centre and the famous *fressgass*

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Bad employee, bad service,bad internet, just location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Nobody help you when you went in this hotel. I am alone with two big luggage cases, even though the security saw me. 2. I arrived at 2 pm and the room is not ready yet, so a gold hair girl help me check in first and tell me come back after 3 pm to get room card. When I came back at 3:30 pm, there was another girl with brown hair, when I told her my name, she insist that she came not find me and tell me it should be another people called Cheng and give his receipt to sign. Ridiculous! I did not know my name?! I try to explain that I already check in and I was here to get my room card. And then she still tell me she cannot find me. I feel really anger, I let she show me the receipt that I have signed. Finally, she found my information, and she said I ask your first name and you tell my your last name. Excuse me, even though I am a foreigner, I can distinguish first and last name! Have you find that any hotel ask customer's first name and there will be how many Mary and Jim. Up to now, there are no apology no sorry form this girl. So I just reflect my dissatisfaction and she ask me " why you feel angry, we have found you?" So this is my problem. Finally, I directly tell her I am unhappy about this, and she just say a sorry.... 3. I just stay for one night, I think there are no clean service in next morning, so I did not hang the "no distribution". However, at 8 am, there are some open my door. So early? and your employee want to clean my room again after I check out? 4. Internet is really really bad!!!!!

    location and view is good. If the only thing you need is shopping nearby, you can choose it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    It was very close to the place I had to be for work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed on Friday and Saturday. The music played in the bar was very loud and the acoustics in the room not very good. Not great !!

    It was very close to the place I had to be for work.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Perfect escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi system approach and plans are very uncomfortable.

    The city view in the bed room, elevator perfect spot for taking a nice selfies, location, and of course, how can you forget the amazing staff including Rakeem, who was too kind to give us a quick tour in the hotel and explaining us how to use the elevators.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Everything was perfect during my stay (except the wifi) ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not undertand why nowdays, we have to pay for a good wifi connection. Especially when we stay in a business city and hotel... It's the only "minus" of the hotel

    Everything was perfect during my stay (except the wifi) ; very efficient staff !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    My overall stay was very nice and I would like to return for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed placement was off and the sitting chairs felt too small. Television should be placed opposite the bed and not to the side.

    The amenities in the room was very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Great view, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist not too friendly. AC doesnt't work in the summer, prepare to sweat. No room service (only at night). Poor service considering its class and price.

    Great view, location. Cool loft

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Absolute luxury at an excellent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is one of the top three places that I have ever stayed in and I have stayed at the Sofitel Hotel in Melbourne. The staff is super professional and the rooms spacious and very well priced. We stayed in a Innside loft with the modern design.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.6
    Clean, Bright, Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to the hotel from Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof, we passed through a very seedy neighborhood with brothels and drug addicts. Best to take a taxi next time.

    Very modern and clean. View of the city was great. Bathtub and warming light were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    EXCELLENT!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No meals served after 10pm or at weekends (except breakfast).

    Central location. Excellent and extremely helpful staff. I particularly appreciated the friendliness and local knowledgable shared by the bar staff. My best location was the vibrant atmosphere of the bar.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    PROMISES!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like that i was promised to get free wi-fi, then i ended up paying for it! I check out early but i was charged for the full amount of my stay.

    I liked the location of the place, close to the market, nice view of the city on the 24th floor

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Stunning view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception was not really friendly or helpful

    Stunning view from the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent' and thanks Eileen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connections.

    Excellent all round. Much thanks to Eileen for her warm welcome and superior service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Good loction comfort room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location and comfort room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice stuff, very good view from the suit, everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the price

    Nice stuff, very good view from the suit, everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    3.3
    Not worth the money !!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service Poor check in

    The view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Definitely has the wow factor. The views alone make the experience a memorable one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little overpriced

    The lift ride is one of the best in the world, the views were incredible, we liked the modern decor in our room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Very convenient location close to the Opera and Inner City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location close to the Opera and Inner City

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    The Suites are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Suites are amazing. We selected the Avant Garde and we had no regrets. Clean and huge and stylish. Worth the $£€!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location (near the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location (near the train stations Taunusanlage and Hauptwache).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff nice, breakfast excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Plugs to load own devices not optimally placed. No safe.

    Staff nice, breakfast excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Internet Cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Location, view from 29th floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cap on wifi

    Location, view from 29th floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great view over Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not stable

    Great view over Frankfurt Sauna with view oder Frankfurt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception decor should be improved looks a bit like a cloak room

    View. Breakfast. Size of room bathroom. K

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic view!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bathtub inside room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    New York style top floor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Staff un po lento e freddo

    New York style top floor Viste mozzafiato Stylish Grande e spaziosa camera

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    2.5
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service

    Bad service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent views, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff did not seemed really interested in helping.

    Excellent views, good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Stay, as always!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    the hotel is very special. good location and nice surroundings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Expensive place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate is so high that breakfast is not included.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    bed comfortable, service excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed comfortable, service excellent. Location perfect for my meeting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel in Frankfurt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets did not get changed on bed during room service

    Great location, gym, expensive minibar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    the style .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the style .....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Economical, convenient, breakfast is expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I checked in after midnight and received a room one tier lower than what I had paid for.

    views

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    All is good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Style and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy

    Spacious stylish room with a great view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    4.6
    Hotel staff kept us in the lobby of the hotel from afternoon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff kept us in the lobby of the hotel from afternoon until midnight before giving us the key!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    staff are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are great good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    It was near my Bank, Hotel was good ))
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was ok)

    It was near my Bank, Hotel was good ))

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet around the location at night

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse INNSIDE by Meliá Frankfurt Eurotheum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: