Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Innside by Meliá Bremen 4 stars

Sternentor 6, Gröpelingen, 28237 Bremen, Germany

#38 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1649 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of air conditioning - 30 degrees C outside... There was a fairs time - nobody from fron desk took care abt organizing taxi service by order, by room. Faraway from the city centre, fairs. Lack of tram connection. Room service.

    Huge parking area near the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition in the room for a 4 star hotel. We were three persons in one room and the toiletries were only for one. We have requested a high up level room (the hotel has three floors) and they gave us in the first floor telling us at the reception that the hotel had only two floors!Lastly we have requested early check in between 12-13 hours and when we had arrived at around 12.45 they told us that the room was not ready and that the hotel was fully booked in spite of the fact that the occupancy was only 20% or less which anyone can see from the morning breakfast. The hotel is being built at an open area outside the city of Bremen (which used to be an industrial area) and they have a huge parking area which can accommodate hundreds of cars and still ask nine Euros per day. They have claimed that the hotel was full but the parking area had only 5-6 cars. Also we have been told that the hotel restaurant was closed for the hotel guests because of an event with outsiders and so we had to eat outside the hotel. Finally I have asked to manage my booking with Lufthansa on the computer for the guests and when I have googled Lufthansa I had received the message "Our server denies accessing this site". What else to say.

    This is a new hotel with good facilities by the river.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that didn't work was the internet connection. But we were so tired that our 3G connection was enough for what we needed.

    This hotel was a nice surprise and exceeded all our expectations. The decor is inspired in science fiction and I liked it very much. It's quite far from Bremen's city center, but it's close to a shopping mall and had a wonderful view of the Bremen's harbor. The family room was very spacious and had a beautiful view. They had lots of toilet amenities and the mini-bar was included as well. I'd definitely come back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi however is not free, as it says in the description. The first 100MB is free, which is ridiculous. I was there for business and my work was hindered by the quality of WiFi and the additional charge. Considering the price of the room and general high standard I would expect the WiFi to be free.

    Very high standard of accommodation, super clean, modern interior. Breakfast very good, variety of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect for the car travellers. Parking. Tram within 10 min . Sauna and gym. Mini bar for free. Good breakfast. Clean and nice and comfortable. Can be reccomended for other travellers who like city sightseeing, shopping and gourmet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet connection was far to slow. If you go to the wall market there is free wifi. When you go there early in the morning with hardly any people in the wall market the connection over there is better.

    Fine breakfast, friendly staff, good sleeping, close to the river, close to big wall market with lots of shops and possibilities to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other reviewers said the breakfast was great, it wasn't that great. Some stuff was overcooked, some undercooked. It wasn't really bad but there is place for improvement. And no high chairs for kids.

    Great location, easy to get to. Nice rooms, we had view over the river. Right next to a big shopping mall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel, we have arrived early in the morning (about 7 am) and there was no problem to enter the room which normally is accessible form 15 pm. After driving whole night with children that was really what we wanted:) Very good breakfest with lot of vary food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the reception was not extremely friendly. I was also expecting a lot more from the fitness centre: I was very disappointed to discover that it only consisted of an exercise bike, stepper and crosstrainer, but no other devices, exercise mats or even dumbbells were not available.

    Room was spacious enough, and we enjoyed the complimentary minibar. The room was very clean, and the cleaning staff was very friendly. The interior was modern, and the bed very comfortable. There was a lot of parking space, and it was also just a short walk to the tram. A large shopping centre was located just next to the hotel, but still it was very nice and peaceful at the hotel. Breakfast was one of the bests during our 2-week roadtrip!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night by open window you can hear constant trucks driving by and a sound of unloading goods. No decaf coffee available on location.

    Friendly stuff, clean hotel, location by the industrial harbor and shopping mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all was wrong with the hotel.

    The receptionist was very professional, kind and smiling. The room was new, large, very clean and had a nice and en-suite bathroom. Beverages in the fridge were free of charge. The restaurant of the hotel is very nice and had an excellent BBQ all-you-can eat night when we were there. The whole hotel is very nice. The view from our room was on the waterfront and you could see ships passing by. The hotel is not downtown, but you have a Cineplex and a big shopping area close-by. Bremen itself is a wonderful town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a wedding party that night in the resto. So loud music and a very loud guests' talking on terras under windows lasted till 0300 am. No reaction from the hotel duty manager. Pitty I didn't call the police. The staff was unfriendly - took ages, lots of unnecessary comments and sighs to fix my invoice. Never again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con or fan but could leave door open so all good

    Friendly staff esp at front desk and free parking close by and comfy beds. Easy access to town by tram a short walk from hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The standard internet is hardly useable.

    The breakfast was outstanding. The hotel is very modern and nicely designed. The staff is very helpful. After complaining about the quality of the standard internet, we got the premium internet for free which worked excellently. Don't pay for parking. The free parking is at the same location, you just need to walk 50 meters more.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like to have safe box in some place in the room,also at least 1 Russian TV channel.The

    It was our first trip to Bremen.We did a lot of research about where to stay,and in purpose choose this hotel,because we did want to stay bit far from city center,in calm and nice zone.This hotel is exactly as you see on their website,12 min by the tram from city center,next to big shopping center "Waterfront". The breakfast is so nice it has a lot of variety, very nice atmosphere.The front deck staff is so polite and kind willing to helps you with all your needs. I will deferentially recommend this hotel a specially for people traveling by car,you have free parking,and for those who want to stay a bit far from crowd.Also,I am planning to come to Bremen in this year again,and I have chosen this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom there was no shampoo(!) only conditioners and shower gels. Pillows are so tiny, very uncomfortable. Restaurant staff was extremely rude and did not speak english. No english language channels on tv.

    The room was big enough for 3 people. Nice view to the river.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was terrible, and after 50 mb you had to pay for it. Soon it won't matter if you're from Europe with the free roaming, but for the next month, just go to Starbucks in the mall next door for your wi-fi needs.

    Breakfast was really good, rooms nice & spacious and clean. Nice patio & plenty of room in the eating area for breakfast. Far from the center of town, but excellent and easy tram access.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A comfortable bed in a clean hotel with competent and friendly staff at the reception and in the restaurant. A big breakfast buffet with tasty cheeses, jams and fresh fruit. Even a hot breakfast if you're hungry.And all at a very reasonable price in a hotel easy to reach from Bremen Hbf with good public transport connections. Next time we travel to Bremen we'll be staying at the Innside hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed several times at this hotel and love it :-)! Usually just one night en route to our final destination. They have the greatest breakfast buffet and a huge shopping mall next door ;-).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed (because of the holidays!), while at the same time the bar was not serving food either. There was no warning evident on the hotel' website.

    Family suites, with interconnected rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to ask for a kettle in the room (which came, but by itself with no cups...)

    comfortable hotel, out of the city centre but right next to a mall and a big Aldi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit out of the town center.

    Funky, modern hotel. Great room with a good view over the river Weser. Comfortable bed, huge glass shower cubicle. Free mini-bar with the deluxe room. Very close to the Waterfront shopping center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the included breakfast was not worth having. A lot of canned or bought food, little was prepared in the kitchen. Overall, there was little effort put into it.

    The location was good for our purposes, the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed at Innside several times when crossing Germany. The only complaint we have always had: Uncomfortable pillows. And finally something rather odd: As a family of four, we had two rooms, but we could only get free wi-fi access for three devices. Surely something such a good establishment should change, to accommodate all its visitors!

    Friendly and professional staff. Good value for money. Very good breakfast included for free. Selection of TV channels has improved since previous years, to include international news channels. There was even an anglophone newspaper at breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was terrible this time, springs of the bed sticking out,and not powerful enough not comfortable. We had back pain next day. Wi-Fi terrible.

    location, breakfast is Okay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working, even for request the liquid soap was not refilled in 2 days. Overoccupied restaurant during Saturday breakfast, we ate on the terasse in max 10 degrees.. as we could not wait any longer to get tables inside.

    Perfect buffet breakfast, quick check-in/out. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No resto, just a place to eat. Aioli was in fact just mayo with garlic powder. The gravy taste horrible and is certainly not made of frying meat. Servants running around and dropping food and drinks to the table. Screaming neon light colours. Bed with ridiculous Mickey Mouse ears. A playground for children this hotel is. Located at a desolated former industry zone. Huge car park outside without guarding but still EUR 9.- fee to pay. Everything for free in minibar. Yeh, water and coca cola.. A place to go if nothing else can be found.. Not good!

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open on a Sunday but over the concourse - a five minute walk - is the most fantastic Asian fusion buffet restaurant.

    This is an out of town hotel. Ideal for business or travel stop overs. Fantastic decor - space theme. Fun staff and fabulous breakfast. What's no to like.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning! it was more than 26°C in the room. The only way to have some air is to open the windows overlooking the restaurant and bar terras => really noisy untill 4H in the morning + smoking smells.

    The view from the room was nice The breakfast is a good quality/variety buffet We could take our dog in the restaurant Lot of free parking around. Walking distance to restaurants, cinema...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff could be a bit friendlier and helpful, didn't feel particularly welcome.

    Convenient location when travelling with a car, the town centre is easily reachable by tram; travelled with a 3-year old and the distance wasn't a problem. Good easy parking. Very good breakfast. The nearby ports are a nice backdrop in a Hanseatic city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - mattress - pillow - slow wi-Fi and limited to 1 user per room - carpet in the room - no air-conditioning - far from downtown

    - breakfast - shower - close to shopping mall - low cost parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi what was the room price was VERY slow only 512 kb/s, so can you even talk about it. And SPA what spa? only one whirlpool and there was no water on it.

    breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was free only for one device, with 2 children who also have their own devices we needed to buy extra wifi time.

    Everything was perfect! What a nice hotel, nice staff. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. We will stay here again when in Bremen. Will also try this chain of hotel in other town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is about 10 minutes away from the city centre by car. There is a tram close by, which makes up for the location being not quite as central as perhaps other hotels.

    Family room available, which was incredibly helpful. This meant we could have all 5 of us in the one place, rather than split in separate rooms. Have stayed in many hotels and the bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is away from center but this is ok when you are coming by car. When you are depending on public transport I would not recommend it.

    Really nice hotel! Breakfast is excellent. On Sunday the breakfast is even until 12pm. The room was nice including the view on the river. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention for details in this hotel is just great! From cups at the restaurant to lamps in the room - everything is well thought over. The hotel is especially good for those who travel by car.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi was excellent but it is either free or it's not. I understood the charges to be limited to 6 Euros but of course if you are using it past midnight the significance of 'per day' comes clear.

    Décor was delightful, the rooms luxurious and the staff very good!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a few more choices for breakfast.

    Good location next to mall, easy access and good parking. Breakfast was good and the rooms where nice and spacious. Plus the different design added a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location but we made it work with Navi.

    Awesome place. We could not believe the inside. And it was very inexpensive. And the breakfast was the best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner

    Nice Waterside setting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    communication from staff poor.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Clean, free mini bar, very good breakfast, shopping centre location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is too hot in the first half of night

    Excellent breakfast; river view room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (5 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants near, except at the mall.

    Great breakfast buffet! Close to shopping mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very cheap and quite hard

    Out side the central area,industrial zone near shopping center.Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit hard

    Parking,next to big shopping center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard

    Free parking,quiet area the hotel is right next to one of the biggest shopping centers in Bremen.Breakfast is included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hopeless burger chef.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing around and not so easy to reach city center.

    Minibar is all free, refresh everyday.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good comfortable room, breakfast good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was our second visit to Bremen ,and we again choose to stay in Innside by Meliá Bremen.We liked the breakfast very much,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub in a standard room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airconditioning and in general bad airquality

    Great beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient for tram, Close to Riverside

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondiotion, no soap in the bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes.

    Friendly staff and a reasonably good breakfast. Enjoyed the view from the window across the river and the hum of industry nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a mystery to me how this hotel got 4 stars

    Some interesting design features

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tired and dated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated near a big shopping centre. Food in the hotel good and service is friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was far from the city cente

    The breakfast was great! Beds comfy staff very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow internet, paid internet, cleaning service

    breakfast was really good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unbelievable that a hotel like this doen't offer unlimited free WiFi and that the WiFi available isn't faster

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking must be free

    Reaally nice hotel and workers ,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    interior has the charme of a russian space shuttle

    excellent breakfast and very quiet location near waterfront , but not central to town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Glass all over the parking Place. The hotel calls this strange thing art. Dirty furnitures does not belong to a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location, design of the hotel was strange, breakfast was not so good as well.

    Warm heated rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds and spacious room. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just one internet access

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free WiFi for one device only! Not great for family harmony...

    Big room, dog friendly, very nice breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can improve the breakfast, but it is already good to the price.

    Clean and tidy; very good location. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid wifi

    Breakfast is very good, always

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bitch to get to. Bit basic, beds very uncomfortable only 1 pillow

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Innside by Meliá Bremen traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: