Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg 4 stars

Müllerstrasse 7, 93059 Regensburg, Germany

#48 of 111 hotels in Regensburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1197 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brilliant location, lovely hotel. Perfect for visiting both sides of Regensburg, the old and new part. Excellent cocktails at the bar made by an expert barman.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is often humid and warm at this time of the year in Regensburg. The breakfast area is nicely acclimated with AC, but the rooms are not. And despite opening the window all night, the humidity and warmth can be a bit uncomfortable for someone used to drier climates - I was fine, but if the outside temperature had been higher, it might have been uncomfortable.

    Fantastic bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are over the bar area in an atrium setting so it can be a bit noisy at night if there is a large group in the bar.

    Great room with a view and superb staff and front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far of a walk from the train station for my mom to walk. But we got her a taxi and it was a pleasant walk for my gf and I.

    Everything, really.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room service, we have arrived around 9pm and there was nothing to eat and all restaurants around the hotel were closed due to public holidays. Room only offered soft drinks, there are no facilities to make coffee or tea.

    This hotel seems smaller on the photos than it really is. Rooms are good size and comfortable. Bar area has charming view of the river and old town, there is a rooftop terrace which offers even better views. It is easy walk to historical centre. Staff were helpful during the check-in and accommodating special requests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located on a small island on the Danube. It is within walking distance of the train station and perfectly situated for old town exploring. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was friendly and very responsive. We would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location can't be beat. Perfect location for Regensburg tourists, very near the bridge to the old town. I took pictures from our hotel room window of the old town, bridge, and river (and the moon at night) at look straight out of a travel brochure. Our room was also quite spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some misunderstanding over the booking which my booking was not reflected on the system. Luckily, the staff is very friendly and able to resolve the problem quickly. Friendly staffs and convenience location definitely made the stay worth.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could have been free. But, this is a problem all over Europe.

    We had booked one of the junior suites with bath and balcony. When we arrived we found the balcony option had limited the room choices to a couple on the side with a poor view. I spoke with the receptionist and she offered the Presidential Suite at the front of the building for 15€ more. We loved the room. Two windows overlooking the Danube and Regensburg, 3 windows on the side looking at the Old Stone Bridge, (which, sadly was partially covered due to renovation). We would happily return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a business Queen room and the room we got was two twin size beds. My partner told not to worry about it, so we still enjoyed our stay other than that.

    The landscape of the facility, the greenery, and the overall decor of the facility.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't really think of anything.

    Rooms are nice an large. Very quiet. Breakfast wasn't included, but well worth the € 12,- Very beautiful location on a Donau island. Very close walk (5-10 Minutes) to the Regensburg city center. Car parking isn't free, but if you can find space there is free 4 hour (daytime, night is free anyway) parking outside the hotel with a 'Parkscheibe'.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air-conditioning in the rooms and they were really hot but the fan provided helped a little but made the room noisy overnight. The hotel has a policy of switching off the elevators at night to reduce noise for guests, which I am willing to accept at face value. But when we came to check out at 7.20am (breakfast started before this time) I found the lifts still off and when I asked the front desk about this I was told I would have to wait until someone came along in a while (time unknown!!) to switch them back on. As a consequence I had to carry two full suitcases down 6 flights of stairs! Can't say I was particularity happy with that start to a long journey home. A shame that front desk staff cannot be allowed to apply some common sense and switch the elevator on if required. Wonder what happens if you have limited mobility and can't walk far? Shame they tainted an otherwise pleasant stay.

    Location for the old town was great. Car parking bays were a little tight but manageable. On-site restaurant whilst expensive for the local area did serve exceptional food, would recommend the 3 course set meal for a little bit of fine dining.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of air conditioning. The ventilator in the bathroom was noisy and couldn't be turned off. I had to turn off the master switch in order to sleep.

    The location. View from the window.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is becoming a little "tired".

    Views from rooms overlooking the river. Friendliness of staff. Quality of the meals. Spaciousness of rooms. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking possibilities could have been better.

    The staff was very helpful. The breakfast buffet was great. The location almost on the bridge was an advantage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no air con and it was very hot even though a fan was provided. I couldn't get a table for dinner in the restaurant.

    Location was excellent, unfortunately the old bridge was being renovated and therefore covered.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms without AC were very hot, even with fans provided. One room only had a patio door for ventilation.

    Excellent breakfast. Helpful front desk staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was at the back of the hotel with a sideways view of the old bridge. Room lacked air con or a fan and was quite hot. The main town bridge is mostly under covers for a major refurb in 2017. Hotel parking expensive.

    Hotel is in a great setting on an island surrounded by the Danube. Buffet breakfast was very good. It's just minutes from the hotel to the main centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is in a superb and accessible location, adjacent to the old town but only five minutes walk away. Our room was very large and comfortable and had a wonderful view of the old town, cathedral and stone bridge, across the Danube. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We particularly enjoyed having breakfast on the terrace overlooking the river. For us, the on site car park was essential and it was reasonably priced. Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. Just not what we're used to i guess

    Great location. Ideally situated, walking distance to tourist attractions but away from the busy centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing :)

    Great river and dom view, specially ask for these rooms! Breakfast includes delicious/different breads, cheeses and cereals. Don't forget to get your beer from the bar and sit at the smal balcony across to dom and river view, lovely in the evening. Hotel is in the center of the historical area which was nearly not damaged during II.World War.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have appreciated a small refrigerator in the room.

    The front desk staff was great. They showed a bunch of places including local loved that we could go to, as the restaurant at the hotel was closed during out stay. We ended up not needing the garage because we scored free parking on the street, which they had parking meters available for your car and they showed us how to use it. The hotel was clean and open. We got one of the new comfort rooms, and was very happy with the selection. The view was nice, except for the apartment off to the side that we looked right in to their dining room (nice room, but we felt intrusive). The rooms were clean and well appointed. We had our own living room which we used and a comfortable bed area. The room did get a bit warm at times but we are Alaskans, so everything is warm to us. Breakfast had a very good selection with excellent wait staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms with River view are probably beautiful, but on the other side without a view it feels a little cold. I would say comfortable and clean but nothing special.

    The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was very good. Fresh and plentiful. Staff very polite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ended up getting a parking ticket because we didn't understand that the car needed to be moved every 4 hours and the parking dial updated. I suggest making that clearer in the instructions printed next to the parking dials. (However the staff were very helpful in helping us pay our fine before we left!)

    The location is great (easy walking distance to everything, lovely views across the Danube to the cathedral), the rooms are spacious and the breakfast offers a lot of choice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed for new year holidays. It worked for breackfast but if you plan to spend Cristmas or New year eve here - it is closed. Quite strange for such location. Noise isolation from corridor is bad. Door locks by old fasioned key. Do not remember any other hotel in europe of similar price range where doors was not opened by card key.

    Location is great for sightseeing. Large room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was surprisingly a bit too hard for me and in the late evening one might hear in some rooms voices from the bar due too the open structure. Nothing bad - just nuances.

    The location is just not easy to beat. The view of the old part of Regensburg is moving you back a century or two. After a 5 minute walk you are entering the old part of the city. Breakfast is ok too, everyone just very friendly and helpful. Then there are the rooms. I had the executive room looking to old town. Large and nice room with 3 windows and a spectacular view, a large bath area and a door in between. So no one but yourself wakes up during the night in case you must go... (a lot of modern hotel rooms force also your partner to be part of the "lights on" scenario during the night - i do not see any fancy feature there)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was cold as heating was not there. They can improve the room. It is just above basic room.

    I liked the location of the hotel and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air circulation in the room was pretty much non-existent. One window had a screen and opened a tiny bit. The other window opened wide but didn't have a screen.

    The location was great. Close enough to easily walk to the old part of Regensburg, but out of the main tourist zone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the evening in our room Poor pillows & thin towels The area of the bedroom with the wardrobe & full length mirror was completely unlit

    Excellent breakfasts Other meals good but the restaurant & room service were completely closed on Sundays & Mondays

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive but was supposed to be **** Breakfast and parking were extra and should have been part of the rate. Not even a complimentary bottle of water in the room We arrive on a Monday only to be told their restaurant is closed on Mondays! The hotel was soulless and bland. We were booked to stay 2 nights but cancelled the second night and went somewhere else with much more character and cheaper Never had to do that in my life!

    Close to old town and by river

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was outstanding with an exceptional view from the room over the Danube and old town Regensburg! The room was much larger with more amenities than expected!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Broken controller on the a/c but we found out that the reception could fix the temperature remotely. It was

    Great Location, quiet in the evening and superb views of the bridge and town. Our room was 224 and was really big ,as was the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The situation in the middle of the Danube was amazing. Our room looked over to the main medieval gate and the Cathedral Spire. The bar on the balcony was lovely and the staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even if I were a solo traveller I would have appreciated two pillows and a larger comforter on my double bed.

    Unique place to stay right on the Danube River and a stone's throw away from the Old Stone Bridge and the Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is out of order

    Great view from the room's windows right on the Danube with the old city in front. room is excellent with nice bath and comfortable bad. this is a return stay after I enjoyed may previuos, couple of month ago. breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At check-in the room wasn't ready until 4pm. The elevator didn't work. Stairs made a ridiculous noise. A personal book disappeared from our room. The hotel tried to charge us 200€ for smoking in the room for smoking at the window. At check-out called the taxi which never showed up making us loose our shuttle bus to Munique, therefor spending much more money in transportation. The receptionist eas extremely rude and agressiv towards us.

    Location is fantastic, very close to the city center. Wonderful surroundings. The hotel has potential, but lacks customer service sensibility.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con . At the time it was really hot

    The location is amazing . On the middle of the danube . On an island . Great place to.visit and not on the usual tourist route

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On groundfloor, no view (other than internal courtyard), very hot - no air con, room overlooked by many other rooms so difficult to leave window & curtains open to cool it down. Restaurant closed on Sunday!

    Room was nice & big. Lovely bathroom. Very comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A really nice hotel in an excellent location. I upgraded for a small fee to a room with a view of the river and old town, which was great. Polite staff, spacious, clean room and great city to explore.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - It got a bit hot in the room (had to turn on a fan which was provided)

    - Great location at the river - Friendly and helpful staff - Quick check-in and check-out

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much. If you have room to the street, better to close the window, since the noise from other hotel guests comming in the night might be disturbing.

    Excellen breakfest - really. Perfect location, walking distanceto the center through the old bridge. Underground parking is a great value, if you come to Regensburg by car. Other hotels in the center might be quite problematic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air-con - and it was very hot while we were there!

    Great location for visiting the old town. Superb varied breakfast. Good sized room with good wifi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no aircon

    Very large room , nice bathroom and great value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditionings

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay, superb location, very nice hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything about the place.

    On site parking, Staff, Reception girls very helpful, Good Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning!! Window opened from the top for about 5 inches. Hot night = no sleep. Never book here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms might need a bit of a makeover soon

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, great breakfast, lovely and friendly ladies at the reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful location, nice views on Regensburg!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    view

    excellent location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is by the Danube river, and you can see the stunning Saint Peter Church from the ancient square. That's so beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Linens on bed were splattered with blood upon arrival. Really. Housekeeping staff changed linens right away, however.

    Great location and breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OK Beds, but could be better.

    Great Breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the views of the old city from the hotel are the best, the hotel is classy, stylish, clean, and very friendly staff. I love this place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Low value for money. Far below a 4-star hotel.

    Good Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unbelievable good kitchen at the Hotel... Do not miss it for dinner!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location right by river and short walk to the centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Staff were excellent. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning only in restaurant. Bedrooms were to warm

    large room, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air condition

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning made the room stiflingly hot and we couldn't sleep.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on an island very close to city centre. Plenty of choice for walls, sightseeing and eating, all available on foot.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price for parking in underground

    Super view to town and river ! Room 124 . Free parking on the day of departure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely location and informal atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is fantastic. Very good food for reasonable price. Central but calm location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too warm in the room.

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are a walk from Lobby

    Hotel looks across river to town, nice as you can walk to town an not have to deal with traffic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Position, Breakfast, room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bar in the lobby, internet access management

    location, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Clean, good location, beautiful view of the river and downtown, reasonable breakfast price with good contents

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: