Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IntercityHotel Bremen This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Bahnhofsplatz 17-18, Mitte, 28195 Bremen, Germany

#41 of 68 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1332 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing and hard work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In view of both our disabilities the staff offered no help or assistance, the parking was over half a mile away were made to park and some how get our luggage to the hotel. DON'T GO NEAR THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE DISABLED.

    Good central site, good comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was nice, room was nice, bed not very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner telling us to get out of room at 10.45 when checkout is 12. Nobody offered us coffee or tea at breakfast

    Breakfast was nice, room was nice, bed not very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    comfortable but hectic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated an extra pillow but didn't ask. I'm sure they would have provided one if I had.

    Convenient location by the Hauptbahnhof and the Busbahnhof but the bus tickets provided by the hotel meant we could use buses all over the entire State of Bremen, not just the city, free.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked 5 different rooms and no refrigerator was working. Eyrything was hot and with the temperatures 30 to 34 centigrade. Also the refrigerators (mini bars) were empty with only one bottle of gas water. The most uncomfortable, is that the climatism all over the hotel was not working at all. In few words no climatism. On the other hand personal of the hotel extremely polite and helpful. The rooms were very clean. Germany at last has to deel with this temperature problem. People that are visiting their country are not stupid to hear rediculous excuses like, air-condition can not work under so much humidity and heavy temperatures. Somebody has to tell them about Dubai or Qatar, where in the corridors of the hotels you have to wear something over your shirt in order not to cash a cold. So they have to inform the room acomodations that do not include air-conditioning and minibars are not functioning. Another great problem in the rooms is that the lights light all together so you cannot choose whish light you prefair. The worse is that the lights near the beds also light all together and it is impossible for the two persons, for example one reading and the other to sleep.

    The location of the hotel is perfect. The personall very good, polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Location- adjacent to the railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The telephone service in the room was not working, and there was no warning: poor attention to this kind of details. Lack of information on different hotel services eg tram passes offered by the hotel for the entire period of stay, an extremely convenient and practical service. The restaurant had few choices.

    Location- adjacent to the railway station. Cleaning- The cleanliness and the structure. The soundproof rooms, the minbar services in the room. I could consider this structure again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved our stay here. Had a great time in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excell not breakfasts. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location. Very quiet room. Comfortable room with safe ane tea/coffee making facilities and fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    very good for a short staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable; continuously water dripping from the air conditioner

    free ticket for tram and bus; breakfast with many choices; central position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Perfect city location - good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping was ok but not perfect, for example failed to empty fridge from previous guest and also to replace empty tisue boxes in the bathroom etc. They simply lacked attention to detail. In one room (we used 4 rooms) the refidgerator did not work (nice to be able to stock cold drinks during hot summer days) and a/c was very loud.

    The breakfast was very nice. Staff at the frontdesk were friendly and helpful in recommending restaurangs and transportation alternatives. The location is perfect for city shopping and sight seeing. Excellent communication since it is located next to central station and trams. Nice restaurant with good food, and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    First assigned room smelled of cigarette smoke, even though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First assigned room smelled of cigarette smoke, even though this was a no-smoking hotel. The substitute room was a little smaller and not the best location. But the room served us for a two night stay, and the location was right next to the Hauptbahnhoff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel with perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the staff members (a man) was a bit too humorous and sarcastic.

    The night spent in Intercity Hotel Bremen was great! The rooms were impeccable, with comfortable beds, the staff was friendly and attentive and the breakfast was delicious! The location is perfect! Nearby you can find restaurants, bars and, most importantly, it is literally next to the Hauptbahnof (the central bus station). We enjoyed our stay and will certainly recommend the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Hotel next to the train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the train traffic is not 100% separated from the hotel. Noisy homelesses on the main square.

    Down town hotel next to the train station. New hotel, free public transport season ticket for Bremen during the trip. Granny smith apple at the reception for your pleasure. 100% quality breakfast from early morning. Tram No 6 directly take you from the airport to the hotel in 12 minutes. No need for taxi / rental car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Good day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a short (30-45 min.) electricity blackout! I have never experienced this in a hotel!! Except that, the service was very nice an friendly and I enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    needs renovating and modernising, and a few comforts thrown in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need renovating. And Cheap rough towels; old carpet, smelly toilet, one small pillow for a double bed, a plastic sheet on my bed...arrrg...paper cups for coffee, not a cosy room ata all. Though it’s a business hotel, I would not wish to spend any time in my room working. Cold at night with no override heating I could find . Imagine this hotel running priority is cost cutting

    The location was good but at the train station so a bit noisy with announcements if you are at the back of the hotel. Breakfast good but waited 20 minutes to get any coffee, despite asking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.0
    No car parking, no possibility to unload luggage from car,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking, no possibility to unload luggage from car, without violating parking restrictions First possible check in time on arrival date was after 14.00

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.6
    Very noisy!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directly opposite the central bus and tram station. Also next to the central train station.. NOT MADE EXPLICIT ON THE WEBSITE. We were placed in a room directly facing the train station and goods trains non stop !!! Asked for a double bed and given single beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable stay in a central location, with a kettle as a special touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A few details, such as limited space on the writing desk. The white bread rolls at breakfast were a bit boring (but there were lots of good other breads and rolls to choose from).

    Having a kettle and assortment of teas in the room was fabulous! The breakfast buffet was of good quality and very varied, ranging from fruit sallad and muesli through bread and jam to scrambled egg and bacon, together with tea, coffee, fruit juices, and fruits.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Location of the hotel is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture is a little dated but the extra service they provide really makes up for it.

    Location of the hotel is superb. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Free Bremen travel pass was an added bonus. We could leave our bags with reception for free for half a day as our flight was late afternoon. Free shoe shining machine in the hallway. Even tho our room faced traffic we didn't hear much of it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent short stay hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ventilation system on the adjacent roof which hummed loudly at half hour intervals throughout the night.

    Excellent location beside all public transport options, helpful smiling staff especially the gentleman on duty at reception, spotless comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast- all for a very modest price. The free travel card was a welcome extra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    True four stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing the hotel management can change. In front of the railway station and on your way to the city center ("Bahnhofstraße") you will find the usual crop of German and international good-for-nothings

    preparation of eggs on demand, fresh buns, excellent location for voyagers by train, calm, lobby, free tickets for local transport, much nicer than other Intercity hotels and an excellent choice for Bremen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Good stay, good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much really. Area around the hotel (station) is not very sexy, but if does offer one good possibilities to get around the city. Also, the city centre is quite close (walking distance). So the area is not much of a problem.

    Good central location, neat rooms and proper breakfast. Just good. Free Public Transport ticket was a nice touch. All in all a good hotel with a good balance between price and quality. Recommendable for who travels to Bremen.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.0
    niet voor herhaling vatbaar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed very bad !! one pillow ??!!! food i order the carpacio this is very poor ( not fresh and much salade on top / wrong salade ) ...

    staf in bar and restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is located near the inner city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom maintenance is poor and to small. The shower was cold ( not nice in the winter!) Breakfast area is to small for a busy hotel. (long time waiting for attendance. ) logistic in the breakfast area is not efficient.

    The hotel is located near the inner city. It takes a 12 min.walk to the shopping area. Very Friendly staff. Clean room. The nearby railway was not a problem. Parking was Easy !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.6
    Very angry
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The treatment by the staff of this hotel is very unreasonable. They charge me with 35.9% higher than the price I booked.

    it is a unreasonable treatment by the staff of this hotel, the stuff who in the acception is very rude.The unreasonable thing is that, I booked in booking.com by the price of RMB767.00, but they charge me by RMB1070 , this stuff told me they couldn't give me the same price with my booking, because they couldn't charge me the deposit, so my booking was unvalid. But for them,they scaned my credit card two time, the first time it didn't work, the second time it was workable, they charged me with the same card, and during my trip in Europe about 15days, I use this same credit cart, it has been workable all the time. So I ask them to cancel the booking, but they refused. Firstly they said my booking is unvalid, but they didn't allow me to cancel by booking. I totally couldn't agree with them. The attitude of the recepionist is very unpolite also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Good stay at central Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could need second pillow.

    Good breakfast, lots of choise. Very friendly and funny staff. Free public transport for whole Bremen for hotel quests. Good food in restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Good for travelers by train, has great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular.

    I found this hotel very convenient for travelers by rail. The building is relatively new and the room was practical, clean and not noisy. Delicious breakfast is provided by an independent restaurant located in the first floor in the hotel. In my plan, breakfast is included and I found the deal has great value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was right next door to the station and an interesting 10 minute walk to the Old city. The staff were friendly and helpful, we were given 24 hour tram passes. The room was spacious and well set up with tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. Breakfast was included in the price and was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Was ok until bad experience in bar didn't give good impression
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman who took our order at bar was very rude Will put,us off returning to this hotel

    Good breakfast and good for the station check in was very efficient and check in staff member,was very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Modern, central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location next to the central station, with a wide range of trams and buses immediately outside. The hotel is modern and fresh, with very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were really helpful and there was a wide selection of good food at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Inter-city Hotel Bremen... great location, friendly staff and spotlessly clean. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was disappointed that there was not a kettle with tea and coffee in the room. The air-conditioning worked but not as well as I would have wished. The noise from the trains caused me little trouble as I kept the window closed.

    Tram No 6 took you from the airport to the main railway station and the hotel was right beside the station. (The station area was not at all sleazy!) A 10 minute walk took you to the Old Town. The hotel was spotlessly clean and it was lovely to sit outside with a beer and watch the world go by. The hotel provided you with free transport within the city which was great. The breakfast was also included in the price and it was really good. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Although not really a luxury hotel, I would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    New, clean, convenient hotel next to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Computer in the lobby available to guests was Windows XP! Might want to update that!

    Nice hotel right next to the train station in Bremen. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. They do not have rooms that sleep four people so we got two rooms for our teenage kids and us, but the price was pretty reasonable at about 100 euros each room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel ideally located for exploring this historic city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some items at breakfast tended to be not as hot as they could be.

    Direct tram from airport to hotel. Hotel adjacent to central railway station and walking distance to old town and riverside promenade. Good selection of items at breakfast. Staff very friendly. Room good size with comfortable bed. Bathroom also good size.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice first experience in Intercity Bremen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Breakfast box, i am in fast, for hole my stay i received poor breakfast box while it was charged 12 Euro as normal breakfast, i suggest to give the option for accommodation without breakfast

    The room size, and staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Location and movability:
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed: - After the second night, I got a backache because of the elastic-less matrice. - There was a little foul smell on one blanket, among three. (we've requested an additional one.)

    Location and movability: - The hotel locates just next to Bremen Hbf. - Free transportation tickets valid in Bremen Breakfast: - Everything was good. - Especially fruits and yogurts were really fresh and diverse.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location, extra helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most European train station areas, one can run into undesirables in the hotel surroundings (but not inside the hotel) especially evenings/nights.

    Perfect location by the train station. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location, very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, breakfast was excellent, and it is an excellent location a few steps from the train station. In addition to that the hotel gave me a free travel pass to reach the airport via public transport the next day. I had a great night sleep. Very good experience, thank you.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.8
    The quality of services offered in relation to the price was rather low.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of service offered in relation to the price was rather low. In the room were two people, toiletries was only one, and the next day has not been completed. There was also a problem with the internet connection. At the restaurant was not possible to order wine by the glass, the answer was that the bottle of wine is empty and you can buy only a whole bottle. Breakfast at 8 was very poor, the staff very slowly complement shortcomings in sausages, there was only salami.

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    everything was perfect, i liked that i got a free ticket for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the eggs in the breakfast were not that good, could add some items to the breakfast

    everything was perfect, i liked that i got a free ticket for buses and trams in the city, the staff were helpful and the rooms were quiet and compfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good base for a city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet, spacious and clean room, excellent location directly beside the main train station, superb breakfast buffet. I failed though to note a difference in comfort between this InterCity Hotel in Bemen which figures as a 4* hotel and other ICHs in other German cities which are ranked 3*.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    3.3
    we arrived at 11 and booked in , on entering room we found...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we arrived at 11 and booked in , on entering room we found the room cold,on trying to find some one to hell was impossible, the reception was unatteneded , the bar staff were busy (only 2 on duty) the room phone to recption not answered.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Very helpful, excellent stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No usb plug (charger) in the room.

    Very helpful, excellent stuff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    The location is quite central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my room there is a leak on the ceilling because of the aircon. So that the floor was wet.

    The location is quite central.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean quilt with marks and the shower screen is not working well

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Value for money and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    Location is great, just a few steps from Bremen central station. Breakfast is great and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    High quality for good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect room, comfortable, spacious and bright. Soundproof to a high standard. Bathroom very clean, bed very comfy. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellen location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon is very noisy...couldnt sleep good.

    Excellen location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    super for the price!
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything, incl. the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good experience; some need for improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant: Menu disappointing; staff not motivated; seems a lack of management.

    Central position; staff at reception: excellent !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay, good value for money ideally suited for the town centre and railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, very helpful staff, breakfast amazing and they left a free bottle of water in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    The main station is just next to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main station is just next to the hotel. Everywhere is close by walking. Breakfast is alright.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    Unhappy with the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom

    It doesn’t meet the standards of four stars

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    A great base for a 4-day break in and around Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast. Great location. Super staff. No train noise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Ticked all the boxes
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, breakfast, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall great location and value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine on the floor ,had to go to the bar every time I wanted ice

    Crossiant were awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Not as new as some other Intercity hotels, but nicer. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant, without any problems. Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet. Shower box / bathroom on the old side...

    Everything ran smoothly, from check-in to check-out. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    good clean accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast wasn't brilliant

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location, clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    The location adjacent to the main railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location adjacent to the main railway station. Good selection available for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always very nice to stay in a intercity hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    The bed was not so comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better Matratze

    The bed was not so comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Generally my stay at your Hotel was good though the cost per night seems to be a bit higher.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The size of bed is not comfortable (too small)

    Accessibility to public transport is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    4.6
    Front desk receptionist MAN when I was checking trying to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk receptionist MAN when I was checking trying to talk about politics

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Price/Performance Choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area must be cleaner. There was finger prints, spill outs in various food areas.

    Location, Front Desk Stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Great except for the food
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food in the restaurant is pretty poor. However, the breakfast was nice.

    A travel card was a nice bonus

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Another satisfied customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sour milk for the cereals on the first morning!

    Fruits Of The Forest

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Short, nice, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better. More diverse.

    Free water in the room :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    friendly and helpfull staff and great location for transport links to travelcaround city by the tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location for city transport links

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good.

    Excellent location. Train station and trams beside the hotel. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Just falling out off the train into the hotel with nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just falling out off the train into the hotel with nice business rooms, great staff and great breakfats

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Front desk staff were amazing, really funny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were amazing, really funny! Helpful with parking and local transport information

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise, I could not seem to get the window shut proper;y and had a lot of street noise.

    Very convenient for travel by train

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: