Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IntercityHotel Stuttgart This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Arnulf-Klett-Platz 2, Stuttgart-Mitte, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

#65 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1010 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the hotel needs some modernization - only one small elevator - lobby area too small and not welcoming

    - Great location - You get a free bus & train ticket for the city during your stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Great and easy location. On top of all of Stuttgard's transportation. Did not need to leave the train station to register! Friendly and helpful front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to compl about about the property.

    I liked the personal of the hotel (everyone was free nice and friendly), the hotel was clean and everything was great. For the new comers at this hotel the only problem in the biggening will be we exterior look of the hotel but, that building is a historic place and that is why the hotel exterior is like that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of cigarettes at the time when we entered the room which might be from the central air-con. The room is quite old but it is not a big concern.

    The location is perfect, just next to the train station. The breakfast is amazing, we can make some coffees to go to the train. The reception in the morning shift who can speak Thai is friendly and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - all most important things to start - tour burro, sightseeing tour , trains to go to Gogenzollern burg, shopping street - extremely convenient if you stay 2-3 days , possibility to get tickets for public transport which helped a lot to commute to the airport , friendly and competent personal helped to clarify our requests for traveling and sightseeing , very helpful and resultative even facing some short term problems with WIFI. Nice breakfast - and attentive Kellners ! Ian staying in the Hotel for the second time and that were the reasons why we returned and my friend valued this very much .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was sometimes a little noisy because our room was just above the subway into the underground and gangs of youths tended to collect there in the evenings. We would have been better placed on the other side of the corridor.

    The room was clean and comfortable and close to all the main attractions and transport. We also got free travel passes for the duration of our stay issued by the Hotel for any bus/train on the VVV network. Exceptional value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location: inside the main railway station building, and just a road across lies the city center. Clean and comfortable rooms. A very great bonus: a free first-class ticket for all Stuttgart transport in the whole VVS area (it means that nice cities like Ludwigsburg or Esslingen are accessible using it) is given to all the guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of street noise at night (people rather more than traffic), made worse because we like to sleep with a window open.

    Breakfasts were good value and most pleasantly served. Room windows could be opened, but see below

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold. Very noisy. Could hear people talk when they went past the window. The room was at train station entrance and many people past. Breakfast was poor. Windows looked like they were ready to fall out.

    Location to the train station . Nothing else. I would not give it the rating it has

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to local construction there was no on-site parking or even time-allowance to unload baggage (someone must remain in the car).

    Direkt im Hauptbahnhof/Directly in Stuttgarter main train station; 24 hour food in station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing could have been better,we had a great stay as usual. We have stayed here many times now.

    Excellent location. Staff are great!! Free travel tickets are a great bonus as you can travel everywhere by public transport!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uninspiring functional atmosphere, very dated interior. Rooms ok, but Breakfast room from the 70ies...(unexpected throwback down memory lane...) There was a strange and unpleasant smell in the bedroom, which apparently was linked to the building works around the station.

    Extremely central location, very convenient, inside the historical central station building. Staff at reception are very friendly. Despite the neighbouring large construction site it was quiet- as long as the windows were closed...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night

    The experience with the staff was very disappointing. I was travelling with a friend and had booked an overnight with 2 beds in one room via booking.com. On arrival in the evening on Dec. 22. we were told at the reception that unfortunately all rooms were booked, so they would move us into a smoking room. Us being both non-smokers and not having indicated this preference in any way, we declined and asked for a different room. This resulted in several rounds of bargaining and excuses. First the receptionist simply offered to cancel our reservation (and left us stranded searching for a new hotel), then he tried to have us pay for an upgrade, then the upgrade became free but we'd have to share a king bed, finally we ended up with an upgrade and 2 separate beds as originally booked. Mid discussion we had other guests sitting at the nearby bar join in on the conversation and mention similar treatment. We were under the impression that this is standard behaviour at the hotel and had we not insisted on our rights, we'd end up with a bad compromise at our costs, regardless of the pre-paid booking. I strongly advise against this hotel.

    The hotel is located very central and directly accessible via the train station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not properly prepared. Found Old clothing from previous guest in closet, mini bar was not fully stocked. Room was sound proofed but trains still woke me in the morning

    Hotel is connected to train station, very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor compared to the value of money I woke up from my sleep due to the smell of the room that turned into a sewage out of a sudden. No I really regret staying there. The only good thing is the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shabby and the bathroom was in need of refurbishment. A very cold room and the heating did not make any difference.

    The staff were pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a little sprucing up. The bathroom decor was old and needed replacing.

    The hotel is right in the train station so ideally located for exploring the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with any city hotel it's a bit noisy, pedestrian subway exit right outside our window, perhaps an upper floor would be better. No on site parking is a massive negative.

    Great location, directly connected to the main station. Very easy connection to the airport, 25 minutes by the Subway door to door. As close as you can get to the main shopping area and restraunt's 10 minutes to the Porsche museum by subway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a lot to list in the 'what I didn't like' category. First, the room wasn't clean. There was a dirty black tee shirt on the floor near the bed. Gross to find a previous guests clothing in a room. Second, I didn't have any hot water my first morning. That was a really terrible way for me to start the day after an early morning run and a full day of business meetings ahead. The manager discounted my stay by 25% but I would have much rather had the hot water than the discount. Other things I didn't like... breakfast was overpriced. Also, the shower had a broken piece and the shower head was just lazily placed in the soap tray. How hard is it to fix a shower head? Especially in a service industry.

    Location was the only thing that I liked. It was located at the train station. An easy walk to everything I needed. Many restaurants and shopping nearby and access to any other transportation needs. Nice to get a metro pass with my stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The payment process was complicated as a prior authorization had been completed but not recognized by the reception staff at check-out. However, a follow up call to the hotel the next day did rectify the problem.

    The location is excellent with easy access to the train station and the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction at nearby location starts some early morning and disturbs sleep.

    Matjes at breakfast was nice as well as variety of fruits such as banana, plum, pear, etc. Many stores and restaurants are within a few-minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location inside train station Gave us free transpo ticket to be used anywhere in Stuttgart Easy to find food and restos around Clean and good bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single beds and no option for family of four so had to book two rooms. Bathrooms although clean were old and rundown and super small - reminded me of cruise ship washrooms. Elevator very small - we had backpacks and it was a struggle to fit.

    Attached to the train station so was super convenient and easy to get to with many options to eat very close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room on same level as reception & our window looking out to rail stairs & Saturday night hence little sleep

    Easy to find coming from rail, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bonus getting free travel tickets for whole region of Stuttgart. Great location of hotel, very central to all amenities. Walking distance to all tourist sights. The hotel staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and spacious with free Wi Fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    This hotel is part of stutgart main station which is a heritage building. Hence the hotel and rooms too have bit of rustic feeling with huge rooms and windows. The hotel is located within station hence at heart of all shopping and restaurant zone. Access to elsewhere is easy with public transport. Rooms are huge with additional bed for kids. Nice bathroom. Courteous staff and excellent upkeep. Had a relaxed stay. We checked out and left our luggage at their store room. Good decision.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was close to outside road/pedestrian junction. Window needed to be open due to over warm room - feeling that access would have been easy through the window from the street! Internet option was limited - these days needs to be included for a resident - here only limited.

    Location perfect for travel by train -on station concourse. Breakfast options excellant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Price is expensive during we stayed..

    Location is perfect easy to take a public transportation to near by interesting point in city and near by area, you can walk to shopping street about 5 min.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine-

    Supereasy to find if you come by train. Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean room. What more can one wish when one travels on business!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the reception, though polite, are not very competent. Noisy if the window is open.

    Located in the station building, very central. Great access to public transportation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good BUTvery expensive! The hotel in general is too expensive for what they offer.The rooms were smelling cigarette.Slow wifi.Tea/coffee making facilities in the room would be nice. My basic problem was that although they agreed my early checkin/late check out when i made the booking, when we got there they said that it is not possible for either.That was one of the reasons i chose this hotel but i had to wait 4 1/2 hours to check in and i was 4 months pregnant :( Plus they put "on hold" the money from the credit card we made the booking,(although we had paid with another credit car) for almost 1 month and didn;t get answer any of our emails.The money were finally relished but still it was rude not to give us an answer!

    Excellent location!!!Helpful staff.Travel card was useful.Clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny this time. Looks like the fact the order was for two was totally ignored. We get one pillow and one bath towel. Those was quickly fixed,but the room size ...

    Location and location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee machine was kaput, the flasks of coffee they left of tables did not enhance breakfast.

    Great location, the travel pass they give you is a true added-value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a lot of noise on the street and the hotel windows doesn't isolate, we couldn't sleep. The WiFi didn't work, when asking the hotel staff I was told to call an external service provider which didn't help The room is small and outdated Too much money for poor hotel

    The hotel is centrally located

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather small room, wifi connection very slow and uneasy to register for

    Free public transport ticket, fantastic location, some people of the staff are very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Room was spacious, clean and well maintained. The hotel provided a travel pass for the entire duration of the stay.There was a fan in the wardrobe and a large umbrella to use.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was put in a SMOKING room, did not inform us it was a smoking hotel:( or give us an option to have a non smoking room when booking. Breakfast was expensive

    Pillows very uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older wing has smaller rooms but no issue for single use.

    Excellent location for rail travel. Comfortable room and friendly staff. Lots of casual dining options nearby at station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stopped at the hotel twice in 8 days and problems on both occasions. On first stay the washbasin leaked causing flooding to the floor. Reported to reception who said nothing could be done that evening. The second occasion the shower door was hanging off. The rooms need refurbishment. Building work taking place beside the hotel throughout the night of the first stay.

    Convenient for the station. Good breakfast choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No major problems over all. The breakfast is slightly overpriced and the room was not particularly comfortable. I have stayed in the hotel before but seem to have picked the short straw this time with the room.

    The location is perfect. Staff are really helpful and welcoming. Wifi is good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast service was grumpy, croissants ran out and could not be replenished. Aircon could not cool the room enough for us even in October, so it was stuffy during the night.

    The Junior Suite was spacious and good value for money. The bathroom was modern, shiny and well stocked. The hotel is clean. The free local travel ticket is a great bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner was noisy, something rattled inside. Free Wi-Fi is very slow, but stable.

    Location is perfect They provided us with free tickets to public transit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of any negative, a fairly good experience at the hotel.

    Located right at the site of the main train station which was fantastic for transit tourist. The train station is within a short walking distance from most of the local attractions including a food market, shopping center and garden. Wonderful atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room still smelled smoky. Shower stall filled up with water while showering. The hotel has older and newer rooms. Older ones are not very nice.

    Location was great for access to trains.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff came into room even though do not disturb sign was on door.

    Hotel quick and easy to find from train station. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't really work smoothly in my room on the 3rd floor. Stayed for one night so didn't request to change room.

    Spacious room for two - more than enough for me traveling solo. Bed was good. Location was great for me to catch an early morning train.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet is very very bad in my room. The signal is so week . While I am in a superior room I guess they need to have more access points

    The Cleanliness is very good. The location also is perfect. They have air conditioning system in the superior rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have no AC and ventilation could better, as could the bedding as well. Kind of in need of a face lift, but it wasn't a roach motel.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not get the room we booked think we were told lies about the room we were told the room was the top room they had more like one of the worse.

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel facilities are "tired" and need updating - possibly when the new HBF station itself is closer to completion.

    Large rooms with windows that open! Good location for business travelers with no car and limited time, since HBF is a transport hub with a variety of dining options early and late. Easy walk to main shopping street and main square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old hotel and quite expensive.

    At the station. Very convenient and there are many eating places even until late. The station is also located in the city center. Very nice location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a non smoker don't stay here. We book a non smoking room which stunk of smoke. The air conditioning system is very poor as pumps smoky smell continuously into your room. We turned it off and opened the window which did help but the room still stunk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower / bathroom very compact, but with nice modern & updated equipment.

    Quiet clean room with working cooling ventilation ( not air-com ) as outside temp was +30C Breakfast was ok but quite basic. Still a good start for the morning. Great central location!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great being within the train station complex - so convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was quite old.

    The staff at the reception was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great value hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking lot for cars is like 2 blocks away

    Inside Stuttgart's main railway station, it's the most pratic way to travel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. The room is quite nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need walk some stairs before reaching the reception desk, a bit harsh when carrying big luggage

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street - specially ambulances.

    Superb location. They give you a transportation card valid during the period of your stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interiors is old

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shops and star buck were close by the hotel.

    The location was perfect and international restaurants were close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was over-priced at 15e Per Person, especially for the choice on offer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress is too soft. The bathroom is not so clean.

    The hotel offers public transportation tickets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom too small!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was not available.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a total renovation !!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very close to central station. Staff is so kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When heater worked, smelled bad.

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location as we needed to board an early train. Friendly staff. Good facilities for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Twin Room - Public Transit Ticket Included
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired rooms

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, room size, value for money, staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, room smelt of stale smoke, no tea and coffee facilities, beds sheets not white.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse IntercityHotel Stuttgart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: