Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Airport Hotel Jägerhof Weeze

Bahnstraße 24, 47652 Weeze, Germany

#5 of 8 hotels in Weeze

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1247 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    It is good for one business night stay and never return again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room quality, elevator between 2-4 floors only (we stayed on 6th floor), a bit dodgy area, high stairs - uncomfortable for bringing large suitcases.

    has own parking area, close to public transport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Great option if you have an early flight from Weeze airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great option if you have an early flight from Weeze airport. We stayed one night here. Taxi to the airport was 20€. We parked our car for two weeks on the parking place of the hotel on walking distance from the hotel. First week free of charge, second week 10€/week.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely but hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioning in the hotel and it was 32 degrees at night so it was extremely hot in the room. I would definitely stay here again (but maybe not in the hot summer months!)

    The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely and the nice lady even offered to make my children hot chocolate or milkshakes. Parking was good and very close to the ice cream parlour, which was fantastic. The room also came with a fridge which was an added bonus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    A short stay at the Jägerhof, Weeze.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was very disappointing. Next time I’ll have breakfast at Bäckerei Reffeling which is a very short walk away.

    We stayed in the Hotels’ annexe which is fit for purpose. Comfortable bed. TV and a small fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Reminiscing at Weeze
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a better selection at breakfast. Only 1 staff on hand to help getting things that had run out.

    It's location us ideal for the Airport. There are transfers to the Airport and very close to the rail terminal. Good parking facilities over the road I the annex. Central to the town for easy walking to restraunts and bars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Useful place to stay if wanting to be near the airport. Pleasant room which was fine for 4 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ability to cool the room - no fans or AC available and it was during a heat wave. I asked the hotel staff to confirm that the taxi would bring 2 child seats and he took some persuading, saying that it was Germany, and they were efficient, so the fact that he'd said there are two young children was enough. Eventually he did so but then the taxi still turned up with only 1 which was a panic at 4.30am when leaving for the airport!

    Really friendly staff with excellent English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in the centre of town and a good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Friendly helpful staff, nice en -suite room with clean towels every day,and best of all a nice comfy bed. Nice continental style breakfast that set me up for the day. Good location in the centre of Weeze and easy access everywhere. Will definately stay again 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Better than I was expecting I was reall pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower gel very basic Entrances to reception and bar not overly inviting on entry Jagerhof sign laying down in annexe carpark

    Single key access to all areas as required Very little interference from staff so privacy was respected Breakfast well prepared

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was cloudy

    I have stayed at the hotel aa number of times. The rooms are very clean Large and food good. Staff are polite and efficient. Faultless on wvery stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel with good location, close to Weeze airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with good location, close to Weeze airport. Comfortable beds, good service, would go back. Convenient quadrople room for our family of four.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stag
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above. The fact you can't store your luggage after check out. As it's not always manned.

    I love staying in room 210 with my son. I can see my friends walk across the car park to see us. It's quiet and in the centre of a small village. What I do not like is that you cannot store your luggage after check out because the reception desk is unmanned. Which is really silly. They should knock 10€ off for that alone. Other than that all good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Still a good place to stay but it will no longer be our automatic first choice when sataying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed last year and breakfast was include and for a slightly lower price than this time. Last year we commented on the lack of an electric kettle and were told it should have been there and it may have been removed by a previous guest. We were not concerned as we only stayed overnight and had very little time. Again this time no kettle and no one in reception apart from very restricted hours in the early morning and late afternoon and evening.

    The room was great. really spacious. almost a flat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.0
    Great location and good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is simple but exactly what we expected.

    Great place to stay en route to airport but would have been happy to stay there even for a visit to Weeze- Which is super cute!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more consistency over restaurant opening times/days. Some days the restaurant was not open due to limited number of guests. Hotel is quite basic, really geared towards people staying just one or two nights.

    Excellent staff. Very friendly and approachable. Breakfast was extra, but worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good overall
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good in general, comfortable bed, good shower, very quiet, good internet connection, acceptable breakfast for the cost of it. Very close from train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.2
    Over priced for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a Comfort Double room which should have had a large double bed and a desk for working. It had two singles pushed together and no desk. In other words I paid for a Comfort Double but was give a Double. The hotel restaurant was closed despite being advertised as open on their web site. The parking is across the road away from the old part of the hotel. Breakfast was uninspiring for Euro 7.5. My coffee was cold.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    Bad room location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. I was in a room located immediately next do the restaurant. I was kept awake until well after midnight by guests in the restaurant then staff clearing up while shouting at each other, slamming doors etc. This room should never be used due to the location.

    Very clean, nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    European tour 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be rather chilli going to the main hotel for breakfast especially if the weather was bad or wet

    Very clean with excellent facilities close to the town centre and rail links

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Just a night before our flight home from Düsseldorf Weeze Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed's comfort can be improved

    Near the train station and to the Bus stop to reach Düsseldorf Weeze airport Big room with small and separated beds but for a night was perfect Nice Stuff and in a nice small city with some restaurants where taste German food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    4.2
    When I arrived at the Hotel (15:30) , the central door was...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived at the Hotel (15:30) , the central door was locked and a I had to make a call at a telephone number in order to give me a pin for the door. None asnwered and I had to wait 50 minutes outside of the building. My daughter had terrible pains (due to a spine surgery before 10 days) and she had to stay at the car waiting for someone to answer the phone, so we could go to our room. Shame, worst staff ever ........don't recommend to anyone .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Nothing exciting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room lacked any drinks facilities - including water - although there was a vending machine downstairs at reception. The refuse truck arrived at 7:00am and could not have made more noise if they had tried.

    We arrived at 11:00pm (late flight) and were greeted by Nadine - a very pleasant young woman and she was happy to provide drinks from the bar despite us seeming to be the only clients there. The room was clean and adequate for a one night stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    It fully achieved its objective.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understanding that our visit was impromptu due to attending a family berievement and arriving on Nrw Years Eve. Unfortunately on the morning of New Years Day there were no restaurant facilities available so we had no breakfast. Other than those 2 days the hotel facilities were good.

    The quietness of the hotel. Very peaceful stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Easy and convenient stay close to Weeze airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Variety for breakfast could be improved since it costs EUR 7,50 per person, but it was not bad at all.

    Very simple and convenient hotel at 10 minutes drive from the Weeze airport. Our room was spacious and clean with a balcony. The hotel is divided in two buildings, one for reception and restaurant and one for accommodation. A big parking is available for guests where the sleeping rooms are. No problems with the late check out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    2.5
    Shocking - Give this a wide berth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really rude - hateful staff treated my family like dirt. Ignored at check in and pushed to one side to let them serve others behind us before us. Also cleaner coming into room at 8am unannounced while we were sleeping was a new low.

    Leaving it behind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    This is a very good hotel for a very reasonable price. Great staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - After asking each evening what time I wanted breakfast, the young lady had my place set in the morning, complete with fresh coffee and warm eggs. - Hotel was very, very clean and quiet. - The WiFi was excellent, and the hotel even offered a small small "business center" (desk and printer). The business center was nothing special, but it's something you seldom find in small hotels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    The staff was super friendly. Good hotel to stay a night.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound barrier to the door to the hall. The shower door couldn’t be properly closed as a result that the bathroom floor was full with water.

    Very close to the train station and airport. Also very clean room and the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Generally was perfect. Quite and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't answer to questions through booking.com. I needed to call there to confirm some details. A hot water to make a meal for a baby and a baby bed was not ready, when we arrived.

    We were able to go there in the night, after the reception open hours.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    OK, no better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whole atmosphere was not particularly welcoming. It is all purely functional, stark and lacks a 'comfortable' feel. More like a dormitory than a hotel. No coffee or tea makers in the room. For the price I would expect them. Shower was a good size but the shower head was loose and unfixable. Not worth running to reception to complain. Should have been checked by cleaners.

    Room size and bed were both good. Easy transfer to airport on local bus. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Clean , very comfortable , staff very helpful. Will certainly use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Paying for breakfast separately. One of the confirmations stated breakfast was included in the price , another one said there was no meal plan which I assumed meant lunch / dinner. So when paying at the end of my stay having for fork out for an unexpected expense.

    The cleanliness of the rooms , the staff were always there on hand to help you. The room / hotel was very close the train station and bus stop for both the airport and local destinations. The room was in a block a very short walk across the road , another very short walk would take you into Weeze town centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    closed to the airport, efficient booking for a taxi early...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    closed to the airport, efficient booking for a taxi early morning. A place to stay if departure or arrival in Weeze airport need to stay as closest as possible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean, basic hotel close to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one present at check in with sign on door saying they were closed. Keys had been left in the secure lock box for us so we did get in but following morning we were told we didn't check in. No kettle in room and one Euro for a cup of hot water

    Clean rooms. Bar/restaurant for customers. Now bathrooms. Parking free across from hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    The accomodation was just as expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accomodation was just as expected. I spent very little time there, but it was clean, quiet and the coffee was really great. Small advice - since they are located in a close proximity to an airport, maybe it would be a good idea to have airport shuttle, since I couldn't find transportation in 23h (all taxis were gone, the info center couldn't call me a taxi since it was late and the taxi service didn't work).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant hotel in a small town. Friendly and apparently happy staff, which was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No concerns.

    I commend this hotel for friendly and helpful staff. Part of a first class 'complex' at very resonable prices and only a 20 euro taxi trip to Weeze Airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    An excellent place to stay and probably even better for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although tea bags etc were provided there was no electric kettle. The staff told us that this was an oversight and that possibly a previous guest had taken it. This was not a problem for us as we were not there long enough and needed to leave first thing in the morning after breakfast.

    Very large room, almost a self catering apartment. Decent dining area and a small kitchenette Impressively clean. Good traditional german breakfast. A good selection of utensils was supplied. 2 very large super king size beds with very high quality linen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed / room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was rather dusty Sunday morning there should have been two members of staff in the dining room. Far too much work for one person. Sadly on Friday the cheese was rubbery. No fruit salad on Sunday but the waitress was far too busy on her own to get some more out if there was some in the kitchen. The air conditioning in the dining room was unable to cope and we were not allowed to have the outside door open.

    Very comfortable bed / room Centrally situated Very helpfull, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    A Weekend Away in Weeze
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As an older man with some mobility problems, the beds were far too low. Another slight niggle was that three English language programs were shown on the TV program list but none were available on the TV.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The coffee machine charged €1 for a small cup. A kettle in the rooms would be much better.

    Large, comfortable rooms, great shower & comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast & evening meal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Hotel as described and suited us fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no refreshment facility in the room and coffee machine in the foyer gave me a cold cup of coffee (and charged a euro for it!). Be aware that restaurants in Weeze do not open every night (including the hotel), so check you have somewhere to eat.

    Hotel staff very helpful and spoke good english (my German is minimal!). Rooms are basic but comfy and clean. Fridge available which was good. Breakfast is usual contintental fare with addition of scrambled or fried egg (scrambled egg is an omelette). Really close to the train station, with regular trains to Kleve and Dusseldorf.Location ideal for us, but there is not a lot in Weeze, so not great for those not wanting to travel for things to do.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    not disappointing but a little too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Those small shampoo sachets in the bathroom that can only be opened with the teeth!

    breakfast was very good I thought 85euros for such a small room a little expensive. But in general we were satisfied with our booking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    There are two buildings: I slept in the new one.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are two buildings: I slept in the new one. Big room, very clean, comfortable, with free internet connection. Moreover the room was pretty quite, even if it was on the ground floor and in front of a main street. I had no serious breakfast but just a coffee from a vending machine which is in the hall of the new building: it is not so bad and it is useful when you have to run early to take the bus to the airport (7 minutes walking from there). Furthermore, I had a decent dinner in the restaurant of the hotel, tasty food!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect Single room near the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The same woman checked me in, seated me in the restaurant, took my order and delivered my meal. She was wonderful!! Friendly, helpful, and a hard worker.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was very slow, i had to use mobile data, and the pillows are very uncomfortable

    Most of the staff were nice, clean, quite rooms, close to the train station and to the supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Warm, welcoming and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I didn't like

    Warm, welcoming and friendly. Evening meal was best of our trip. Good selection at breakfast buffet with a choice of cooked if desired.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Good, spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature in the room extremely hot. I know, this is personal but it seems that hotels believe that heating needs to be fully open.

    Good, spacious room. Restaurant serves good, tasty food for very affordable price. Staff is helpfull and has service written all over.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Good for travellers needing a night to stay near Weeze Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was as expected.

    Because of a very early flight we booked a room here. Parking was free for one night. Reception lady was very friendly. Close to the airport. Good bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    My second visit. Better than my last, which i didn't think possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea and coffee in the rooms. But 'Everything else' was good. didnt have a gym so i went for a run in the beautiful german countryside.

    the bedrooms were kept spotlessly clean. The staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough for you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    The staff was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My coworkers slept in the old building, the room wasn't nice and confortable.

    The staff was very nice. I slept in a room in the new building, it was nice and confortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Short family stay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast, fried eggs or scrambled eggs are made for you with bacon, if wished for Price correct, good rooms We had a room with a separate bedroom for the kids, Fridge available in the room Rooms are well cleaned

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    cheap alcohol drinks and food .Fine sleep. and kayaking and cheap airport nearby. Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fine.

    the four person family room is one of the more affordable in the border area Kleve-Nijmegen The price of drinks at bar and food at restaurant of the Jägerhof are an incredible delight when coming from Nijmegen. At long last a place to get drunk and go to bed with a smile on your face and on your purse!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy from other guests

    Comfy bed and very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.0
    Good but no place to keep cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning in all rooms Dining Room and Bedrooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Small fridge in the room was very useful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small fridge in the room was very useful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    -
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Excellent blackout blinds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge wasn't plugged in. Not enough sockets in the room.

    Excellent blackout blinds. In an ideal location. Great parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very clean apartment!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean apartment! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.2
    Airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very hot and the beds terrible uncomfortable

    Location, nice little town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Everything fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....

    Everything fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Beds are too low but only because I'm an old fart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too low but only because I'm an old fart. Tele in a funny position it could maybe be on the wall in fro t

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Outstanding location, staff and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like.

    The comfort, easyness to get to the hotel and the warm welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Not enough staff to check people in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff to check people in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Verry nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry nice experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    Near to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.0
    Very easy location for train station and to shuttle to Weeze airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late opening restaurant

    Location,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Cozy stay close to Weeze airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Vicinity of Weeze airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV out of order,

    Breakfast was good, comfortable bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    agradable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    deberia poner algunos canal international en la tv

    confort y limpieza

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    The bathroom was really clean and the shower was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really clean and the shower was really good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    Perfect for the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not serving dinner in this period, poor breakfast.

    Good position, free park.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not expect a room with small kitchen this was great with having children with us

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    stuff is really helpfull
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they turn the heating off at night

    stuff is really helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    4.2
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very dirty room

    Nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Good choice if you need flight from Weeze airport
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers. One pair of simple cheep rubber slippers can be very nice

    Everything was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly

    Near by the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and attentive stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    As good as always and will be back in the new year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    We always stay here as it's clean , comfortable and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: