Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jakober Hof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Jakoberstraße 39, 86152 Augsburg, Germany

#39 of 58 hotels in Augsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is week (it is better not to have). Having a shower is less comfortable as the temperature of the water changes automatically.

    Very good location, 3 minutes walk from downtown. Parking place is around the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.7
    Not recommendations from me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The half broken fan when it was 114 in the room , the fact that even though I had made very early reservation and required a reserved parking spot they said the parking was full and we had to park in the street...where my sister's car got damaged ( luckily the man who had his huge motorbike fall on the back of her car had left a note and she might be able to get the insurance to fix the problem) and also the fact that my request for a twin room was also not respected and when I insisted , the manager figured a way to find a twin ...with the clattering fan...

    The easy access to downtown

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    Not a place we would choose to return to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located in a rather seedy area which made us feel uncomfortable. No reserved car parking, so had to park on street. Breakfast was a basic buffet of cereals and toast, so overpriced for the range on offer.

    Basic and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    My biggest complaint is that my credit card was charged for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My biggest complaint is that my credit card was charged for 20 breakfasts that I did not order and I was not informed of this charge until I went to ask the front desk about payment. We were a big group and some of us arrived earlier than others and the hotel said that someone in my group ordered breakfast for everyone and told them to charge my card for the breakfasts but when I discussed this with my friends they said they only ordered 2 breakfasts for themselves and never said anything about changing my card. I was asked to come back to the front desk the next day to clear it up and the man working the front desk was not very helpful and questioned my story, he then pulled up CCTV of my friends saying this person ordered it, then later he said it was someone else and even later he said it was someone else. He said nothing could be corrected until he spoke to his manager to hear their side of the story. I understand there could have been confusion over the number of breakfasts ordered but I'm am most upset that the hotel charged my card for them without my approval and without informing me until I personally inquired.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean room, good beths and reasonable priced !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom, they was a problem. Not sure what problem was.

    Great room in Centre of town. Parking o.k. But be sure to reserve ! Good value parking euro 5 ! Didn’t take breakfast. Was not included in price. Overall stay was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    We had four adults with a large apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a washcloth not found in German hotels I guess. A second fan for the other bedroom would be better. The kitchen lacked a wine bottle opener but the front desk was super helpful and got me one! Not much to improve upon. !!

    We had four adults with a large apartment. Slept four of us very comfortably. Great beds. We even had a fan which was important as the days were quite hot. There was a patio off the main hall and it was nice to have a drink there. Just basic patio table and chairs but enough. Bathroom good size with nice tub and our first decent shower. Very clean +10 and great linens. Fantastic location right across from the Fuggerei. A must see when in town. Market across the street also. Wonderful antique shop up the one way street in front of Fuggerei toward the Maximillian Platz. Do go browse there. Wonderful vintage beer steins for much less the cost of new ones. Breakfast was fine. Plenty of selection and coffee. Will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air conditioning in the hotel which is a bit unfortunate.

    The hotel is located a 10 mins walk from rathausplats square which has lots of cafes and a lovely view of the gothic buildings. Close to the trams and all shops. Lively small city and beautiful buildings.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Motel type
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi did not work properly. Room very noisy.

    Close to old town. Price ok the first night. We requested to stay an extra night and they applied a higher rate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Had a wonderful time in Augsburg. Hotel is an ideal location and would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disturbed on one night with people returning late at 3am. Noise from traffic / tram.

    Very comfy bed. Excellent value and choice for breakfast. Room was very clean. Ideal location for the centre of Augsburg. Reception staff helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    We stayed in roof top appartment, very nice and super clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in roof top appartment, very nice and super clean with big terasse! Walking distance to town centre and free parking! Excelllent choice for us!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Didn't think it was worth what I paid for the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy,the doors opening and shutting. The hallway echoes.Too close to the street level could hear trams going by and people conversations. Took a long time to fall asleep.Could use tv stations in different languages.

    The shower was excellent.The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Close to tram lines. Near the city centre and business district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator, so if you have heavy luggage ask for a ground floor.

    Staff at check-in was helpful and very friendly. Nice balcony. Close to city centre Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.0
    The owner try his best to get some signal of Wifi for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have been very disappointed regarding the wifi connection where actually by night no not exist. And worst scenario i've been told to leave the hotel one day earlier by the staff and it been a mistake form them after all

    The owner try his best to get some signal of Wifi for me

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable place for a brief overnight stop but it wouldn’t be my first choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the apparent modernisations the block that we stayed in still felt like an old, dated apartment block - the room and building would benefit from further updates. It was clean and comfortable though.

    Located within easy walking distance of Augsburg town centre. The staff were friendly and helpful and it appeared that there had been a fairly recent attempt to modernise the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.3
    For the price, this hotel met my expectaions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in a double room that was on street level, so the traffic ( especially the street trains) was very loud. We joked it was a bit like an earthquake rolling by. Thankfully, we were tired enough that we slept pretty well.

    The hotel was a short walk to the Christmas market, and just a stone's throw away from the "Fuggerei". This hotel was half the price of the others I looked at on-line, so for one night, my husband and I agreed it was adequate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.6
    Sub standard room. This hotel is located in seedy part of town. No parking on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 6pm. There was zero on sight parking. They should take parking reservations as this was the reason we booked this hotel. Very frustrating to arrive after a long trip and have nowhere to park.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Good place, mainly for families.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that There is no place to work , even in the room.

    The location, close to city centre, the comfort of the room (although it is for three people: for three it is not so confortable), the kindness of staff (although I could not check-in when arrivino at 10:30).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Really good for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too cold because of the bad heat isolation of the windows. There was no water boiler, you cannot even have a tea in the room. Area of the hotel did not make us feel completely safe.

    The room was really clean and large. Staff was kind and friendly. Car parking area was good. Price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant.
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked if there were a kettle to make coffee in the room. Otherwise I would not have any complaints

    Rene, on Reception when we arrived, was very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean, a good size and the location was excellent. The breakfast was very good value. I will return definitely.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet bowl could be cleaner.

    We spent just one night for passing through. It is a good start position for visiting Legoland. Very spacious room for three people, comfortable beds. Very easy to check in the hotel, for check out you just put the key in the box, which was very confortable for us, because we were in hurry.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Overnight stop enroute to Minich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. Sleeping a area in s parade building from registration and breakfast area.

    Close to historical city centre. One block from tram and bus stop.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice holiday in Augsburg. Thanks Jakober Hof.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very bad internet, we try all 3 days but internet don't work :(.

    The bedroom and bathroom it was very clean and the breakfast perfect for a family with children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok for two nights if you plan on being outside the majority of the day.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - bathroom was a bit dated (ok for that room price) and partly dusty. - the only window in the bedroom was facing the neighbours balcony. - bed was quite uncomfortable due to a very soft and worn mattress and very thin cushions. - fee-required parking spaces are very limited, hard to access and there seem to be no list or something guaranteeing your parking lot once you booked it.

    Location is great. Centre is in walking distance. Towels are super cosy. Well lightened bathroom- mirror. Staff was nice tho a bit confused. Overall ok value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Way too noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is way too noisy for a hotel. Through the whole night you will hear train/tram and bus/truck every 15/30 mins, and the hotel didn't do enough to block the noise. Don'e even consider it if you don't use earplugs.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    good location in old centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needed a fan

    Friendly staff. Reception well-manned. Good value breakfast. Rooms in annex a bit noisy because trams rattle over the cobbles! (no fan so could not close window.) We had a large room, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Fair price for a humble hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building and bedroom. The reception and restaurant area and the bedrooms are in different buildings, it's weird. There is no lift so you have to carry your luggage up to your room.

    It's cheap. Good location, not downtown but very close to The Fuggerei.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice town for an evening walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a good size but a bit dated.Also if you get a room on the street side you won't need a wake up call....you won't get asleep for traffic and the noise of trams rumbling past all night!Apparently,that's part of staying in the city,I was told when I mentioned it at reception on check out.

    Christina the receptionist was very helpful and allowed us to park our motorcycle in a lock up yard for security,excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Great location and nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor -- The table over the edge of the bed was a little awkward for sleeping but I slept anyway.

    Room was spacious and clean. Staff was accommodating. I arrived earlier than normal check-in time and since I had been traveling on an overnight bus, and had a meeting that same afternoon, the hotel provided a room for me within minutes of my arrival in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean & handy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise.

    The breakfast was regular.staff were o.k. Rene,the man on front desk,was exceptional! Rarely do you find someone,who goes out of there way , to keep you happy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was smelling a bit like cigarette. Breakfast could be more rich since you pay 7 euros/person. Parking small.

    A good choice for a short stay. The position of the hotel is very good with in a walking distance to the city center (few minutes) standard rooms with renovated bathroom plus tv inside the bathroom!! The reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    6.7
    Location was close to the centre, easy walking distance,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty noisy from outside; tram sound is that loud that it felt like it was crossing the bedroom - Augsburg has good public transport until midnight ;-).

    Location was close to the centre, easy walking distance, nice restaurants close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Nice, clean place. Short blocks to city centre with tram right ouside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bitte schoen for the excellent Hotel Lindner. It was a lovely welcoming place & made the emergency departure and bahn travel seem less troublesome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Very friendly, comfortable, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is comfortable, the location great with bus and tram around the corner and walking distance to old town. The staff is very friendly and helpful, room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    GOOD CHOICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only bad thing was that there is no elevator.It is a little bit difficult for people with problem.

    The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    2.9
    A terrible experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Unfriendly staff.. there is no hot water in the room from 10 pm till 6 or 7 am. Wifi does not work in the rooms and it is not possible to do phone calls even not to call the reception ... Really a very very bad hotel .. I do not recommend it to anybody ...

    Breakfast room is nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    The room was basic, but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of note, some of the décor/furniture was outdated.

    The room was basic, but comfortable. We had to walk up to the 5th floor, but that wasn't a problem for us (if you're disabled, you should let them know). They actually have several building on the property, so I'm not sure if others are more accessible. Regardless, the rooms were basic, but clean. The attendant at the desk was lovely, drew us a map and recommended some places to go which were great. The Wifi wasn't working at first and she looked into it for us, which was great. Also, know that there is limited parking on site, like 3-4 cars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    High price for low quality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not very spacy parking for 5E per night (I think it should be gratis for the hotel´s guests very small room for 2 persons very small double-bed very small TV (I couldn´t see anything even when it was turned on) the Wi-Fi didn´t work almost at all

    tasty and rich breakfest for only 5E nice new bathroom heating was working on early October so we weren´t cold english-speaking receptionists

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.7
    OK if you don't plan to spend time in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible TV reception, with apparently no satellite, and no air conditioning in the room

    Pretty good location in downtown Augsburg, with several good restaurants within two blocks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    The location of this hotel is fantastic - right in the heart...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel is fantastic - right in the heart of Augsburg. Rooms are very basic and breakfast is straightforward. I'd recommend going to Henry's Cafe just a 5min walk away for a more substantial breakfast overlooking the beautiful town square. You're paying for location here, but in my opinion it is worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    Choose enough to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Choose enough to the centre

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    The apartment 49 is freshly renovated and very great for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment 49 is freshly renovated and very great for 4 or more persons.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.3
    Don't have internet on there.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have internet on there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    No restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location. Nice restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Staying in Augsburg close to city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast ok, quiet. Rooma are quite simple in terms of decoration and facilities but you have all the things you need. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Very close to the town centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't know

    Very close to the town centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi signal sometimes a bit weak

    Large, comfortable flat, kitchen fully equipped to cook meals, staff very welcoming

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Easy to find car-park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find car-park. Friendly staff. Close to city centre with walking distance. value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! For this price i would even say amazing!

    Very clean and comfortable!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Good value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise (even on 2nd floor), no block out blinds, no elevator

    Great location for Christmas markets; clean, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Know what to expect. Do your research.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi. I couldn't get good enough service to do anything online.

    I received the room I was expecting. Spacious and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Location and parking good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location in old town perfect. Close to transport. Supermarket nearby 2 minutes walking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Very enjoyable and handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lift would be good

    Helpful reception staff. Breakfast was available at 7 Euros pppd. We had it once and it was entirely satisfactory.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.9
    I will come again, worth for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    somethimes week wifi signal at the room

    very close to the city center, very good breakfast, parking for the good price at the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    We took no breakfast (usually we go to the first bakery and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We took no breakfast (usually we go to the first bakery and cafe in the morning !!!)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfy bed and very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and very clean room. Near the city center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Staff was friendly, animated, real people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly, animated, real people. Enjoyed the clean and large, comfortable room. Great Price. Exceptional value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Simplistic and everything I needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I slept very well here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with friendly service and great location
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Great location in the city center. Simple but nice hotel, simple but good breakfast. Good service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant, good location and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of mirrors in the room

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, and there was a secure facility to park our motorbike

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good

    good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Book there with trust.I would recommend this hotel for long and short stay as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing unlime

    Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay for 1-2 day to visit the city or for short bussines trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet work bad , and they book an amount of money(for first night) wich is not clear when and how did they give back.

    I liked the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    So convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C?

    Loved that it was within walking distance to many of the sites.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    All are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for the luggage.

    All are good. We paid €7 per person for breakfast & felt ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Price-worthy hotel close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    The hotel is close to the old town. The room was spacious. The staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Super shower , very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super shower , very central

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    A decent stay in Augsburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money for the breakfast. Decent room. Good access to the tram.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful staff, lovely room, very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was hit and miss.

    Very helpful staff, lovely room, very comfortable. Traditional style hof. Off road parking a real bonus

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.5
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet connection is not good

    friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    5.4
    Live without internet if you can
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is far from rooms.

    Nothing. Internet was so poor.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and willingly changed our room to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Staff were very friendly and willingly changed our room to one on a lower floor as we had heavy luggage. Very close to the City Centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: