Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel JFM 3 stars

Baslerstrasse 7a, 79540 Lörrach, Germany

#19 of 30 hotels in Lörrach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked a room with a third bed for my child and I got a room only with a double bed. So we had to sleep in three in one double bed.

    Nice hotel for one night's stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small, the bed took of too much size. Lack of a small fridge during summer is problem that is hard to get a workaround.

    The shower and toiletries are of good quality. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Position.Clean rooms.courteous staff. No complaints.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee in the bedrooms rather than just tea and flavoured tea

    Wide range

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special, if you are by the area, good to stay

    Location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A pragmatic and nice hotel, where I have been already three times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Room was a bit small, but served the purpose since I used to come back late in the night and leave early morning.

    Facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not in middle of town

    Good for public transport, Good Parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning, the room was on highest floor, the sun shields were broken, they didn't want give us another room, the personal was very unfriendly.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing but I could not send my e mails out. I did not have the name of your sever and your staff did not know it.

    facilities and friendliness of staff, breakfast was excellent and enough parking was available

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No ATM

    Friendly receptionist, cheap option compared to Basel prices.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, good choice of food for breakfast.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: