Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of JUFA Hotel Nördlingen

Bleichgraben 3a, 86720 Nördlingen, Germany

#3 of 5 hotels in Nördlingen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 591 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    A great place to stay to visit the charming unspoiled town of Nordlingen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the breakfast room were a bit dismissive, not especially welcoming.

    The location was pretty central, easy to walk to the incredible city walls and visit the museum in the tower- which was fascinating. The atmosphere in the hotel was very relaxed and friendly. The receptionist was extremely helpful advising which good local restaurants to try.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was okay but not overwhelming. Price was rather high.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was for free although limited in size (you might have to use the free public parking area close by (50m)).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    A family friendly hotel - that I wish I had known before
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We spent here one night on our way back from holidays. The JUFA concept is very interesting for families with young children (also babies) and you wonder why they do not promote their concept a bit more in neighboring countries. You can rent all baby stuff from the hotel ! Porridge and plastic bowls are foreseen at breakfast. The hotel is however also good for tourists without kids. The hotel is located near the city wall, so close to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Only one night. Would have liked to stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head needs maintenance. Only one lift and it broke down.

    Location - right outside the old town. House maids helped us with our cases when the lift broke down. Very grateful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place at a very nice town for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really liked the bed and bathroom. Location was very nice, just outside more busy roads. I was there only 1 night but can recommend it also for longer periods.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    The family-friendly setting, with a room for kids and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Familienzimmer 2+1
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family-friendly setting, with a room for kids and a playground. They also had a breakfast where a lot of families were dining, it had everything and saved us the trouble of finding a good restaurant in the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    This is a very pleasant stay at a lovely town. :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This hotel exceeded our expectations for a youth hostel. The rooms were large, the bathrooms were large and ensuite, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was a wonderful buffet with all you could want. The hostel is very family friendly with lots for children to do. Our view was of the town wall and the courtyard of the hotel. Very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Good located hotel for Norlingen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel was right outside the town wall and in a great location to explore the town. Was clean and had basic amenities but great for our groups needs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    OK, But would think twice about using again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of with lots of children staying there! No evening meal available. Rooms, single, very small and no air con. Window difficult to open. Shower on off tap far to easy to turn off when using the shower! Wrong name on outside of hotel which caused problems in locating.

    Breakfast was good, reasonable amount of choice. Car parking outside hotel, not masses of spaces though. Fairly easy, walking, access to town. Playground outside rear of hotel. Bathroom a decent size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were cold. German hotel receptionists need customer service training! Remember when you scowl at people for no good reason you are putting out bad vibes, your day will be much better by being pleasant.

    Overall comfortable but toilet room was a tiny box and separate from shower and wash hand basin. Outdoor tables on ground floor were perfect for an afternoon beer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    In the middle of our romantic road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel has a parking area, it was already full at the time of our arrival - around 8pm . Luckly we were able to park in a public parking area very near the hotel.

    Near the walled city, breakfast also good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    youth hostel like hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It feels like a youth hostel with many young people doing different activities. It was a bit loud as there were people sitting in the courtyard

    Good parking and close to the central. Clean and simple rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place for families and close to historic town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Does have the feel of university halls of residence but otherwise ok.

    Spacious room with veranda. Hotel targeting younger guests and family so plenty of play areas and other facilities for kids. Close to historic town centre. Good private car park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    very basic accomodation, not very well cleaned.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Familienzimmer 2+1
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic accomodation, not very well cleaned. Really no value for money (price too expensive) Breakfast not very good quality, breakfast room not very cleaned. Accomodation just ok for teenagers that do not have too many expectations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Good location, more than a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a musty scent and the place overall has a somewhat institutional vibe. Geared best, it seems, for families and groups.

    Lots of activity offerings, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered any questions we had and if they did not know the answer, the contacted us within a few minutes to answer the questions. We enjoyed our hike in your near-by national part, particularly the bike ride within the park. Unfortunately, we did not see any animals.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    A welcoming family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good range of food at every meal with a variety of different foods to choose from. The staff were extremely helpful with excellent language skills. The hotel had a nice warm and welcoming feel to it, with staff in attendance at all times.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Clean and perfect position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 1 double + 1 single bed but we had 3 singles, which is not a big problem, but unfortunately the bed was quite uncomfortable for my poor back. The price is quite high for a hostel-like accomodation.

    The position is perfect, just outside the city walls, which we could see from our window. Breakfast was really great and included in the price. The room was perfectly clean. Free parking in front of the hotel, staff very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    For one night stop
    • Couple
    • Familienzimmer 2+1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of mold. As too often in Central Europe, this hotel has issue with humidity. Even the ventilation in shower room works fairly well, the missing isolation from the outer walls generates enough moisture in the structures and forms good basis for mold to grow. Cannot recommend for sensitive people. The hotel is aiming for families with kids. All the floors in common area are tiles, so the noise in breakfast room reminds from kindergarden.

    Friendly reception staff was suportive and could meet our request for early morning breakfast well. The premises are clean as you can expect in Germany. Breakfast offered good start for the day. Old town wall just around the corner. Local Xmas Market is cosy and nice. Good 15 min walk to railway station to catch the special train Salzburg Christkindel Markt. See "BayernBahn" for details.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    A Young - Spirted Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jufa is Young and Family hotel services. This is what I didn't expect. It affected in no way my stay, the young reception staff was professional as it can be. The room was spacious enough, breakfast was decent. Car parking was available. The hotel location was 3 minutes walk from Noerdlingen 's Loepsinger Tor, one of the old city wall's gates. It was a pleasant stay. No luxurious extras, but a very good hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    One night stopover to see Nordlingen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard. Needed ventilation (no air conditioning), but the windows did not open very wide and did not have screens, so we had to contend with mosquitoes.

    Close to one of the town gates of Nordlingen from which you can access the top of the town wall. There was a good variety of foods at breakfast. The loft with two beds would have been perfect if we had had children with us. The facility is very much geared to families with children, having places to play inside and out. Toilet separate from shower and sink. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    You feel like you came back to kindergarten.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You feel like you came back to kindergarten. Everything is sweet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location just outside the city walls
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location just outside the city walls

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Art was a little lame

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Cooked breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast. Sunny balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Great staff, very helpful and custom oriented!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very helpful and custom oriented!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    it was great view to the old city wall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got room for disable people. The shower was not so comfortable

    it was great view to the old city wall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Location, parking and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in until 16:00 was not available

    Location, parking and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great room and location near Wall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This chain is made for families and youth but just fine for all travelers who don't need luxuries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Old town
    • Family with young children
    • Familienzimmer 2+1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is ok

    All is ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice breakfast, helpful staff, tourist information available...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast, helpful staff, tourist information available in English at the reception desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Excellent position for exploring Nordlingen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent position for exploring Nordlingen

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It got a little warm without a/c

    Breakfast was included, which was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much light from the windows because the curtains are too transparent.

    Very clean and with excellent breakfast! Easy to walk to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    Pizza
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only Pizza available

    Pizza

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.7
    Only to sleep
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very crowded place. Many children making big noise.

    Near to center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.2
    A good basic place to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi.

    The closeness to the old city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Very comfy stay. Lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have had a kettle to make tea, in the room.

    Great place with lovely friendly and helpful reception staff. Very comfy stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    The bedrooms are so clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is good, but don't have to many options. Wi-fi signal was really poor in my bedroom.

    The bedrooms are so clean and new.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Quiet and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet and spacious. Garden setting and close proximity to old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.3
    It was nice that they have large space outside and the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The photo of what kind of room i will have which was on the booking.com application was so much bigger than the reality!

    It was nice that they have large space outside and the city wall is right there. Good location :)

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.5
    Free breakfast and parking area, very close to the old wall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The sfaff was cold, and can't find my booking information.the parking area always full of vehicles if you don't try to get a position earlier

    Free breakfast and parking area, very close to the old wall around Nordlingen

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is perfect for families with children or school trips, but not for solo travelers. Feels like in a dormitory. Poor sound insulation.

    Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.5
    Kids loved having access to outdoor play area - especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    loud with the students - had a large group outside our room with a birthday celebration early in them morning

    Kids loved having access to outdoor play area - especially the large chess set location was wonderful - just around the corner from the walled part of the city as well as easy access out of town room was excellent - kids loved the lofted area where they slept

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    4.6
    There was parking, and a bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was so bright, even in the night due to very thin curtains. There was also a school trip, which meant that we were woken up at 7 every morning with loud music! (not that we were sleeping much, because the beds were so uncomfortable). All in all, sleep was very limited, and the staff were quite unhelpful, especially with respect to stopping the school alarm in the morning.

    There was parking, and a bar.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.1
    Clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff not helpfull. They didn't answer any "good morning that I said to them. Look like they were really pissed off with something. Always with a bad face.

    Clean, good location.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.3
    Staff excellent and friendly, we had an early check-out, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking was available, but can get crowded, WiFi was excellent on ground floor, but did not work on any higher floor

    Staff excellent and friendly, we had an early check-out, so would miss breakfast... the night staff voluntarily had six breakfast packs made up for us to take with us when we left. A lot of teenagers and young people were staying for courses, when we were there and although we were half expecting behavioral issues particularly at night when the reception area is closed. they were all mannerly, polite, friendly and well behaved. Breakfasts were very good, and the whole place was spotlessly clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.2
    Very good base to explore Noerdlingen and the towns around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed could have been a little more comfortable. Lots of young children over the weekend and college parties in the week, but neither caused a problem.

    Very good base to explore Noerdlingen and the towns around it. No frills but served our purposes well.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    They have a playroom with books, Legos, and all sorts of...
    • Family with young children

    There is nothing not to like about this place.

    They have a playroom with books, Legos, and all sorts of toys.our daughter would have spent the whole night there if they didn't close at 10pm.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    I had a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in rooms - only available at reception area. Also, this place seems to be designed for children summer camps so there are lots of kids running around at night with no parents to be seen. And kids are kids so they can't help being loud. Although, the room were comfortable enough that my sleep was undisturbed.

    I had a comfortable stay. Good location. Staff speaks English and were very welcoming. Very impressed the toilet is equipped for people with needs (disabled/elderly).

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    The hotel was comfortable and clean and the rooms were of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WARNING! Jufa stands for Jungen and Familie so there are a LOT of children and teenagers there. We are a childless couple (by choice) so that was a little bit of a strain. The young children were fine; the teenagers were teenagers. I hope I wasn't like that at that age(but I probably was!). This is the only reason we wouldn't stay there again.

    The hotel was comfortable and clean and the rooms were of a decent size and very quiet - clever considering the number of young children there.. The location just outside the town wall was very convenient and it was a very short walk to the centre of Nordlingen. The rooms were also designed and laid out (including the bathroom and toilet) with the needs of the disabled in mind - well done JUFA! Good place if you have children or are travelling with anyone with a disability

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    The location was great for visiting Nordlingen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't realize this was designed for kids and families with kids. Lots of children everywhere. A little noisy until 8 PM, then very quiet.

    The location was great for visiting Nordlingen. The breakfast was very good - lots of choices.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.5
    Having a lift for my luggage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you do not have a mobile phone you can't have WiFi - stupidity! Why can't the hotel provide a free computer some where for one to use for the Internet?

    Having a lift for my luggage!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    It was quiet in the family housing section at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Why don't European windows come with bug screens? It was hot and we had to sleep with the windows open and mosquitos. I would bring my mosquito netting next time.

    It was quiet in the family housing section at night. it was very well equipped for kids. The playground was great and it was nice to just walk to the town centre. Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    4.2
    the desk front only works until 10:00pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the desk front only works until 10:00pm. we arrived at 11:30 pm and the hotel was deserted. We called a lot of times to the reception and emergency line and nobody attended us. So the only choice was to look for anothere hotel. This is not a good service.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    4.6
    If you enjoy being awoken by the noise of unsupervised...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you enjoy being awoken by the noise of unsupervised children then this is the hotel (I mean hostel!) for you. One wonders where the adult supervisors were! I suspect they were at a bar because they could not have been in the hotel and not heard the ruckus. If they were present and failed to take action that is even more reason to avoid this facility. For the price, we certainly expected hotel like service not a youth hostel.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.5
    large rooms, family oriented, quiet after 8pm.
    • Solo traveller

    WLAN only works in reception area, but if you can't figure out how to get their automatic login site to load or can't receive the password by SMS, then you can't access it. Reception is understaffed.

    large rooms, family oriented, quiet after 8pm.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    6.7
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was used as a hostel for schools. The result was shouting and screaming until 01:00 and started again at 06:00. The breakfast was appalling, the food was left uncovered and it was unhygenic.

    Comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    6.7
    The breakfast was good and the environment around the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff's attitude was very cold. I didn't see any smile on their faces.

    The breakfast was good and the environment around the hotel was really good.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.1
    Price, rustic atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is outside city walls, Room facilities are very basic, receptionist was unfriendly and impatient, WIFI didn't work properly, Room evacuation is very early – 10 AM.

    Price, rustic atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    8.8
    A modern hotel geared towards families, but equally good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A modern hotel geared towards families, but equally good for couples. Rooms are large with bathroom and separate toilet - a good idea. Lots of storage along with dining table and chairs and separate desk and chair. We also had a balcony with table and chairs. The furniture is light wood and very new. Pity they did not provide fridge and kettle. No problem with noise, but wifi didn't reach us - OK in reception, but slow when used by lots of people. Good continental breakfast with hot scrambled eggs. Free on-site parking. Staff were most helpful. Location was very good, being less than a five minute walk to the town walls.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    5.0
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Though a 'family and young people's guest house' was not our ideal choice of accommodation, as we needed a short notice overnight stay and it had very good previous reviews we thought it would be ok. We expected something basic (which it certainly was) but clean (which it definitely was not). Disappointing as well as hugely overpriced! No idea how it has got such good review scores?!

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.0
    The position of the hotel was very good, close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were a young couple but we were given a room wig two seperate beds. The wifi was available only at the reception.

    The position of the hotel was very good, close to the centre.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.9
    Free parking, short walk to town centre, girls enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stairs were a bit steep and slippery for young kids, room tended to be a bit loud

    Free parking, short walk to town centre, girls enjoyed sleeping in the loft upstairs, breakfast in the morning was nice

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.1
    The day of my arrival I was getting late because of a missed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The day of my arrival I was getting late because of a missed train connection, so I got a phone call indicating that I'd have a key after typing a code. The code was ok but there was any key at all (a joke?). The rest: call security service (after typing three wrong numbers), wait, look for the my assigned room and then get the key. And laugh. Next day tell the responsible, but no further compensatory actions. The rest was almost perfect: the place, the breakfast. Just the bad experience of almost touching the heaven of German perfection and then heavily falling on a bad move.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Super Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super Comfortable Excellent Location

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.9
    Excellent facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent facility

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    large comfortable room, garage for bicycles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    in registration for wi-fi no SMS is coming to Russian phones

    large comfortable room, garage for bicycles

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location with all the tourist attractions just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location with all the tourist attractions just a stone throw away. Very good for family.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    8.5
    -near the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    -near the old town -free parking -free breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    10
    like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    like.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Thin towels. Stair gate would have made our room more family friendly.

    Great location. Family friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad Wi-Fi connection in appartments.

    Comfortable rooms. Good location. Good price. A lot of space for children. I liked breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi only works in the lobby.

    Excellent value for money. Clean comfortable room.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: