Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Jurine Berlin Mitte This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Schwedter Str. 15, Mitte, 10119 Berlin, Germany

#342 of 579 hotels in Berlin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 808 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi go facilities were sub standard, kept logging us out, allowed only 1 device. Also tea maker and locker in the room are routine facilities which were not available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was one of my favorite places. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was worth it. The outdoor garden was nice. The hotel had character.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet is a bit unstable

    Room / bed was comfortable/cozy, shower was a real shower, staff friendly and helpful, great location, will stay again and recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff was very nice! It was close to the Rosenthaler Platz Ubahn station (8 minutes walk) and many good restaurants were located nearby. Ridl (Supermarket) is also there. I loved my stay. Good facilities, clean room, fast WI-FI. Have no complaints at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as many restaurants in this area. About 10-15 minute walk for dinner close to hotel. A couple of nice cafes nearby for coffee in morning.

    Clean, quiet neighborhood with lots of people out and about with their children. Felt safe. 2-3 minute walk to U station, or walk 20 or so minutes to Alexanderplatz.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could be more towels available in the bathroom. The internet connection was sometimes tricky as I had to log in to different networks.

    Good location, very friendly staff, great value for money. I stayed just for one night and could rest very well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, smelly, dirty. Vague descriptions, all a fake. A big scam! Not even internet really working One of the worse hotel I have ever been- literally an horror show

    The only thing I liked was leaving this place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not that I didn't like it but the room was a little bit small. The bed wasn't comfortable for me and the pillow wasn't comfortable as well.

    The staff was very nice. The location was fine with good transportation nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows; lack of kettle; it was near a tram but a few blocks from the U-bahn

    Friendly staff; large bathroom; balcony with view of TV Tower; room was tidy and cozy during a winter weekend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have liked a hot water pot in my room.

    Helpful staff, good location, very good value. I did not try the breakfast, but other guests seemed to like it. My room on the top floor was one of the quietest I've ever had.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OK location for Prenzlauer Berg. In between a Lidl and an U-bhf. But directly across the road from a primary school and kids can be noisy early in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi didn't work. They provided me with a network and a password, but that network was not available in my room. Moreover, you need a different password for each device. At the end I just use internet from my phone.

    Breakfast was good. There was not much variety but the variety was at least enough for my taste. Room was clean and not so noisy as I thought it was going to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard and they could use better pillows.

    Liked that the hotel was near the historical sites. The staff at the front desk were very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff here are exceptional. I received so much help negotiating the language barrier, help securing ATM currency, help with directions to attractions, etc. Always helpful and courteous staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    As an older couple, we found the shower in the bathtub a little dangerous to get in and out of. We asked if we could be transferred to a room with a shower only, but never heard back from them. Also, they should provide a free cup of coffee in the morning! My goodness, they don't need to charge for a simple cup of coffee. The breakfast buffet was just too much food for us. They could try offering a continental breakfast option, coffee and pastries/bread.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to have good bedroom lighting - like lighting strong enough to read in. Surprisingly few hotels I have stayed in provide good reading lighting, especially when in bed. Only one English TV Channel, the French English one - they show the BBC as a Channel, but it always comes up as 'no signal'. I recommend either BBC, Sky or CNN.

    I have stayed here several times due to its location and value for money. The rooms have all you need with comfortable bed and clean bathroom with good shower. Breakfast has a reasonable selection. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    * Reception never picked up the phone, so I had to keep taking the elevator down * Lift was broken on the second day (I was only there overnight) with nothing but a 'not in service' note on it - I was on the 7th floor and had to work out where the stairs were and carry them down * I had booked the hotel for a quite night sleep, specifically choosing a quiet location and asking for a quiet room. Turns out there is a live concert going on in the bar outside the hotel, with my room on the side facing that street. AFTER I had booked in, I received an email, in German (I used Google to translate) that if I wanted a quieter room, I had to pay extra. When I went down to reception to ask what could be done about the noise, pointing out that they advertise as being located in a quiet street etc. I was just told again that I would have to pay more for a quiet room. * The wifi password (yet another thing that I had to venture downstairs to get - and sign a form with terms & conditions) only is valid for one device. So for those that need to work there from overseas, might struggle if you want a phone AND computer to have wifi

    Clean - comfortable bed & sheets. Great location for being close to town and generally a 'nice' area, while not being on a main road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning needs improving and wifi could be better.

    The location is great. Calm street in busy area. Lots of restaurants, bars, cafées around. Also close to u-bahn and tram stops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for 3 persons, but we only got 1 double bed and an extra bed that made of the woodpile and an uncomfortable sit pillows put together. The carpet really dusty. We ended up sleeping in 1 double bed all three. 🙁

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very limited. Each person was only permitted one device. I had never heard of anything so outrageous. The shower was tiny. The street noise was unbearable.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel we loved it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is spotless and in a great area. We will stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure of the shower was not very strong, as is often the case with hotels in many European countries, but it was ok. There wasn't an electric pot so you cannot make coffee or tea on your own. But this is also often the case with continental European hotels, so I wouldn't blame. Wifi itself was fine. But I had to re-enter password every once in a while, which was slightly annoying. But this is also minor.

    My room was an 'under-roof' room on the top floor. It didn't feel small because a small cozy single bed was put beside the wall, and the floor space was large enough for me to open up my large American suitcase. The was no air-conditioner, but there was a large window and a small electric fan so the temperature was perfectly comfortable. (Or maybe late June is not so hot in Germany?) It was definitely good value for money. The best thing about this hotel was location. The north-east area of Berlin is very nice, peaceful place with few tourists and with many stylish, elegant, nice cafes, bars, restaurants, etc. They are scattered around within the 5-15 minute walking distance of the hotel. On the evening, take a walk and experience bars with good atmosphere. I like to study in cafes. In Berlin, there are so many nice cafes where people can actually read, work, study, etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really hot during my stay, around 30C every day. I had a single room on the top floor on the sunny side of the building, and it was baking hot. No aircon and unable to open window. There was a small desk fan in the cupboard but it was useless. It made for an uncomfortable stay, so a little disappointing to be honest.

    Great location, 5 mins walk to Senefelderplatz U-Bahn Station on U2 line, and 2 stops from AlexanderPlatz, which was a 10-15 min walk also. Nice area, lots of bars/restaurants nearby. Friendly enough staff with good English. Room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small room meant for 1 person. The most comfortable little room I have ever been in. The hotel knows how to decorate and create a clean and comfortable environment and ambience. I loved the location of the hotel. Everything worked out properly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't change the room temperature. A few bars within walking distance but really no nightlife closeby.

    Quiet and safe area and close to the u-bahn. Staff was very friendly and helpful, most of them spoke good english.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Nice, comfortable & really quiet hotel. Having the breakfast in the veranda looking to the garden is a nice beginning of the day. U Bahn, restaurants, bars, supermarket very close. Many interesting things to visit also close. I recommand this place!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifit fungerar inte alls i alla rum som påstås i presentationen av Hotellet,trots att vi påtalade problemet för personalen ett flertal gånger,ja dagligen,så fick vi bara undanglidande och okorrekta svar.Så om Wifi är viktigt för er bör ni undvika detta Hotell.

    Läget i det charmiga Prenzlauerberg är toppen,många småkrogar och småbutiker,alternativa kvarter. 75 meter från Hotellet ligger en riktigt mysig prisvärd liten italiensk kvartersrestaurang som heter Donath,rekommenderas varmt!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location in the heart of Berlin, easily accessible by public transport, easy walking distance of great cafés and restaurants. Rooms clean and comfortable, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have tea/coffee making facilities in room. Didn't have the breakfast as felt it was quite expensive as there are some great places nearby to get breakfast at a much cheaper price.

    Staff were friendly. Easy to control and adjustable heating in bedroom and separate one in bathroom. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ran out of eggs at breakfast, when we came down at 8.45. Staff just shrugged. They were very stressed, as there was a busload of tourists. Otherwise good. Management should ensure there is enough food for number of guests.

    Location great. Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. Great Italian and Vietnamese Restaurants next door. Very handy to Metro. 2 stops from Alexanderplatz. Berlin is very easy to get around. Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The hotel is very nicely decorated and clean. The room was very nice and cosy; the hotel has a veranda and a small garden for breakfast, which are very charming. The staff was super friendly and helpful, we received a very good welcome. The location is also very good. It is 15 minutes away from the Museum island, and from there you can easily get to the boulevard Unter den Linden that leads to the Brandenburger Gate. The hotel is 10 min away from the Alexanderplatz. Also, the hotel is very conveniently located for going out -there are plenty of nice restaurants and bars in the neighborhood (literally, there are 2 restaurants just next door!). I definitely recommend the place for a stay in Berlin!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is just for one device, which can be a bit inconvinient if you have multiple pc's/cellphones/tablets etc.

    Nice hotel, in a quiet area, close to many restaurants. Really nice staff. Breakfast simple, but quite good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The silly wifi system of one code ( yes, CODE) per device. Staff aren't super friendly either.

    The location is really good. The rooms are fine I guess, just small and warm.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not that firm not comfortable.

    Great little hotel, well managed except on Sunday where cleaning staff may be in reduced numbers. Breakfast is excellent , generous and fresh.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi system is absurd: firstly, you can only access free wifi on one device (you have to pay for additional devices). Secondly, the wifi did not work at all in my room. I informed multiple staff members about this, but they were distinctly uninterested in helping me. Since I had to sit at reception to be able to use wifi on my phone, I also heard multiple other people come down to complain about various issues related to the wifi. This seems like a small matter, but I think many people these days rely on good hotel wifi when traveling since no-one wants to pay roaming rates on their data plan. Day staff members were particularly unfriendly. Otherwise, the room was functional though impersonal and the decor rather old-fashioned/dated.

    Location: Great for experiencing a real neighborhood, rather than just being close to all the tourist sites. Excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rug in the unit is old need changing and/or cleaning.

    Location is excellent - great neighborhood. Second shift desk people were excellent during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be also nice, if the rooms were air conditioned. Everything else was just perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, very nice room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more varied and abundant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was so frustrating and flaky that I gave up.

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for mi car was non comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room is to small the bed is dirty not comfortable

    everything is bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of vegetables for breakfast.

    Comfortable and clean rooms, nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    unstable internet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your website was misleading about the cancellation penalty. The Internet access in the hotel was arcane.

    Goo d lift, family run, quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as comfortabke as I hoped. No tv in english. But good value for money and very clean.

    Location, bathroom very good shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Instable Internet

    Simple, comfortable hotel with good access to public transport and some nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a good value. Had a room for 3 people but extremely cramped and additional bed was very poor, just a cushion on the floor. Felt ripped off.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection.

    Lovely area and lovely room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Complaints

    Great View from my room and all round great value 15 mins walk to Alexanderplatz but nearest train station is 3 mins walk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful staff and comfy low budget rooms. My single room had a gorgeous view of the Berlin skyline!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast although maybe a little overpriced for Berlin standards. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We mis a knife to cut the bread with at the breackfast table

    Silence

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I might be biased since I own a cleaning company but the cleanliness of the room needed improvement. Staff was always helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive 140€ for night. Was 100€ in park inn hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - no safe in the room - slowest lift ever, hence always full - staff not too switched on

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to Douche on 3rd floor squeaked.

    Clean, comfy and spacious room. Music store and laundry next door. History of the Beatles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to reregister for wifi in room to frequently

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi is erratic

    Comfortable hotel where you can rest, good location close to kastanienallee

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room rather run down but suited our needs perfectly.

    Everything worked smoothly. Staff were helpful. Locationconvenient next to a U-station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't possible to order our breakfast the night before (after our arrival).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no safe in the room

    friendly staff, good location, close to UBahn

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good allrounder

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise that the cleaners make every morning - unreal

    Good location and good value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is practically nonexistent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No tea and coffee making facilities. No UK TV stations.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no coffee facility in the room

    quite clean and comfortable location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very friendly, the location is great !!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi had spotty coverage.

    This is in an excellent location within easy walking distance of public transportation and sights.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome to the hotel could have been better

    Clean room, good location near U-Bahn station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpfulness of staff. Quiet location of room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi service is very poor. The beds are small

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, small bed, unconfortable window, too expensive for the quality and comfort of the room

    very nice staff, very nice location

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Jurine Berlin Mitte traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: