Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof City Center This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Kaiserstrasse 62-64, Bahnhofsviertel, 60329 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#164 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 383 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously they are updating as many areas were still under construction and/or not air conditioned. We had no instruction as to how to turn on lights and were irked when we discovered we had to leave in our one key card so my partner couldn't get a smoke outside because that card has to get you through like three doors and keep the lights on. Room was very small too, but that wasn't a bother since we only slept there one night.

    Very easy to get to, right up from the train station which was an easy 15 minutes from the airport. The staff were nice enough and kept our bags after we checked out and the infused water in the lobby was yummy and cool after we walked around the city a bit. Nice and close to the river and easy to walk to restaurants and bars not immediately surrounding the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the place of my room as it was explained above.

    This note is cosy. The place is near the railway station. The staff is accurate. Unfortunately,our room was next to a construction place. Works there began from 7.30 a.m. People who worked there moved pretty code to our window,sometimes even o the window level (a ow roof finished at our window).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is undergoing some major renovations. While this doesn't bother me, it may bother some. Rooms seem like they have been redone already but hallways are still being painted/recarpeted etc. Lots of workmen walking around etc which is unavoidable of course but something to be aware of.

    Very comfy beds, new and big TV, very modern bathroom, amazing breakfast - so much choice and fresh/high quality ingredients, nespresso machine in the room was a highlight, great shower, and such a great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff not helpful to customer, due to their problem of system down. Some room still in works with dusts in common area corridor.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is under renovation/construction. There is loud construction noise from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM. The noise is so loud that you cannot stay in the room - literally it was like some one is using a heavy drill next to you and sometimes they were two drills working at the same time - one on the roof and one in the next room. The hotel staff acknowledged the noise but refused to changed the room saying that it will be same in most of the room. Second annoying thing was the size of the bed. I had booked a double bed room - for which you normally expect a King size bed large. However the bed in the room was relatively small - probably smaller than usual queen size bed and little large than single bed.

    Walking distance from the main train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1.there is an immigrant/baggers population on the street they weren’t hostile or something, just not as it was on other places i have seen in Germany. 2.The building next to the hotel & some part of the hotel itself is under construction so it is not perfect experience.

    Very nice breakfast selection for 15 euro for a person great coffee, tee , juices ect. Tasty bread & buns cheese& cold cuts Scrambled/boiled eggs Cereal section Fresh Fruit & vegetable For us it was totally satisfying.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in the process of being renovated wich made the entrance and passages a little sloppy. The tv is a small screen one, the remote wasn't functioning properly. The airconditioning was not functioning yet, I was told. It being winter this didn't pose a real problem as I could open a window or turn up a heater but on the whole this was rather clumsy.

    The property is half way between the opera and the train station. The room was well furnished.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, our room wasnt very clean - there were quite a lot of dust on and behind the radiator next to the toilett, so it was very visble and some hair. Second of all, the bed was made of two mattresses, which in itself wouldnt be a problem, but it kept sliding and a gap was between my partner and I - it got very annoying!

    It looks nicer from the inside than the outside. The staff was very accomodating and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel did not have even a single parking space to unload the luggage and make the check-in easier when we arrived. The private Parking lot was far from the hotel and we did not receive proper support from the hotel about it. How to get to the parking lot, especially due to the holiday season. Furthermore, the Hotel is under renovation, which brought noise during the night with the raining and constructs material, and a lot of dirt halls.

    Cleanliness of the room and support of the staff to manage the baby bed requirements.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was some building work going on nearby although didn't make much noise. Had a double bed but has two single duvets rather than one big one.

    Comfortable and good location near the main train station in Frankfurt. Room was a good size, staff friendly and was very clean and modern building.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not correspond to 4* hotel: constant noise from renovation, no pen, notepad, scale, sleepers, robe in the room, no supply of the bathing utilities ( once only additional shower gel was brought to the room). Poor breakfast, had to wait 15 minutes for the scrambled eggs. Hope this will be approved in future. One night had a problem with hot water which is not acceptable as because of cold shower got cold and had to take medicine(

    Location. Staff is friendly and always willing to assist at their best

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unfinished building work is not attractive. There was no small bar area or breakfast room. Room 220 was small. We were two adults and a 7 year old child. No extra bed was arranged and the room was too small for one anyway.

    Good location, close to Hbf and city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should at least state that the hotel is a building site the hotel rate for the accommodation at this state is not justified

    The hotel was a building site - under renovation a complete mess!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in the redecoration time when I stay, very noisy.

    Good location, very close to the central station. 10mins by walk to arrive the shopping center. Delicious restaurants all around the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed a bit uncomfortable and the elevator was quite slow for the volume. I ended up trekking up six flights of stairs with my suitcase.

    Decent breakfast and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a room on the second floor at the extreme corner. The hotel was under renovation and it would help if there were more signs to direct me to the room.

    Bed and interior of the room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I discovered in the morning after an overnight stay that my shower had no hot water. There were also some (minor) maintenance and cleanliness issues in the room. I know this can happen, but I do expect immediate follow up. However, I complained to the front desk upon checkout, as well as immediately mailed the property through both a booking.com message and direct email. It's now a day and a half ago and not a word yet from the hotel, either by phone or email. A pity, as I am a huge fan of Accor group hotels, both for business and personal purposes.

    Very convenient for the train station; I had an early morning train, and the station is just 3 minutes' walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a renovated room, very nice decorated and clean. It was really beautiful. Hotel has great location, 3 minutes from main train station. Only problem is that the hotel doesn't have a parking place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was undergoing renovations so unfortunately the lift was very slow and small.

    The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was modern and clean. I received a recently renovated room - so was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was being renovated. They put some part of ceiling board lean on wall of aisle. That doesn't looks good..

    Location is excellent, just opposite the central station (HBF)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprised no airconditioni g and told me that I should have booked their hugher category which comes with airconditioning at booking.com!!

    Location and location and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under construction, was very loud, almost not possible to sleep, the constructions works starts at 6.30 in the morning

    Breakfast was good, location is in the middle of the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was assigned to a room without air conditioner. It was warm at night so I have to sleep with windows opened; my children got a room with air conditioner, and it was more comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift wasn't working and in all 5 days there seemed to be no progress made. The hotel had extensive building works which started work at 7:30am! In hindsight if I had a booking here coming up I would definitely look elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid the hotel during renovations. Probably, at least, until end of 2017. Paint smell in the rooms that are not fully refurbished. Not really welcoming.

    Good breakfast. Very central location. Comfortable bed and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The demolition outside our window from 7:30am -6:00pm and also the renovations on the next floor up. Top mattress on bed always slipping off. The demolition was there own as they are extending hotel. I think perhaps it should have been mentioned prior to booking. The staff were lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bedroom was very close to the restaurants, so early in the morning I started to listen plates and cutlery noisy. it was also very difficult to sleep due to the outside clarity as there was a big gap between the courtains and the window.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't comment on the food as I didn't eat breakfast but the room was clean, the bed comfy and there was all the usual, hairdryer, kettle etc etc so fine for a business trip and just by the train station and a tram stop. (and the Irish bar which was a bonus) I would use it again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room and the reciptionest girl

    i book by booking.com a standard room they gaves me a watch man room no. 200. they said my booking is standard and this was upgraded.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not that comfortable. My room was quite though, my colleague's room was located infront of the Kaiserstrauss street, which became crazy at night. So it was quite noisy, I heard. Except that, it is affordable, nice hotel.

    NICE staff. Great Wifi. PERFECT breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best street for eating out, preferred to walk into the old city for food. A lot of street noise, mainly drunk people, disturbed our sleep.

    Great location close to the main train station, car rentals, the old city and the Mainz River. Also there was a local street market selling great food and wine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to phone mobile phones outside the hotel. In Moscow the previous evening, all (local and international) calls were free. What a contrast! One expects better of a four-star hotel in Germany.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone did not work in the room. I was informed upon return that it was no longer possible to phone mobile phones outside the hotel. This is very disappointing and I should have been informed the evening I arrived

    Have stayed there for last 15 years and been happy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit of a pain but was only about 2-3 blocks from the train station.

    Location was nice although found out from cab driver that although the location is good that area is know for its heroine addicts. Apparently addicts can get clean needles and safe places to do drugs in that area thanks to the government. Didn't have any problems though. But you definitely see a lot of addicts!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private parking although it was posted here in Booking.com that this hotel has a private parking with extra charge. I reached there and asked about their parking, they answered that they never had one. I had to park in the public parking which is 2 blocks away or on the street where I had to pay the machine every an hour because this is the maximum for the machine. I had to go down and pay the machine then go back to my room.

    Location, cleanness, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very warm during our stay and the air conditioning struggled.

    Very convenient location close to the main railway station, the river MAIN, and old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front rooms very noisy from bars and outdoor restaurants outside. As a lot of rooms are not air conditioned (must pay extra for air conditioned rooms), this causes a problem on hot days. Also on Thursday mornings the market is set up and a road cleaning machine made a lot of noise at 5.00 a.m. and then trucks come to set up market. About 1 km from main shops.

    Very close to main station. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are not properly cleaned, the tea bags are not renewed in the rooms, very loud due to the repair next to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very close to the train station very convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work make noisy morning time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area at night is loud and seems unsafe

    Very close to train station, renovation was happening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is under renovation, so during the day there is lot of noise, which stops around 5 pm.

    Very good location, helpfull staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only slight thing was not enough milk for tea and coffee

    Very clean and modern with excellent facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To ecpensive, no hotel bar, dirty and old carpet on the flor

    Locatoon

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    the bed this very glued to the bedside tables.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On going construction/renovation works, hot water problems, air conditioning

    Location, accessibility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located near to Frankfurt Main Station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was off, you need to turn the radiator

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No big cup for making tea in the room, just small and smaller cups for coffee.

    close to Hauptbahnhof,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lil bit of hair on the bathroom floor.

    Beautiful rooms Very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel are renovation while I stay and they did not inform when I was booking so there are construction around.

    location are good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift old and slow not enough for big building hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are too big

    Perfect location.comfort and quite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction noise but that was already been advised before

    The location- easy acess to metro, bars and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is under renovation. Booked a superior room, but the room size was smaller than the 25 sq m advertised.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Location Bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room without air conditioning at 7am, men at work, too noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con plus building work going on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little old

    cost performance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise of construction work in the adjacent building .

    location is the best

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location , easy to find , all for 100%.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was ok but the area wasn't good. Full of junkies and addicts!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff use naphthalene, you can smell it in breakfast room. Lift is not working

    good breakfast, comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities, bed, heating system were not at all upto mark

    Location was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionista in the night no nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Straff, location and cleanliness in bed and bath.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the street at night...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning poor!!

    Staff helpfulness and efficiency!! Great location!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    big pillow, no air conditioning

    very close of the train station, well-equipped room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. LOCATION EXCELLENT. VERY QUIET ROOM AT BACK AWAY FROM STREET

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. This information should be clear in the Hotel's information.

    Location very close to the train station and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't working properly in the suit.

    The staff were extremely helpful. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff on check in

    Quiet room. Fast WIFI. Good location for access to station st early morning

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Hotel Kaiserhof City Center traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: