Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Karolinger This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Karolingerstraße 104, Bilk, 40233 Düsseldorf, Germany

#24 of 43 B&Bs and Inns in Düsseldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spent one night there and everything was fine. Check-in was possible an hour earlier than announced, I got a free public transport ticket and the hotel was close to an S-Bahn station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stain on my bed sheet and a peanut by my bed on the floor. So could of been a bit cleaner.

    The room was a nice size lovely view. Had a mini bar that was a lovely extra. The staff were so helpful. They gave you transport cards which you need to get around included in your price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly functional room at an affordable price, but could be more comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beware there is no lift. The (single) bed was a little uncomfortable, and a pine frame with headboards at both sides - so wouldn't be recommended for people who are tall. I did not sleep well, which I think was to do with the noises coming from the radiator. It was also very easy to hear the movements and conversations of others on your corridor - the doors, even when locked from the inside, still move a little when other doors are open and closed and this creates additional noise.

    Staff were very friendly. Free wifi was at times temperamental, but after figuring out a position of the laptop was able to stream Netflix. The room was very clean, shower was powerful and minibar prices were reasonable. Lots of supermarkets nearby and very close to public transport. The free transport card is a real bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's statement "public parking available" is an exaggeration - really hard to find. All inside is asking for renovation for quite a time already.

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness could be better. I can't say that it was dirty, definitely not, but it could be better in some moments. One of our beds had an uncomfortable sleeping pad, especially the pit in the middle of it, so it's quite big minus.

    The location is really good. It's not so far from center, about 15 minutes walk, and on the other hand you have easy and fast access to the main highways from Dusseldorf. The stuff was friendly and helpful. Also another plus is that hotel has private garage near it which you can use for a not high price. But in fact we were able to find the place on the street near the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi could work better

    Good location, quiet neighborhood, very friendly and helpful staff. Even if the hotel is not very modern, everything is very clean and preserved in good conditions. You also receive a ticket for the public transport for the whole duration of your stay. My room also had a balcony and was easy for me to smoke. All in all, I really recommend it! :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    3.3
    I would not recommend this hotel especially if travelling with children!! :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was damp, musty, radiators didn't work so we were freezing at night even with additional blanket. Bathroom was TINY, you couldn't sit on toilet if radiator was on, you would burn you legs

    Nothing! Appalled they expected my 4 year old grandson to sleep in the middle of the twin beds - there was a gap of 6 ins!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Very simple hotel on a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stains on the floor: it's not what we expect in a nowadays hotel in Germany. Very simple room, for a short business trip acceptable, for a romantic trip with your partner: look somewhere else.

    Very friendly staff. Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    A nice short-tay to see all of Düsseldorf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness - spots on the floor, etc. no elevator. limited parking spots simple accomodation.

    Good location, outside the direct centre, but close to trams and metro. Nice neighbourhood with some restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Exceptionally friendly young man greeted me at the reception...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    light on night stand didn't work

    Exceptionally friendly young man greeted me at the reception when I arrived just minutes before the reception closed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    valuable stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we just wanted to sleep one night. the price and the minimum facility, the clean room were perfect. the location was also good. only 5 min walk, you reach U bern station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money. Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thank you Hotel Karlinger for a wonderful time! I really enjoyed my stay. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable and cozy room. Highly recommended! I will come back once I am in Dusseldorf again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    The view was beautiful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was beautiful. And the area was very quite and peaceful. The location was wonderful and it was very comfortable. The public transport was near to the hotel. Also close to the hotel was a shopping centre and supermarket.. Moreover, it was very close to city center and to the most of the landmarks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    it's low price for the hotel in big city!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't find electric kettle. I've booked room for smoker's, but I've got for non-smoker's, but you can smoke in the street infront of the hotel freely.

    Good breakfast for this price, little, but clean room, quite district, soft bed and pillow. In the room are table, TV, minibar with drinks, which have very democratic prices, chair, wardrobe-everything I needed. Little, but clean and comfort bathroom. Room service working very good! I've got pay-free ticket for public transport, only 4 train/bus stops from city center. Really doesn't have lift, but it's small hotel in old building, there couldn't be lift because simply there isn't place for it. Very helpful and smiling personel, answered on all my questions, also by e-mail. When you'll book it, don't forget that hotel has 2 stars. I recommend!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    - good value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the room windows are not very tight, you can hear the noise outside - the first hotel where the staff asked us to pay at arrival

    - good value for money hotel - friendly staff - good wifi - good conections to city center just near the hotel - free ticket to all public transport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    i like it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 3rd floor was a bit to much for my old knees. Thank you to the girl for bringing me the corkscrew.

    Love the location. Central quiet. Close to transport (included in room rate) and shopping.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent value-for-money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mattress and pillow maybe not the most comfy, but Düsseldorf had me so tired that I slept very well! Three flights of stairs seems a long way after a few Altbiers, but that's being very picky.

    The receptionist was friendly and spoke excellent English. The size of the room was great, with a single bed, desk and chair, TV, wardrobe and minibar/fridge, plus an en-suite bathroom. 2/3 minutes walk from several tram/U-bahn lines for the city centre and Hauptbahnhof, with a free travelcard for the whole VRR region, which I used very often. Oh, and decent free wifi! Booked at a very reasonable price, so it couldn't have been better for a solo traveller such as myself.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Really nice place for this money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No electric kettle in the room or even at the floor, would be great to have one.

    Rooms are very cosy and small(small bathroom, soft bed, fridge - everything was really comfortable). It's really easy to get to every place at Dusseldorf by foot from this hotel, thats a big plus. Train station Bilk and shopping centre are nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Every thing was good and everyone was very cooperative and friendly. Checked in before time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of Coffee maker in the room.

    Liked the friendly nature of staff, especially the girl doing the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Cheap but you get what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really rundown hotel Noise from street Squeaky floor No lift Overall, place needs refurbishment and serious cleaning

    Free travel ticket Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    It's OK as a base and pretty cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old and tatty

    Good central location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    My room wS spacious clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff caused some issues. I have already submitted a reveiw why have i received a 2nd???

    My room wS spacious clean. Very acceptable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Friendliness of staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff was great. Hotel very clean with the room a bit dated. Good for my needs. Super warm showers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    G&G 4 B&B
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parken war ein Problem

    Ideal for B&B

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Stay was very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stay was very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was amazing !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    The people are amazing and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t take card payments

    The people are amazing and helpful. The room is spacious and beautiful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Friendly staff made for a very easy check in and comfortable stay. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    2.9
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly everything

    Mostly nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was 10 minutes walk from the shopping centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was far too small and very cramped.

    There was a very good choice of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Some updates and can be a good stay for some nights. The plus : get free bus/tram tickets. Helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff under the bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking space, but roadside parking space is free. Search roadside parking space is very difficult.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    6.7
    the pl ace is quiet, but it's cost is so exagerated regarding to its facilities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No elevator so we have to carry luggage to & from the 3rd floor, late check out was not allowed

    quiet place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean and cosy room, friendly staff and tasy breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Clean and cosy room, friendly staff and tasy breakfast. Excellent location, 5 minutes away from an S-Bahnhof (train station) and from subway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    Really good value but very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room. Bathroom really tiny. No staff on duty overnight.

    Staffiere excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Lovely cozy place, with choose again for next trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A liiiiittle bit far from center

    Very nice staff, cozy room, free transportation ticket :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Good experience in this hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice location to and from airport. Small room but decent facilities for the prices!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    3.3
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    friendly staff and fast internet connection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not very lively neighbourhood and difficult to find parking spots nearby the hotel.

    friendly staff and fast internet connection.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    hotel card for free public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small heater takes a long while to warm up the room

    near to Silk S/U bahn, near to shopping mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    Small but OK for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room. Small bed.

    Convenient to public Transportation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    4.6
    Travel pass
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, they say double bed but it's two single beds, small bathroom

    Travel pass

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.9
    Super location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft for me.

    Very near Karolinger Platz U&S-bahn stop. A nice big window so plenty of fresh air when needed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    2.9
    Everything bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything bad. Photos of structure do not match the reality. There is no free parking. Room very small and unconfortable. Hotel old and quite dirty. Never again

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.4
    The room was small with very congested toilet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Conjusted toilet and no lift facility.

    The room was small with very congested toilet. Staffs are friendly and the free passes for the public transport was very helpful. Stations are very close..

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.0
    The localisation near the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wall are so thin... The equipements look like the one during the one dureing the seventies, the bed was small and very old fashionned...

    The localisation near the center

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Very clean, comfortable, small hotel, facing the River...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The light in the bathroom was a little dim.

    Very clean, comfortable, small hotel, facing the River Dussel and trees set in a quiet side street yet one minute from a tram stop and three minutes from an S Bahn station. The hotel can supply FREE travel pass as well! Highly recommended, as long as you realise it is a budget hotel and not the Savoy!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.5
    -Nice location, tram/metro stop just near the hotel, and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Very simple room, if you look for 5* it is not for you. But it is not minus - just good hotel to save money - very small bathroom

    -Nice location, tram/metro stop just near the hotel, and it is around 4 stops(10min) just to the center of the city( with all the shops and a lot of food). 3min walk to the train station D-bilk - and it is 2 stops by train to the central station...Hotel gives free ticket to all public transport - and that is really very helpful, you can use any transport within the city and can visit some small city around, no need to think of a ticket to buy... -Comfort bed -Good wi-fi Very good for few days in city

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The toilet bowl was located too close to the wall sideways, and hence it was rather uncomfortable.

    Excellent value for money. Public transportation nearby, free for Hotel residents. Quiet neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.0
    The location was good and the staff were friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Both my friend and I are senior citizens. Having to climb three flights of stairs, because there is no lift was very tedious. Also we reported a plumbing fault which didn't get fixed during our stay.

    The location was good and the staff were friendly,

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.5
    Very nice and young people on the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It could be a little bit cleaner.

    Very nice and young people on the reception. Germany is cold, so heating was perfect for this weather conditions. Mini bar was on a good price. The neighborhood is near to the central street.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    6.7
    Excellent value for money, at 40 EUR/night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent value for money, at 40 EUR/night. Facilities were basic, but the room was clean and the bed comfortable. Also included free ticket for the buses, trams and trains for the period of stay (including day of arrival and departure). A 10-15 min tram ride to old town.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    9.2
    Friendly stuffs, clean room, good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No elevator, heater not very warm, wifi very slow often disconnected, maybe because we stayed on the top floor

    Friendly stuffs, clean room, good value for the price

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Great location in green area near city centre and transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect (for me) Why go anywhere else.

    Great location in green area near city centre and transport (covered by vrr pass included with the room) Friendly staff, good WiFi and at reasonable rates

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.1
    The bed and the place looked clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the staff debited money from my credit card for the stay without our permission in-between the stay. This was totally unethical and inappropriate

    The bed and the place looked clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    8.8
    Great deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi is low speed. No lift. No A/C only portable fan. Curtain dose not block the sun at all.

    Great deal! Value for money. They give you a free tram ticket to go to down town each day. Free parking areas around the hotel. Staff are friendly. Rooms are small but nice and bathroom is good.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff, convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some pieces of furniture in the room should be replaced.

    Helpful staff, convenient location. The hotel is close to tram and commuter train stops. Also a big shopping mall is in the vicinity.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Excellent value for money. Simply but comfortable hotel. Location is good - not far to the centre, and bakeries and supermarkets within a block from the hotel. The courtesy tickets for local public transport provided by the hotel are great.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    7.9
    Impressive is the warm friendliness and helpfulness of the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There are several restaurants in the environment, but only mediocre food. Otherwise the hotel was located in a working-class district of Dusseldorf, with a high proportion of migrants and foreigners.

    Impressive is the warm friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    6.3
    Location, helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillow was pretty much non - extent - gave me neck ache! No English speaking channels on TV

    Location, helpful friendly staff. I only had breakfast for one of the days, but it was good - lovely bread! Staff not intrusive and i actually preferred that there wasn't loads of staff walking around.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.2
    Comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hair-drier didn't work Small bathroom But this really wasn't a problem, great value for money!

    Comfortable bed Free parking in the neighbourhood (although not always easy to find a free space) Friendly staff I had everything I needed, as a young solo business traveler. Small but clean room, quiet even though I was facing the street. Close to a tram stop that takes you to the city centre in no time, or 20-minute walk.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    8.8
    Close to Bilk s-bahn station and Dusseldorf Arkaden.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had no problems with these but just for information. No elevator, building quite old, wood floor so sometimes you walk with sound. Too simple breakfast.

    Close to Bilk s-bahn station and Dusseldorf Arkaden. Good wifi (watching Youtube is possible). The best for me is this hotel provided free Hotel-KombiTicket so I could traval around VRR zone without any worriness.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Place, breakfast, stuff, good value of money
    • Business trip
    • People with friends

    Place, breakfast, stuff, good value of money

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    Good location, good price, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked tea making facilities in room

    Good location, good price, friendly staff. Free travel pass.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.9
    friendly staff, clean and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly staff, clean and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No english channels on tv, but that's not really a vad thing :-)

    Friendly and helpful staff location,

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    old furniture,small room,poor breakfast

    location

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.0
    Cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little space

    Cheap price

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Excellant old fashioned hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellant old fashioned hotel.Staff very friendly.Wifi connection very good and room very clean.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    Convenient for tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Convenient for tram. Free, fast internet wifi connection but doesn't like Firefox to auto log in so use another browser.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.5
    Spacious double (twin) room with en-suite, hairdryer and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spacious double (twin) room with en-suite, hairdryer and mini-fridge, not too far to walk to/from city centre

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    5.4
    Staff - the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator - Parking was very difficult in the close area

    Staff - the area

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    7.1
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevators. It is not easy to find parking around.

    Price

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    8.8
    Parking not to difficult, quiet location, very friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking not to difficult, quiet location, very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.8
    Free tram tickets saved a fortune.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free tram tickets saved a fortune. Nothing to much trouble very friendly staff. Hot water at all times.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.3
    Quiet neighbourhood, Wi-Fi worked very well, free ticket for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV with only a few programmes in German language

    Quiet neighbourhood, Wi-Fi worked very well, free ticket for travelling around

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: