Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centro Hotel Klee am Park This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Parkstr. 4, 65189 Wiesbaden, Germany

#37 of 48 hotels in Wiesbaden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1563 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and Restaurant were closed and which did not state that on website. They charged me for breakfast when it was included in hotel price when I booked online. Bathroom was terrible.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great to be able to switch off the mainlight from the bed

    Its convenient location (my event took place in the Casino). Finding a free parking space not very far away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot in the room, but we just opened a window

    Location was excellent! You can walk to almost anything you want do in downtown Wiesbaden! Right behind the Casino also!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, no key card still uses a key. No lounge area with bar. Bar was closed. No restaurant. WiFi was bad in certain locations in our room

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tired and worn out place. Not a picture on the wall. Mini bar ripped out. Fixtures and fittings broken. Stinking mattress. Disgusting state

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no telephone in the room, it would be much nicer to have one when you need to speak with the receptionist.

    Great location, friendly and helpful stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price vs. performace ratio. Very friendly staff. Rooms are confortable with enough space (travelling crib, stroller). Parking on the street, no charge overnight.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only two outlets in this room and one of them had the TV. So charging electronics is a challenge when you have 3 people sharing a room. The rooms are outdated.

    The location of this hotel is great. Easy to walk around and to get to downtown. Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable for an older European room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, small and with dull, brownish colours. Upon opening the door, damp, slightly musty odours. We found a small, live cockroach sitting on the wall next to the window. I killed it, and gave it to the personnel at the frontdesk. Aside from that, the cleanliness of the room was OK. Room had a minibar integrated in the desk, but the space was empty.

    The breakfast room is nice and bright, with a garden view. Breakfast buffet by European standards good. No espresso/coffee machines, though, thus no cappuchino etc. Personnel very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No available parking place for car , no reply to my mail in which I asked for a parking place. Parking possible only at public Garage. Room was in a poor condition , old furniture, smelt as being not clean. Bathroom also in a poor condition. Personell not nice att all

    The breakfast was OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no extra key ! we were two people sharing the room, but the reception couldn´t supply us with an extra key, to enable us to go to out independetly.

    The mattress could be upgraded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture a little bit old

    Good and tasty breakfasts, excellent location-right near the casino, theater and beautiful park. The room was clean and full of light. Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities: no mini fridge (had been removed from room), old furniture (moving chair, leg fell out), no coffeemaker. I did not take the breakfast either. Dangerous entrance, steps.

    Location, clean, nice bathroom, value for money. Very good TV programs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a great little hotel. I've stayed a number of times, mostly to deal with jet lag and visit friends in the area. Its been clean, easy to get to and comfortable. Wiesbaden can have more value than Frankfurt and easy reach of the FRA airport (33 minutes). Also the Hotel has breakfast for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property is in urgent need of remodeling. At first we received a room in the back which was ugly and uncomfortable. Luckily after some discussion we were able to get a room in the front which was better.

    Good location close to the Kurpark.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared to the entrance the rooms are fairly standard. Breakfast could have had more selection.

    Decent enough breakfast, nice entrance, bed very comfy, shower ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need a little updating as per the Hotel's strategic plan.

    We needed to amend the dates of our non-refundable booking which the hotel agreed to do. Their facilitating our change of schedule was very much appreciated. The hotel is located beside a lovely park in Wiesbaden; a really charming town, it offers better value than Mainz across the river.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a lot of spiders in the room we initially got, but even though we got another room we wanted to cancel our booking and drive the 100km to our destination we were going to. But even though we booked the room just about an hour before we arrived we were not offered a refund if we would cancel, even though the first room was full of spiders and very dirty. Therefor, we decided to take a short sleep and drive ahead early in the morning. Not happy at all, even though it looked good on photos and description.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very hot late June ... with no fan or air conditioning it was difficult to sleep at night. We also faced an internal opening (window) which meant we had little air circulating. I would suggest you request an outside room ... better view and more air circulating.

    Location .. near parks and Wiesbaden city-center. Hard to beat price/value for this location ... we would book here again ... but ask for a different room ... see 'didn't like" comment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The hotel did not have air conditioning. They served breakfast, but restaurants were not close by and being sick the first few days would have been difficult if I had not had friends in the area.

    The staff was wonderful. I was sick the first few days I was there and they were very accommodating. The hotel did not have air conditioning, and a couple of days were very hot. They found me a room that was much cooler and moved me there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi password works 24 hours, so it's a bit annoying when you stay longer, you need to ask for the password every day. But it's just a detail. Furniture was a bit older, but the hotel is not expensive, so we didn't expect the luxury for the price.

    Location is great. Good value for the price. Room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed is not two beds pushed together in my head so I was very dissapointed with the beds. Also they were just very uncomfortable. There was mould in the shower and the cleaning only meant changing the bed and taking out the trash. I was travelling with a child and would have liked the baby cot to be ready upon arrival, they forgot to put it in the room and when I reminded them I was told tomorrow as it was too late in the evening. Which meant that for the first night my child was forced to sleep in our "double bed" in the uncomfortable crack in the middle, nobody got much sleep. There were eggs but no bacon with breakfast, which to me is strange.

    The hotels location is good.The parking situation outside is Ok and we heard no noise from anywhere inside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Almost all spoke English. The breakfast buffet and the beautiful garden view room was a pleaureable place to enjoy breakfast. Close to the park, the birds morning song and the cathedral bells in the distance added greatly to the ambiance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was tired and needs updating. The reception staff were helpful but grumpy. No coffee or Tea in the room and was refused coffee in the restaurant until it opened. Would that stay here again.

    The city was gorgeous.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel has not seen a renovation since the 80s, the room smelled like old people. Parking conditions were poor and most of all, the WiFi did not work on 2 of the 3 days I spent there. And on the 3rd day it was slow an unreliable. I applied for a partial refound, they offered 10%

    Nothing. Due to a trade fair all hotels were fully booked in Wiesbaden and Mainz, so I had to pay 250eur per night for this room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet was not working during the first two days. The first day because of internal issues, the second day because of the service provider. After that the access was fine.

    Quit place. Very pleasant to listen to the sound of the birds outside. The personnel was specially kind and helpful with the issues I was having connecting to the internet. They put me in contact with a technical person from the central office who remotely troubleshooted the issue and fixed it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tv awkwardly placed, shower cabin had a broken sliding door (hotel offered to switch rooms), bathroom vent extremely noisy

    Fridge in the room, no outside noise, 2 sinks, lift, large wardrobe, comfy mattress, spacious room, free parking on site, copious breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the door in the shower tub did not close completely causing slippery floor after bath. hope it is corrected.

    the hospitality of the hotel. the way they answered our queries and helped us reach the destination in quick time with the help of the city map.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing I didn't like about the stay was my room was on the 6th floor and the elevator was broken. While I was sick, I had to drag my bag up 6 flights of stairs. Blah.

    The staff was very friendly and the room was great with a fabulous view. Free coffee and a great location also made the stay enjoyable.The hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi and lift were not working so anybody who struggles with luggage should only book lower room and until restoration is completed forget about good wifi.

    Location, staff, parking when available, breakfast, cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was conservative - Nothing special for people who do not eat meat. No healthy alternatives (bread, fish, müsli/nuts/seeds, milk/yoghurt)... only the bare minimum. The eggs were neither hard nor soft, and stuck to the shell. Nothing in Mini-Bar. Elevator not working. Lock on doors towards the parking lot not working. No safe in room. No English language channels on TV. INCREDIBLY expensive, as there was a convention in Frankfurt. 200+EUR/night is OK if everything is nice. But not when it feels like a youth hostel with nice rooms...

    Clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator working and we were on on 3rd floor up a windy staircase. Weird electrics that meant no power in room for first 15 mins. Noisy fans, curious shower mechanics. Parking hit and miss on the street.

    Location is great. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No air conditioning in room, so sweltering at night in local heatwave. Also, Wi-fi a bit patchy, usually only available from lobby area.

    Great central location in very quiet and leafy lane.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location for Ironman 70.3. The hotel was clean and tidy. Really like Wiesbaden, planning to return and will use this hotel for our return trip

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi-connection did not function. The hotel needs a modernization. Already to enter one has to master steps. The elevator was not functioning, although the hotel has four floors. It was said to be in reconstruction. But even within the same floor one has to master steps. The ambiente in general should be modernized.

    The staff helped to overcome the steps by carrying the baggage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift out of action so bikes and other luggage had to be carried up the stairs

    I was staying for the 70.3 triathlon. Superb position right in the middle of the city but in a quiet area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was having renovations done. So no lift working and water pressure wasn't strong enough to shower.

    Central to all amenities. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator was out of use, there was no parking space. Unfriendly person at the reception.

    A room on the 5th floor provided a great view of the city. Unfortunately, climing up there made it less attractive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator did not work. No air conditioning. Only a single key per room. Parking limited. Confusing access by vehicle. Much better value for your money at other hotels.

    Staff was friendly. Location near town center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was our third time in this hotel, we still love it and we'll return soon again. Everything was great, breakfast was lovely too, location is very good the centre is in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillow was very soft and uncomfortable. The elevator was out of service. No A/C.

    It was a comfortable. The price was a good value. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was slow and kept disconnecting (we have proper equipment and it background) Elevator out of service, I already saw this in reviews months before but assumed it was fixed. Bathroom was clean but came straight out of the 70's. Room was hot.

    Friendly helpful English speaking staff. Good location! Clean rooms. Free parking and free wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no minibar

    Nice, and family friendly area, big and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are outdated, uncomfortable, the shower was dirty

    The breakfast was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was closed

    Location and very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Staff was very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really chilly at night and there was no heater or AC.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hair dryer didn't work and the room was a bit too warm.

    The beds were very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit old furnished room and bathroom.

    Excellent Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old WIFI The room is really cold in winter

    Nice view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi passwords expires every day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating is not well

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an old property with small breakfast room and very little off-street parking - but the price is commensurate.

    Position perfect in Wiesbaden

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have been good to have restaurant there

    Professional/clean/spacious comfortable rooms/convenient location/very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to the xmass market

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facility old , matress overused-staff unfriendly

    Good location-room dark -bed horrible old and matress used

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half warm heating, cold at night for child

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is horrible!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible, unfriendly, ignorant staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff is horrible! Unfriendly, ignorant and arrogant staff! Never Again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff!

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff!

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very dark! No direct light from outside

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was positioned at an inner courtyard so it was very dark!

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were quite happy - no complaints.

    It was a very quiet but central location with a park nearby. Comfortable and convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea/coffee-making facilities in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very quiet place. Breakfast was simple but tasty

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel need renovation

    locationthe hotel need

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, safe neighborhood, friendly staff and good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in center of Wiesbaden. Nice Hotel, very good breakfast, definately a place to recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mattresses need changing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean secure safe friendly staff

    Brilliant rooms with good staff. I was lucky to score a discount rate but it was too notch anyway.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centro Hotel Klee am Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: