Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kocks Hotel Garni This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Langenhorner Chaussee 79, Fuhlsbüttel, 22415 Hamburg, Germany

#16 of 43 B&Bs and Inns in Hamburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 897 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, so I wouldn't go there again in the warmer summer months. My room was on the top floor so nice and quiet but that much warmer. No lift, but I was able to leave my main case in an allocated room near Reception and had all I needed for the night in a small carry-on.

    It's a small, family-run hotel - well-run. It's very convenient for a single overnight stop if you have a plane to catch the next morning as I did. Quite basic but very clean and everything you need is there. No toiletries provided other than liquid soap for handwashing so make sure you have your own shampoo, shower gel etc to hand. There is a small fixed hairdryer in the bathroom. Good breakfast if you pay 8 Euros extra. The Marriott is just next door and you can catch a free shuttle from there to the airport (just let Kocks reception know re: required timing when you arrive) You can also get a meal next door if required.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi had some real issues. In the lobby it was all fine, in the stairhall and on the 3rd floor the connection was very unstable, even right next to the router and as soon as i closed the door to my room, the connection was lost all together.

    The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was ready to help and tried their best.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC in my room just under the roof + hot day in Hamburg without wind = very hot room with no real relief by opening the window (which was towards a street).

    Excellent value/location. Easy walk to/from the airport. Friendly staff & homely atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff smoked out front below our window. The room was hot and the only way to cool was to have the window open and smoke came in the room Shuttle is only one way which should be clarified up front especially when traveling with children

    Location to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is a modest, well-run hotel in an excellent location; approximately one-half kilometre to the airport and about 100 meters to a rapid transit train stop to Hamburg Centre and the Port areas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Throughout the night it was very noisy with other guest chatting in the hallway still at 2am and guests coming and going. Didn’t get much sleep.

    Great staff and location if you need to catch an early flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wrong information about the shuttle bus. It was described differently than it was and nobody advised that only 1 way is free and all other use of shuttle costs money....

    proximity to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi signal is weak in some rooms

    Good location when you have a early flight at Hamburg airport. Shuttle to airport starts from 5:00AM, it's actually the shuttle bus of Marriot Courtyard which is just next to this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite small room but comfortable. Close to the airport and the free shuttle service, the next hotel Courtyard Marriott was convenient. I sent a message to the hotel about it and replied the details. There was the Information in the airport. Go inside, the free phone was the right and connected to Courtyard. The bus came soon in the middle line ( next line to the taxi stop) shortly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Downside of the location (close to the airport) was a lot of traffic noise all night

    Very convenient location for the airport. Very friendly and flexible reception staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to do some work at the desk in my room, but the Wifi didn't work on my laptop. It worked a little bit on my iPad and phone, but pages still took ages to load. After a while, I just gave up. Good working Wifi is a crucial aspect for any hotel these days and many guests just naturally expect this to work – especially business travellers! Thus, the hotel should really do something to improve it. If not, the hotel rate is definitely overpriced! Plus, the rooms could use a modern update because they look like they are still stuck in the Eighties.

    The free shuttle bus is great, especially if you have an early flight and stay at the hotel the night before.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not manage to get shuttle transfer from airport and had to get the distance by foot (driver was not able to wait), not a big problem but such a service could be appreciated; hotel is just okay for the price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that great and expensive for the offered buffet; internet doesn’t work well

    Super close to airport, free shuttle, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We're glad to have at good opportunity to bunk down the night before a real early flight, as we live 2 hours from the airport, and do not want to leave home before the night is over.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is on a busy street and the airplanes go over often. Eventually, everything gets quiet. Just know the planes will wake you up when they start again in the morning. It didn't bother me because I stayed awake late and woke up early for a flight.

    It was definitely more comfortable than a hostel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. It was very pleasant. Very handy to the airport and train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator as mentioned in other reviews. It was not a problem for me, since I only had hand luggage but could be a problem for some. Walls are quite thin, so you can hear some of the noise from the other rooms as well as people going up and down the stairs. Could smell the breakfast getting cooked really strongly even though I was on the third floor. Got a wake up call I didn't ask for exactly one hour before the time I was supposed to leave. Which is a lot of time for a person who arrived in the evening with just a hand luggage and had no breakfast included and about 45 minutes before I was planning to wake up.

    It was really easy to get to the hotel from the closest U-bahn station (Fuhlsbuettel Nord), it's like 250 meters (you can almost see the hotel from the station). They have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes. It was quite convenient for me considering the weather was bad. Otherwise you could also walk to the airport, it's quite close. Nice staff, both people I got spoke English fluently.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    We arrived at the hotel after an arduous journey as our train from Aarhus, Denmark broke down at Flensburg and we had to then wait nearly an hour for a connecting coach provided by the rail company. The train had no refreshment car and, when the coaches arrived, naturally there was no provision for either food or drinks. The weather was particularly hazardous with driving rain and high winds and the coach driver was excellent but had to drive to the conditions. Thus we found ourselves having travelled nearly nine hours without refreshment. After a small meal in a nearby restaurant we caught a taxi to the hotel from Hamburg Hbf. We arrived to the comfort and warmth of the hotel, the reception staff were excellent, the room and facilities were everything we could have asked for and more - comfortable beds, immaculately clean and very welcoming. The next morning we enjoyed the breakfast provided which was excellent value in very pleasant surroundings. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a group of people staying in the same floor as mine and where constantly talking with each other with doors open till midnight. With all this noise the staff didn't paid any attention to tell them to be quiet.

    Closer to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spend a night here before going to the airport. The staff was helpful, they organized the airport shuttle in the early morning for us. The room was clean, it was a perfect choice for our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not picked up as verbally requested with the staff upon re-arrival. A bit of a disappointment since outgoing was so good!

    I was not picked up as verbally requested with the staff upon re-arrival. A bit of a disappointment since outgoing was so good!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like that the window of our room was broken. We tried to open it and it almost fall down on us. Somehow we could make it stuck in there, but the fact that we have a room where the window might fall off was quite frustrating. Also it was in the middle of summer and the room has no air conditioner, so it was very hot in there. The receptionist girl was quite upset too, for what had happened, tried to help and gave us a ventilator, but it made so much noise that we did not get a good night sleep because of it. No refigirator in there also. We had struggle also whit the offered shuttle. We made a reservation for a shuttle to the airport at 17.00. in the morning there was another receptionist who specified that we do have a shuttle at 17.00, but when we it was 17.00 there was no dirver. After a 20 minute wait I went to ask for the second time from the receptionist where is the shuttle, she said that you have no reservation for a at 17.00, but go ask from the other hotel that offers the service, where they said that it happens often. Overall we did not feel good at this hotel, we did not get a good service and we did not think that we got our moenys worth and will not stay there again.

    We liked the location, that it was just one bus stop from the airport and the train station was also near by. Also we could leave our luggage there after we checked out, while we explored the town before our flight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had something to complain about, I would not come back. This is our favorite place to depart from, when going on summervacation.

    Very friends staff - as usual 😊 Morning breakfast is not "overwhelming", but very sufficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some shampoo in the bathroom. Would really have liked an english speaking TV channel or two.

    Close to airport. Close to shops and closeish to a park.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No provision to get luggage upstairs. Was provided a small room on main floor. Uncomfortable beds with minimal bedding. Managed to obtain a tea (at cost) but water was only warm. Could not get internet connection in room but it worked in the lobby.

    The location near to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient to airport - a 15 minute walk on a real sidewalk (not cobblestones, so easy with rolling luggage). Really helpful staff. Restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was already quite warm (June) and there was no aircondition, which would be normally ok, but because you are close the the very busy cross road you cannot leave the windows open. However the windows were super sound proof, but the aircondition would improve the confort very much. Also pillows were too low, one of the pillows should be higher.

    Location, very good and early breakfast before our early morning flight, Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the hotel is next to a highly trafficked road and and is not easy to rest. Other noises coming from other people staying didn't make the stay comfortable.

    Very good staff and walking distance to the airport. The room was small and clean but have all the necessary for a one night stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Found it too expensive for the quality they offer, which is below average. Very loud house keepers in the morning, shouting while cleaning neighboring rooms. The floors are squeeky and the walls are not sound isolated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower nozzle was wobbly and hard to manage. Breakfast was so so, but adequate. A cappuccino machine would be nice.

    Easy to get from airport by walkingd, about 12 minutes. Taxis are not happy to go such a short distance after they are waiting hours for a fare!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is good with regard to the possibility of having dinner/lunch nearby and the vicinity to the underground and the airport. But it's also quite noisy.

    Comfortable bed, very good value for money, breakfast ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was quite small- smaller than a cruise ship bathroom. amenities were limited- no bar soap, no shampoo (but i brought my own).

    location is close to airport- grocery store just a few blocks away- staff was very pleasant and helpful- room very basic but it suited our needs quite well- breakfast was very good for the 8 euro cost.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't know that we had to book the shuttle in advance. Because the hotel is so close to the airport, the taxi driver was not happy about having to give up his place in line for such a short trip. It would have been helpful for this to have been part of the information in the confirmation email.

    Proximity to Hamburg Airport; great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very close to Hamburg airport and train station. The free shuttle service to the airport was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast from 5am. Great option for departing from Hamburg airport early in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a scent of mould which suggest water damages to carpets and drywall. The room was small; the bed was just OK. The TV set was tiny, and there was not a single program in English. It had probably seen better days.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful. Quick easy walk (15 min.) or drive to airport. Airport shuttle is also available. Room was very clean and the breakfast was well provided.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    wifi is fast and shower is fine. it would be better that get more clean! and sorry to put the car in wrong way.... location is great! 10mins to airplane part T1

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle stopped at 10:30 p.m. and our delayed flight didn't arrive until 12:00 midnight. I might have called a cab, but we chose to walk. It was only 15 minutes away from the airport, and the directions sent by the staff were easy to follow. The breakfast offered a great selection of breads, meat, cheese, cereal, and jams. The coffee was good. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The name of the hotel is a bit weird to an English speaker.

    Hotel is within walking distance to the Airport and a free shuttle service is available. Train station also within walking distance. Nice and neat and clean hotel room with a nice bathroom. Liked the colours.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to the city on the train. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hot water took awhile to come through but the shower pressure was excellent. Great stay! Loved that the shuttle bus was on time and only 2 mins to airport. Easy!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ticking clock Radio in room Thin walls could hear Folks next door Please give directions to walk to hotel, taxi driver was cross as it was too short a journey. Goggle maps directed me a 2km walk but it is much less than that. Better shower curtain please as I wet the carpet in room!

    Price was good and room clean. Bottled water provided. Less than 10 min slow walk to Airport, so no rush. Staff were great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was adequate but lacked imagination. Not sure it was worth the price.

    Quiet room and very convenient location for an early flight out of Hamburg airport. Free shuttle service was a nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are very small, plenty of space in the room so they could easily accommodate larger beds!

    Perfect for an early morning flight, walking distance to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is exactly what we needed, we looked for not expensive hotel to stay close airport to. The hotel is basic but clean .The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is noisy during the airport activity hours. The free car park is very small, better arrive early to get a place.

    The room is comfortable and spacious enough. The hotel is located very close to the airport, which may be advantage or not depending of the purpose of the trip. Staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is good and substantial.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    A small hotel near the airport and local restaurants. The reception is open 24h for late arrival. Breakfast is a typical good German Frustuck, do not expect bacon & eggs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As it was very warm in our room we needed a window open. Our room faced Langenhorner Chausee and the almost constant traffic noise made it impossible to get a decent night's sleep

    We had two rooms and they were more than adequate for us. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great and the staff were very congenial and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good recommendations regarding nearby restaurants! Helpful and friendly. The shuttle was great bonus!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners didn't reply to my messages.

    The hotel is only one stop from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not air-conditioned. Room was so close to the highway that when windows were open it was extremely noisy.

    Close to the airport. Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in room

    Close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was fine, comfortable bed, but the bathroom was very small with no facilities for putting anything out of hand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift (elevator)

    Friendly staff, free shuttle bus to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist lady is the most beautiful one I have ever met

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurants nearby in the evening. But that's just being picky.

    Location and price. Perfect for an early getaway the next morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More variety for breakfast

    Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. The wind on the roof an the planes from the airport and noise from next door and the cleaning early in the morning

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No double bed in our room, but 2 single beds

    Close to the public transportation and walking distance from airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No tea/coffee making facility in room or the hotel outside breakfast hours

    Good continental breakfast choice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for a business traveller!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't a huge parking area and we got the last space. If full I am not sure what the other options are?

    Very close to airport. Quite rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could have been cleaner, had some mold on tiles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit hot and airless as if you open the windows you just get car noise and exhaust fumes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast food.

    A good cup of coffee at the breakfast will go a long way to help the guests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't walk with many luggages for a whole family

    At walking distance to the airport with fair prices

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better room, not facing road

    Breakfast variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff...location..room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed aircondition, everything else was fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not ventilate room. Road noise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal was a little bit weak.

    Friendly and helpful staff, cozy and comfortable room. Very close to airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable price close to airport staff spoke English, friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility

    Easy access

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent for airport and also close to u barn station for city

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very basic and no elevator

    The staff was exceptionally helpful and attentive

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: