Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Germany hotel reviews
  3. North Rhine-Westphalia hotel reviews
  4. Bornheim hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Köln-Bonn

Reviews of Hotel Köln-Bonn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Bonn-Brühler-Str. 109 (Navi: Bachstraße 2), 53332 Bornheim, Germany

#9 of 10 hotels in Bornheim

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1093 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t really say there was anything which had a huge negative impact on our stay! You could say the rooms are a bit dated but it was only cosmetic things like the curtains, carpets, etc. You could hear the passing traffic however I wouldn’t say it was something you’d notice if you weren’t listening for it. Overall I was comfortable and really enjoyed my stay.

    The location of this property is great is fab for going to Phantasialand. The shower in the room was different but delightful and I’m going to miss it every night now I’m back home. Staff were lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2019

    10
    A nice stay with very helpful staff
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This one I can leave blank.

    This was a trip for a teen girl club and we needed 5 rooms. It was a pleasant surprise to find some of the rooms had refrigerators and kitchens. The staff was very accommodating to see our needs met. It was the perfect location for our trips to Bonn, Koln, and Phantasialand. The breakfast was included and was hot and delicious. Our rooms were also very clean and the beds were comfortable. I could see myself staying here again in either a group setting or just with my family.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    6.3
    good location when visiting Phantasialand, good sized room but decor and facilities were dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was situated at the front close to the busy road which meant it was noisy. The hotel description gave me the impression that a restaurant was available. This wasn't the case as the restaurant was closed although information was provided about other restaurants in close proximity.

    The room and facilities were basic and the decor dated, but the room was clean and tidy and the beds were decent. The breakfast was again basic but offered enough choice. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    10
    For the one night I stayed it was comfortable and nothing more was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a strong pesticide smell in the entrance of the hotel (only at the entrance)

    The breakfast was very good with many different options of food such as different types of bread and cheese, scrambled and boiled eggs, different types of jams and corn flakes. The jogurt was so good and nicely presented and much more

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    4.6
    The breakfast was average, and the location was not the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom was old and cold. There were no sheets available and the blanket was dirty. I didn't feel comfortable at all.

    The breakfast was average, and the location was not the best. It was quite far from Cologne.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    3.3
    very bas customer Service .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Customer Service.

    the Staff was very impolite, I would like make a complain , the Receptionist Desk was not friendly and her Customer Service was really Poor.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    3.8
    No way..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely terrible place. Old and broken furniture and staff. Two days doesn't work heating and nobody help us. Personal is rude and arrogant. We were sleeping in 17 degrees of celsius. The window are without any acoustic sefety as every day morning you wake up at 4 clock because car traffic.. After this we got 10% discount and never again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    5.0
    Pretty expensive for "nothing special"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The biggest disadvantage of this "hotel" is check-in. Basically, check-in from 16h, and literally after 16h. Before 16h, no one is at location, and if you arrive by bus, train or taxi, you need to stay in front of locked "hotel" until 16h, without chance to leave your luggage somewhere.

    Free parking, free wifi, solid breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    7.5
    Nice ‘ok’ place near Phantasialand
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not very flexible and confusing communication. I asked if it was possible to do 2x2 rooms instead of 1x4. Couple of days later I got mail saying “we are happy to tell you that your request is approved” only to find out below that title the sentence “no cant do sorry”.

    Location Staf is not over friendly but also not very bad. I think it’s OK. Just not very flexible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    5.8
    Lamp next to the bed was not working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lamp next to the bed was not working. The front door of the hotel was too often open so since my room was on the ground floor I could hear traffic passing in front of the hotels for hours. Because of that I have slept very badly the two nights I was there. Breakfast was very basic. Not impressed at all. For sure won't return to this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    3.8
    Worst hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible hotel, should not be a hotel. We checked out after 1 night. Ice cold room, very ruud staff. Towels in bathroom are so old I would not even wash my car with it.

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    5.8
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant mentioned in the booking Information was closed. The hotel recommended another...That you needed reservations for. Obviously we didn't have reservations. The beds were extremely uncomfortable...they were as firm as the floor. I thought my reservation indicated I would have 2x queen sized beds...I had 1x queen and 2x twin sized beds. It worked fine since I had 2 kids with me but it wasn't what I expected.

    The hotel was on the main street in a quaint village. The breakfast was a nice german-style meal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for one night, close to Koln and to Bonn and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was slow

    Perfect for one night, close to Koln and to Bonn and with parking in the front door. Space enough in the room and good breakfast. Nice staff as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    3.8
    For the price I paid I would not recommended this hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower stand broken,so had to hold it every time you showered. Bathroom tiny almost hitting head, after being on the toilet because of the slant in roof.Heard everything because how thin the walls were.At least have a few channels in English,even if it's the news. Internet needs an upgrade, kept on reloading. Got hurried out of breakfast, at least give us time to finish our breakfast,even if it's 10 o'clock.

    When we arrived, quite late but the reception was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel in the country side.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A little more closure to the Bahn station would have been more beneficial since it is a bit difficult to walk to the hotel with luggage. Taxi is not available at the Bahn station.

    Excellent Hotel in the country side.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    5.0
    You get what you pay for - it's a budget hotel in the middle of nowhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise from the street. It's on a busy road. The towels and bathroom itself was not of a good standard although clean. Breakfast was ok - Not much choice.

    The helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    7.1
    A good option if you need to stay near Cologne/Bonn for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are facing the road, so it can be a bit noisy.

    A good option if you need to stay near Cologne/Bonn for a night or two. Breakfast was above expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    5.4
    Unfriendly personnel/owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A stranger dog was able to have access in the hotel garden. My daughter almost get bitten by him and I have seen the white teeth as well. How was this possible as I consider the garden as a safe area. I really can not tell if the personnel take my complaint serious and events in future will be prevented.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    7.5
    Good location for visiting Phantasialand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The remarks added in the booking were not known. So felt sorry for my daughter who was having her birthday and nothing was arranged for her coeliac disease. I wonder whether they have received my remarks

    Good location for visiting Phantasialand. Next door restaurant was unfortunately closed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    5.4
    Don't visit this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman who said she was the owner did rude. I did not feel seriously taken. When we asked if we could park at the door, she reacted in a brutal way. In addition, she laughed when I asked a question she had already answered (I could not understand immediately because German is not my first language). We have experienced our stay as non-positive because of this behavior. The bread at the breakfast was old.

    the bathroom was modern

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    7.5
    Great location if visiting Phantasialand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beside lighting is poor and there is high potential for arms/ head to come into contact with hot bulbs. There was no side barrier on upper bunk bed to stop children rolling out of bed , so we just simply put the mattress on the floor .

    Breakfast was very good and included in thre price. A good selection / choice was available to suit all tastes/ needs. Great location for Phatasialand. Family room was basic, very clean and comfortable .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    2.9
    4 Nights away from civilization.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were too hostile and not friendly abit. Never ready to assist, always ready for a fight, and their responses makes you feel really unsafe. Nothing to offer you, not even drinking water is sold there. IMO it's just a Bed and Breakfast set up nothing more. If you approach them with a higher expectation, you'll be disappointed.

    There was nothing interesting about this facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    9.2
    Location in the countryside
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No restaurant nearby

    Location in the countryside Close to bus and train

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2019

    7.5
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchenette in suite had zero dishes, not even bottle opener.

    Handy location for phantasialand

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    10
    A great surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great bathroom, comfortable beds & very close to phantasialand

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    5.0
    Late check in and too early check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Late check in and too early check out. Not possible to amend check in time. Too early breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.3
    Basic, but good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lighting in the rooms is very cold light and ugly.

    Good beds and good shower, spacy room, very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.2
    Had a pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    5.0
    Close to phantasialand and good restaurant near by
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not worth the price, there is not much to see around and the staff was not so good

    Close to phantasialand and good restaurant near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    6.3
    Very convenient location to Phantasialand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very convenient location to Phantasialand.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    7.1
    It provided a comfortable stay for the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The furniture was old. Need modernising.

    Room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    6.3
    Good for a one night sleep - next to Phantasialand
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The non-working TV's, entry outside the main building, the stepping stone inside the room

    The location next to Phantasialand and the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    Good for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it met with all ny expectations

    The location easy acsess to Bruehl

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    5.8
    No coffee in room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee in room. TV not working

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a loud location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    6.7
    Very old rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very old rooms. Could really do with a little update.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    6.7
    Great choice in case of emergency
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite far from the U-bahn station. Some 13-15 min by foot. Setting up the WIFI wasn't the most convenient.

    Personnel, breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    5.0
    Had a niece stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bedding and the bathroom towels was old and outdated.

    Easy access to Bonn City Centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    5.8
    It was a pit stop at a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nowhere, other than one place 700m up the road, to get anything to eat or a beer.

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    Close to Phantasialand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hairdryer in the bathroom.

    Close to Phantasialand. Glutenfree breakfast for my daughter. Good recommended restaurant. Parking in front.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    6.7
    Basic continental breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy room, main road outside and noisy guests in corridors.

    Basic continental breakfast included Big room with kitchenette

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.3
    price, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    air conditioning was missing we stayed on top floor, there was too hot

    price, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    7.5
    Nice quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice quiet location. 5 mins to Phantasialand. Room was clean and comfortable. Good choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable and breakfast was decent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basic facilities, dated, staff were difficult to find and was noisy with door slamming at early hours

    Bed was comfortable and breakfast was decent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2016

    3.8
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked a room with a bath, upon arrival we noticed there was no bath plug so it was not possible to bath. I explained this to the manager, who informed me there was nothing she could do and that 'the previous guests probably stole it'. I told her I had specifically booked a room with a bath and would like a solution, whether we take a plug from another room or move us to another room. She told me if I did not feel welcome I could leave. As I walked off she muffled 'what an idiot'. Although not being able to bath was an issue, her lack of care for customer satisfaction is appalling. I would advise anybody against staying here, as the manager does not care at all if you have a pleasant stay and if the previous guests steal a bed you may have an uncomfortable night.

    Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    6.7
    A good size family room with a nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is close a main road and there was a good deal of road noise which made it difficult to sleep.

    A good size family room with a nice bathroom. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. It was located an easy drive from Cologne.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom was old. In the room there was no air circulation, so I advice you to keep your window open at night (especially when staying with 4 people in a room).

    Breakfast was really good. Good wifi connection. Good value for money and close to Phantasialand.

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast had a rather good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No elevator - climbing to the 3rd floor with suitcases isn't great. Dated furniture. Credit card machine didn't work at checkout and I had to pay in cash.

    Breakfast had a rather good choice

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2015

    4.6
    Spacious room, bed was okay, breakfast had good selection of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We spent all day emailing and calling hotel to arrange late check in as we got stuck in traffic, no response at all. When we turned up (9:15pm),we had to wait in front of the hotel in the rain for someone to open the door. the lady who I assume owns the hotel was very rude and abrupt. We were given our room key at the door and a piece of paper with wi-fi details. Account details only work for one device so when I went to ask could we have another one for my wife s phone, I got shouted at and with eye rolls, the lady owner got it for us. Bedroom was large and looked averagely comfy. But just outside of the window was huge neon light hotel sign. We covered window with a blanket to solve this problem. Bathroom wasn't very clean and had few huge spiders under the sink and in the corners. Breakfast was nice and is the only good thing about this hotel. Never again...

    Spacious room, bed was okay, breakfast had good selection of yogurts, cerial, eggs, salami, cheese...

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2015

    9.6
    Everything, friendly staff, very helpful even though there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, for our trip to Phantasialand, it was perfect.

    Everything, friendly staff, very helpful even though there was a language barrier, wonderful food,spotlessly clean

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    7.5
    Excellent restaurant next door (Marco Polo) with lovely food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location on main road (but we should have known that when booking). Exterior and surroundings unattractive.

    Excellent restaurant next door (Marco Polo) with lovely food. Very clean and comfortable room. Interior of hotel very nice.

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    8.8
    Restaurant Marco Polo was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the barking dog (only for a few minutes) haha

    Restaurant Marco Polo was excellent Spacious room for four Convenient to Autobahn Close to phantasialand

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    8.3
    The location was excellent, nice and peaceful yet close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were very firm in the room we were staying and the staff in the restaurant weren't very friendly but the food was excellent and made up it.

    The location was excellent, nice and peaceful yet close to the main links between the larger cities, also only a couple of miles from phantasialand which is worth checking out for any theme park enthusiasts.

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2015

    9.2
    The rooms were big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing around hotel. Wifi spotty and weren't provides codes for our group of 12. Only given 6 codes.

    The rooms were big. Staff friendly continental breakfast included free wifi

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2016

    10
    The rooms are big and comfotable for the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The rooms are big and comfotable for the kids

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    9.2
    Smooth place great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smooth place great value for the money. Difficult to find without navigation. For a night it is a great place worth the money.

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    2.9
    Breakfast was ok
    • Business trip
    • Group

    very,very unfriendly staff

    Breakfast was ok

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2016

    8.3
    big room, very organise, the hotel has a restaurant with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    big room, very organise, the hotel has a restaurant with nice food. we o lu spend here one night and was perfect.

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    7.5
    Big rooms, perfect beds, good breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Meer rookvrije kamers, gehorig

    Big rooms, perfect beds, good breakfest

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2015

    5.8
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    4.6
    Quiet and clean
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No staff in the hotel, no help for cheking in and out, NO ENGLISH

    Quiet and clean

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2015

    5.0
    large rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Just basic place to stay. A bit overpriced.

    large rooms. Decent breakfast. Seems family run.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast was fantastic and a hotel room clean, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was fantastic and a hotel room clean, quiet.Perfect place to relax.

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2015

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed metres not comfortable

    Nice place to stay

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2015

    8.8
    Lack of understanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lack of understanding. Not all staff knows English.

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2015

    4.6
    Room was big
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Need serious updating. Carpets had stains on them and looked worn.

    Room was big

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    6.3
    Clean environment of d hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    During breakfast,the attendant in d kitchen tries to monitor wat guests r eating...not having a friendly attitudes...

    Clean environment of d hotel

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: