Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Körschtal This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Richterstr. 23, Möhringen, 70567 Stuttgart, Germany

#17 of 113 hotels in Stuttgart

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1182 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Easy to park if you drive or came by U-bahn, we trided both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains could be thicker and keep morning light out. But this might be not a problem if you are not sensitive to light.

    Easy to park if you drive or came by U-bahn, we trided both during the stay. The breakfast was also better the we expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Handy location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs light bulbs changing. Better pillows but think this is a German thing.

    Handy location. Staff friendly and helpful and a lovely quite garden to relax in. Mini bar very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    normal and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I received the message that this hotel was trying to deduct 91.35 euros from my credit card used for previous payment. I feel unhappy about that action because I paid the housing fee in full and I did not break any house rules, which need to pay back. Even if you think that I need to pay, at least, you need to communicate with me before deduct money from my credit card.

    The host is nice even we called them that we would arrive late, around 11-12 clock at night. We were helped to self-check in. It was good. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Lovely accommodation in quite an ordinary looking hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to not like.

    We had a warm welcome from the friendly receptionist when we arrived at this spotlessly clean hotel. Our large room was aesthetically pleasing with its view of the hotel's rear garden. The window had very good quality light blocking curtains to keep out the early morning light. The bed was comfortable and there were extra pillows. We had plenty of space on the desk and had two chairs. The kettle and fridge were good to have. The bathroom was nice. There was good storage space in the room for luggage . The room had been very well designed. The lighting, TV and Wifi were all good. The breakfast was good. It was great to have secure parking in the hotel's own parking garage. Walking to the station was 10 minutes to catch one of the frequently running trains for the 20 minute trip into the centre of the city. If we could give this hotel more than 10 out of 10 we would.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic B&B!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic B&B! Very helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to provide whatever you needed. Very clean, great breakfast and a beautiful town with fab Italian restaurant around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent, nice selection and exceptional...
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent, nice selection and exceptional service. Rooms clean, bathroom big and very clean. Safe underground parking. I would definitelly recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Good and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Good and comfortable hotel. Breakfast is very good! Grocery shops and restaurants are nearby. Quiet neighborhood. Perfect private parking on site. I would recommend to explore the area if you are looking a place for dinner - nice restaurant is just around the corner!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Spacious rooms, no noise, nice breakfast and a good parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in after 20:00 is through a special procedure. No hassle, just read the email with instructi

    Spacious rooms, no noise, nice breakfast and a good parking garage. There is also a very nice bar downstairs (low key, great people).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great place, great location, good breakfast and wonderful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was that it was advertised as not requiring a credit card, but the fine print (which I did not see) showed they required some other type of prepayment. I thought that it was a bit annoying and a great inconvenience to me given that they only sent in email regarding this issue an hour after they had confirmed booking. Had this been more explicitly stated up front, it would have made things much easier for me. In any case, the positives of this place far out weight this minor negative point.

    Great facilities, very comfortable, nice view, wonderful staff, good parking, easy walk to public transportation. The breakfast was also excellent and well worth paying in advance. Bathroom was nice and room was spacious. I will greatly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Excellent stay and I would recommend all of you to stay there when you are visiting Stuttgart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The few steps between hotel entrance and the car parking where we have to carry the luggage.

    The rooms arevery clean and comfortable with excellent breakfast. We had a nice Dinner at a German restaurant just 3 mins walk from the hotel which was recommended by the hotel owner.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    nice stay at a well managed property- a definite thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff were quite pleasant & accommodating, as were the breakfast crew. We both liked the breakfast, & my partner liked the complimentary coffee & kettle in the room too. The room & the hotel were clean & well kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Very happy with stay. Remind those with mobility issues to park in garage and use lift to bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could use a fan in summer,even extractor fan in bathroom would be good. Very uncomfortable soft chair in room. Only one pillow on beds...

    Restful decor in room...a pretty place. Especially nice view of garden from large window with fresh air and screens , so no bugs. Great design in bathroom hardware and lighting in bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Ideal place to stay for attending theater neaby
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We hope that the front desk reception can be reached more easily. We tried to find more information about laundry service, but could not find staff member to ask.

    The hotel is quiet and clean. Breakfast is wonderful. Free private parking garage is also very convenient. We stayed here for three nights to attend performances in the nearby two Stage theaters, and our experience is very pleasant. There is a map for us to pin where we are from! Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Good, but advance credit card charging an issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged my (£) credit card (only used to secure the room booking) before arrival and so I incurred exchange rate & commission fees which made me pretty cross! I noticed reading reviews that this had happened to other guests as well - it's pretty sharp practise by the hotel and needs to be stopped. Like others, I had cash to pay for the room, but I had already been charged by the time I came to pay on check-out. It spoilt the stay, and I probably wouldn't stay there again because of this. Double Room was on the basic side and the bed was pushed into the corner so my wife had to climb across to get into bed, so not great. No aircon, but a rather asthmatic fan provided which was barely up to the task on a hot night in July. Breakfast was ok, but no hot food.

    Reception staff friendly & helpful. Location good and easy access to central Stuttgart by tram - takes about 15 minutes from the stop near the hotel. Parking was in the hotel underground car park - we were allowed to use it for a few hours after check-out while we went into the City. Room & bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning so we had to have Windows open and very loud traffic noise!

    Lovely breakfast which was brought to us on the terrace. Extremely helpful waiting staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    OK Hotel, needs more attention to details
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not sleep at all because of: - uncomfortable bed, mattress was too soft and kept slipping - noise from bar downstairs well after midnight - loud thumping noise as if repairs were done during the whole night!

    - facilities and cleanliness - free parking, nice garden - Stuttgart !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location in leafy suburb with easy access to the city centre by tram
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath was quite high-sided so a bit of a climb to use the shower - not suitable for less able guests. Good continental breakfast but a little more choice would have been welcome.

    Excellent location in a leafy suburb - leave the car in the secure underground parking and take the short walk to the tram stop for Stuttgart city centre. Good choice of restaurants within easy walking distance. The room was comfortable with the added bonus of a quiet rotating tower fan - essential in hot weather.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    A nice stay in nice hotel, could visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hot in Stuttgart as we were there so the room was really hot.

    Staff great and helpful, breakfast really good, location very good for us although a distance from downtown Stuttgart. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Good Value hotel with good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet was wonderful, great variety in foods and all very fresh. The room was well equipped and comfortable. There was much choice available on TV.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.0
    We booked à night for 2 persons and when we arrived at 8pm...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked à night for 2 persons and when we arrived at 8pm the room was prepared for only one person (one cover, one towel, one pilow). There was nobody at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location for hotel. Simple clean quiet & comfortable. Great breakfast & underground car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that when we arrived they had already charged 50% of the cost on the card I had given for the reservation holding only. Bookings say "don't worry this card will not be charged it is a placeholder" and ask how you would like to pay. We weren't planning on paying with the card I had booked the hotel with. I haven't had this from a Bookings reservation before but the hotel tells me they do it for every booking.

    Great place if you need a hotel near the airport but also only 10 stops into the centre. Quiet area. Also underground parking with internal lifthe.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    A nice little hotel for a short-term stay in Stuttgard
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was charged 50% of the payment a month before the trip, while as far as I understand this should not have happened.

    The staff was very friendly, especially the lady administrator who explained all directions to me (the train system was rather confusing). The breakfast was good (great hot chocolate and large selecton of meats and cheese), and the bed was comfy. It takes about 20 minuted to get to the city center (central station) and about half an hour to get to the airport. Plus, I got a little chocolate Santa Klaus on my pillow which was a very sweet little move =)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    4.2
    OK, parking and internet not guaranteed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and internet not guaranteed. Staff unwelcoming at breakfast unless previously booked. Far away from city. 15 mins walk to trains. Limited facilities around village. Pub closed early.

    Beds comfy. Did not get double bed requested

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely helpful staff. Very clean and well presented. The continental breakfast was excellent. Close walk to the tram for access into Central Stauttgart.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    4.2
    Absolutely atrocious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * It was advertised as modern but far from it * the elevator was way too small and pointless * the beds were terrible we would have been better sleeping on a rock * bathroom was tiny and could hardly move in there THEY SHOULD PAY US TO STAY AT THIS PATHETIC ESTABLISHMENT THEY CLAIM IS A HOTEL!!!

    When our time was up at this shambles of a so-called hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Warm friendly staff at quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No seating area or bar.

    The friendly staff spoke excellent English and were most helpful in assisting with directions etc. The continental breakfast was excellent with choice of different breads , cheeses, tea and coffees. Would definitely return again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.3
    Strange little place, close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was noted as non-smoking, however, it was over the bar, so when we opened the window, all we could smell was stale cigarettes (and listen to constant traffic.) We had an early check out to catch a flight, but no one was there to check us out. The number posted to call, didn't work. We were told our room was on the first floor, yet we had to climb a few flights of steps to get to it.

    Free underground parking. Near the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.8
    Secure parking and having a vehicle made the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better ventilation in the bathroom would be good. It remained damp most of the time.

    Secure parking and having a vehicle made the location suitable for us. Breakfast was fine as were the staff, with the exception of one who was on reception who was not keen and didn't provide more teabags on request. (Rather petty but distasteful) Others were friendly and helpful enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    All in all it was a very good property I just wish I had a shower instead of the tub.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had trouble with the shape of the tub bottom when showering. I turned to rinse off the soap on my back and slipped and fell onto the tub's rim causing 2 fractured ribs ribs and contusions. Tub bottoms need to have better footing.

    Breakfast was very good. The room was well appointed and good beds. Kalifi Bar was outstanding. We found many good restaurants within 5 min walk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    How a hotel should be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room With Two-Bedroom (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire experience was very very good. We spent only one night at the hotel, but it was an excellent stay. We had booked a family room (we were two adults with two young kids) and we got two double rooms. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had free parking in a basement garage and free internet. The breakfast buffet was delicious with lots to choose from, and wait staff! The hotel is a 5 - 10 minute walk (longer with small children) from the U-Bahn, which took about 20 minutes to get into the center of Stuttgart. We were very happy with our stay, and would heartily recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.8
    Will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room With Two-Bedroom (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very rude when another guest complained about the air con not working. He was told it was broken. When he mentioned it was hot in his room and needed fixing they just laughed. Stating it was not hot. Our room also had no air-conditioning so expect the whole hotel was off and yes it was very hot.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Courtesy at Korschtal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and staff were exceptional, going above and beyond the call of duty. The breakfast was excellent and very fresh. Location was perfect in a beautiful, quaint area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    We are very positive about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -The room was clean and big enough. -The free parking under the hotel -You can walk to the U-Bahn, in 10 minutes your in the city center. -Very good breakfast. The personal works hard to make your stay a good one... -In this hotel we had very good internet. The free wifi is working great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.3
    Good place for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic in the nearby area can get very croweded .Noisy with open windows

    Very clean , good breakfast, good room facilities, free and secured parking .The garden makes a very good relaxation area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Reasonable price;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit cramped

    Reasonable price; close to Autobahn but away from Stuttgart center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    a very nice place to stay with your family and dedicated free parking was a great plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice spacious and clean room with neat and clean washroom as well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room With Two-Bedroom (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Good hotel, very good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel, very good parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Great for a stop over but you would need to drive or take a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for a stop over but you would need to drive or take a train into Stuttgart centre. There was secure free parking in their underground garage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    good people, convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some noisy traffic

    good people, convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Very good breakfat ,clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfat ,clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Great locatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the tram stop and some good restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Good and Clean Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is pretty nice! Netto、Norma and Rewe just nearby by walk for 5 minutes! There is a good atmosphere bar in front of the hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Short walk to station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel for short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shopping around.

    Professional staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little bit bigger

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel to stay during exhibition at Stuttgart !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi doens't support al apps ...

    Good hotel to stay during exhibition at Stuttgart ! Nice room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Poor customer focus, poor flexibility, obviously not happy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Triple Rooms (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer focus, poor flexibility, obviously not happy that we did not book directly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay en route to your holiday, excellent staff and breakfast real good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Free secure garage Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.3
    It was an overnight stay to make the travel back home manageable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi signal was not clear. the reception is not open 24/7

    Reception was friendly and could speak English

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Small room but very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but very clean. Location is also good, 5 min. walk to supermarket. Private underground parking is secure and safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit hard for me, but I found some pillows & blanket in the closet to soften the sleep

    Wow, what a nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice hotel with secure parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean room,friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room,friendly staff. Safe parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    comfortable hotel close to transport to access Stuttgart city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cold weather

    fresh clean and nicely renovated hotel room, close to tram system to travel into Stuttgart

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.3
    Perfect overnighter-would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast- a good choice of continental meats and cheeses, fruit, yoghurts and cereals. Good size room with mini bar at reasonable cost.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Great value of money, clean room, good facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value of money, clean room, good facility

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Hotel grade should 4 or 4.5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was spacious and perfect clean. Very friendly staff with excellent breakfast. Value for money and will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    For the one night stop it was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the one night stop it was very good. Good parking for the motorbikes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    8.3
    Very good family run hotel will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good location. secure underground parking good clean rooms excellent breakfast and close to good restaurants. Very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    big room great location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all was perfect

    was so clean and great hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    6.7
    Everything was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking available when we arrived, wifi wasn't reliable

    Breakfast, staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for overnight refreshement it has got it everything right
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room With Two-Bedroom (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More wifi access codes :):)

    Very neat everybody friendly and flexible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    8.3
    Very clean, excellent staff, good breakfast, quiet location,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    A little far from the city center. Tram station in 2 mins walk though, so transportation to the center is not a problem.

    Very clean, excellent staff, good breakfast, quiet location, good beds.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.3
    Parking facilities included, in the private garage of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you leave from the garage would perfect for carrying suitcases, the lift bring you to the exact level. But leaving from the reception, youshould be carrying luggage some steps down, and then some up from the front door. Not easy!

    Parking facilities included, in the private garage of the hotel. Wi Fi was good, very big room, good breakfast. Is located 10/15 minutes driving from city centre and 20 min. from M. Benz Museum. In a very quiet zone, with easy access.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Close to a bar so the parking space was occupied by many bar customers. The toilet in the our room is not clean, which is obvious and disappointed.

    Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.8
    Lovely clean room with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed Friday and Saturday night and music played very loudly until the early hours!

    Lovely clean room with comfortable beds. Tea and coffee facilities and secure underground parking. Short walk to tram station which takes you straight into Stuttgart.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable beds in the family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a little hot in the room with 4 persons. We could'd open the windows because of the noise of the bar below. you could also hear the noise with the windows closed. We had a room at the front of the hotel at the first floor. The noise stopped around midnight.

    Comfortable beds in the family room. Great shower and excellent breakfast. We arrived late due to traffic. The hotel called us and told us were we could find the key. Great service!

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.8
    Very good value for money including breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good value for money including breakfast and underground parking - also a 10 minute walk from Mohringen station, a group day pass gets 5 people unlimited travel in zones 10 + 20 for 11.50EUR

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    10
    Hotel was near public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed was a wee bit hard for me but then you can't please everyone in that respect

    Hotel was near public transport Staff were able to suggest great local Restuarant for evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.5
    Location close to public transport to town center and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast room was quite small and poky - especially the buffet area.

    Location close to public transport to town center and walking distance to the musical theatres. Parking available at no extra charge.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.9
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel wasn't ready for us though we had an open reservation in Booking. There was some misunderstanding due to a question that the manager sent me and I didn't answer. No suitable rooms for couple and more than 1 kid.

    Parking Nicely furnished and good vibe They were able to find rooms for us at 22:00 though they weren't ready for us.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Pleasant hotel in a nice municipality next to Stuttgart,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only the fact that beds are closed to the wall.

    Pleasant hotel in a nice municipality next to Stuttgart, convenient to reach the city by U bahn. Comfortable, silent and nice room. Everything is clean. Good breakfast. Car parking covered and included in the price. Staff courtesy

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: