Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Hotel Köln Am Dom 2 stars

Bahnhofsvorplatz, Altstadt-Nord, 50667 Cologne, Germany

#69 of 223 hotels in Cologne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 849 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Not just near the station--more or less in it! So the perfect spot for both the station and the utterly impressive cathedral (prepare to be moved). The square outside is lively but closing the windows completely proved how amazingly effective the sound proofing was.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility for extra bed. No minibar/fridge.

    Very centrally located by railway station, Kölner dom and shopping streets. Helpful personnel. Nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was next to the train station and in the same square as the Cologne Cathedral. It was very helpful in returning to the hotel for quick rest, in visiting the Cathedral in the early morning or near the Cathedral's closing time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive for the quality given (no breakfast, room is pretty small, toilet a bit old)

    perfect location at the train station and in from of the Dom; clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't remember anything negative, so there probably wasn't anything.

    The room was a little small given the price; but this is more than made up for by the location - both the station and cathedral are within falling-over distance. for anyone needing an overnight stay when travelling by train, I can't fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to dislike for the price.

    Surprisingly quiet room even though it is located on one of the busiest places in Cologne. The room was good for 2 people, the bathroom a little tight. For a 1 or 2 stay it is great. Very nice breakfast was extra but worth it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't really fault anything

    Great location, right by the Dom and at the main railway station. I thought it might be noisy but inside the hotel was very quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was terrible. The free version is not usable, even to book a car or the next hotel, absolutely too slow, the browser goes in 'time over'. The paid version is definitely too expensive: 6€/day !!! The room was very small as a double. The bathroom is less than 3 sq.m.: difficult to move inside it you alone

    Fabulous position, in the same building of the Main Railways Station, and less than 300 m from 'den Dom' Neverthless, the room was quiet. Nice staff, pretty good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but still ok.

    Great location near the Cathedral and train station. Also the room was surprisingly quiet for such a central location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. Not good for families with children. Budget Hotel.

    Shares the same building of the central station. Excellent location. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WLAN however was a nightmare - again. It gets on my nerves so much I'm not sure if I wanna book Ibis again. At the check out there was no one at the front desk.

    The bed was pretty comfortable, this is something I always like about Ibis. The room was large, the bathroom, too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all

    The location couldn't have been better for a break in Cologne. The value was fantastic. There was a pleasant lounge area with drinks available. Staff were great and extremely helpful. Breakfast was really excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Front desk staff excellent. Offered me membership in accor hotels! Which I will certainly use! Quick and professional assistance! I would like to recommend the young lady, but forgot her name!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The no frills, low cost approach from Ibis is well represented by this hotel. Probably because of the limited area they have in the station, the room is small and the bathroom tiny. One example is that the rubbish bin in the bathroom doesn't fit next to the toilet, it has to stay in between the toilet and the sink, and a couple of times I entered the bathroom in the middle of the night and kicked the bin, which is made of metal. So my roommate was not really impressed. Also, they don't provide hand towels. It's not a big issue, sometimes I stay in hostels and they charge for a towel. But if I paid £225 for 2 nights I was expecting a little bit more.

    The beds are nice, as two beds side by side with good clean white sheets. The location is perfect right inside the train station hbf. Good for taking the train to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could be improved except provide drinking water

    Great Location. Just the location. Its above the Train station and minutes walking to Cologne Cathedral and shopping street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic hotel. No free drinking water, no boiler, room very small.

    Excellent Location. Just next to train station and Cologne Cathedral. and minutes walking to the Shopping Street and Newt Market.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is a bit small, I was alone with 2 beds, if 2 people it is really small. Price is a bit high compared to the service but during fair I know price is higher.

    room clean, location in the center of the city and just beside the train station and the dome. Convenient for shopping and restaurants. 1 metro station from Messe and 3 from Airport. Breakfast is good even if it is a little bit poor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay in Koln, Rooms look out at the Dom - That alone is worth money. Location cannot be any better. Would definitely recommend. Will be booking again in the future. Staff really nice and good rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly don't have any negatives, it was an incredibly pleasant stay.

    Nice, well kept room, close to everything. Service was excellent, and staff were friendly and helpful. Secure baggage services was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sound isolation could be a little better.

    Good location, 2 entries which allowed to go out exactly in the building of Hauptbahnhof, awesome view on the Cologne Cathedral.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was old. And a little rundown. Our room was small but it was a good place to rack out after a busy day sight seeing.

    Right in the center of the city and across the platz from the cathedral. Clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast, worth the money. Walking distance to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit outdated

    No thrills Ibis hotel. The hotel itself is not really special but the location is fantastic for a stopover in Köln when you travel by train. Hotel entrance is inside the railway station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not so large and the cost was high, anyway we were in Koln just during Christmas markets period.

    The helpful and nice staff. Marvellous position in the centre of the city, inside the railway station building but with the sight to the cathedral. Breakfast is ok with a good coffee machine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is rather expensive. There were too many people around. Hotel food selection is not very broad after breakfast.

    Very centrally located in Koln lots to see and do. Right next to the cathedral. Perfect location to catch a train.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom, especially the shower box, was actually too small.

    The location is perfect, inside the same building of the train station and in front of the Cathedral (Dom). The room was perfectly clean. The bed and linen were very comfortable. My room had a good view of the Cathedral (Dom). Great breakfast selection. Wi-Fi stable and fast. Recommended for one/two-days business trip. Good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not appreciate not being told I would be charged for a cup of tea from the foyer.

    A great place for making transport connections as Ibis is immediately next to the train station. Very comfortable and handy to the Cathedral. Clean, warm but still able to open a window.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For my purposes, everything was great. I did not expect a lot and so was not disappointed. This does not mean that the place was good.

    Right at the Train terminal; a few steps from the Cathedral and Christmas Markets. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bathroom are extremely small.

    The location is perfect. Exactly next to the Central Station in Cologne where you have access to almost everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say. As it was a pleasant stay.

    Location at Cologne hbf was ideal. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Room with view of Cologne Cathedral.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a bit expensive, we ate elsewhere. Room was small, everything else good.

    Room was rather small, but adequate. The bed was really comfortable, and the shower was good. Location right by the station and the cathedral was ideal for our purposes, could have been noisy but the double glazing was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very minor issues. No tea/kettle in the room - had to pay 2-3 euros for a cup of tea at the reception, price is a bit high for a 2 star but I guess it's for the location. Limited to 2 pillows each despite asking for 3 at reception.

    Comfy hypoallergenic bed, no carpets - good for allergies, clean, perfect location, completely quiet except for church bells which I rarely noticed, great breakfast - waffles, cooked bfast, hams, cheeses, variety of warm drinks with the machine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from my room wasn't that amazing, but at least I could see the Dom from my window as requested!

    Amazing location, room is very quiet even though you are inside the station and facing the cathedral.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only complaint was personal for me, I didn't like their pillows (too soft and "squishable")

    breakfast was ample, hotel was typical IBIS hotel, - a particular standard I can always count on!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to it other than the location and the breakfast. It is an old facility in a very noisy area. It's good if you'll just stay there for 1 night like we did and we needed to be close to the train station. Other than that, to say it was overpriced is an understatement.

    Obviously can't beat the location of this hotel. It is in the central train station and right next to the Dom. Clean room. Although we did not expect it, the breakfast buffet was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - right at train station and on side of the Cathedral! Made exploring very convenient. Close to shops also. Comfortable bedding and room with AC.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner did not work in our room, and it was quite warm inside the room. When I called the front desk to ask for a fan so we could sleep comfortably, I was told they have no fans. Instead, I was instructed to open the window because it was late enough to be quiet outside...except there was a bag-piper playing right outside the window. Regardless of their "make it right in 15 minutes" policy, they were unable to make it right, did not offer a different room with a working air conditioner (our travel companions in the same hotel had a working air conditioner), and failed to offer compensation for the non-working facility.

    Loved the proximity to the cathedral. Breakfast selection was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made the reservation because in the map showed as less than 100 euros per night, but ended up paying 160, because of a tax, and the dog, and I don't remember what else... They accept dogs but... they charge you instead of taking a refundable warranty like most places, many hotels give you a blanket for the dog, or there's a water bowl, some even leave a treat for the dog, here the concierge said not to allow the dog on their covers. Mattress wasn't comfortable, could feel the bars of the spring box under my back. I have stayed at IBIS before, maybe a little run down facilities but the rest has been good, not the case here.

    Location, location, location. Breakfast was good with eggs and bacon, waffles, fruit, croissants, etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was more than I would prefer but reasonable due to the convenient location.

    The location within the Hauptbahnhof was very convenient. It was our last night in Germany and we were flying out of Dusseldorf in the morning, so we woke up, hopped on a train, and we arrived at the Dusseldorf Airport in less than an hour. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and one last night view of the beautiful Cathedral was totally worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the reservation I made through Booking.Com was cancelled ( it may have been because the valid Credit Card I booked with is now expired). However, I showed the helpful staff a printed copy of my Booking.com reservation details and the found me another room (and charged me the same price I had reserved through Booking.Com).

    My favorite hotel in Germany. The location within the Hauptbahnhof was very convenient and our room had a pleasant view of the Cathedral. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, even though we do not speak German.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free internet does not work !!! It's too expensive for 2 star hotel

    Great location. Nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in the main station building but it's quiet and you can sleep well. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location beside the main station (for early morning train) - but no train noise - and the cathedral. Super clean and efficient (but small and compact). Breakfast was good value.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price at 11 Euros for breakfast is not bad, but as an economy hotel with mainly cost minded customers, it could be a bit cheaper.

    Mostly everything on offer and the convenience is an asset.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was not always available and could be easier to connect to

    Comfy beds (my son had his best sleep of our holiday here), excellent location with great view of the Cathedral from the room, polite and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although small in size, the room was comfortable and clean. The staff were efficient and friendly and it was no trouble to leave our bags behind while we explored Cologne

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea or coffee facilities in the room would be nice.

    Extremely good breakfast, excellent location, very spacious rooms. very friendly staff & check in was a pleasure ..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic rooms. No safe (which is a major issue). They provide only 1 towel per person (but you can ask for more if available). There is no fridge in room. Only one electric socket in the wall. Curtains don't block light properly. Hotel residents are given Luggage storage room keys to store their luggage by themselves. This is very risky.

    Great location, cannot be better. On Dom square, above train central station which contains lots of restaurants and shops. Room clean. Calm because of the double windows glass. AC was working very well. Very helpful staff. Mattress is ok, but not great. TV has lots of channels.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is perfect more then perfect , the staff at the check in was okay , the lady that was in charge of the breakfast was moody cold and not very friendly , it made us feel very unwelcome , the breakfast it self was fine , but the lady can use a update how to smile at least

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not have tea or coffee facilities in room but not a major issue.

    Located in main square and in main station complex also across from great cathedral. close to everything, shopping,bars, restaurants,river and all sights.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel for a short stay but would try to find a different hotel for a longer stay because of the small rooms.

    Its location can't be beat if traveling by train. The cathedral is right outside your door. The rooms are clean and comfortable. With the windows closed they block out the noise of the city. We only stayed one night and this hotel was perfect for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the same Building with the Köln Main Train Station and in front if the Köln Dom. It is very practical for transit purpose or short stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is disappointment to ibis standards. I suggest having breakfast in the city.

    Great location, in the building of main railway station. Near cathedral

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists could speak in kinder way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value comfy bed and perfect for catching a train

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quirky lobby with the chess pieces was cool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Breakfast ok. Room good. No noise from work in progress.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great placement and kind staff,always ready to help!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was on the train station and next to Cologne cathedral. Within walking distance of most attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very basic not even tea and coffee in the room or a hand towel!

    location was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't say that. I gave it a rating don't put words in my mouth

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was ok, professional but not very friendly

    Location, breakfast, all the rest

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin bath towels

    The location central to everything in Cologne.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kamer is wel gedateerd, coffee bij het ontbijt slecht

    Locatie is perfect, de kamer is schoon. Ontbijt was goed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PRICE

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is an excellent basic and functional hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar. High price.

    Very handy for the station. Good basic facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed travel plans to avoid using a luggage room that’s out of sight of the reception where you simply ask staff for the key!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location near cathedral dome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect location, very comfortable and clean, staff very efficient and helpful. Breakfast extremely generous and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s in the Cologne Station, very convenient and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything about this hotel.

    The personnel were very friendly and spoke excellent English, as my German needs a lot of work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small and no water pot

    Location and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: