Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt 3 stars

Lange Str. 26, Frankfurt City Centre (Old Town), 60311 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

#56 of 221 hotels in Frankfurt/Main

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 460 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no refrigerator at room, pillow is not comfortable

    location, room size, bottle of water every day, very close to Sban, 8 minutes walking to shopping area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First night no air conditioning when very hot - not offered fan or any extra water. Moved rooms - 2nd night. Teenage kids partying until 4.00am

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel parking was hard to find. Rooms are small. No door to the shower room. No safe in the room as advertised. Receptionist was not nice when we requested to cancel the stay because there was no safe in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Shower area was enclosed in transparent glass so there was no privacy - Surrounding area, although close to shopping city centre, did not feel very safe - Seemed mostly business/conferences oriented hotel - Minimal decoration in the rooms - A bit away from the main train station or central sights

    - Comfortable beds - Moderately specious rooms - Very clean and modern in-room facilities - Quick check in & check out process - Nice common areas (i.e restaurant) - Polite staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is noisy because the trams pass nearby, no English speaking staff at breakfast.

    Location is good, English speaking staff at the desk, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is too small, just around 15 sqm while they mention it is 30 sqm in the description of the room booked Also the bathroom is without any door so each time after taking shower i had to clean the floor near my bed from water.

    The breakfast is a very good one Location is close to the subway station Staff were very helpful and kind and trying to solve any problem that may happened

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    got a nice double room even though i only booked a single. stayed here before and the room had a strange bathroom set up, this time the room was more conventional. the staff at reception were very nice and polite they let me check in at 11.15am no problem also stored my bag the day i was leaving very helpful. the breakfast was very good with lots of variety and a nice dining area and again very nice staff. the location is a little bit out of the centre about10 to 15 mins easy walk you can also go into the centre along the river which is a very pleasant walk. s bahn station only a couple of mins walk away with connections to all of frankfurt and the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Killed mosquitoes on roof .

    Great breakfast menu with friendly staff . Hotel area is top . Near to River and near to center everything on foot and no need for car . Tram stop front of door .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only the receptionist on duty 4 out of the 5 nights. The bar was not open or the restaurant apart from New Years Eve. The shower screen was broken and you could not sit up in bed because of a silly strip light that was fitted to headboard. In my opinion this hotel should not have been open over the new year period as there was no service available and hotel appeared to be run by one person. There was only a buffet breakfast on one morning.

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some staff were just about ok . there are no decent bars or places to eat in the area, upper zeil which is close is mostly turkish, however its not that far into the centre 15 to 20 mins

    location for transport to airport, near the river, breakfast was good with plenty of variety but food was on the cold side. A nice lady on reception allowed us to leave our passports and tickets in the safe at reception I was under the impression that there was a safe in the room Imust check your site again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    The gummybears as a welcome gift on the bed. The interior in the room. The location. Easy access from the airport with the train (only 4.80 euro one way). Good breakfast. Only about 10/15 min walk to the christmasmarkets. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Nice view from our room on the 7th floor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet service was slow and login information (login name and password) provided was temporary and did not work at morning, despite my booking confirmation and being available physically.

    Staff and willingness to support

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located on a very busy street so there is significant traffic noise even at night.

    The hotel is centrally located, comfortable and nice. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding service, (thank you so much Andreaa). Clean and big rooms. The breakfast is so good everything that you want to have in the morning. Good location and easy access by train. I would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled different cities in Europe for a month and stayed in 7 hotels. This hotel was the best one and frankly I guess they charge much lower than they should when you compare their service quality with some other hotels. I give them 10/10. Best service, best staff, best cleanliness and comfort and definitely the best breakfast. If you ever go to Frankfurt, this is your hotel to stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect for an easy walk to the Alstadt and Jewish Museum with an S-bahn a short block away. The modern-style room was spacious, comfortable with the best rainshower system in our 2 week travels in Western Europe. Excellent buffet breakfast included in room cost!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location - the hotel is near the train station and several shops are around. Its convenient to go to the city centre and other places. We love that the park is nearby the hotel. Breakfast is also very good. Though not a big variety but it has sufficient choices. Love outdoor table.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing.

    This is a super well run hotel, with a clear history and very well located at a walking distance from the Rathaus plaza. Our room was at the 7th floor with a splendid view to a charming park and some of the sky-scrappers. It was pretty large and beautifully decorated, so that the touch of an architect was clear. We enjoyed everything: the silence during night, comfortable beds and pillows, the very kind and well mannered personnel, the fresh smell and cleanness and the general feeling that we were really welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none. we love this hotel!

    Our first stop in Germany, We checked in at 7:30am and got a very nice room with balcony right away which we are so appreciate especially after long fight it's really important for us to get some rest. great breakfast, you can make your own juice. Staff are very friendly helpful and handsome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the lobby of the stairwell actually next to the goods lift. Our double bed was in fact two singles pushed together but not secured, so it separated during the night. Very disconcerting. It is in the Turkish part of town with very few dining options except kebabs. It wasn't as close to the old town as we would have liked. We asked why we were placed in the room outside the corridor and we were told it was an upgrade! We were surprised to say the least. This part of town is very unattractive in our opinion.

    It was very clean. The breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception lady was making her extra effort to make us feel unwelcome! She insisted that there is no space for car park in front of the hotel...wheareas there was one!

    It was located within walking distance to the old centre, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area where it is located is a bit grey at night, although about 100 meters there is a street with a few restaurants.

    Great hotel, great staff and wonderful breakfast. Wifi worked perfectly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their breakfast was amazing! Best I'd had during my week stay at all different hotels in Germany. Staff was fantastic, restaurant had amazing food, great information booklet, clean room, wonderful shower, absolute perfection! I wish I could live in this place!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is really annoying... AC doesn't work.... i asked for a large double bed not two beds put together that have wheels and move apart every time i move .... bathroom was clean but it stinks of urine and it has no ventilation and its window doesn't open, and a mini-fridge would have been nice

    Really helpful staff ... considerable rates and an awesome breakfast... a very good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -There's no door for the bathroom, it is cold if you have your room air-cond on while you are showering. Water could splash out easily since the shower cubicle only divided by a half-covered glass. -The bed is bit too soft for me and I was arranged to a room with twin beds. The pillows are huge and way too soft. -Poor quality of toilet paper.

    -Subway station is just stone's throw away from the hotel. -Breakfast is included and variety of the breakfast is fairly good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No body lotion although the pictures showing them. Too expensive compare to what it gives. I guess the book fair is a good reason to ask a lot of money though.

    The freshly made juice was very nice in the morning!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No a/c - windows are opened on the tram way (super loud). Bed is not comfy at all. Shower is weak. Strange catholic background. WiFi is very unstable.

    Clean and well located.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom with the shower had no door and the shower is open, so there is some water that spills out.

    The room was modern and clean. Loved the look and feel off the hotel. The staff were very friendly and overall we had a great stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lot, could miss out on a parking space and costs €16. Neighborhood was average. lots of people who are not guests hanging around the hotel and parking lot.

    On-site parking. Secure bike storage. Nice breakfast buffet. Good selection of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not working in one of the rooms and it took the hotel hours to change the room for me despite they were not fully booked. They kept telling me I should wait on the AC till it warms up then it would start cooling but it never did

    Cleanliness of the facility

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * The box does not have a door, so the bathroom gets wet after the shower.

    * The staff is very polite and cheerful. * Close to the Zoo metro station (10 min), in front of a tram station (L11). * Really nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was warm (no Air/Cond) and needed to be ventilated with the window opened, thus making it very noisy all night as it was just above a very busy street. The rubber undersheets made the sleeping experience similar to a night at the hospital !

    Staff very nice and friendly. Excellent breakfast with homemade fruit juice and eclectic choice of fresh food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, no door to the shower, I came with a friend and it's was emberse to take a shower.....

    Great location, clean rooms, new faclities Great and reach breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was finicky. It kept forcing you to re-login with a random PIN written in 1pt type on the instructions they give you.

    Clean, quiet and modern. The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit expensive but there was a big exhibition on at the time

    It was comfortable and clean, a good breakfast selection was available every day

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got an extremely nice room - wish I could have stayed another night..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning and very noisy when window left open. Location, breakfast and staff good but bistro always deserted so did not try it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good, but could use more attention from the staff

    Close to downtown

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of black out curtains

    Simple, but with all you need. Good bathroom. Comfortable bed. Spacefull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was impolite. Parking too expensive.

    Clean and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have kettle to make hot water in the room. No english channel on TV.

    The room was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is ok but nothing in the room as the kettle, toilet accessories

    Clean and near center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, incredible breakfast, comfortable rooms. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no safe in the room

    Great location , great personnel , perfect place for a business trip in Frankfurt

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, friendly staff, great food in the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect view from the window to city center in your bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smaller than I anticipated but not unmanageable.

    Breakfast was good, and the room and bathroom were clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lights in corridor, so difficult to see; room possibly needs a fresh coat of paint

    clean and comfortable and good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Empty restaurant and a lot of street noise in my room

    Friendly people and good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy room and high quality breakfast, Friendly staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood not very inspiring, room rather small

    Clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff in the breakfast area could be more welcoming and helpful

    amazing views on the city+very helpful reception area staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have a water heater, some tea in the room...

    Very spacious room this time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No door in shower room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Kind staffs, cozy and clean room, nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very very good choice for this price and the staff are super nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel, in a very good position, with a good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast and staff were great. Would go back for sure. Tram stop is in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was good the height of bathtub is dangerous very high

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too closed to the tram. Still can hear the noise from the room

    Big Breakfast are great with many options!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI does not work correctly in my room.

    The staff was very friendly and the price quite competitive. The breakfast was also quite ggod.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price, no door between the bathroom and shower

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff available In bar and reception

    Location altstadt

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed and the shower

    breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that there is not a door in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it overall

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Uncomfortable bed, noisy streets around

    Breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    receptionist was busy taking calls - had to wait and the check out was distrubed

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent stay at Boppard. Excellent conditions. Excellent staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillows were as flat as a pancake (though common in Germany) and shower was a little tight.

    Very good breakfast (although quality varied day by day depending on who was cooking), and had some unexpected touches like fresh made-to-order juices. Room furniture was early modern Ikea, but practical and bed is firm but comfortable. Good location if you are a runner (on the city ring park) and convenient tram (streetcar) and subway access (direct from airport). But slightly out of center of town, but easy walk.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The body wash/shampoo was fixed to the wall, so it was hard to use it while bathing. Also, washing my hair with the provided product was a bad idea.

    The breakfast was of a great variety, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was very nicely equipped and super clean. They left haribos on the pillow as a welcome gift!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's at side of a busy street, so not quiet although also not too noisy. It is only a problem if you requires a very quiet place. The toilet and the bathroom (including the sink to wash hands) were separated into two places. This design is weird, because when I went to the toilet, I should came back to the bathroom to wash my hands. Also, the bathroom just got one window, and it is always partially open. When taking a shower, water will spread over all over the places.

    I just stayed one night in this hotel. It is very convenient for me to walk around for sight seeing, because it is close to the most important interests. Also, I liked the breakfast there, and the stuff were very nice to fry me an egg and prepared me a cup of coffee.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A minibar in the room would be an asset indeed. The sound of the train/tram from the street could be a little bit annoying

    Perfect location, excellent staff Close to the metro station and easy to reach from the airport

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-Fi was not so good. The signal was sometimes very weak.

    Quite new hotel with comfortable facilities. Staff were very nice and helpful. Location is also very good, just a few minutes walk to Zeil.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fantastic friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff. Great location and vicinity to public transport. Hotel facility, decor looked much better than on the website.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse mainhaus Stadthotel Frankfurt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: