Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Am Luftschiffhafen 1, 14471 Potsdam, Germany

#16 of 31 hotels in Potsdam

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2697 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are too small to be called comfy and reminded us of a neutral student's hostel. Especially the beds were probably designed for dwarfs. We didn't have dinner at the hotel but ordered some drinks at the bar which were not enjoyable.

    The hotel is easy to reach by car and not far away from well renovated Potsdam city centre. We booked it as a one night stop-over on a trip to Sweden. Absolutely okay for such a short stay but deffo not for longer. Lovely surroundings by the lake.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed during a very hot summer night and since the rooms didn’t have aircon, it was also very hot in the small room.

    Lovely location right at the lake. The small double rooms were indeed very small, but still had a cosy feel. Awesome breakfast buffet. Great value for money overall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi - terrible. The staff spoke limited English. Surprising shared balcony.

    Location, view. Clean, small room. Comfortable business hotel. Good location for access to Potsdam and Berlin. Private parking - EUR 12 / day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants at breakfast (I am French...)

    Beautiful room (Premium), perfect bed, wonderful location. High quality products for breakfast and a very friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner!

    The room is super limited and very hot because of sunshine. No air conditioner! No air conditioner! No air conditioner! No restaurant but their own.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Liked everything,

    We liked the location, view and comfort. While staff spoke limited English they were very responsive and attended all of our inquires & requests promptly. We only had one meal at the hotel but it was very, very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on Eater Monday was somewhat unspectacular, but OK.

    Amazing lake view, bluetooth speaker in junior suite. Tasty burgers in the bar. Friendly reception. Wii Was fun. Will definitely come back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too big and cold like. No atmosphere or ambiance. Very far out from center although transport is good. No one told us about any of the facilities on offer and the sauna was closed when we were there. Very impersonal but a great place for conferences or businesses but not families.

    Room was very spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Litlle room. Cold room; Later I was under the table where the radiator was located, I found the controller for strength, but we were welcomed by the ice room. no securite sef in room; badly isolated rooms, snoring from the neighboring room is heard....

    Lake is neer...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was definitely not as clean as expected. Also, the balcony can be accessed by all the rooms on the same floor. Besides it is a very unpersonal facility. The staff is great though!

    It was very spacious and the facilities were good. The breakfast, dinner and bar were also good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Conference halls are arranged in a way that you need to walk through them in order to reach your room. In our case there was a big reception on Saturday night and you have to walk through the reception and dance floor ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to move from my original room my first night due to a party with amplified music that was in an adjoining building to my room!

    Staff were very helpful. Good parking, lots of room! Good location for access to Potsdam and Berlin. Great selection for breakfast. Room service was fast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious , the lake near by with water taxi and possibilities for daytrips on the Lakes. Railway station not far away and enough parking space. Delicious and various breakfast even for special diets like vegan++, just ask the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's all business style, small rooms, no minibar, early and more simple breakfast, early checkout. It's not fot holidays but ok for couple of nights

    Location at lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Parking would be better if it was free of charge, 2) location close to the Templiner See would be better if there were a beach close to the hotel, 3) the water bottle at the price of 3EUR was very un-family friendly. We had to jump to get the bottle out of children's hands before they opened it. Also, the hotel could not provide a family room for us 5 people to fit in.

    Excellent breakfast (but not included in the price and very expensive)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More info in English on the hotel facilities / bars . Signage appeared poor . The hotel is a massive complex it took time to find bearings.

    Ease of access using public transport. The RB23 train from Schoenfeld Airport to Potsdam stopped at the Pirschheide station at the rear of the hotel ( 5 min walk ). Station is pretty run down not the place to arrive in the dark . Runs every hour so perfect for arriving and departing from / to the airport . ( 3.20 Euros for Single ticket ) The 91 tram also runs every 15 -20 mins into Potsdam. The 91 tram takes 18mins into the main train station at Potsdam Hauptbahnhof where you can connect to other trains /trams. Brilliant value for money. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful especially the staff in the blue sky lounge / bar .The Bar meals were excellent and good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size, understaffed, not very clean toilets in the lobby, very average breakfast.

    Rooms are tiny. We are a family of 5 and it felt claustrophobic The hotel is severely understaffed. I don't care if it is not high season, but the cafe at the lobby should work from morning, not from 3 pm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit tricky to find the hotel and the room we booked was rather small, with a shared balcony. There was no air conditioning in the room and it was very warm during the night (when opening the window/balcony door you could hear the noise from the bar downstairs and the trains passing by which was also a bit disturbing...not to mention the mosquitoes) No fridge/minibar in the room - only a small bottle of water which costed 3 euros High price for the parking considering the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems to get our luggage from the airline. The airport ensure us once the luggage has been located, it will be send out to the hotel, in time staying there.now so we keep tracking it. On Saturday afternoon, we got a confirmation from the staff member of the hotel, that the luggage has arrived at the hotel. As we have already moved out and going to a next destination, we keen and happy to get our belongings. So we have take a long journey back from outside Berlin, to the the Congress Hotel in Potsdam, to find out, there was no luggage for us to pick up. A very time consuming exercise as we in a tide time schedule already !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bread quality for breakfast is still awful. Cheap bakeoff. The restaurant served excellent food 2 out of 3 nights and failed completely 1 night without doing anything to rectify it. We actually stay there 5 -10 times a year and they have no idea whether you are a regular guest or not.

    Very efficient hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a little bit away from the center of Potsdam. It´s to far to walk.

    A very large hotel but very effective with fast check in and check out. Large breakfast buffet with enough seats for everyone. We had a room with a seaview. Big parking garage under the hotel. The room had an air condition that worked silent and was really cooling. Comfortable bed. Big and functional bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is located next to the Templiner lake. The grounds of the hotel are vast and invite for exploration. Everything and everyone is kid frienfly. The hotel offers a gym, basketball court, a small bowling alley, and so much more! The rooms are modern and fun. The staff was energetic and most accommodating. Jaqueline at the front desk was ever so lovely. Can't rave enough. We will come back here next time. 🙌🏻

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from the railway near by; small, metal frame and uncomfortable bed; long distance between the apartment and other facilities;

    large apartment space; location close to the lake side; good choice of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like. Plus I spent quite a short time at this place.

    It's a big luxurious hotel. I got to spend only a night here. But its on my list for my next visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the sports facilities are open n a very limited time (5 to 9). The parking was quite expensive given that we are quite far from Potsdam center.

    The sport and recreational centers were great: squash court, fitness center, sauna and the skittle alley. Great hotel to stay for a longer period.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to the this "4" stars hotel and many bad surprises came ... First off all the room is really small , we had the small double room for more then 100 euros per night and was no air conditioner !!!! Was unbelievable hot inside , they gave to us an advice to let the door to the balcony open , but once you are outside you can walk into all the rooms in the same floor, so that means you sleep with the door open , try to survive in this temperature and then someone can come and watch you!!! We was there two nights , and every simple question we made to the staff was completely unfriendly ... In our room we don't had any fridge was just a small bottle of water on the table , as usually in the hotels especially in this kind of prices it's included , but not they charged us saying "the mini bar was used" what kind of mini bar if we don't even had a small fridge ?!!! Then came the last surprise , we booked this hotel with the breakfast included , we used a filter on booking.com to just show options with breakfast ... the price was 40 euros more then before , also was saying that in this price cancellation is not possible. Ok we agreed this price on top for the breakfast... but for our surprise in the time to do the check out they charged us plus 52 euros , 13 euros per day per person for the breakfast . The staff was TOTALLY unfriendly and saying that was our mistake the breakfast was not payed in advance . Also when we did the check-in the receptionist said everything is fully payed and already debited in your credit card so we thought everything was fine. We didn't received a bill to see what exactly was in there . They was not patient to explain what was the problem because we was sure that we booked with the breakfast included . Service was strict and not polite for a "4" stars hotel! In the final bill we payed 20 euros for two nights parking, plus 3 euros for the water and more 52 euros for the breakfast !

    The breakfast itself was great with many options and fresh fruits but the staff was terrible. The room was clean but very very very small (we booked a small room not a cage)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Misleading information in the web site. The hotel is far away from city . The room is tiny, they sell single room as double room ! Not comfortable, No air condition, tiny bathroom THIS IS NOT 4 STARS HOTEL.. In brief: NEVER AGAIN !!!

    Misleading information in the web site. The hotel is far away from city . The room is tiny, they sell single room as double room ! Not comfortable, No air condition, tiny bathroom THIS IS NOT 4 STARS HOTEL.. In brief: NEVER AGAIN !!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff could be a little friendly and informative upon arrival, but maybe I am spoiled with my own culture. There wasn't much to offer at the hotel during the time I was there. I received a lot of stares but this is not the hotel's fault. It just made me slightly uncomfortable.

    The breakfast was really fantastic. And the massage service I received was very relaxing too. The room was okay, nice view of the lake. The little passage by the lake is a nice area to walk or ride your bike along.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The location at the Templiner See is stunning. The ladies at the reception were extraordinary friendly and helpful. The family room was excellent as always. The guys working at the bar were extremely polite and entertaining. I always feel very welcome at the Kongresshotel Potsdam. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is difficult to get there if you don't have a car, I wouldn't recommend that. The sauna area smells bad.

    The lobby and the bar are very beautiful and modern. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The food at the bar was wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room for Double use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bed was too narrow for a double-bed. Also, I think the lobby was a bit chaotic with too many elements here amd there which did not quite match.

    The new year's fireworks, though short, were spectacular! We loved it!!! And the breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed with a single duvet and pillow is lost on me. Not particularly luxurious or 21st Century.

    Nice hotel, by huge and a little army barracks like.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were awaken already from 08.30 from the room service to clean the room although the check out time was 11.00. The room service knocked on the door persistently at 09.30 and 10.00. No go... Furthermore loud at night (2 couples in the same floor made check out one day earlier as they had planned..). Feeling of being in the DDR in the bad sense :(

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture on the internet only shows the best part of the hotel. It is huge! We had to go through exhibit halls where an active conference took place to get to the E building and then our studio overlooked the train tracks, but management complied with our request for a better room and location. It's a business hotel.

    We were upgraded to a better room . Also the tram station is 5 minutes away and Berlin can be reached by tram and Sbahn in about 45 minutes. Very friendly staff. Location on a lake.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was OK but no as impressive as I expected. I didn't see the lake from anywhere around and the main street and tram station are a long walk away. There is a large underground parking but the price is high considering the remote location.

    This looks like an old complex of buildings, converted now into a four star hotel and conference space. Traveling at night through the empty hallways to reach your building is quite creepy but once you get inside things change to the better. Room was large, clean and comfy so we had good sleep and a great time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room was very large and convenient for a family with young children. We also liked the green surroundings of the hotel. Breakfadt was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need air conditioning a little too warm in the hot weather. Noise at night from trains and restaurant but not too bad. Would be great if you could make a cuppa in your room.

    Beautiful location by the lake as long as you dont mind being away from city area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Especially for the price, the breakfast is terrible. You could take a tram 5 minutes and get something made to order for a third of the price. On one night there was Karaoke in the lobby which made it very difficult to sleep. If you don't get a lake view room then you might look out directly at another hotel block.

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the rooms are relatively spacious and the bathrooms are good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem was breakfast not being included in the price, apart from that everything was good. The hour travel into the centre of Berlin could be a bit off putting for some, but once you navigate the network it was fine.

    The hotel and the staff were first class from beginning to end. An excellent fitness centre and lovely grounds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Feels like a cheap B&B. Small rooms, no air condition, no fridge. The way to the spa is horribly dirty and smelly. It can't e more than a 3 stars hotel.

    Nice Sauna and available free parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch, snack and dinner posibilities and menu assortment much below standard for a hotel of this class. Pity, since you have to travel 3,5 km for an option.

    A very well run hotel with very comfortable rooms, good lawns and a beautyful seaside lokation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Room is very-very-very small. not for living, just for sleeping 2. The construction of building allows you to hear in your room everything that happens on the street (music, party, bar, conersations) 3. No fridge in the room 4. No air conditioner. It is too hot in the summer because the construction of building is like a "stone bag"

    Location is good. The hotel is closed to the lake and in the forest. the air is wonderful. There are many paths in the forest and a good road along the lake for bikes and pedestrians.You can rent a bike and go to the city from the hotel along the lake. The tram stop is closed to the hotel. Interval is about 20 min. 15 min and you are in the city. But the trafic stops early. So you have take a taxi if you return late. The conference hall is amazing!!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no Minibars in the rooms (upon request you can get a fridge, imagine!). There are no bathroom accessories like slippers, shower cap, body lotion etc. (Imagine also these you have to ask to the reception!) Wherever in the World when you go in a 4* hotel.. you enter the shower having in mind that u'll find in the bathroom all the necessary basic stuff!! Not that you have to read instructions where to find those!

    view of the lake.. and the nice walk by the lake

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit odd due to a very large conference being held which took over most of the hotel. It was not clear what areas you could access and which were restricted due to the conference.

    Good location for walking with good access to public transport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing ok

    The breckfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed split in the middle not the best even for a couple without child

    Clean and well sized room, easy to reach and comfortable parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    size of building

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sauna was defect also not very nice. Buffet dinner not good , alla card was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionist.

    Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been bigger

    Comfortable business hotel with perfect secure parking for our large vehicle

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable, modern and very clean hotel - the same with rooms and bathroom. Good and tasty breakfast. Great location near the lake.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common balcony for one sided level.

    Many features ofered by the property, places to relax, drink and to enjoy the time spend with a good company.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, great facilities, very clean - highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Expensive parking and no air conditioning

    Good hotel with a lot of facilities and good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no safe in the room, would be nice to add pool for this type of hotel

    Surroundings and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely located at the lakeside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Clean, good staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Balcony too small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb modern hotel Faultless

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every things surprising

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom, old style, an old hotel with low standards

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Baby crib cost additionally, parking was far and quite hard to park in with a large vehicle.

    Great view, balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning

    Clean, Calm, place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard rooms miss quite a few things in order to conform to 4 star standard.

    A hotel which function on a very high level.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for parking.

    Good breakfast. Beautiful location, still not far from centrum.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful facility! Our family room was huge- 2 full bathrooms!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast is extremely good with a free choice of expresso, cappucino, etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I recommend it, great in all ways

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was very good..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in restaurant had difficulties with English as well as menu not in English

    Excellent position for a relaxing weekend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, nice and helpful staff even in peak hours, comfortable rooms, great breakfast ... nothing else to add

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Kongresshotel Potsdam am Templiner See traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: