Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel König This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Untere Donaulände 1, 94032 Passau, Germany

#5 of 31 hotels in Passau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1154 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    For the short stay prior to our bike and boat trip was very nice. I would recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance from the Danube River....not a nice entrance but very nice upstairs at the reception and the room was very nice.

    The entrance to the hotel is a little underwhelming...but going up to the reception area and then our room was very nice. Lovely city! We enjoyed our short stay there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    The room was just right, comply bed, and the breakfast is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath is a bit slippery and the shower not adjustable... but that was only a very minor complaint. We loved our stay!

    The room was just right, comply bed, and the breakfast is the best I’ve ever had in Europe! The staff were in traditional dress and very friendly!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a bit hard for my taste, but that's different for everyone.

    Great location, right in the center, really nice staff, good WiFi, good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel in the old town of Passau
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small nit...I would like to have some more English TV channels but that's really not that important.

    The hotel was easy to find. Close to the train station and next to the place where the boats docked. Also, there is an exit directly into the old town. The staff was extremely helpful, especially as I don't speak German.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Recommended hotel!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you book the hotel via booking.com late in the evening, they don't know about the booking. The reception is closed and only the porter who speaks just German is reachable.

    Everything inside the hotel is carefully arranged. They pay attention to the small details.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Night in Passau
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average, not bad but not great either. It would be better if there was more choice in terms of pastry, cold cuts etc.

    Great attention to detail in the rooms, very clean and nice. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. I reccommend it to anyone looking for good value for money reasonably priced hotel in the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    A great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is ideally located in the old town with easy access to cruise boats, restaurants and tourist sites. Our room was quiet, comfortable and clean, and we had a great view of the fort. Parking is enclosed on the ground floor. The breakfast was excellent and there was plenty of it! Overall this hotel was excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking was fairly expensive seeing it belonged to the hotel,

    Location was fantastic- overlooking the Danube from our room and easy access to the alstadt at the rear of the hotel. Room was clean and very well presented, Staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast included was good,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    ideal stopover for river boat cruises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    main entrance looked unappealing- needed a fresher looking carpet and maybe some plants- otherwise would easily walk past not knowing it was a hotel.

    located near the old town. views of the river and cruise boats.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice place, kind staff, cute old town, worst mattress ever
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm travelling often and in, let's say 20 years, it is the worst bed I ever had! My husband's side of the mattress was to soft (and old), but mine was destroyed. I woke at 4 in the morning with horrible back pain. It was awful! Two days after I still have pain :( I can't say for other rooms, but the 202 was not worth a single star.

    The staff was kind. The breakfast was various but no vegan options. The room was clean and warmly decorated. It is well situated in the old and very lovely part of old Passau.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    It was a nice hotel and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left a charger in the room, I contacted the hotel, they confirmed they had it and arrangements were made for them to forward it to another hotel on my trip. They were quick with the follow up and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent location, however, it is better to take a taxi to the hotel in rainy days. The hotel second floor had excess to the old town which is convenient. Luggage storage is possible after check out. Friendly staffs made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Very clean rooms, friendly personnel, breakfast very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the night parking should be looked for on the street opposite to the hotel. When you arrive late, make sure to call the hotel and have the room already allocated to you. Reception is not 24h, but a man in the security can give you the keys.

    Very clean rooms, friendly personnel, breakfast very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    The hotel Konig was in the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Konig was in the perfect location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was superb! Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    An ideal place to stay in Passau!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a wonderful view of the Danube and Castle from my room! The room was very comfortable, the staff were all friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed my breakfast as well as my stay.The location in the center of Passau is ideal.It's only about a 10-15 minute walk from the train station.I hope to come back for another visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    It was very enjoyable, lovely being right on the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our taxi driver had a little trouble finding the hotel. It is not well marked on the outside.

    The soft boiled eggs were runny, just the way we like them. The breakfast buffet was outstanding!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    A good location with a view of the Danube.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hôtel is in a great location on the Danube In the old town and close to the station. There is secure bike parking in the garage. Breakfast buffet was good. Room was spacious and modern bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location on the bank of river Danube
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location excellent, just on the bank of river Danube, in the middle of the old city. Everything worth to see was close. Quiet hotel, good room. Everything was good for us. Thanks to the pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    A well located Hotel with time to watch the Danube river...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Traffic Noise on the other bank of Danube river made for some background noise.

    A well located Hotel with time to watch the Danube river boats . An easy level walk from the station . The direct access into the Old town from our floor was a real bonus - making for a step free start to the day .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel,close to everything,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of bus loading and off loading people for river cruise. But noise was not a problem. 3rd floor or higher for better view, parking a bit tight but ok for small cars

    Location was perfect Looking out over the Danube. Up grade to an air con room as summer is hot. Nice to open both windows at night. Not to much street noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great Place to Say
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at the hotel in the evening after a full day of train travel tired and hungry. The young woman on the reception was wonderful. She checked us in quickly and suggested, what turned out to be a great restaurant, that was right next door to the hotel. Our room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. All of the attractions and stores were within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Position close to cruise ships nice access to shops from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room No airconditioner had to leave window open...very noisy

    Position close to cruise ships nice access to shops from back of hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know about having to pre-order parking. Luckily the nice staff informed us we were able to park across the street for free. So maybe just advertise need for pre arranging the parking.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Nice room for a family of three. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Superb location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground carpark tight for larger cars but very convenient

    We loved the fact that from the second floor where we stayed you could exit directly into the old town. Wonderful view onto the river from our room and a super buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Best Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, but in spring time opening up the windows is enough!

    The location was spectacular, just in front of the river and a walking distance from the beautiful town! Wi-fi was free and fast. Customer service was great, to include during breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom, in shower, there came little things with the water. And the plug in the bathtub didn't close properly.

    Breakfast was very good. Rooms were really good too. And location was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    a wonderful experience. would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold untill I realized the radiators were turned off. But after I turned them on it was all toasty and warm.

    The staff on reception were so very very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, nice staff, clean facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not dislike, just an info. It's quite a historical building with ages, if you're looking for a place newly decorated and modern then it's another style.

    Perfect location, nice staff, clean facilities. Breakfast is also good. You can check this city out from this hotel easily only by feet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't say any thing bad about this hotel it was a perfect stay

    Fabulous hotel perfect view and location fantastic choice of breakfast will return again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice Local Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was farther from the train station than indicated and it was a somewhat difficult walk with luggage.

    Nice local hotel with a great location to tour the old town and the Christmas Market. The included breakfast was very nice and the staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Perfect location comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iffy Wi fi in room at nite.

    Location perfect. Rm 406 Wi fi was spotty especially in evening. But the "fireplace" in room made up for it. We overlooked the Danube and Viking's berthing. Breakfast choices fine. Good water pressure in large shower stall (no tub).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Our only place to stay in Passau
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's nothing about Hotel Konig we did not like.

    This was our second stay at Hotel Konig. If we return to Passau, we will look nowhere else. You can find cheaper places in Passau, but the difference in price is well worth it. The location is perfect - the bottom floor opens to the river; the second floor opens to the inner city. It is clean and the staff is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and it's fair to say I would stay again. However this time I was in a single room and the mattress was too firm for my comfort. I was able though to fold the quilt over and sleep on top of that as there was a spare cover in the wardrobe. I would also of liked to have some tea making facilities in the room.

    The breakfasts are fabulous. So much choice. The location in the town is perfect. Very central

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Extremely clean, perfect location for reaching the old city. I didn't know when I booked that the hotel, although right on the Danube bank, has an exit towards the city center which instantly made sights easily reachable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely experience and would recommend to our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning worked great but could have better placement for the room.

    Room was beautiful with dark wood accents and well laid out. Bathroom was large and well appointed. Mini bar in room. Breakfast buffet was one of the best we've experienced. Close to everything to explore by foot. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Good service and a fine location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for arriving from a sightseeing cruise up the Danube river, just across the street from where the ship tied up. The room was quiet and very comfortable for a good night's sleep. The following morning, we checked out and requested a taxi to take us to the train station. The receptionist phoned, but they put her on hold. She waited, then called alternative numbers, was put back on hold. Meanwhile the minutes ticked by, making us nervous. At last, she gave up on the taxis and summoned Max. "I will take you to the station," he announced graciously. "Can we pay you?" my husband asked. "No. It is a service of the hotel." And we were soon at the station, in good time to catch the train. Well done.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Friendly but beware of hidden costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a late checkout and there was no mention of a charge but when we paid the bill 30 Euros had been added. If we had known we wouldn't have requested it. Next time we will ask!!!

    A warm welcome upon arrival and exceptionally helpful as we were running very late for restaurant reservation and the lady called the restaurant for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Was an excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was an excellent place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    Parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    No tea or coffee in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in rooms. No flexibility on check out time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable visit to Passau.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location and secure parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    The location, the breakfast and the quirky room with under...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the breakfast and the quirky room with under bed lighting and music in the bathroom!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled ever so slightly like cigarette smoke

    great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was excellent - right in front of the river

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    The location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the pillow were hard and lumpy. But others in our group said they had had a good nights sleep.

    The location and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Hotel has a good location. There are plenty of walks along the many beautiful rivers and rapids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom towels and dressing gowns were not tidied every day. Our beds were not turned down at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Comfort and convenience in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant find any fault

    We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Konig annd loved Passau

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Very kind and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no teapot in the room and even water :( Overpriced.

    Very kind and friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice boutique hotel with convenient location on the Danube
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice boutique hotel right on the Danube with easy walking access to Passau sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable room near river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near river for boat departure, great view of river from room. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the staff, great breakfast,ideal location

    Great place, ideal location, close to town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Convenient but somewhat expensive stop over.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price for the level of accommodation.

    Great location with nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Central location to sights and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location to sights and shops

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    fulfilled all expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    fun avoides the city.

    night manager very helpful with lots of effort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    It was not too narrow, there was some space in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not too narrow, there was some space in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    It was excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Loved this hotel. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Comfortable beds and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Spacious, clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    It is a very nicely renovated older building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very nicely renovated older building. Has amenities and character. Very nice. Staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, we were very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More help with the luggage.

    Service was excellent; location was superb' ; breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Great little hotel with really helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Great breakfast. Good size room & bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness X 10!
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness X 10!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay, it was our forth time in König.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with Wi-Fi, connection lost for too many times.

    Great breakfast! Nice spacious room. Very good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    perfect for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were very accommodating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Very helpful girls on the reseption desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful girls on the reseption desk. Comfortable rooms with spectacular view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    All.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Good but not as good as the cost implies
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But definitely overpriced for a good but not great hotel.

    Outstanding breakfast. A good room. Staff was nice. Location fine. Wifi worked well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, with perfect location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room, the bed, everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and functional rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cramped parking in the hotel garage

    Very nice and functional rooms. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    The cleanliness of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unpleasant smell from the drain

    The cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Missing charging station fir my plugin hybride car
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing charging station fir my plugin hybride car

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    everything
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: