Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Königshof This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services offered. It is based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Karlsplatz 25, Ludwigsvorstadt, 80335 Munich, Germany

#44 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 628 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Reasonably priced mid-range hotel with good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast price was a bit excessive but expected for a hotel of this level.

    Good location for shopping streets and easily walkable from the main central station for those using the train to arrive in Munich. Complimentary water and fruits every day and turn down chocolates are always welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Overpriced and stuck up.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the reception staff when I checked in a bit aloof and arrogant, quite full of himself and impersonal. I did not like that and for this reason alone I don't think I would recommend this hotel. The young lady at check-out was very sweet, attentive and helpful.

    I arrived at about 2230hrs and did not even look at the view form the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived on 20th till 22nd June during the public holiday and did not expect that the restaurant in this five star hotels was also closed for service.

    Excellent Location, warm hospitality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    It was one of our most memorable stays at a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    An old fashioned, elegant hotel. Staff was incredible, especially Stephanie at breakfast each morning. Hartmut Schiller, your driver, spent a day with us and was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Great hotel but some of the reception staff had an attitude and did not understand customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Some reception staff had an attitude 2- we did not have electricity for approximately 3hrs on our first day. -Staff did not inform guests ( we were in our room wondering why nothing's working). - when we asked reception when do they expect electricity to work again we recieved a sarcastic response. - no one applogised for the inconvenience. - it was not admitted to be an inconvenience. - we were not informed of an any possible alternatives. - we were not compensated in any way or form ( we were even charged for our late check out).

    Good location Comfortable and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    3rd times stay, only choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The add new matresses so the be is firm and comfy!! Staff are extremely helpful and polite. Food is good! Location is right by subway station, covenient to go all over!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is gorgeous and well maintained and the staff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night the karastad next door has homeless that bed down for the night. We were there two nights and both nights we awoke to fighting/screaming because of this. One night might be a fluke but both nights tells me they have a problem with homeless in the area.

    The hotel is gorgeous and well maintained and the staff is great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.5
    Staff not friendly (reception and one girl at the bar), room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly (reception and one girl at the bar), room dirty and stinky... there was a chewing gum stuck onto the bad table... hair in the bed... room very noisy...parking space terrible ... bed experience!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Classy hotel in a city-centre location within a footfall of the best of Munich attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is pitched at too high a price - suggest it is simplified.

    The Michelin 1Star for the Restaurant can be extended to all the services provided throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    In the heart of the city but very old rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pictures do not give the right idea of the hotel rooms. For the same price I could have stayed in a newer and better hotel. I had options but I wanted to try this hotel assuming the rooms were new from the pictures. Sadly they were very old. In the rooms they use Nespresso machines, but the water container was very dirty with little things swimming in it. Other than the old rooms the staff was very help full and friendly. Tried the hotel because of it is heritage but I think i will use other options such as Anna hotel that is a minute away from it. Because they have nicer rooms, and makes you feel better in the rooms.

    In the heart of the city. Very close to the metro line.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    5* quality, great location, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Improved beds since last stay - softer and now comfortable. Great staff, excellent food and breakfast. 5* Hotel with prices and facilities as expected. Great location, just literally minutes from pedestrian shopping.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Love Munich and the hotel but the heating was a major issue with the four of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat in the bedrooms a big turnoff, this was our second visit to the hotel and both occasions this was our problem. Way to hot!! Unable to sleep it was so hot, and the air con wasn’t cool enough😢😢😢

    Breakfast was divine❤️

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Konigshof Old World Charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike, pricy though.

    Very upmarket old world hotel. Only stayed one night, waiting for our next day flight. It still has the old ash trays in the lift, not that they are used. I could see Bogie and Becall walking down the hallway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    All round great hotel in a fabulous location. One I hope to visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance from the main train station and 5 mins walk from the Marianplatz. The rooms are large, beautifully furnished and the beds are extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location, clean, spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant, unbelievably, closes at 21:30. If you get there at, say, 21:15, they'll suggest to look for food elsewhere. Fortunately, there is a nice bar on the ground floor when you can get a meal even at late hours.

    Great location, clean, spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.7
    After being unhappy with the SUPERIOR room and upgrading to DELUXE -- lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had booked a SUPERIOR room and it was very disappointing. So we upgraded to a DELUXE (for 50 more Euro a night) and the room was very nice. Without spending the upgrade for the deluxe room -- we would have not been impressed. The restaurant is very expensive. To have breakfast added to the room cost is very expensive - over forty dollars for breakfast. Which we thought was excessive.

    The service is WONDERFUL. The hotel owners have few other properties nearby and we ate at the VINEKTECA at the Hotel Excelsoir. Lovely and great wines. Need reservation. Spa facilities are quite small but nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    We will definitely stay there again if we ever find ourselves in Munich again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I had to pick something, small elevators, but that's the same all over Europe.

    Great location. Lots to do, plus easy walk to Oktoberfest, though I don't recommend walking if you are not used to a big city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    Great location but expect to spend a great deal for little in return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant on the first floor charging 35 euros each for breakfast-I didn't see that many going in.

    Very pricey hotel in an excellent location but very lifeless. Lovely lobby totally deserted, bar area completely lifeless, no outdoor space and no sense that this was a warm and welcoming place to stay. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    The staff was kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was kind and helpful. The room is very clean and pretty. The breakfast was very comfortable and lovely! I don't want to stay anywhere else when I visit Munich.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.5
    BAD Service especially the Duty Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not order hotel car, but they charged me. I though breakfast is included in the price, but I still have to pay. Verrryyy Disssaaapppoooiiinnnteddddddd. Price is super highhh.

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Solo Traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi it was not that stronge in my room (forth floor) but i was bit good to connect and surf internet, the breakfast buffet not what was i expected.

    In front of Karlsplatz square, enterance of the train station in front of the hotel, nice & helpful staff, location, room & bath cleanest, comfy bed, great & excellent room view (forth floor) its was directly to Karlsplatz.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    My favorite hotel in Munich !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful! And friendly makes you feel they can help u with anything! And they DO! Provide still and sparkle water, cranberry, chocolate, fresh fruits every day! Bed is firm and very comfy, same for pillows!! Breakfast are delicious freshly made!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    a superb luxury hotel in the heart of Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some vegetarian choice in room service menu

    Toiletries, espresso machine,beds,TV, fruits,flowers, concierge, restaurant has selective menu but is high quality, though over priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is fin , but the air condition is very hot!!! I don't like that.

    Every thing is fin , but the air condition is very hot!!! I don't like that.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    A very beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioning was very unresponsive and we found the nights far too hot, especially with the very thick duvet

    The breakfast was wonderful and the room furnishings of excellent taste

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Comforting and restful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms should have kettle by default, but that is just my private opinion. There are tea bags available, however there is no tea service or kettle for making the tea. However, when we asked for a kettle, it was provided pronto and without hesitation.

    This was my second stay at Hotel Konigshof. The biggest plus is the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The room service is also brilliant, always perfectly on time and accurate. The staff of the hotel is professional, speaks fluent and high level English and provided us with every service we demanded. Despite little technical problem which resulted in the need to change the room, the hotel staff provided us with all the comfort and ease to change the room and tried to do their best so that the room change would not be much of a hassle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    3.3
    very very bad stay in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the A.C is not working . we spend whole night with hot weather. we couldn't sleep. the staff gave me wrong user name and password for the Internet when I call them they told me they will return to me back but they weren't. the hotel is not consider the happiness of the guests so, they not care even they don't ask when I check out what is my experience in the hotel. it was really bad experience with such a hug hotel and 5 starts . also no place to charge my phone and give us a room which is not suitable for 3 persons . also the view was really bad , when the A.C not working they told us to open the windows and there are lots of noisy come from out . really was bad night I have every expected from this hotel .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    5.8
    Overpriced, no bath in Room. A 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 star hotel but no bath in the room? Room misses the necessary elegance required for 5 star hotel. When I stepped into the room, missing a bath, i felt I was in an upgraded Mercure hotel

    Excellent restaurant, very efficient staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Excellent traditional German 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grand German hotel, which stands out from the generic standard chain hotels look and feel, with Elegant traditional German style which is sadly disappearing, keep up the good work!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    They went ABOVE & BEYOND to help us recover a lost item...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They went ABOVE & BEYOND to help us recover a lost item from the airport after our stay. Unbelievable staff and gorgeous hotel. We loved the location and the property.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Location is the biggest plus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a bit cold all the time and you cannot adjust the heat. The switch is there but useless.

    Location is the biggest plus. Well managed very quiet rooms although the hotel was in the middle of a road intersection. Good choice of bed linens.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.8
    Hotel Königshof
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast table might be more rich. The price /benefit ratio is high.

    The standard rooms are quite small compared to the price you are paying. The 'Superior' room was OK. Location is very central. Personnel are friendly. I will stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    The location is fantastic and just opposite the Main Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad to hear the building will be turned down in 2 years for the renovation. Try it when it's not too late.

    The location is fantastic and just opposite the Main Street. The staff are super nice and helpful!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    8.3
    We found the situation perfect, the hotel was calm, quiet and welcoming, all staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room service was adequate for our occasional meals but room was barely big enough to fit the trolley in. Presentation and service excellent.

    The beds were very comfortable definitely 5star.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location & nice staff however need to address some things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit saggy & uncomfortable. Had to replace pillows as they were very soft & uncomfortable plus only had a doona which was too hot, so asked for a sheet. There is no-where to hang any washing to dry (eg; heated towel rack or retractable line) which is something that is critical on a 5 week tour. The shower was in a silly position so that you had to really bend your head back to get your hair wet. The bath was too high to comfortably get in & out of the shower. Every time you turn on the shower, you get sprayed - this should be corrected.

    Location is very good near shops, train station, trams, Marion platz, restaurants & beer halls. Staff were excellent, very professional & polite.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location but no food for vegetarians
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough variety of food for vegetarians. They do not have a Club Lounge where complimentary coffee, soft drinks & snacks are served to resident guests.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resturant staff could be more friendly like the rest of the hotel staff . For this reason l only visited it once.

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities , and fantastic location. Excellent overall .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Hotel Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wirless did not reach my suite The Restaurant has beautiful scenery, but it opens only morning time

    I Love the hotel location, it was at the city center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Beautiful, immaculate hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful, immaculate, well-decorated hotel. It was just steps from the Karlsplatz-super easy for someone coming from airport. Room was perfect, quiet and comfortable. Would DEFINITELY return

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.5
    Location and comfort is its best attribute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food offering is limited to one up- scale & expensive restaurant so you will likely be eating out during your stay. The Internet connection was consistently poor.

    Great location ! The hotel is a 2 minute walk to the down town area, and next to the metro station that has a nice collection of cafes, fast food outlets, and a supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room too small

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    4.6
    Location in the center and room very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival we have found in the room dirty men´s underwear The coffee machine in the room was leaking

    Location in the center and room very quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Konigdjof in Munich is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a pleasant experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Perfectly clean. Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    over priced for such poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room service was very bad, couldn't serve half of what is written on the menu

    location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean classy spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food room services too expensive

    Clean classy spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    It was in the city centre
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the city centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Very good location, excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wellness, steam bath did’t work at all, no water or other refreshment in wellness area

    Very good location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs updating

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish our breakfast was included in price. My fault. Too much of a hassle to go out in morn and eat.

    Great location. Close to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night from outside however that can be expected on a weekend and with such central location

    Very central location. Great stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Best location, nightmare for honey mooners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    External noise all day and night

    Liction Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    The bed mattreses are too soft.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed mattreses are too soft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff, comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    I would go again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air was very dry in the room

    Great Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    I wish it was more longer
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nonei

    Excellent location and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    Not the best service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I chose the room and breakfast they told me I didn't

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Immer noch good old Fashion munich
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Investions Stau

    Super Betten. Retro Design Hotelzimmer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel to be at... Right in center of Munich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to point about

    L o c a t i o n Staff are very nice and kind

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Very good location, comfortable clean rooms, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, comfortable clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and decoration

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great location, clean, quiet and friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean, quiet and friendly stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    2.5
    Not like advirtised
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not like advirtised

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.3
    Will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old. Not enough charm. It needs a facelift.

    Location is ok and the staff is great .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was cheated through booking.comthat my room is included breakfast but when I checked in at the hotel they said this is not the case.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    It is a great pleasure for us every time we come to this Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fabulous Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Forever my favorite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    !

    The best hotel for me

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Friendly hotel shame about the waiter at breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude waiter at breakfast

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Outrageous breakfast prices
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outrageous breakfast prices

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.8
    location very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no concted room

    location very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.0
    the room decoration was so cheap and its different than the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room decoration was so cheap and its different than the picture totally different

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    The location is very good at the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    The location is very good at the centre

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: