Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Königstein

Frankfurter Ring 28-30, Milbertshofen - Am Hart, 80807 Munich, Germany

#190 of 349 hotels in Munich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 514 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is in a very good location (only 2min from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to seriously complain about.

    The hotel is in a very good location (only 2min from the underground station), so it takes about 15min to the city center by public transport. The breakfast buffet is rich yet not overloaded, and the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    I arrived at Munich early morning at around 7:00am, and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at Munich early morning at around 7:00am, and the room was ready to check in. It is great to have a room right after a long distance flight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Convenient for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apparently the WiFi connectivity was not in the latest standard. I had some problems. Breakfast buffet with some limitations, although more than acceptable in general terms

    Quiet hotel. Gut location, not in the very downtown but with an U-Bahn station just besides the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi worked only in the mornings. In the evenings there was no connection. In general, bed was OK but pillows were super uncomfortable :-( They provided shower gel and shampoo only once in a 6-day stay. Maybe they think that people take shower once a week? Anyways, I had to use gel which I needed to buy in a local supermarket.

    The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. The room had all the needed equipment. Location (near BMW quarter) is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable room with nice view on "BMW stadt"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast service was on basic level, I would expect to get scrambled eggs or sausages. You have to take into account noise from the main street.

    Clean and comfortable room with nice view on "BMW stadt"

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that we didn't like is that there was not a refrigerator / mini bar in the room. Everything else was beyond perfect.

    Very good location, next to UBan subway station, very clean and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful, clean,helpful and friendly staff, shower was awesome, bathroom clean, every thing you could need.beds were comfy. Great location right across street to train system and would take you anywhere in Munich for one ticket all day.convenient safe parking.quiet, very good breakfast something for everyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the pillows, the worst I had in any hotel in Munich so far. Room temperature wasn't perfect, I had a room at the south side (all day sun) of the building and air conditioning couldn't keep the room cool. Sound isolation of the room wasn't perfect.

    Good looking room with very nice bathroom, good shower. Sufficient space for clothes and personal belongings (large wardrobe with mirror, safe). Location convenient, very close to subway (U2) and bus stops. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Would move to Munich if I was 20 years younger, downside German food is far too salty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast pricey for what was on offer. Wifi did not function. Kept getting message address unavailable or had changed.

    Close to U Barn. Quiet location, easy to get into central Munich.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    clean and large room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    break fast was average. number of kinds of food was not so much. we can order some extra menu such as scrambled egg which is not in buffet. but no sign noticed that to us. my colleagues knew somehow and told me that.

    clean and large room 1min. walk from a station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet had low speed at times.

    I stayed four nights while working close by. 10 meters to U-bahn connecting to good restaurants and my work. Exceptionally comfortable bed for me, hard and long enough. Spacey room. Creative and well functioning shower arrangement. Very silent at the back alley side. Decent breakfast and service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Location is great for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi network completely inaccessible from my room. Had to go down to the lobby to get work done. Pillows are lumpy and hard to sleep on.

    Location is great for business.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Modern, clean, and conveniently located for metro access
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was okay, but quite basic. The price was a bit steep.

    The location, just next to the U2/U3 metro on Frankfurter Ring was most convenient. The hotel was spotlessly clean and staff friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was good, the staff was friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price was extremely high for this location, in spite of the October fest. Just extremely high.

    The breakfast was good, the staff was friendly. Transport logistic to the city center is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Generally ok,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing warm for the breakfest (expect coffe or tee). For example no scrabled eggs or anything similar. Generaly in hotels receptionist always gets less polite when they are asked to correct the mistakes in company details at the invoice they generate. Here it was the same. Dudes, it is your work, correct mistakes you are making and don't make humors about it...

    Anyway it is good hotel. Room for one person had everything that is needed. Very clean bathroom with big shower and rain shower option. Big wardrobe, multiple electric sockets - which is rare in hotels. I didn't use TV or air condition, but it is akways an advantage. Internet speed was very good. Hotel is very close to Underground station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Easy free parking at the site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our little boy (8 months) was crying a bit in the canteen, the waiter asked us to come him down because it's bothering other people. We had 2 kids with us. Apart of the baby crib, the room contained another folded bed. We asked wether we can use it for our older one but it was available only at the additional cost of 25 euro. These things didn't sound very family friendly.

    Easy free parking at the site. Breakfast! Spacious clean room with perfect bathroom. The next building to U-bahn station. Was really pleasant and comfortable! Very recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at breakfast was poor the first two days. Didn't get a chance to order coffee or didn't get the coffee. The days after with different staff it was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Hotel booked at the very last moment... good experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to mention! the hotel is very nice and clean

    I found and booked this hotel very late in the evening from Munich airport as I lost my flight connection, which caused the hotel some problems as I arrived before my booking was even received from the hotel, but the receptionist supported me and fixed the problem even if she has just finished her shift. I really appreciated that!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Quite fine. No major complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints except maybe for the cleanliness. The floor didn't seem too clean and the coffee mug as well. But in general, was fine.

    We went to this hotel because of the Guns N' Roses concert. So the location was quite good for us. Breakfast room seemed a bit small to me. But the food was good and there was enough choice. Room was fine too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Near u bahn - easy access to city and arena
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got back from Coldplay concert cold & wet . There were no eating places open nearby- we were really hungry . The lovely lady behind the hotel bar gave us peanuts but there was nothing else on offer. It would have been nice to be able to order a snack .

    Near u bahn - easy access to city and arena

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    The hotel initially charged considerable cancellation fee...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel initially charged considerable cancellation fee when I politely asked them to shorten my visit by one day, I was a bit frustrated, but afterwards they were willing to communicate and consider my case individually and cancellation fee was returned to me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Great pleasant stay 6 nights , issue with wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi fail, no scales to weight bags, noise in hotel court yard at 10pm 2 nights.

    Cleanliness, Breakfasts,staff ,bedding,train to city center 4-5 stops, position of safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean and well-maintained.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was very clean and well-maintained. At this price level you'd expect to have to put up with acceptable conditions, but not outstanding, but instead it was really nice and clean, WiFi was fast, staff was very helpful and friendly and breakfast plenty. Very good value for your money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent and comfortable quality, mixed results with staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very opposite attitudes from staff, from the friendly and accommodating guy who checked us in, and the super-courteous housekeeping man to the unfriendly and sour woman on check out.

    The facilities are comfortable and accommodating, good quality all around. Beds were excellent. The location is excellent for me as it is next to the underground and close to many businesses.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    4.6
    Bad internet for business purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very poor internet connection. The staff was not able to help in any ways. I could only have access to internet in a certain spot in the room.

    Location is great as it is near to BMW offices and to UBahn.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Great location, just in front of a subway station.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a funny smell in my room, but was moved into another, which was fine.

    Great location, just in front of a subway station. Breakfast was OK, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Very clean, modern and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was terrible and did not coverage in the room and i told the staff but they could not do anything

    The room was very clean. The hotel is very modern and comfortable. Near to the metro and quiet location. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice suburban hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took the airport train to the city then took a taxi to the hotel, not knowing the city or metro. The hotel could advise travellers that from the airport they could take the airport train to the Feldmoching stop and easily transfer to the U2 for the stop to Frankfurter Ring.

    Breakfast was excellent with various coffee choices and eggs to order along with an array of pastries, fruits, meats and cheese. Staff was helpful. Location was far from city but there was easy access to city center by the U that was only steps away from the hotel. The room was modern and roomy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.4
    Great location, small beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds are ridiculously small this does not match with the price of the hotel. There were no extra pillows available. The room was very basic, no bed stand at both sides, the light is like in a hospital or dentist not really cosy.

    Location was great. Good connection and next to the subway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    2.5
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The employees were not polite or either informative. The room was ok but had stains on the carpet and dust on the floor. The shower had a problem with water leaking. The breakfast had a small variety of food. The price is not worth it compared to what you get.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    colour of the walls --> orange.... lighting on the ceiling... unpleasant because of the bright light and it looked like in a hospital....

    Very clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    No problems, fine breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wanted to rent a bycicle but they did not have and were not able to help me where I could get one.

    It was clean and fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to BMW motorcycle hire
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was across the road from BMW where I was renting a bike. Couldn't have been closer. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice room, kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was low in sortiment, and they didn't filled up the empty plates Parking is difficult

    Nice room, kind staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean room, good breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Bathroom good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was fairly spartan.

    Bathroom good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Good decent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy heating pipies when turned on.

    Good decent hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    The pillow was too soft and too flat.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow was too soft and too flat. I didn't sleep well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    stay ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more selection for brearfast

    The bathroom is nice and the location if you are going to BMW Zentrum

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    convenient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    funny smell in hallways and rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Made my business trip very easy and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super friendly, professional staff, very competent. Big breakfast spread, nice bread.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness, facilities, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness, facilities, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Good business hotel to stay for a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not up to date. Ugly surroundings. Directly located at very busy street.

    Good business hotel to stay for a night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    4.6
    Close to the U-Bahn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress The breakfast

    Close to the U-Bahn

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    500 meters to BMW research and innovation center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10€ for the breakfast I found is too much!

    Proximity to BMW and subway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    Wifi was terrible, slow for emails and you couldn't make a whatsapp calls at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was terrible, slow for emails and you couldn't make a whatsapp calls at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.4
    Bathroom design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very cold in the room Very thin curtains easy to see through from the street

    Bathroom design

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    I will come back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast proposition could be a bit broader: more cereals selection (only very basic one were proposed)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.3
    just a good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good variety,quality and fresh Options for breakfast with good coffee!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.0
    Rooms facing the avenue are noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms facing the avenue are noisy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    4.6
    Rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and price

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    6.7
    Price/quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too noisy

    Price/quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfest. Friendly staff. Great location. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay nearby BMW FIZ
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything OK

    Everything clean and modern. Breakfast offered big choice (even soja milk!)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    we reserved a Queen room the bed was a double & not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room Frenchbed
    • Stayed 1 night

    we reserved a Queen room the bed was a double & not adequate for two

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    6.3
    ok for a night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    loud street, very small rooms, no minibar or food available, small bed

    staff friendlyness, metro just in front of the door

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.3
    Nice room, hotel is near to underground train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I booked a smoking room and they told me that they will have only no-smoking at the checkin. It should be communicated before I think.

    Nice room, hotel is near to underground train.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    6.3
    convenient location;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi was really bad on the 2nd floor. apparently the "trick" is to stay on 3rd or 4th floors which I only learned about at check out; front office staff moody

    convenient location; breakfast was very good, varied and the server was very nice and friendly; reserved parking available

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Near U-bahn 50m, same line with Fairgrounds and transfer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little bit expensive for not-center location and in comparison with near places.

    Near U-bahn 50m, same line with Fairgrounds and transfer station to S-bahn to airport. Clean, great breakfast, cosy and useful room.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Couple

    The price at Oktoberfest time even though not right on town!

    Friendly staff. Modern spacious rooms and bathrooms with tea & coffee making facilities. Hairdryer. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.1
    The staff were friendly and the location was very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, we were unable to get wifi in our room 220. And the price was expensive for not being in the city - but that could of been because we were here at the beginning of Ocktoberfest.

    The staff were friendly and the location was very close to public transport.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean and comfortable room. but there's no WIFI in room. we need go to lobby to use. Some staff is cold. I don't like her service. But location is the best, its nearby U2.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The u-bahn station is just outside the front door of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The street in front of the hotel is quite loud but luckily, the ac worked just fine.

    The u-bahn station is just outside the front door of the hotel. City center is just 15 minutes away by train.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    I could see the Beeeeem Dealership from my room - Ideal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I could see the Beeeeem Dealership from my room - Ideal place to start your trip. Excellent breakfast for a South African Biker. And the tannie that

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is at nice location and the room is comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WiFi is beyond broken. It was unreliable slow and sometimes flat out not working. I was staying at the 4th floor maybe that was the reason.

    The hotel is at nice location and the room is comfortable. The breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.5
    Rooms and haribo.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bacon innthe breakfast.

    Rooms and haribo. Good bed. Nice shower. Good positiion for business

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    6.3
    Location and freindly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too expensive for this hotel, The hotel generaly must change a name to hostel No safe box No enough shampo No mini bar

    Location and freindly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and large room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would have liked comfy chair and not leather couch

    Very clean and large room. Good breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    6.3
    the location is perfect for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast doesnt have much variety

    the location is perfect for me

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    7.5
    My room was a bit noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was a bit noisy.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    3.3
    Reception staff couldn't have been more unwelcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception staff couldn't have been more unwelcoming. Room wasn't great, not worth the cost.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    U Bahn station located next to the hotel makes commuting to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    U Bahn station located next to the hotel makes commuting to the city very convenient. Good Breakfast and comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.3
    * very modern new rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    * for me the traffic noise from outside was only bearable with ear-plugs when I went to bed

    * very modern new rooms

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Königstein traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: