Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel am Kurpark This is the official star rating given to the property by an independent third party - the Hotelstars Union. The property is compared to the industry standard and scored based on price, facilities and services offered. Use the star rating to help choose your stay!

Willibrordusstr. 6, 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany

#7 of 25 hotels in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.1
    My stay at the hotel was nice experience for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little too far from the train station.

    The breakfast was good together with the services of the person who served it. The room was comfortable and regularly cleaned

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    I really felt at home during my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No notice at the reception to inform occupants of the hotel where and how to get assistance.

    I liked the friendliness of the hotel owner and team. I got prompt responses to all the requests I made. They are always ready to assist to make your stay comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.9
    I will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast starts officially 8:00 am which is a bit late for business persons. Also no cousin, is a con.

    Good internet. Nice facilities and personel. Good value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very considerate and kind. Place was spotless. Would highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very friendly and hospitable staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was home actually .it was my best stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    It is lovely and friendly hotel to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The food is excellent value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly family owner and good breakfast. Fantastic stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.2
    The attitude and attentiveness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Internet can drop off in late evening even though the wi-fi signal was strong.

    The attitude and attentiveness of the staff. They even got some lactose free cheese. The breakfast and the room comfort.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    It's a family run small hotel, which gives you exactly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's a family run small hotel, which gives you exactly what you pay for, with good quality. The staff are helpful and friendly, the location is within walking distance of everything in Bad Neuenahr. I've stayed there before and will definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.7
    great location very near to the town's center & the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room was just above the entrance - the near by street is so loud in the morning of a working day, I could not sleep from 6.30 a.m. on. The linoleum on the floor makes the room feel very cold and in no way cosy, not enough light in the room - i could not read after sunset, no proper curtains but metal blinds outside which made me feel like in a prison, the breakfast did not impress at all, quite poor choice, the juice was slightly sour, some of the ham/salami looked slightly "tired". I believe the reason for most of the comments on it are positive due to the incredible politeness of the owners, not because of it's quality I'm afraid. i could not sleep properly and relax in this uncomfortable loud room and on top of the poor breakfast (and the money i paid to stay there) - i do not think i will be staying there again.

    great location very near to the town's center & the new thermal bath, incredibly polite and helpful owners, make you really feel like a part of their family

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    very friendly family runned hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    street parking is rather poor, but doable.

    very friendly family runned hotel, 200 m from down town. excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.9
    Free parking and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free parking and nice staff

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    spacious apartment with balcony overlooking the hills and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    spacious apartment with balcony overlooking the hills and vineyards

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff Comfortable rooms the best shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff Comfortable rooms the best shower

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful family run establishment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful family run establishment

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: