Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Weser Perle

Hastedter Osterdeich 209b, 28207 Bremen, Germany

#17 of 65 hotels in Bremen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 799 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and cosy small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room, like home. We arrived late, but even that keys were available easily, only call to staff. Room clean and very good bed. Breakfast excellent and a lot of varieties.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Really a great place to stay in Bremen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really a great place to stay in Bremen. Very nice family run small hotel in a very convenient location. The hostess, she is an owner, is a very nice person and her breakfasts are absolutely delicious. The family room is wonderful. Definitely, we would stay at this hotel again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Staff was friendly but speakig only German.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly but speakig only German. We wanted to leave our luggage there to explore the town before leaving for the airport but we couldn't explain this to them, and they weren't around for the whole day..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Cool Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little bit far from the city centre: 20min with tram + 10 min walk.

    Everything was realy clean and nice! Great Breakfast! We had a room in the third floor (be careful with your heads because the celling is angled as it is the last floor hehehe) with a shared bathroom, which was really equiped!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Restful stay in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Reception availability - Steep stairs to the basement apartment

    + Comfortable beds + Own kitchen with dining sets in the apartment + Nice breakfast + Close to tram station directly to the center of the city + Small shopping center nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    One night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was very nervous, protective at breakfast time - don't do this, don't do that. That was annoying. WC and bathroom weren't nice at all. Pillows weren't comfortable - too big and flat.

    Location is great and safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Great stay i cozy place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff told me breakfast starts at 7.30 and I had to leave at 7.15. Finally I got to know that Breakfast actually started at 7.00 already. No big deal and I wont put this in the score, but if you are not sure about the time, just ask :)

    Great and very cozy place. Very clean and amazingly friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Clean place with lovely breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Our check-in was super easy even though we arrived after working hours. We got happy to find an extremely clean room and bathroom. In the next morning, we were greeted by friendly staff and a delicious and varied breakfast. It's a little place, but they know how to take care of things.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    It was a place where you felt really welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The opening hours for check in - only two hours.

    It was a place where you felt really welcome. The breakfast was fine and so was the room, light and clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff. We had the family appartment. At first, when we realized, that it was in the basement, we were dissapointed, but when we opened the door, there were two big and very nice rooms with lots of light from the large windows to the garden. Very comfy beds, the best we have had in any hotel. Clean and homelike rooms. Very close to easy public transportation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel and great breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, good room and absolutely amazing breakfast was made just for two of us. highly recommend this hotel. easy access from the center by tram.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ton of stairs. Limited check in time. If you're not within their check-in window you'll need to call, so make sure you have phone service.

    Close to the train station. Clean. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good value place with excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is next to a busy road, so there is a little street noise but it's not bad (windows are quite soundproof)

    Very clean and cozy room, friendly welcome, excellent breakfast, cards accepted, city center easily reachable by tram - street parking only but it's free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice small hotel. Flexible and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to the upper floors (3 or 4). Ask for a lower level room if this matters to you or you have lot of luggage.

    Very flexible and accommodating of my late arrival time, with no hassle at all. Nice quality breakfast included in the rate. Eggs, bacon, many bread choices, some cold meat, cereal and fruits, coffee etc. Comfortable bed too, I fell asleep immediately!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff during breakfast, breakfast was tasty, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrival was quite impersonal (staff was not present and we did not see that they had sent a text message to give instructions how to get the key, it was all resolved after a phone call). Because of the lack of a proper reception it felt more like airbnb than a hotel.

    Friendly staff during breakfast, breakfast was tasty, close to shopping center, location reasonably close to Bremen city center, good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    A pleasure to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not a problem, but I had the feeling the hotel was not used to people arriving by bicycle. I left mine locked in the front garden and felt it was perfectly safe, but if I had had a very fancy bike I might have wanted it indoors; if you're a cyclist I suggest you inform the hotel so that they can make plans for your bike.

    Extremely pleasant room, which felt exceptionally clean and fresh. I had a room at the back of the building, away from the river, but even this had a very pleasant view, over gardens. The lady who runs the place is very nice. She also pointed out that I had booked for two people when i was only one, and reduced the price in my favour. The breakfast is top quality in every respect - in terms of choice and also in terms of the quality of each item.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, warm staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast. Staff's English is poor. May be a problem to find a place for a car parking.

    Very nice, warm staff. Easy to reach city center. Cozy balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    The location is well located, a few tram stops to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is well located, a few tram stops to the center. The host is very friendly and generous reception of guests. 5 star breakfast is provided...it's beautifully prepared.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    My best stay so far in Bremen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    (1) electrical wires should be maintained better

    (1) Due to late check-in, the owner took care to send me the details how to get the keys via SMS; (2) very easy to park; (3) the owner upgraded the room for free; (4) the room was very comfortable and with a big terrace; (5) wifi signal very good; (6) breakfast prepared like at home, I loved it!; (7) staff extremely friendly and customer-oriented; (8) very good price-quality ratio; (9) very clean and well cared;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Very nice. Close to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to dislike!

    Very nice place. The staff was very nice and attentive. Probably one of the comfiest beds I’ve ever slept in. Breakfast was also very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Kind and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were down 1 flight of stairs. Not a big deal, but note if you have really heavy luggage.

    Kind and helpful staff. Unexpectedly nice breakfast. Tea, coffee and snack left out for guests as well. Plenty of sleeping space for our family of five. Easy to get into center of town with the tram.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Super place to stay, close to tram and a delicius breakfrat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A vers Nice place to stay. We had the appartement downstairs. It was a Nice place to stay and with a little kitchen we could use. 2 mins Walked to tram, so it was very easy to go to the centrum. The breakfast in the morning Were so delicius and Nice. Such a good place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Super nice, clean, great hotel. Just a walk to the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The super lovely lady from the Hotel was super friendly. We liked her right from the start. The bed is super. Also the pillow. One of the best we've ever slept on. The room was big. All the details are great in this hotel. The lamps, the lights, the towels smelled fresh, the shower was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Couple from finland
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that i could find is that it is not in the city central, but tram 3 gets you to centre.

    Very nice place, room was cleaned every day. Breakfast was good with eggs. Owner was very nice and speaks english. Tram 3 goes to city, very close to hotel. Other side of the road is a traditional german reastaurant paulaners very nice too. If you arrive late you find your key in box with code, that was good. Hansa-carre shopping center close too. Very good value for money! Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    It was a very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and helpful, good breakfast and cosy environment. We book very last minute and we have been given a family room which was slightly more expensive compare to a two person room ( definitely not the hotel problem, as we know the price when we booked ) and we have been given a discount as we were only 2! very nice and appreciated gesture :) we took the bus to get to the city and the stop was only 10 min walk form the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Costs the money in Bremen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Althogh the room and mattresses were pretty clean , bath room needs more attention for cleaning .

    Nice cosy colorful furniture .greeting cofee and nice garden view .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    A small but very cosy family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city center, but we knew that beforehand. When we arrived there was nobody from the administration at the hotel, so we spent some time while figuring out how to get in. I got instructions after I had made a phone call. It would be great if guests are informed about the procedure beforehand to avoid frustration.

    A small but very cosy family hotel. The room was clean, beds comfy. The bathroom was ample with a bit of outdated furniture, but we had no issues with it. Nice and welcoming staff, I had a pleasure to talk to the manager. Breakfast is served in homey room and it was really, really good. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and I would definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    Warm and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to walk about 15 minutes from the Tram stop that is reachable from Hauptbahnhoff without connections.

    Nice place. The park nearby. The host is very friendly and hospotable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Good food homelike B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit smaller than it should be to be a comfortable one.

    The nicest house on the Weser river bank. Small cozy hall and very good looking breakfast room. The prettiest table appointments and really good German breakfast. Also it was a pretty little thing (coffee/tea and a loaf) as a compliment from the place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.2
    Everything we needed and more
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel team was lovely nice and open. Always with a smile and a welcoming atitude. The breakfest was amzing and gracefull. Thanks you very much, was Great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Home feeling and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very helpful. The hotel room was comfortable. I could relax after the stressful day. The hotel is clean and is decorated with a very good taste. It feels like being at home. Value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.3
    Kind staff, very clean rooms, nice place (Weser river).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No lift (very tiring if you want to go upstairs to 3rd floor), too small room just under the roof.

    Kind staff, very clean rooms, nice place (Weser river).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Outstanding service and beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tram is an easy and cheap option to get the city centre within 10-15 minutes. The views of the Weser are great from the hotel. There is a nice park between the hotel and the Weser river and a nice restaurant is just in front of the hotel. The service at the hotel is outstanding and I will really come back to this hotel when I'll be in Bremen again. Besides, the rooms are very clean and they are extremely comfortable. Great option!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Juwel - small hotel with most forthcoming service and bright, carefully decorated rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    During my stay everything was perfect.

    Support with late arrival planning was clear and friendly. Family owned small hotel is a small and most comfortable juwel. Not only impeccably clean but nicely decorated rooms (my room, breakfast room, corridors). I had a room with a garden balcony, delightful. Warm and forthcoming owner was present early in the morning and over breakfast time for a friendly chat, as much coffee as I liked, and buffet offered fresh high quality food and juices. An extraordinary enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.1
    The hotel is nice , the personal is Also nice , It just the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nice , the personal is Also nice , It just the price is high for a hotel like this one and also when I needed a stamp on the bill for my company they haven't in this moment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Very clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception starts to works earliest 6.00, so not breakfast if you leave earlier.

    Very clean room and bathroom. Available tea and some sweets the whole day. I've arrived later and took my keys from safe-box - easy and comfortable. Tram is 5 minutes walking and it goes directly to the city center. There was no queue to the shared bathroom). Breakfast (buffet) was enough for me and very nice served with porcelain.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Bremen freimarkt
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't pay with MasterCard so we had to pay by cash, and they should provide the payment also with MasterCard not only visa. It was simple to reach the hotel with the tram 3 but the street is a bit dark. They didn't control our ID. They should pay more attention.

    Really nice room! handmade breakfast super! Owner of the hotel very handsome!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    An amazing family ambient when you want a fantastic time away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything; the bed, the breakfast,shower,cleanliness and location just to list a few. But on the whole we felt at home in this family hotel. They looked after us properly and when they eventually became aware of the fact that it was my Mrs birthday, they brought us a big bowl of well decorated fruit just to say happy birthday. Thank you people, we will definitely come back to you soon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Good option for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, nice and accommodating staff. Family appartement very spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    - Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Excellent breakfast. - Nice staff - Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable, great for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable, great for a one night stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Fun place to stay at, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fun place to stay at, very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Adorable apartment for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs leading to the apartment are very steep.

    Adorable apartment for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    I will repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast and how clean was everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. The room was exactly as shown.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was difficult to find - hotel didn't have any!! Had to park on busy road!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Good staff, efficient communication, easy key pick-up for late arrival, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Extremely clean, friendly and warm in every sense small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely clean, friendly and warm in every sense small hotel. Breakfast delicious. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    A very good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Small room good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small, check in was not convenient and shared bathroom

    Breakfast and connectivity

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Super breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast!!! Vielen dank! Great location near river.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable beds lovely host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly equipped kitchen & limited seating

    Very comfortable beds lovely host

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    A hotell to feel good, taking care of with love.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hotell to feel good, taking care of with love. Nice details, good beds, big comfortable bathroom in the corridor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay by the river and close to city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place to stay by the river and close to city centre. Very friendly Staff. All you need for good money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Will recomend the hotel to friends ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hostes of the hotel did her best to make us satisfied cause of a mistake.Tesekurrederim!☺View in the backyard was nice.Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. Good quality-price ratio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice staff and wonderful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff and wonderful breakfast. Rooms were good and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet neighbourhood. Friendly people. Not fancy but clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Our room was nice and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the city center.

    Our room was nice and spacious. Good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    the located is good.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some corner need clean carefully

    the located is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent as well as stuff taking care of us

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    4.6
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    wc on the opposite side

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice breakfast, stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I booked a single and shared bathroom room, which was also small. WiFi wasn't warning.

    Nice breakfast, stuff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Very nice familly run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice familly run hotel. The owners are very friendly, and when we realized we forgot our toothpaste we had a very plesant surprise to find out a box with all kind of toiletries in the common hall at our disposal. Of course the regular soap, shower gel, shampoo were available in our bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Small family hotel, but very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Small family hotel, but very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was great helpful and smiling. Tasty and deluxe rich breakfast. Comfortable rooms with a large terrace. Room thoroughly cleaned. The bathroom with bathtub and bath salts. Wifi worked perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    8.3
    The room was incredibly clean, stylish (all rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was not as tasty as it was described (we were served instead of having an open buffet). The price was a bit high for this time of the year/location.

    The room was incredibly clean, stylish (all rooms are different) and comfortable. WiFi works perfect. Staff is very friendly. Parking is public, but we had no problem to find a space on the street nearby.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    Very cozy place, each room has different themes with color...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some rooms facing a quite busy road. The owner thought about that and on our nightstand was a pair of earplugs for us:))

    Very cozy place, each room has different themes with color and interior. Just a 5 minute walk to the tram that will take you to Bremen city center in just 15 minutes.The owner is a verry charming and serviceminded young woman that helps you withe everything you need, she speaks very good english. Breakfast is small but superb. Yuo feel like home here. If I go to Bremen again I will shourly stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    7.9
    very friendly stuff, family atmosphere, very nice breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    far from airport, using of 2 tram from airport, not easy to find, no possibility to stay luggage

    very friendly stuff, family atmosphere, very nice breakfast - fruits, some kinds of cheese and others, very clean, nice bathroom, calm place, hotel's design made with love

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    It is a little small lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing i did not like.

    It is a little small lovely hotel. We had a room with a big balcony. And the tramp took about 10 minutes to the city centre. The personal were wery professional. And the breakfast was gordiuos.we will return

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.2
    Lovley staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovley staff. Great service, we Even got a personal breakfast served just for our family. The rooms were so delicious, and nice and the kids were jumping of joy for the chocolate on the bed.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.5
    The location was perfect for afternoon walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The basement apartment where I've staid for two nights was very old and you can hear the upper floors when they flush their toilets...kitchen facilities very old and unusable.

    The location was perfect for afternoon walk.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast, very nice staff, quiet and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress a bit too soft, the pillows were very big, but these are more personal preferences.

    Great breakfast, very nice staff, quiet and close to the river. Plenty of parking just in front

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, tasty and large breakfast, good tram...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heating in some rooms could be a bit better in wintertime.

    Very friendly staff, tasty and large breakfast, good tram connections, and intetesting neighbourhood to stroll around.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    9.2
    This place was very beautiful, nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place was very beautiful, nicely decorated. Made us feel like home. We arrived on a sunday when the reception was closed. We found a lovely letter on the back door of the hotel telling us all the necessary information we needed. That was very kind and welcoming. As soon as we entered the place we were charmed by the nice decorations everywhere. There was some chocolate on our pillows and a bottle of wine on the table waiting for us. Breakfast was as good, served by a kind young lady who left the letter for us. We loved this place and highly recommend staying there.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    7.9
    Our room was very clean and the staff was so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds could be better.

    Our room was very clean and the staff was so friendly. The hotel felt like home and it was cozy. Breakfast was also good.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Weser Perle traveller photo gallery